paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Syndicate Misfit / Syndicate Misfit / Syndicate Misfit / Syndicate Misfit

Syndicate Misfit Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Syndicate

Buy Syndicate Misfit

Paintball Low-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Syndicate Misfit
[ View Photos (23) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 74
Average Rating: 9.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $85

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
2 piece 14 inch barrel

Enhanced volume chamber

3/4" Pressure gauge

Vertical feed

Electronic double trigger

Push button safety

External velocity adjuster

Deluxe field strip pin

Diffuser style venturi bolt

Power feed

Spring Loaded ball detent

Vertical adapter

LED light display

External battery charger port

Top and rear cocking

Two tone anodized fade finish

Milled receiver

Milled Body

Standard bottom line adapter

Velocity adjuster with knob and lock

Adjustable in line regulator

Stainless steel swivel fittings

Stainless steel braided hose

Wrap around rubber grips

Machined double trigger (fully adjustable)

Multi mode electronic frame

Adjustable rate of fire up to 16 balls per second

Three firing modes: Semi-automatic - Three round bursts - Full Auto
Product Availability 
The Syndicate Misfit is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (8):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
PBlogan Sunday, November 13th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
none this is a great gun. works sraight out of the box. I love playing with it. If you like a great nice and cheap gun this is the one you wont want to miss out on. Great for starters. a little heavy but thats nothing.
Marker Setup: Misfit,12 in dye boomstick,47in 3000psi
Recommended
Upgrades:
none
Strengths: Fast,looks great , shoots great
Weaknesses: Little heavy
Review: Great gun,its got accuracy and is very fast.little heavy. eats battery's but that is nothing,the milling is great,it is very easy to see the LCD screen,this gun has three modes ,semi-auto,three round burst,full auto, i think anyone can operate this gun it is great .
Conclusion: A very good first gun
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

wordf0o Monday, October 25th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Extra
Spyder Shutter
Worr Games X-Raider
Tippman 98 Custom
Angels
Bob Long Intimidators
Impulses
Marker Setup: Syndicate Misfit
All Stock
Recommended
Upgrades:
Upgrades? Don't need them.
But you could get a barrel and nitro and a new regulator. That happens on everygun though.
Strengths: Read my main review
Weaknesses: Read my main review
Review: Oh Snap! I got this bad boy for free! And I love it! To tell you something about me...I am a speed ball player.
This gun's main strength is its reliability as well as its simplicity. It is perfect. In addition, it is very efficient and reliable as I said before. It's stock regulator and barrel are great. Especially the barrel because it is pretty accurate. Plus, the misfit has a crazy sensitive trigger. In fact, I shot my friend's leg because I wasn't used to the trigger. LoL, but don't worry, you'll get used to it. On top of that, it looks great; although a bit like the intimidator; it is great. Also, it is ready out of the box. I can't say much about price though, since I got it for free, but it is without a doubt the best gun anyone could get under 250.
The main weakness is that it is on the heavy side. I'm only 5 4" though and only a 110 pounds and it is not a problem. It is only a problem for those really skinny 10 year old kids that think my gun looks really cool and want to shoot my gun. Oh yeah..and the fact that there isn't a 9.6 volt battery and charger.
Conclusion: This gun is perfect. Doesn't get any better than this. It performs well. It looks hot. It is cheap. It is ill. Trust me, just buy it and you'll see for your self.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, February 13th, 2005 at 7:57 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Cosmo13 Monday, May 23rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle Pump
Viewloader Revelation
Tippmann 98
Paradox - Mechanical
Marker Setup: Syndicate Misfit - Green
Richochet Sniper LED Electronic Hopper
Stock Barrel
9-12 oz CO2
Rechargable battery 9.6 volt w/t in house charger
Recommended
Upgrades:
The guys at Syndicate recommended a bandit bolt.

I haven't made any modifications to the marker yet. It has performed above my expectations with the stock class parts.

I would definitely recommend purchasing a 9.6 volt rechargable battery and charger. (See below)
Strengths: Durability
Accuracy
Speed
Balance
Looks
Easy Maintanence
Air Management
Weaknesses: Didn't come with battery charger.
Review: I bought this Marker new from a seller on EBAY at a price that couldn't be beaten from any of the paintball shops in my town. The marker that I had previously was made by Syndicate and was of the Paradox line. I sold that marker to a relative because I wanted to upgrade. I reviewed the entries on this site and was impressed at the high ratings.

I play a couple of times a week with this gun and it has never given me an ounce of disrespect.

