paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs

32 Degrees Competition Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Competition Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 116
Average Rating: 7.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Comes in solid colors blue, green, pink, orange, yellow and purple.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (12):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
dropkickahippy Friday, January 20th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Strengths: Cheap
Pretty good shells
Colors?
Weaknesses: Dimples
Weak seams
Paint not too thick
Review: These are okay for rec-ball, but aren't that great of paintballs. If you are low on money, they are better than most brass eagle paintballs and other kinds sold at sport store chains, but you can get better paint for your money. They are $38.95 at my local store when they have them, but X-ball bronze is also that price and xball paint is much better.
Conclusion: Get them if you are low on money, but not the type of paint for tournaments
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spvlilboo Wednesday, November 16th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Heat, Stingers
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom w/ Flatline
Spyder TL Plus w/ ceramic barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
Any
Strengths: No breaks flies straight breaks on contact great cold ball
Weaknesses: None that I can think of.
Review: Once I tried these balls I have never switched to anything else. I play woodsball about 6 times a year in the cold and all my friends use them now. Thats how good this paint is! I keep paint stored all summer @ 65-70 degrees and balls still are impressive after sitting around 6 or 7 months. We usually play with around 20 guys and about 15 now use this ball after I first bought it.
Conclusion: If you play cold weather ball and haven't tried these I would try them out.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Tbone_5 Tuesday, November 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
no other by 32 degrees paint
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 custom
R/T trigger
Crossfire 47/3000psi
Tippmann 14'' Sniper barrel
Empire Reloder II
Recommended
Barrels:
Larger bore size
Strengths: Cheap
usually round
good fill

Weaknesses: Break easier than most paint
Can veer off target sometimes
Larger than normal
Review: Well i'd have to say this paint is pretty damn average. The flight of the them are pretty
average, the breaks in barrel that I get are about 2-4 within about 4 or 5 games.
Cleaning barrels can very tedious sometimes after evey game. They are also larger so you would need a bigger bore size in my opinion.

There are good aspects of this paint too. It's pretty cheap so if you need some paint that will work this would be the paint for you. The fill is bright too so thats a plus. Plus most of the time they're round so not too much trouble there.
Conclusion: It's a little bit better than average acctually. Use this if you're hurting for paint like i was.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spydergunboy Sunday, September 4th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Shrapnel
Zap Rec Series
Midas Touch
Marker Setup: stock spyder xtra
Strengths: Bright
Thick Fill
Cheap
Weaknesses: Dimples
Soft
Review: I've only used these a few times, and they are ok. Good accuracy most of the time, a lot have dimples. Bright fill, hard to wipe. would not recomend for tournaments, but good for recreation. Can't get these at very many places though. Good in that no breaks in the bag, and only a few chops.
Conclusion: Buy these if you need paint fast
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Tippmann98pro5 Thursday, June 30th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Wild Streak - worse
Pmi preamium - worse
Marker Setup: Tippmann model 98
drop forward
Dye excel 12'' barrel
viewloader hopper
Recommended
Barrels:
Dye exel
Strengths: VEry accurate
cheap
nice colors
Weaknesses: None so far
Review: I bought these paintballs at eBay 1000 for $18 and i thought they gonna suck but when i tested them out i was very very very surprised. They were extremely accurate even on my stock 8.5'' barrel.i would definitely buy these paintballs again.I bought purple ones but thay come in many various colors.Good Job 32 degrees.
Conclusion: I would definitely buy this product again and so should you!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

