paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs

32 Degrees Competition Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Competition Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 116
Average Rating: 7.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Comes in solid colors blue, green, pink, orange, yellow and purple.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (12):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
HammerTN Friday, March 7th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
midnights, big ball
Marker Setup: I used it with a stock custom 98
Strengths: Cheap, decent enough accuracy, wicked bright colors, not so easy to wipe, we decorated trees with the stuff.
Weaknesses: the balls arent wery well shaped. The thickness is good, but they'll break due to the non-roundness. When i played with it, i broke way more balls than with midnights or big balls
Conclusion: If you wanna play around and like neon colors, this paint is pretty decent, but if your lookin for accuracy and high quality, go with somethin by diablo (except nightmare, ECH, what were they thinking)
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Systemx18 Friday, December 6th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
32* team colors & winter fill - Jt maxim - RPS super swirl - Rps All Star
Marker Setup: System x base autococker
system x on/off cradle
Bulldog ll 68/4500
32* 0-600 guage
Teardrop Barrel
12v Rev.
Recommended
Barrels:
I have a tear drop and all the 328 paintballs that i have used have worked very very well for me. You have to get a paintball to barrel match for a paintball to be accurate most of the time.
Strengths: -They shot staight-accurate
-easy break on target
-never had a ball break in my barrel unless it was from the bolt which almost never happens
-I never got a case of balls that had one broke and almost never any balls had big dimples ot lopsided.
Weaknesses: I haven't noticed anything bad yet. These paintballs have been working so good with my Teardrop.
Conclusion: Buy these paintballs unless you don't have a good paint to barrel match with them. Buy 500 of them and see if they fit good in your barrel before buying a case. That goes for any other paint too.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

nijle4u Wednesday, June 19th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
RPS, Big Ball
Marker Setup: M98C, response, J&J
Recommended
Barrels:
Aftermarket
Strengths: Its cheap, and ever since i upgraded to a viewloader, and J&J barrell I have had ZERO breaks in the gun. I am pretty shocked that was the case, but i'll never use anything else for rec play again!
Weaknesses: It doesnt fly as straight as the RPS Marbles do (obviously) but for rec play where you are just going to spray paint around you cant beat it!! The fill is a little thin, but for rec ball players end up calling themselves out anyway. Again i dont reccomend this for tourney play.
Conclusion: I'd reccomend this paint for everyday use, but for a tourney get the good stuff.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

punkpaintballer Saturday, January 22nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
what ever paint ive reviewed
Marker Setup: E99 avant
CIP sweetspot trigger
eggy 2
superfly bolt
front block from rodeo (came wit non removable expansion chamber w/ inline regulater
HPA
14" teardrop

soon to come: T-board w/ eyes 25 or 50g switch and if im to fast a z board for eggy and also a madman valve
Recommended
Barrels:
teardrop worked w/ no chops
ive tried no other
Strengths: Bright fill
Accurate
Breaks on impact no in gun
Weaknesses: Shell feels hard so it seems bad but its great
Review: i bought 500 rounds of these this weekend it was pretty cold. It was very accurate in my gun no hopper breaks or pod breaks or barrel or marker breaks (need 50 words so i put lots of ors). It was bright so it shows up in the woods its fill is not thick but not to thin.
My batch had no visible dimples but then again its only 500 rounds so far this is my favorite paint. Due to the thin fill u will need better paint for tournaments but this is suitable for woodsball, field visits, and since its cheap target practice. So buy this if you get a chance i really liked it even better then blaze and wrek and scorch and anything by B.E. After winter ill get 2000 rounds and ill update with how many breaks in anything (u kno pods gun barrel and such).
Strengths:
Fill: Its not to thin but not to thick. It very bright so it always showed up. And most balls are filled to the max.

Accurate: My teardrop can be picky occasionaly but not with this. My target practice shots had 1 inch spread maximum most were ontop of each other. So it was very accurate.

Breaks on impact not in gun: Well its self explanitory(hope thats right) even on full auto semi or 3 round burst no breaks in marker none in hopper none in barrel only on impact.

Weakness:
Shell: my batch seemed like it had a hard shell so i was like oh no its gona bounce but not 1 did all of them broke on my buddies and what ever else i shot at so its really a strenght when you realize its just hard enough to break on impact not in marker.



GREAT STUFF 32* you guys made an excellent paint ill update when i use it again in normal weather.
Conclusion: Buy it in sorta cold weather or in normal weather try it and see if u like it. A 10 outta 10 its my favorite paint.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

demolish147 Friday, August 14th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
heat stingers marbilzers all stars
Marker Setup: invert mini titainum gray halo b hopper ninja 4500psi tank invert mini night stick barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
i like the invert nightstick barrel
Strengths: Pops on target not many breaks really great paint
Weaknesses: Break in barrel every now and then
Review: Ok my friend bought these and brought them paintballing with me and i had marbilzers and i gave him my marbs for his competition balls and they shot great their just as good as marbs well almost as good as marbs haha long story short you these are good for beginer and intermedit im a bad speller haha
Conclusion: You should get these paintballs if marbilizers and all stars and all that are to much money
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, August 14th, 2009 at 7:45 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

fake ninja Sunday, October 15th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Wild Streaks
Marker Setup: Primary: Stock Trilogy Pro, Extreme Rage Overdrive, Pure Energy 20 oz tank, Smoke Extreme Rage Sticky grips

