paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs

32 Degrees Competition Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Competition Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 116
Average Rating: 7.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Comes in solid colors blue, green, pink, orange, yellow and purple.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
        Next Page
ReXy Sunday, February 11th, 2001
Strengths: these paintballs are the best none of them broke the last time i used them. i shot off like 1000 of them before that and 10 broke. It was a very good buy too. $41.95.
Weaknesses: I have nothing to say that is bad about this product.
Conclusion: I used them in a spyder compact 2000 with the stock barrel. there are not many dipples. and at the price i got it for i think it was a good deal.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:57 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, February 5th, 2001
Strengths: best ball i ever shot
id compare them to proballs
i have shot over 1500 of these balls through my gun and nun of them broke
they r also inexpensive
Weaknesses: nothing they are awesome
Conclusion: one of the best balls on the market
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

EDDMAN Tuesday, January 30th, 2001
Strengths: price is quite good, they are relatively accurate, though i have a terrible barrel
Weaknesses: the shape needs a little help- there are many dimples. i break about 1 in a hundred. but my friend uses proball with a better barell and has the same ball-brakage results- suprisingly.
Conclusion: i think the paint is really good for the price, though i think i might buy a different batch next time to fit the new barrel im getting. i would reccomend this for most players that want a good-priced paint for their money. they are better than BE by far.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, December 10th, 2000
Strengths: The price was good. It was accurate and the balls busted pretty easy when it hit something.
Weaknesses: The balls tend to break in the barrel. I don't know if it was my barrel or the paintballs. The shell is too thin.
Conclusion: I would buy team color over the competition paintballs. Team color tend to work a little better.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

been_splat Monday, October 18th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Heat, Diablo, White Box
Marker Setup: 2k1 Autococker - w/Reloader SAB
Spyder TLX - Gravity Feed Hopper
Recommended
Barrels:
None
Strengths: The Paint is Brightly Colored
Weaknesses: Dimpled
Bad Seams
Oily
Review: I used this paint because I had no choice but I will never use it again. I used it on an average fall day. The paint started to drop after 10 feet, it would double load, explode in transit to target, dimple easily. I had more bounces with this paint then any others and they liked to chop and explode in the hopper.

All in all BAD PAINT stay away from.
Conclusion: Use it if you like to clean after every game and you like to have that nice tasty luck in your hopper.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

otterdiver1 Saturday, October 16th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
I've used a lot of different paint over the years
Marker Setup: 2003 autococker
Freak barrel system
Belsales 3way
orracle tickler l/p reg
STO ramw/ moody Qrv's
Jam Bolt
aim69 hp reg
Recommended
Barrels:
none!
Strengths: They were cheap...
Weaknesses: Very inconcistant size!
Huge seam line
dimples
Egg shaped
Many barrel brakes!!
Review: Got talked into trying these at a local field last weekend. It was the worst paint I have ever shot! Tried to get a proper paint/barrel match with the Freak inserts... 5 different balls 5 different sizes. Settled for an insert on the large size to reduce breakage. It didn't help! I had at least 1 ball out of 100 break in the barrel and I still had several roll out when I was playing. I tried different inserts throughout the day to no avail. Due to the inconcistant size and shape it was the most inaccurate paint I've ever shot! I have a very accurate gun and it was super frustrating to not be able to hit the broad side of a barn! Paint was flying every where. At one point I was posting on a player behind a pillow, they kept snaping and missing and I kept missing. It got to the point that they finaly posted one me and from 30' I couldn't hit them! Normally with my cocker from that range is a guaranteed goggle shot!