The packaging that the marker came in was impressive and when I opened it up found that its looks allow the marker to compete with its performance.

The first time I played with the marker I found the accuracy to be flawless. I would take one shot after the next and hit exactly where I wanted the ball to go. Snapshooting became easier and easier every time I shot the marker. The stock barrel is nothing to complain about and I believe it would be a waste of money to buy another barrell.

I have also been able to shoot a different variety of paint from this marker and I still have not chopped a ball. I have shot Shrapnel, Evil, Scorch, Xball, and a load of dimpled old greasy seconds. I found that the higher quality paint shoots more accurate than the cheap stuff yet everything I put through the marker didn't chop or break in the barrell.

Towards the middle of the day I noticed the marker began to skip shots. For every two times I would pull the trigger I would only get one shot off. I came back to the reviews and found that I needed to buy a 9.6 volt rechargable battery. (Thanks to Mikey Gee)

Since purchasing a charger from Syndicate and a battery from I have not had a skipped shot since.

I also am able to play 3-4 hours of recball - woodsball and get by on a 9oz CO2 tank. The marker is very efficient with the use of air and comes installed with an excellent expansion chamber.

The maker is very easy to field strip and clean. If you woke up and ate dumb for breakfast you could still strip and clean this marker in under sixty seconds.

The marker boasts 16bps. I myself would rather shoot three shots and hit you with all three than throw a rope of prayers at you. This marker will shoot as fast as you can pull the trigger.

I have used a gravity loader and electronic loader with this marker and am happy with the performance of both.
Conclusion: This marker was the perfect value for the price. I've contacted the Syndicate group with questions and the staff was quick to respond to phone calls and emails.

If I could give this marker an 11 I would do so. I consistently am more confident on the field knowing that this trusted company made something flawless.

(Note You need to charge the battery with the Maker in the ON position.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, May 30th, 2005 at 3:15 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

yzmisfit Monday, August 2nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyeder xtra- not even close
Marker Setup: Misfit stock
Recommended
Upgrades:
upgrades? what for.
Strengths: Accurate, fast, 14in barell, color, etc.
Weaknesses: Weaknesses hahaha
Review: Just got the gun took it out to shoot and blew the crud out of a bunch of cans, targets, and a tree. Went to play with my friend who has a spyder xtra and 98custom. Blew them both out of the water. Hit my friend in the back from 30 yrds away easily.
Conclusion: By this gun. I got mine for $150. Fast and reliable.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Phaze91460 Tuesday, April 12th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months4 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Diablo Mongoose II , Piranha GTI, Spyder Imagine, VL Maxis E/G, Syndicate Misfit
Marker Setup: My currant marker is a Pewter Shocker, Black Freak Back, 14" , Pewter All American Front, SS Inserts, Clear Empire B reloader with duel 9 volt conversion, Black Dye Sticky Grips, Dynasty board, New DeSIGNZ feed clamp - ultimate efficiency bolt and can - roller trigger - manifold plate - ball detents, Stock Eyes, Crossfire 68 ci 4500 carbon fiber wrapped tank, Red & Black Dye tank cover, and probably a few more items I have forgotten.
Recommended
Upgrades:
I can't help modifying, I don' t own anything stock. I usually start cheep and end expensive mainly because I demand a higher level of performance. I will go as far as needed to obtain the accuracy and performance I require to compete. I hope this will spare you the added expenses of trial and error.

As stated by others, you will need a spring kit. Our local indoor field has a velocity cap of 250. The stock adjustment will not reach this low. I have even had trouble staying below 300 at outdoor fields. Standard Spyder spring work well, are available and cheep.

The Stock barrel is a poor choice and unable to perform to any acceptable standards. I tried barrels from other markers ( Spyder clones ) and then some of the more popular aftermarket pieces. All American good, Broomstick better, or best option - The Freak Kit. I also started with cheep paint which will affect accuracy all by itself but will determine which barrel you should buy. I have realized that not all paint is created equil and the Freak kit will allow flexibility to adjust, also gave the best overall accuracy for this marker.

I started out with a Halo Backman LCD hopper on this marker ( and it is the only loader I found that fit the stock feed neck ) it is good for 8 - 10 bps. I was able to exceed the capabilities of this hopper rather quickly and bought the Empire B. Please note the the Empire B would NOT fit the stock feed neck. I bought a Spyder ear type feed neck adapter which would not fit without grinding the bottom flat leaving a 2mm ring. With this adapter you can install most smart parts thread clamping feed necks on the market. Start smart, buy the Empire B / Halo B, or eVLution II / egg.

