paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs

32 Degrees Competition Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Competition Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 116
Average Rating: 7.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Comes in solid colors blue, green, pink, orange, yellow and purple.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  Last
        Next Page
helix357 Sunday, September 28th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Dusk, Brass Eagle(STAY AWAY FROM bust to much in barrel).
Marker Setup: Black Dragun semi, 14" Custom Products Barrel, Bottom Line air line, 14 oz tank.
Recommended
Barrels:
I only use mine.
Strengths: Fly straight and far.
Weaknesses: Color choices.
Review: Mostly good balls over all and you can find for cheap. For me I have a low budget and not much time to go browse things at the local shop. This is the primay ball that i use otherwise it is Dusk wich are about equal. The coloraion of them makes them easily seen. If you use like a marbleizer then you cant see them at all but the Bright Neon Oragne are just too easy to spot and tell where people are
Conclusion: Go with them if you have low budget and need some paint
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Paintballer5789 Thursday, August 21st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
32* Team Colors and Playoff Series.
Marker Setup: Spyder victor with all american barrel, low-pressure and expansion chamber.
Recommended
Barrels:
All- American
Strengths: Hard shell, no breaks in barrel.
Weaknesses: Hard shell, no breaks on people.
Review: Well, this paint i got at my local shop for 50 dollars, which it is not worth the . The shell is so hard it bounces off of people when i bunkered them, there-fore i was the one one that got out because their balls broke. The fill is runny, and matches the color of the shell. There are alot of fill colors, but they are all pretty runny.
Conclusion: I wouldn't get this paint again unless i got a really good deal like 30 bucks for 2000. Overall, i would not recomend this paintball. You can get team color for the same price and it is way better(i typed a review on it too). Don't buy this paint.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SharpShooter98 Thursday, August 7th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Diablo Blaze, PMI Premium, PMI Marbalizer,
Marker Setup: Smart Parts 2002 Impulse w/cricket board, black full Freak barrel kit, New Designz Equalizer bolt and Slick shot hammer shaft, inline Max-Flow, Adrenalin low-rise feeder tube and valve cap, Viewloader Evolution 2 loader, and Centerflag 68cu in. 3000psi nitro tank. Airgun Designs powerfeed right Automag w/ 12" Smart Parts All-American old-style barrel, Empire Reloaded loader, vertical grip, and Crossfire 48 cu in. 3000 psi nitro tank.
Strengths: Comes in lots of colors, Didn't break in barrel.
Weaknesses: Cheap in quality, can feel greasy
Review: I got to try this out at a new indoor field about 20 min. from my house. I have used it all 3 times I've been there. I found them to have very horrible accuracy. One time it took me 6 times to hit one guy. I hardly ever hit anyone. It seemed to me that they always went to the left.
Conclusion: i wouldn't recommend this paint. For me, it is priced too high for it's quality. The only good thig about it is that none of them them broke in my barrel.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

zoracc Monday, August 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
~zap paintballs(OK)
~Viewloader afterburner paintballs..hahahaha!! they suck soo much its not even funny!
~32 degrees team colors(preety much the exact same)(very good)
~EL tigers(very very good)
Marker Setup: ~spyder electra
~smart parts FREAK 14" barrel wit teardrop front
~12v revolution hopper
20oz co2 tank
Recommended
Barrels:
~smart parts 14"-16" FREAK with a TEARDROP front,or a 32 degrees whisper barrel works preety good(not as good as freak)
Strengths: ~cheap
~hardly any ball breaks
~accurate
~breaks on target
~easy to see colors
~big splatter
Weaknesses: to tell u the truth,i really dont see any weaknesses in theese paintballs.
Review: i think thees paintballs deserve more credit and attention than wut they are rated now. i love thees paintballs and i will probably never change.i only had about 2 or 3 balls break in my barrel and i have used over 2000 shots of theese.thees are paintballs to trust and feel very cofident with. they are VERY CHEAP which also makes thees paintballs one of my favorites.i just dont like the yellow colored paintballs because when they break,their is a VERY little amount of splatter and they tend to bounce more then the other colord paintballs.(i have know clue why) blue and green are the best because they hardly ever bounce and the splatter is very large.so when you hit someone or something with green or blue,u can acually tell it has been hit,where the yellow on the other hand,u probably wouldnt notice it has splattered unless someone pointed it out to u.
Conclusion: i love thees paintballs(except the yellow ones) because of the fact that the yellow colored ones really suck im gonna rate thees a 9.
BUY 32 degrees(not yellow) paintballs 2day!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