I'll try to give the paint some benifit of the doubt as it gets pretty good reviews here and it may have been old though I doubt it. It was from a busy field. I wouldn't use it again if it was free!
Conclusion: I threw the last of it away as soon as I got home. If all you want to do is spray paint with an inaccurate marker than use this, it's cheap. If you actually like to hit what you're aiming at stay away! I'll give it a 1 only because there is no 0
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Vince C Tuesday, June 15th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Draxxus competative edge
Marker Setup: 98 custom, 12 inch J&J Pro 1 barrel,PsychoBallistics double trigger and an Empire reloader loader....I'm getting a vision impulse soon
Recommended
Barrels:
What ever fits your style of play....I really cannot tell you what to get
Strengths: Break on target, decent fill and Cheap
Weaknesses: Have the worst seams I have ever seen on paint and dont fly the straightest
Review: I am not a pro but I think I know a lot about the sport and heres what I think These paintballs are an ok paint to shoot if your just playing with your friends in the woods. They are a good ball for the price. I would definetly say dont get them for tourney's and more serious play. The single thing I despised about these balls was the horrible seams on them, they are not even close to being straight which is what will cause them not to fly as good as other paintballs.
Conclusion: Get them if you just want a rec paint to shoot with a couple of friends but not for any kind of serious playing
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

iinastynateii Monday, July 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
RPS, DraXXus, Nelsons, BE
Marker Setup: +'02 WGP Black Magic Cocker
+WGP Orracle Bolt
+'02 Smart Parts 14" Freak front/ All-American back
+Eclipse E-blade w/ eye and 3-way
+Maddman Springs
+Palmer Rock Regulator
+KAPP F.A.T. Ram
+KAPP Spyglass F/X Beavertail
+Dye Pump Arm
+Centerflag Hyperflow PHAT 88ci 4500psi N2 tank
+VL 12v Revvy w/ X-Board
+Vortex 6 arm impeller
Recommended
Barrels:
anything with the same bore size i suppose is fine. personally enjoy the boomys and pipes
Strengths: bright fill, break on contact, inexpensive
Weaknesses: couldnt really tell, some weren't as round i guess
Review: i just went ballin this past sat, and tried out the competitions. well, i havent played in about 2 or 3 months until that day and i kicked ass. the balls did me no wrong. some appeared to be a lil bit uneven, no dimples though. all shot great. got my case for 44, but you can fin it for like 38 i think.
Conclusion: if youre just practicing on the weekends, this is a great choice. shoots fine and dandy.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Monday, August 2nd, 2004 at 12:55 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ElectraEvans Sunday, July 13th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
brass eagle from wall mart!!! nothing compares to this crap I think.
Marker Setup: Spyder Electra w/ chrome java tuck tite drop forward, chrome Storm frame, ACI 4 stadge exspansion chamber,Bandit bolt,chrome velocity knob, revie 12volt and 16oz on/off
Recommended
Barrels:
dont know but a rilly small boar like 67.9 or smaller. I think stock barrels shoot these balls better than after market because there desinged to shoot cheap paint.
Strengths: good fill brite and easy to see!!!
Weaknesses: to small, over priced were I got them dimpled and inconsistant.
Review: I got these balls at the world record game for 2001 and they sucked first of all they coast 80$ a case and when I got to the chrono I was all overthe place. fps was like going from 145-270 it was horible I couldnt get my gun up over like 240 because of the small size of this paint and they were going rite by my ball detent. I could barely hit the stack of barrels they had behind the chrono wich was like 30 feet away it was bad.
Conclusion: these balls suck I'll give umm...... a 2 because maybe it was just SKIRMISHES paint but my bro had the same prob and many other people were complaining too mostly people with cockers so I am just telling you my exspierence with this paint.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

meissen36 Thursday, June 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
PMI Premium, Diablo Midnite, Diablo Inferno, Zap Performance Plus
Marker Setup: Spyder XTRA, 16" CP One Piece Barrel, 20oz. and 16oz. CO2 Tanks
Recommended
Barrels:
My CP One Piece seemed to shoot these balls well
Strengths: -Rather Cheap
-Pretty Accurate
Weaknesses: -Not Round
Review: These balls are basically average. There are definitely better balls out there for not much more. They are like $40 for 2000 balls which is not too bad for their quality. They shoot pretty straight, but one in a couple will curve a little bit. There is nothing really wrong with these balls, but they are not great. I started looking at the balls and saw that a lot of the balls are misshapen. Some didnt even look like balls, they looked more like beans or something. But surprisingly, this doesnt seem to affect their flight.
Conclusion: I think these balls are worth your money if u dont want to spend 5 more dollars on Premiums or Blaze or something. In my opinion, get 5 bucks somewhere and buy the Premiums, which are awesome balls.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media