Nitrogen / Compressed Air tank. Using Co2 I found the velocity was inconsistent. With cold weather outside I had the marker shooting ice out the barrel. I found a 47ci 3000 tank on eBay which closed at about $50 and improved my accuracy and velocity. All the fields local to me have either Nitrogen ( Nitro ) refill tanks or dive type air compressors to refill these tanks. The 47ci 3000 is good for most rec ball and short tournament play ( each of my 3 boys are using them ) and is light enough to not be a burden. I am now using a faster gun and have a higher volume of air usage and have upgraded to the 68ci 4500 psi tank.

Batteries: I found a 4 battery 9v recharger with 3 9.6v lithium ion batteries on eBay ( one of the best places to find paintball equipment ). I must say that in the beginning that was great but with the Empire B loader ( which I converted to duel 9v with a couple of plugs from radio shack and some soldering ) shooting a higher volume of paint that I would drain the rechargeables ( sometimes during a game, make sure you have the rip drive ). I now use a rechargeable in the marker and new alkaline Duracell in the loader.
Strengths: Please read the review.
Weaknesses: Please read the review.
Review: Yep, here it is. Please note: I have 3 teen age boys and a grand son ( yes, teenagers do get into trouble even if you tell them how not to ). I was in the Marine Corps. I have competed in combat shooting with several types of handguns. I hunt with handguns, rifles, and archery. I have a strong mechanical background and I am prone to modifying things myself. I will attempt to give a fair and unbiased opinion of this marker.

I play indoor and outdoor fields. PSP, X Ball and NPPL type of formats with air bunkers. I have played in 1 tournament with my boys and mostly rec ball sometimes against teams that are practicing. I have a 3 man field set up on my property for fun / practice. I used to use cheep paint, seconds, etc. but now I use X Ball Silver almost exclusively or the equivalent wherever I am.

KEY WEAKNESSES:

This marker is heavy, nearly twice as heavy as any other marker in its class. This marker is made from aluminum stock but I don't know what grade. Given that with a hopper, full load of paint, 68ci 4500 tank, etc. some would say that the weight is negligible however speedball, hyperball, xball, these type of formats require speed and the ability to shoot with either hand and change hands fast. The lighter the better I say.

This marker does not come with a charger. This is a mixed blessing in some ways. It would be convenient to not have to remove the battery from the grip frame to recharge however I am also not fond of leaving batteries in any electrical equipment.

The grip frame is large. I wear extra large gloves and they are snug. I have a hard time fitting my hand comfortably around this frame. One of the key points in combat type shooting is your grip. A good grip and body alignment will leave you almost on target every time.

The Barrel. The stock barrel is a 2 piece. I have not measured the back inside diameter but looking down the barrel from the front you can see the alignment problem. The back is a smaller bore as it should be, your back should be 6" long and fit the paint properly. The rear barrel should be centered on the larger bore front but on mine I found the rear off center. This goes to basic machine work and leaves me concerned about other machining. because of the bore offset there is a spin placed on the ball that causes the ball to curve downrange. I gave up on the stock barrel after the second game and started experimenting. NOTE: Experimenting = Expensive.

No Vision. This marker has no eyes and it is far too easy to break paint. I have had the cheep as well as the tournament break. With few exceptions it looks like the bolt seems to be the problem. The problem appears to be less with a faster loader. Several times the bolt broke the paint and wedged the paint shell between the bolt and frame ending your play in the game and almost requiring a vise to clamp the marker in to pull the bolt back. There is a upgrade / aftermarket bolt available but I have not used it and will not rate it.

This marker uses British pipe thread on the braided steel line. If you want to use a larger drop or get rid of the drop altogether you will have to find an adapter to use on the front grip fitting to convert to american pipe thread.

Safety / On Off: There is a mechanical safety on the grip frame and a small slide switch to turn on the electronics then, as if that were not enough, there is a small push button on the back of the grip frame to complete the process. If the electronics were off the marker would not fire, so why a mechanical safety. I think it is a throw back from the time of mechanical markers. Also the on off switch is just above the rubber grip on the left side of the frame and in a position easy to accidentally push with your thumb. It is very disturbing to have shut off your marker during a game, after you figure out it was the switch and turn it back on you try ( with a glove on you hand ) to push the recessed button on the back ( which aint easy! ) and hold it till the marker is back on. I can tell you that this was about the last straw before I upgraded to another marker.

