paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Diablo Heat Paintballs / Diablo Heat Paintballs / Diablo Heat Paintballs

Diablo Heat Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Diablo

Buy Diablo Heat Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Diablo Heat Paintballs
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 132
Average Rating: 7.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $40

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Unsacrificed rec-quality.
Fill: regular easy - clean.
Shell: standard breaks on impact not on gun.
Product Availability 
The Diablo Heat Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (14):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  Last
        Next Page
Shades Sunday, March 25th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
other brands of paintballs
Marker Setup: Tippman 98, stock 8 inch barrel, 32 degrees stock, red dot sight, cyclone hopper
Recommended
Barrels:
A barrel with a very large bore
Strengths: Accuracy, good marking fill
Weaknesses: Break in barrel long or short
Review: We tried this paint over an over, between 3 differnt games and found that the ball s get hung up in the barrels and i'm not just saying my barell everyones unless your using a barrel with a large bore, the paint has wonderful accuracy but i cannot afford to watch my team of 12 guys break paint when in a fire fight.
Conclusion: If you have a large bore barrel great paint if not keep lookin.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Diablo52 Friday, March 9th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Marker Setup: Red Diablo Wrath
DXS 68/4500 N2 tank
Egg3
(Upgrades on the way)
Strengths: Cheap, Decent Quality,No breaks
Weaknesses: Dimples,ovular(got stuck in my barrel)
Review: I have a diablo wrath and when i used these for a team practice they got stuck in my barrel in the middle of a match so i fired again to see if it would come out.... nope i had to un screw my barrel and use my swab to get it out then when i was putting my barres back on i got bukered. it it wasnt for those paintballs i wouldnt of got bunkered and i could of kept on playing
Conclusion: I wouldnt buy them unless all you are using them for is target practice or just to use to shoot around.if you plan to use them while playing you might not be to happy
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

weeweeman Saturday, February 24th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: ion
qev
redz bolt
all american 14 inch
Recommended
Barrels:
12-14 inch barrel no need for anything longer
Strengths: They are decent for the money
Weaknesses: Sometimes they can curve
Review: I think that this is great for the money. These paintballs are very accurate except for a few curves here and there but not bad for the money. They break on contact most of the time and i have never had one break in my barrel. There was only one time when it didn't break from about 30 feet away but that was the only time. This is great paint overall.
Conclusion: I think that you should buy this paint. It may not be the nicest paint out there but you don't need anything else unless your playing a tournament.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

badboy28 Sunday, January 14th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
ive used these and bigballs and these flew alot better out of my gun and were more accurate and did pretty good in cold weather. Cause i live in northern california and need a paintball that can take the cold weather and rain in the winter and this is that paintball i used it and got outstanding results and you will to.
Marker Setup: i have a kingman spyder MR1 and the only accessories i have is a composite stock on the back so i can use the sights better.
Recommended
Barrels:
i have a normal smooth bore, but i want to get a rifled.
Strengths: It doesn't break in the barrel and comes of easy with water.
Weaknesses: They break pretty easy if there dropped or thrown.
Review: I think that if you use these you will find that their preformance is outstanding in any condition and if you shoot them they will break pretty easy and leave a nice bright splat so you can be sure that you hit you target and it doesn't just come of with water so if you use you will be right on aim.
Conclusion: You should use it and i think you find that it works pretty good.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Abe2112 Sunday, January 7th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Frozen Paintballs
Marbles
Rocks
Recommended
Barrels:
My 14" Smart Parts progressive works great with these
Strengths: Accurate
Cheap
Good looking
Edit: Solid- read review
Weaknesses:
Rock solid- read review
Review: I bought this stuff for like 10 dollars for a 500 count bag. I practiced a few times and I was surprised at how accurate these are. Unfortunately, getting hit with these will ruin you because they are SOLID. I must say, these are pretty accurate though.


*EDIT: It's anywhere from 30 to 50 degrees farenhieght here, and I must say these balls are pretty good in the cold. They don't break in your gun but they do break when you drop them which means that break easily. I would recommend these if you are going to play in cold weather.
Conclusion: EDIT: These balls aren't the best in warm weather because they are pretty solid but that can be a plus in the winter time. The accuracy is pretty good so I would recommend these for cold days.
Rating:
5 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, January 31st, 2007 at 6:01 am PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

pballer108 Thursday, January 4th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
stingers
Marker Setup: tipman A-5 with flatline,Full atomatic mode
Recommended
Barrels:
any
Strengths: Strong shell while you still have a garunteed bust
Weaknesses: They have a weak fill
Review: it is an amazing paintball for the price of only 29.95 if your a beginer like me its good,but DO NOT USE IN A TOURNAMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!! much better for backyard play ,i love them because its a perfect ball for you and your friends to play wood ball with.
Conclusion: A good paintball for the price not good for tournament play though,but for the price & quality its good
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