Secondary: Tippmann 98 Custom, Pure Energy 20 oz tank, 14" PMI Razzor, GTA Expansion Chamber, VL 200
Recommended
Barrels:
None
Strengths: Thick fill
Weaknesses: Chopped like no other
Not round
Review: I had to buy this at a tourney since it wasn't BYOP. First game, we got smoked because everyone on our teams guns chopped like no other. The paint came from 3 different cases too. It even chopped in our Backman's egg 2 which hadnt every chopped anything before hand, I switched backs on my gun which helped a bit, but it still would shoot straight. All of the other teams were full of complaints about the paint which was all we could use. Then in Recball afterwards even the event organizers, who were still shooting the same paint hated it.
Conclusion: it may have been old or poorly maintained, but the performance simply wasn't very good at all, considering those facts I give it a 4 out of 5.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

BMAsRevenge Sunday, October 15th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Origin,Draxxus,Scorch,........... many more
Marker Setup: Spider TL-R W/Sniper Barrel
Strengths: Hummm I got them cheap?
Weaknesses: Seems, Curves, Barrel Breaks...
Review: Just last week I started posting reviews on paintball products being we play every week and I have been using multiple products. In them I made some comments of how I have never had a paintball break in the barrel of my current gun the TL-R even after firing at least 20,000 paintballs. Well I can't say that anymore.

Ok I got a case "2000" of these cheap and thought wow at this price I'll use these even if they are not perfect. I now take that back. There are several reviews on these paintballs that mention cold weather be sure to consider them in your judgment. We played our weekly woods game and the temperature was about 45F. I noticed the large seems when I opened the box. I then filled my hopper for the first game with these and figured they may curve a little due to the seems. It was also my last game with them. I'm just glad I had several other cases of different brands to play with. About every 5th shot exploded in my barrel I then cleaned it tried again same thing. The occasional times they didn't they hooked right, left, up, down on average 4 ft after about 20 feet. After that match I asked someone else to try them for a round to see if it was just my gun. Well they finished the round came to me and said these balls suck then asked to use my squeege.

On another note I did play the remainder of the day using a different brand and had no problems.
Conclusion: Ok it may have been the weather "several reviews mention that they are not good in colder weather" or I may have just gotten a bad case of paint. My experience with them was so horrible that I do not even want to take a chance on them again. Personally I would give them a 2 but to be fair "bad box / weather" I am giving them a 5.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Yanksck73 Monday, August 14th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Team Colors (Better)
Draxxus Inferno ( WAy Better)
Draxxus Blaze (Better rec paint that competition)
Draxxus Midnight (Still Better than Competition)
Monster Ball (SUCKS BALLZ)
PMI Premium (Better about same as team colors)
Diablo Nightmare (About the same)
Diablo Heat (Worse than competition)
Diablo Scorched (WAY Better)
Marker Setup: 06 Ion Pro Olive Green
--Freak Kit
--68/4500 Pure Energy Tank
--Ricochet Apache (smoke)
Recommended
Barrels:
All American works fine
Freak Kit
Not to Picky of a paint
Strengths: Cheap
Bright Fill
Round
Weaknesses: Dimples
Tough shell
Terrible in Winter (32 degrees my @SS)
Don't fly that accurate
Review: I got a case of these the other day at my local paintball store because they were out of team colors and the only other stuff they had was high end $60-70 paint. So i bought this for 50 a case. (I Know i got ripped off but it was either this or wallmart monster ball).

I took them out to play and they sucked. It was winter about 45 degrees out so that could of affected the paint. They had alot of dimples on them so they were not that accurate. They also had trouble breaking even in the cold. I had several bounces all day and it wasn't because thick layers of clothing. We were all only whereing one teshirt and one longlsleve paintball jersey. The seams were also a little big.

For the good part they did have good fill. I had green shells with neon pink fill that wasn't easy to wipe. They were also very round no egg shaped balls. I looked online and they are also very cheap to purchase about 38 a case, i just got screwed at my local store. They are in my opinion a hunge downgrade from team colors, team colors is about the same quality as PMI Pemium and PMI Premium is good paint.

Recomend for cheap guns that may chop alot because shell is very thick. Also good for paintballer on a budget because of the price (Yes they are still better than monster ball).
Conclusion: Not Bad bust spend the 5 extra bux on team colors
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

akathewolf Tuesday, July 25th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Marbalizers.
Scorch.
Super Swirl
(none that really compare)
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom
Lapco Bigshot 14" Barrel
Dead On 8 Stage X-Chamber
(Co2 Operation)
Recommended
Barrels:
Mine works great.. it worked great on a lot of other guns stock barrels i used as well.
should work fine on about everything...
Strengths: Hard Shell
Good Fill
No dents
Good Packaging
Weaknesses: None when I used it.
Review: 32* has made some pretty good things in the past but not all have been very good or popular... but im not gonna talk about those.
This paint is great for the price.. i got 2 cases of 2000 rounds for about $50. The paint worked great, no breaks in the barrel at all i had been using a Genesis Avenger (no longer made by Genesis) no breaks on the stock barrel, only on the target... im guessing about 990/1000 shots actually broke on the target. Never worry about paint getting clogged in your barrel with this paint...
Conclusion: Excellent paint. Excellent Price. Excellent Rating.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

the_painter Friday, February 10th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
marbilizers
evil
pmi premium
steel paint
empire fuel
midevil
Marker Setup: 05 WGP prostock cocker
68/3000 crossfire hpa tank
getting an egg soon

04 pmi ext (currently for sale)
betterones trigger
Strengths: In body of review.
Weaknesses: In body of review
Review: Coming from 32* I wasn't to hopeful but did I get a nice surprise. This paint is of great quality. The shell has no dents and the fill is nice and bright. This paint shot straight all day.
The only problem is that it seemed to chop a lot.
Conclusion: This paint is great for any body looking for good paint at a great price. You will not be disapointed.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (12):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media