heffalump Sunday, May 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
pmi premium, marbalizer, viewloader i-balz, pmi big ball, jt maxim
Recommended
Barrels:
freak barrel, 684 insert
Strengths: -thick fill
-bright fill
-accurate
-cheap
Weaknesses: not many, some of the balls were off-round.
Review: overall this is an excellent rec paint. it's pretty cheap, i got it for $40/case at a local pro-shop. it has thick bright fill so you can easily tell when you hit your target. i also like the smooth shell, the low friction surface makes these balls fly further.
Conclusion: i highly recommend this paint for rec play. it's cheap, accurate, and ,most of all, i like the thick bright fill. it's pretty cheap. $40/case is a good price.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

k_minkus26 Sunday, April 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
big ball and a cheap brand i dont know the name of
Marker Setup: rebel 02 bottomline w/ gas thru grip and 12" nyte stick barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
any med or large bore barrel
Strengths: wont break in gun and breaks when hits other player
Weaknesses: none i can think of
Review: good paint
works in most of your stock or after-market barrels
pretty cheap compared to other really good paint
can be stored for a long time
a really good overall, and a poor man could afford it
really good for rec ball
and for tournament ball
it still hurts when it hits you though
Conclusion: good paint if a store has it get it
get it for its quality, and buy it in mass quantity
best paint ive ever used, and ive used plenty
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

RecballerAK Sunday, April 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle- Horrible
Diablo Dusk O.K.
Marker Setup: Spyder Xtra w/ Viewloader 200 rnd hopper and 20oz 32 degrees C02 tank
Recommended
Barrels:
Any Spyder barrel even a stock class.
Strengths: -Cheap.
-Fairly accurate
- Barely break in barrel but break on target
- Good fill
-Consistant size
Weaknesses: Bad in Cold weather
Review: This paintball has great performance for it's price. It's definetly not tournament level paint but is great for Rec-ball. If you are playing with some friends on the weekend annd you need good paint that will get the job done save your money and buy these. The only thing you should never do is use them in cold weather. I used them in 20 degrees weather one time and I was squeegeing my barrel every couple of shots (I don't know if that is common for most paintballs I havn't tried other types of paintballs in that type of weather and I dont want to either). It also has a great fill It's really hard to wipe.
Conclusion: This is great paint for the price. Don't expect Tourny level paint because it's not but it is great to use for Recball. Buy some and see for your self.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

P8ntballAssasin Saturday, April 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Diablos (all) viewloader I balls, brass eagle sh*^, proball, power ball
Marker Setup: Spyder E-99 viewloader custom barrel, VL x board hopper, remote system gas thru stock and 2 20 oz tanks
Recommended
Barrels:
dye boom stick would work
VL barrel is a great barrel and has great bore size for these balls
Strengths: shoots straight
bright
Weaknesses: none that i have found yet only shoot 3 cases and had one break
Review: great ball for money i would use it again shoots great with the VL barrel works well when i have it on auto. thay shoot far and straight on auto and i was grouping them at 50-65 yards in a tight circle the are bright so players cant really rub the paint off to cheat
Conclusion: get these balls when on a tight budget they work well cheap but not made cheaply
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Fishmonger Thursday, March 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: Spyder Sport
Empire Twister Barrel
Star-Fire Bolt
Recommended
Barrels:
Any decent aftermarket barrel
Strengths: consistency, color,
Weaknesses: dimples when old. unopened bags unaffected by age.
Review: Good paint for the price. Excelent value. If you want perfect paint get something else. If you want cheap good paint that won't break often but may occasionally, get this paint. I've found leftover paint in my garage from my first case and it still looks fine. Just store it properly and it is great paint.
Conclusion: Get this paint if you want cheap good paint. Don't if you play in tourney's. But overall its good paint (10 because of it the best for the price)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

crookedrain Sunday, October 6th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Marbalizer( just about all RP Scherer), most Nelson, most Zap.
Marker Setup: Palmer Typhoon (hence I don't need any upgrades nor backup marker)
Recommended
Barrels:
Not applicable - Typhoon comes with its own barrel (which is better than most after market barrels). Some people on my team shot well with the smallest freak attachment and someone else reported good accuracy with the DYE SS (medium bore).
Strengths: Soft shell breaks well on contact, reasonably round, flew pretty straight and true out of my marker (Typhoon with Nitro at 285fps). NO BREAKS AT ALL. I didn't have to squeege once all day. One of my teammates (the once with the SS barrel) didn't have a single ball break while one of the 4 people shooting autocockers and freaks had one ball break. That is IMPRESSIVE.
Weaknesses: Could use to be a little more round and have the two halves fit nicely. I wish paintball manufacturers could find a way to inject perfectly round gel caps with paint. It would be suuh-weeeeeeeeet!
Conclusion: It was superior field paint. I would gladly use it again and probably will.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media