KEY STRENGTHS

Looks: I have to say it is a beautiful marker. I have had a few falls with is an the marker and the anodizing has not come off. My marker is black and red fade which is sharp but I have seen the gold and black and green and black and they look just as good.

Simplicity: This is a spyder clone and is fairly simple to break down for maintenance. I like the push pin style rear release to access the spring. I also like the ability to pull the top cocking pin out of the bolt for quick release of the bolt. This is especially true when you are on the field and have broke paint. The interchangeability of parts makes this and easy marker to modify with some exceptions.

Trigger adjustment: An area where this marker excels! In its class it is unparalleled using a spring return with and allen screw to take up the slack. there is an allen screw to lock the other adjustment. With the proper adjustment this marker can ROCK! Not a lot of side to side play and the spring return is not too excessive. The micro switch that the trigger pushes has worked well and not as brutally as some of the other markers I have used.

Field lock: A big plus, I only play by the current field rules and that means no full auto and no 3 round bursts. I have never used to auto options and never will. I can't tell you just how fast my fingers can move or just how many bps ( Balls Per Second ) I can actually shoot but with the trigger adjusted properly it can shoot fast. With current regulations ( if you have a marker that has bounce, debounce, or ramping ) the first 3 shots must be one pull one shot. 3 shots may be all you can get before someone else gets a line on whatever you have exposed and paints you first.

PERFORMANCE

On Co2 I found the chrono showing a 20 - 30 fps ( Feet Per Second ) variance. I broke down the marker and used smart parts shocker lube on all moving parts which made an improvement but not much. After switching to Nitro / Compressed Air the chrono showed a variance of 10 - 15 fps. This is fairly normal for this class of marker and what I expected. The stock regulator leaks if you apply too much pressure and attempts to stop that problem have failed.

By the time I finished upgrading the misfit I was running a Freak front and back, New DeSIGNZ clamping feed neck, Empire B loader, Crossfire 68ci 4500 psi tank, CP lightning drop and on off. +/- whatever I can't remember that I have installed. After all of this I had a fairly accurate marker with adequate performance. I have played many games with the misfit and now my 17 year old is playing with it.
Conclusion: In conclusion I must say that the performance of the Misfit is less than I had hoped it would be. I spent a great deal of money to have a marker perform at a level I expected this marker to be right out of the box. My son has been disappointed several times when during a game the chopped paint fowled the barrel causing the balls to fly all over the field and not close to where it was aimed. Also having the marker turned off by accident and the difficulty of turning it back on. It leaves a feeling of being unreliable and untrustworthy. I have PMI R6 base mechanical markers that have provided better service, less trouble, and with the same equipment added on just as accurate. For the amount I paid for this marker I feel I could have bought something better. With the poor fit and finish, cheep trigger, ugly looks, The VL Maxis E/G is more reliable and more accurate out of the box. For the same price my Diablo Mongoose II is far more reliable, lighter, more attractive, with all the same positives of the misfit. To its credit I did not try the aftermarket bolt which may have solved some of the problems. I just don't feel that so much should be spent to modify a marker to provide the accuracy, performance, and trust that I expected from the misfit. I have already bought 1 Smart Parts Ion and will buy more to upgrade my boys, I am shooting the Shocker.... Enough Said. For $284.00 the Ion has several legal modes of fire, not to mention out of the box it shoots accurately but more on the Ion in its review.

Links

Misfit Bolt http://www.mustangpaintball.com/bolts/lesspop.html
To Buy a Misfit http://www.ebay.com and do a search for syndicate misfit or look for the ebay store of military griffin They are currently priced at $155.00 as of April 12, 2005
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
8 Comments - Add Comment

IndianaGeologis Tuesday, December 30th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98, VL Orion
Marker Setup: Misfit w/Spyder spring kit
Recommended
Upgrades:
This gun will NEED a spring kit
Strengths: Accurate stock barrel, lots of nice features, optional shooting mode, solid feel, nice color
Weaknesses: Shoots too hot with original spring and must be replaced.
Review: Well, its been 4 years since I made my last purchase on a paintball gun, and I am glad I waited. I did some research and I figured this was the best gun to buy with the funds that I had. I purchased it on ebay for $80! Talk about a steal, anyways, I absolutely love it! It shoots beautifully, especially now that I bought a spring kit. The gun feels real solid, looks great, and shoots accurate enough that an aftermarket barrel is not required. Granted its stilll a blowback, but not everyone can spend $200 on a gun, so for those of us who want a fast gun for under a $100 this gun should be your first priority.
Conclusion: Buy it!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Square1 Wednesday, November 10th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Dragun T.E.S.
Marker Setup: Stock Dark blue/black fade Misfit with J&J Ceramic 14" barrel, Viewloader Revolution 12v w/Xboard and Nitrogen tank.
Recommended
Upgrades:
J&J Ceramic barrel, fast hopper, drop forward.
Strengths: Performance, Price, Design, Compatibility
Weaknesses: Stock barrel, weight, no battery w/ charger
Review: When I first saw the Misfit, I had a T.E.S. and was pretty happy with it, but I decided that if/when the T.E.S. failed, I would take a look at the Misfit. I didn't have to wait long.