CT Mafia Monday, January 1st, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
RPS Marbs,Diablo Heat,Origon Classic,Origon signature series,RPS Evil, Empire Ramp,Empire Engage, Tork, RPS Preimums, RPS Polar Ice, DBX, JT Monsterballs, Scorch, Dibalo Nightmare, and white box paint

Marker Setup: Eclipse Ego 06, Virtue, Cure bolt, CP Trigger, NDZ Adjustable RAM Cap, Empire B2, 45/45 Nitro Duck (HP)

Angel Speed 06, Halo B, 45/45 Nitro Duck (LP)
Recommended
Barrels:
Whatever barrel has a bore to match the paint
Strengths: -Cheap ($34a case)
-Good amount of fill
Weaknesses: -Bounces alot
Review: I buy this paint now and then and I say they are pretty good paintballs. The paintballs are very affordable selling for $34 a case online and sadley $50 at more local feild so I like to buy them online. The fill is good in these paintballs, there are better but it's good enough for the price they come for. The only problem with these paintballs is the get alot of bounces on people. EX: I was in the snake and there was another guy 3 yards a head of me. I was waiting for him to pop out in a attempt to get him but I heard him flip a pod open so I went to bunker him (it is allowed) I shot his leg/thigh and it bounced! I then stoped and went back and shot him again in the same area this time it broke and I was lucky it did cause he was allmost done reloading but as you can see they can be bouncy and there was other experiences besides this one that they bounced. They also choped for no reason sometimes at least once every case of paint.
Conclusion: These are okay paintballs and are worth there price
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jaminator20 Friday, December 22nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
all stares in my first tourny, im broke so i usualy use the junk paint like monsterballs (work better than these)
Marker Setup: spider pilot,
macroline,
Assault block, cp regulator,
cp on off,
cp compressed air,
cp barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
wuut
Strengths: Work sometimes
Weaknesses: Inconistant lots of pops
Review: I have to use this junk at my local feild, as u do at most feilds, the first batch was perfect, absolutly no pops, shot as good as any high paintballs, next time i went every 2 shots popped, no one at the feild said it should be my gun (the feild manager and ref checked, and they tested it with their new paint and my gun worked fine) well i kept on playing, it worked again for a wile and then it popped again, they checked the paint and it was a bad batch, i got another 2 boxes for practice before they started to pop and there were no refunds, now keep in mind the 3 neerest feild give u this junk so i can't just go to another one within a hour from me, so i took the cases to my nearest paintball shop and they said it is bad paint, not thatreliable, but i bought another 2 cases again and 1 worked perfectly no pops, and the next was bad
Conclusion: Don't use this, my freind shot it in his angel and it ruined his bored , it was a new one so he got to return his angel, so it may onle be a couple of paintballs i don't know, if u get a good batch good for u, im going to recomend getting better paintballs instead of these

it gets a 3 because there were 2 good batches
Rating:
3 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, December 31st, 2006 at 2:38 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bboy Sunday, December 10th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
-Diablo Heat
-Diablo hellfire
-Blue Streak
-Pev's
-RPS Premium
-Practice "House Paint"
Marker Setup: -WGP Autococker Pro with Select Fire E Frame
-14" Smart Parts Progressive Barrel
-Viewloader EVLution II with Y Board
-48/3000 HPA bottle
Recommended
Barrels:
.687 backs
Strengths: The price is cheap, around $30 a case, fill is Med thickness.
Weaknesses: Some balls have dents, may break just from dropping them.
Review: I had a case of these, and a case of RPS Premiums, but wanted to use these first. In the beginning of the day the paint didn't chop much, but did curve left right , up and down. So I switched over to the RPS and those shot nice, and didn't break in the gun. But later In the day I switched back over to the heat and they shot almost as good as the Premium.
Conclusion: These paintballs are fair if you are using them for practice or just messing around. If you are taking these to a field to play a good game, make sure you have another case of better paint to use before this. In the cold of the morning this paint isn't very good, but as the day warms up, I'm guessing the balls expand with the heat, and they definitely shoot better on warmer conditions. This paint probably would be better paint for use during summer. (review being based on the weather in/around SC VILLAGE in Socal) I give them a 7 since they only work well under warm weather
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AngryInsurgent Sunday, December 3rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Stingers- similar
scorch- similar
monster balls- worse
dbx- worse
premiums- better
Marker Setup: Spyder Electra '05
Halo B
Custom Products One Piece Barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
the bore of a .689 CP one piece fits great
Strengths: Break Easily on Target
Good Fill
Price
Accurate
Weaknesses: None really
Review: These are my field's cheapest field paint. These work great and save me money that would otherwise be poured into more expensive paint.

They also broke easily on target (but not in gun) and left a good mark. Also, the bore of this paint matched my CP one piece almost perfectly, giving impressive accuracy. I hope to use these again soon.
Conclusion: Heat are cheap, but they work well
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (14):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media