trpaintballer Wednesday, June 9th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Draxxus- better
Diablo- better
Brass Eagle- i will never shoot it through my gun
Viewloader- horrible
Zap- cheap price but bad quality
Marker Setup: Dragun TES black to red fade
Crossfire 68/3k
Bob Long Torpedo Reg
pyschoballistics drop
empire 7 piece kit
Recommended
Barrels:
empire kit, freak kit, j&j kit, kits work well.
Teardrop does pretty good
Strengths: bright, shoots good with a kit
Weaknesses: dimples easily, small bore size
Review: I bought a case of this at a local pro shop because some friends told me it was good stuff. I opened a bag at my house and filled up my egg all the way. I grabbed my chrono and set it up on my deck shooting into the woods. I noticed how well it shot through my Empire kit. If you match up the bore size it shoots very straight. I noticed how bright the paint was after I shot up the tress in my woods. Theres no way you could miss seeing a hit or try to wipe that stuff off. If you leave the paint in the sun they get dimples really fast so keep them in the shade or cool. I didn't have a break in my barrel or gun. I was satisfied.
Conclusion: Good paint by a good company. There's better but for the price its the best around. I give it a 9 because no paint is perfect.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jbart29 Monday, May 31st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
marbalizers
draxxus
Marker Setup: i have a spyder e-99 avant with a 14" all american and soon to be electric hopper
Recommended
Barrels:
i used the barrel that came with my spyder and my 14" all american and they fire fine.
Strengths: they're cheap, easily seen(blue)
Weaknesses: they are very soft compared to marbalizers and draxxus
Review: i have used 32 degrees p8nt 4 about six months now. i find that they are cheap ( 40 bucks for 2000) and they fire well. they don't break that much and they are a good buy for the money. if you just need to buy paint for target practice in your back yard, then go with the 32 degrees competition paint, but it you're going to a tourney, then definitley get draxxus, or hellfires
Conclusion: if you're cheap about paint then get these, but if you're a big spender when it comes to paint then get hellfires
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

hugh jass103 Saturday, May 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Severe(good paint), PMI Premiums(shot better and less chops), Inferno(good and accurate but didn't like colder weather)
Marker Setup: Kingman Fenix, 20oz co2, redz 2.1with redz belt, shocktech lp chamber, ricochet ak, coil remote, 32 Degrees Night Stick, New Designz High Performance Valve, Shocktech Super-fly Bolt
Recommended
Barrels:
stock Fenix barrel put them pretty close together 32 degrees barrel kept them about the same
Strengths: marks good
flew pretty straight

Weaknesses: chopped some
seemed like they wanted to stick togther a little
Review: These balls are not horrible balls but they were not that great. They liked to stick to each other almost and wouldn't really feed fast enough. They kept getting chopped and that made me mad. With the Night Stick barrel they flew pretty far and were more accurate at about 7-8 balls a second then at 1 or less. I had the gun in a vise and tried it, they were just more consistent that way. stock barrel wasn't like that it was the exact opposite. i know that the stock barrel is .689 and the night stick i think is just a bit smaller. These balls had a great fill that would show up really well, although it wasn't that thick. i got these as a gift for my birthday and was happy for paint, i might buy them over some paint but they really aren't that bad.
Conclusion: I would say that if these are the cheapest where you buy paint to go ahead and get them but if there are other ones cheaper you could go for them. but if money isn't much of a concern or if you are like me and would rather have balls that you can depend on and have them take less amounts to hit somebody then pay more.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

6death9 Monday, March 8th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
pmi prem, evil,bigball,
Marker Setup: tippman A5 with flatline all stock and a Piranha E force core as a backup with SP progressive barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
whatever you like
Strengths: good when its nice out
Weaknesses: not good when its cold
Review: ok i went opening day to a field paint only park they had 32 degrees com balls.. it was about 45 outside . there was about 200 people with every marker you could ever think of and they were all breaking paint left and right ...my flatline untill that day had never broken a ball ... i could hold a ball at about 4 foot off the ground drop it and it would break ... so 2 things go threw my mind were they old as dust or just bad balls
Conclusion: i wish that they would put dates on paintball cases LIKE AN EXP DATE so players know what they are getting
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballer2669 Tuesday, January 20th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
all 32 deggree paintballs
brass eagle (cheap crap)
sunflares
pmi
Marker Setup: spyder imagine marker
a viewloader revolution 12volt with x-board
JJ ceramic barrel 14 inch
getting a tippmann 98 custom
Recommended
Barrels:
jj ceramic
this paint is smaller bore so any small to medium bore barrel will do
Strengths: all kinds of different colors
bright fill
explodes on contact
wont explode in your barrel
Weaknesses: compared to the cheap wal-mart stuff its a little pricy at some places
Review: i used these paintballs in many different courses. this is my favorite paint to use anytime. i love this paint! it is very high in quality, u can get it in every diffrent color, and it wont explode in your barrel (unless a specific reason) this paint has proved to me that it a very high quality paintball for the money u pay for it.
Conclusion: i would buy this paint for any course. its cheap, reliable, worth the money.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (12):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media