First of all, price. At under $250, it's affordable, looks good and can hold it's own against guns that cost twice as much or more. It's a simple, yet solid design taken to new heights of performance.

The Misfit has most of the same features that I liked about my T.E.S. and has more features that the T.E.S. lacked. The design looks great and I like the fact that the accessories that I had gotten for theT.E.S. were compatible with the Misfit, mainly the J&J Ceramic barrel. The adjustable trigger is easy to set, the electronics are a simple 3 L.E.D. design, and the mechanical safety is a plus in my book.

I play mostly indoor recball and have no problem playing against the guys with the DM4's, Shockers and Cockers. During one game, I was laying down some cover and had found the sweet spot on my trigger and was shooting a stream of paint. I heard someone on the other team say "Watch out, they've got a fast gun down there!" It was just me and my Misfit.

My complaints are very minor. First, the Misfit IS a little heavy. Younger players may want to opt for a lighter marker or a think about a remote to keep the weight down. I only recommend a drop forward upgrade to move the balance point more toward the front.

It doesn't come with a rechargeable battery, but does have a port to plug in a charger. I found it to be a little battery hungry, so I went to Radio Shack and bought a rechargeable NiMh 9V battery and charger (about $30). Problem solved.

My biggest "complaint" so far is the stock barrel. It could be the recball paint that my field uses, but I found that I couldn't get a consistent chrono speed with the stock barrel. I put the J&J on and can chrono within 5fps.
Conclusion: I highly recommend the Misfit, especially if you're a former T.E.S. owner. Low price, solid design, cool looks, great performance... what's not to like? You can spend a lot more and get a lot less.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

nosdmc Wednesday, May 18th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
tippmann 98, other guns
Marker Setup: on the misfit
freak barrel
new bolt
halo b rip drive
Recommended
Upgrades:
nothing really, they need to make a better trigger
Strengths: Price, durabiltity, looks.
Weaknesses: Trigger is bad for walking.
Review: Over all good gun
all people using tippmanns or other bad mechanicals this will be a good upgrade
looks alot more than what it costs
youll need a new hopper, no more gravity feed, any hopper worth over 60 bux will keep up
you have to unscrew trigger frame to switch out batteries, but its not that hard, it honestly takes like 20 seconds max to do the whole thing
you will sit in your room alot and play with the trigger because it clicks every time you pull the trigger with out air
it was a total impulse buy on ebay.
Conclusion: Go to ebay, look for militarygriffin, sells them for 165 including shipping.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sim_paintball Saturday, November 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyders...
Marker Setup: Misfit(Black), Smart part freak barrel,on/off Bullet drop foward, egg evo2
68CI 3000PSI CrossFire
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel, fast hopper and a Drop
Strengths: The price rocks, It's fast and accurate
Weaknesses: Little Heavy for some people , its a Spyder clone and doesn't have a charger
Review: This gun simply rocks, for the money its one of the best gun you can get. It does'nt need mutch upgrades and its fast. Dont' try it full auto without a fast hopper because it will simply chop the balls.(like any other electro guns)The only thing I don't like with this gun is that there is not mutch upgrades. What I love the most is that the gun looks awsome and the price is low.
Conclusion: If you whant a gun that will not let you down the misfit is the gun you need.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, December 8th, 2004 at 3:42 pm PST
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

fugz004 Saturday, May 8th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Strengths: everything this baby rocks
Weaknesses: not to many upgrades but with this gun who needs them??
barrel
Review: i picked this gun up after thinking about the tes but the tes blows compared to this, the milling on this baby is awesome just look at it. i picked this up at the world hq in elmhurst il and they were the best of help they answered every question that i could think of. the barrel wasn't the best stock but it has spyder threads so i got an ultralite. also this thing ripps so get an electro hopper. what else is there to say. oh GET OFF YOUR COMPUTER AND BUY ONE!!
Conclusion: i would recomend this gun to anyone starting off or looking for a sweet gun
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (8):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media