paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs

32 Degrees Competition Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Competition Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 116
Average Rating: 7.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Comes in solid colors blue, green, pink, orange, yellow and purple.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
        Next Page
freakkffactory Monday, June 23rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Draxxus Dusks - Crappy
PMI Big Balls - Good
Zap Sport Series -Crappy
Marker Setup: Blue vertical Max-Flo Impulse
Recommended
Barrels:
Medium-Large bore'd .689-.691
Strengths: -Very bright fill
-Good size (accurate)
Weaknesses: -Dimpled
-Greasy, staining fill
-Thick shell
-Large, visible seam (scratches barrel)
Review: The fill in this paint is very bright, the size matched my barrel so I got good accuracy. The fill itself is greasy and leaves stains. The shell is very thick and doesn't break much. Alot of mine were dimpled. The seam on these balls sticks out and scratches the inside of your barrel.
Conclusion: Good field/rec-paint. Don't use it for a tourney or anything. Beware that it might scratch your barrel.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

empire2 Saturday, May 24th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
32 Degrees Team Colors
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 E w/ 14" Smart Parts Tear Drop Barrel, 32 Degrees Shark Drop Forward,
X-Chamber, Revolution 12 volt.
Recommended
Barrels:
CMI Tru-Flight A-5 Stock Barrel
Smart Parts All-American 98 C Stock Barrel
Smart Parts Tear Drop
Strengths: Accurate, bust on target, Never break in my gun, barrel, or hopper
Weaknesses: Shell gets soft if left in wet, cold places
Review: I use these pballs everytime I play. One of my buddies that plays has a Spyder Flash and they bust a lot.....they bust in all Spyders.These paintballs suck in BE, and Spyder barrels, suck, suck, suck!!! They're accurate in the CMI Tru-Flight Barrel really good. I've never busted a ball in this barrel. Try these paintballs out. They're accurate, and has a nice shell.
Conclusion: These pballs are cheap, but good......get 'em. Get 'em Get 'em
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

CoryTLElect Wednesday, March 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
32 degrees team colors
Marker Setup: Spyder TL+
Dye ultralite 14in.
8 stage expansion chamber
Centerflag 68ci 4500psi
shocktech delrin quik diconnect.
cusumized mako storm elcd
custum wood grips
12vt revvy with jmj 6 prop impeller.
Recommended
Barrels:
Dye ultralite 14in.
Strengths: Didnt curve barely at all and broke when i wanted them to.
Weaknesses: They need more colors.
Review: They were wonderful. They didnt curve barely at all and would break whenever i wanted them to. My dad and i had them for two weeks sitting under the christmas tree and opened them and worked fine. Only like 10 max. pballs that broke in the barrel that day.they were alittle too hard and didnt break quite as often as i wouldve liked but ill live with it.
Conclusion: Best paintballs for the price. And very good performance. Nuff said.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, June 4th, 2003 at 3:21 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Impulse32 Saturday, March 1st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Lets just say the paint at walmart was better.
Marker Setup: TL Plus/20 ounce tank/dye excel barrel/12v revvy...A-5 soon
Recommended
Barrels:
Only played with 98c stock
Strengths: Nice pink fill(well mine)
OK accuracy
no breaks
Weaknesses: 3 out of5 5 balls willl have dents on/in them
I had to pay $50 for 1000pbs at my field today(TOTALLY NOT WORTH IT)
large seam
sucks in cold weather
Conclusion: iDont pay more then $30 for 1000...thats all i gotta say
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

e-dizzle Wednesday, January 22nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
diablo Blaze, house paint, Diablo hellfire, team colors, Zap
Marker Setup: e-99
the whole works
Recommended
Barrels:
costum products or whisper
Strengths: nothing much besides the price and how easy the balls break. but other than that they are good for beginners
Weaknesses: The balls broke a lot and they a low quality paint this shizzle is poor. the reason i gave this bizzle a low rating is because they break to much.
Conclusion: Don't buy this shizzle unless you are out of money and desperately need the paint if you are a beginner try it and see if it works for your gun
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

baruch Friday, November 8th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
More than 5 years0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
several
Marker Setup: timmy classic and a few mods i wont mention
Recommended
Barrels:
buy paintballs for your barrels.. not barrels for your paintballs
Strengths: they shoot accurately and are very easy to get a hold of, almost every online and offline store will carry this brand and make, probably one of the few good things 32 makes still. this is however good paint among diablo/draxxus
Weaknesses: the paint is a bit expensive compared to other paints.. why would you wanna spend about the same price when you can buy diablo/draxxus paint?
Conclusion: good paint, perfect shapes, the only prob is that it sells for about the same price as diablo/draxxus like i said, this is good paint, havent had problems with them, they mark very well
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, April 29th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
32* TC, Zap Performance, RPS superswirl
Marker Setup: Blue metal-flake tippmann 98C, Flatline barrel, pb drop forward, Full boar shadow, GTA Xchamber
Recommended
Barrels:
I have experience with Flatline, CP, & JNJ ceramic. of these, the ceramic is best for this paint
Strengths: it's paint, and it's .68 caliber. sometimes you'll get thick fill, sometimes. Sometimes you'll shoot in excess of 50 consecutive balls without a break or chop. Very Cheap.
Weaknesses: Thin, hard, brittle shell. usually thin, watery fill. relatively inconsistant size or shape (some of these balls look like they have elephantitis or something). you rarely shoot in excess of 51 consecutive balls without a break or chop. Hard to hit a target. (Heck, it's hard enough to get this paint all the way out of your Barrel, let alone to an intended destination). also it tastes horrible. (all paint does, but this paint doesn't have anything going for it anyway.
Conclusion: Keep a squeegie handy. or just don't use this paint. I give it a 3 because it's not brass eagle.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, March 15th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Diablo Inferno, Midnight
BE
RPS All Star, Marb.
Marker Setup: Spyder TL +
Recommended
Barrels:
None
Strengths: * cost a little less than RPS and Diablo
Weaknesses: * curved 50% of the times
* oily
* inaccurate most of the time
* shell color is too bright - hurts my eyes
* balls broke inside the package
Conclusion: Good for practice or just for fun.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, February 27th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
BB, Midnight, Blaze, Marbs and BE
Marker Setup: Markers I Use: BL Intimidator, STO Cocker , Cocker 01 and B2K Bushy
Others Markers I have shot this paint out of: Spyder Compact, Shutter, Extra/ Pirahna, Rebel Vert, Rebel BL and a Rebel LE
Recommended
Barrels:
Medium to large bore barrels with this paint.
Strengths: The colors are nice and it shoots well out of the higher end markers and the price is decent.
Weaknesses: A Lot of Chops and Barrel spray out of the lower end markers. Excessive actually.
Conclusion: It seams that they are an OK ball at a decent price for low pressure markers, but high pressure markers break more paint than it is worth for the savings. It seems to me that 32 Degrees balls should at least shoot from the low end 32 Degrees markers, but they don't. Recommended for Rec ball only with high end markers.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, April 24th, 2001
 
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: ok paint, better then brass eagle. and i didnt have any breaks in my pump. the purple ones show up farly well
Weaknesses: it is made really crappy. i can see the seam which the ball was filled in. it is cracked across that and makes it easier to break along that line. they don't fly straight, they tend to curve to one side or the other. also they have dimples and other flaws
Conclusion: i would suggest this paint if it was cheaper, but it's not. so your better off just buying some vl paint if your tight on cash. if ya want paint in this price range though. i say you should get yourself some team colors. those showup well, fly straight, and hardly never break, unlike this crappy paint. In colclusion it's better then brass eagle, but not worth the price. buy team colors instead.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media