paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs

32 Degrees Competition Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Competition Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 116
Average Rating: 7.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Comes in solid colors blue, green, pink, orange, yellow and purple.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  Last
        Next Page
Unregistered User Tuesday, February 19th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
they compare with pmi super swirl because they both have te same greasy material and hard to wipe paint.Although they shoot about the same as pmi premium.
Marker Setup: I use a Spyder Special Edition(SE),with a low pressure set up(low pressure vigalante regulator,whitewolf bolt and an AKA tornado valve).I have a Taso Stone Cold 2 barrel,9v revolution hopper,pmi nitro tank with an adjustible dye drop forward and a rear cocking setup that is not found on special edition spyders.
Recommended
Barrels:
Freak barrel system
taso stone cold 2
tru flight 16"
Strengths: All of the paintballs in the package usually com unbroken and still in one piece. All of them shoot staight for the most part exept for the very few that have a small dimple in them. Also they fit most barrels nicely.
Weaknesses: There is only one bad thing that comes along with buying this paint, and that is some of them have dimples in them and curve a slight bit. Other than that i would recomend this for all spyder users.
Conclusion: This product is a very cheap and very good paint for rec ball. I would recomend it for spyders because they handle it nicely and don't tear them up before entering the barrel.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

MuckRaker Monday, February 11th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMI Advantage, Marbelizer, Brass Eagle, Viewloader, Diablo, Proball, Bigball
Recommended
Barrels:
Medium Bore barrel (.689 or .691)
Strengths: I've shot two cases of this paint through my Smart Parts Tear Drop barrel. So far, only one or two actual barrel breaks (I did chop some balls but only because I outshot my hopper). The fill is visible, thick, oily and hard to wipe off.
Though some were dimpled, if flies fairly straight. This is an excellent bargain if you're looking for paint to use during Rec play or practice.
Weaknesses: A lot of the balls are dimpled or misformed, however, most fly straight out of the barrel. Size is somewhat inconsistent and even if you have a good paint to barrel match, you can still experience a break.

The bags are vaccum sealed, and this could be the reason for dimples and misshaped balls. However, I found no broken balls in the cases I puchased.
Conclusion: I haven't paid more than $45 (including shipping) for this paint. It is very economical and easy to find online. This makes a great budget saving paint for Rec play and practice. However, be warned, it is a low-end paint, the size is inconsistent and some balls are dimpled and misshaped.
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, January 28th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Proball(have athicker shell and dont' break unless u hit someone up close)
Marker Setup: Black Spyder TL Plus
20 oz. Co2
JT Alpha 2000 Mask
VL 200 Rd. Hopper
6+1 Pack
Recommended
Barrels:
Any Barrell
Strengths: This paint has a thin shell which is good cause i am a deadeye sniper and they still break on target when i nail someone from a long way away
Weaknesses: The thin shell makes it harder to shoot through brush/marsh without having ball break cuase they break when they hit tall grass and leaves. They break in the barrell a little more than i would have liked.
Conclusion: Buy if u are a sniper if u are a front player get a thicker-shelled paint to avoid chopping balls. I am giving this paint an 8 because of the ball breaks.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Tippmann pro Friday, December 28th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Marbs, Viewloader, Super Swirls
Marker Setup: Tippmann custom 98 with a 20 ounce co2, Scott Hotshot mask and Quite Riot barrel.
Recommended
Barrels:
Any 32 degrees barrels should work fine.
Strengths: They shot straight and the shell is thin but that is good because it broke on every single person I hit. No ball breaks out of 500 and worked great in cold weather. I would rather use these over rps super swirls since these will actually break on the target. On my super swirls I shot my friend 8 times and didn't get a single break but this broke the first ball that hit him.
Weaknesses: Nothing really that I saw except break easy in woods ball but sure every ball breaks when it hits a twig.
Conclusion: Buy this paint it's great I got it for 40 and it was well worth it.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 6:17 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Jgeil Wednesday, December 26th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Zap, Viewloader = about the same as this
Marker Setup: Piranha Pro G2, totally tricked, LP, Freak Barrel System, electro pneumatic
Recommended
Barrels:
Freak, or any medium to large bore barrel
Strengths: - Shot straight and fairly consistant
- Fairly Cheap (bought as field paint at an indoor field for $59 case)
- None broken in bag
- Shell is kind of thin (didn't have any bounces), but see the BAD
Weaknesses: - Some are out of shape (I actually broke one in my Freak!)
- Oily (may be good or bad, I don't know)
- Don't smell or taste good (I got shot in the mouth guard while I was yelling positions)
- Shell is kind of thin (you can squeeze the balls a little and give them dimples)
Conclusion: I would say that this is not the best paint I have ever used, but I still shot it all the same. My marker runs between 200 - 300 psi so I don't know if it has problems in higher pressure guns. This paint is better than viewloader/brass eagle, but I like Zap better than this. If money is not a factor and you have the option of RPS/Diablo or this, buy the RPS/Diablo, but if you are playing on a budget, this paint is well worth the cost.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

DVSAZN Wednesday, December 19th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Diablo Inferno
PMI
Diablo Sheridan
and some others, can't think of it right now...
Marker Setup: Bob Long Intimadator
Freak Kit
n2
12v Revy
Recommended
Barrels:
FREAK KIT!!!
Strengths: Cheap
I haven't had a dented ball yet.
Good bang for your buck.
Weaknesses: Shell could be softer.
Your hits on people bounce off once in awhile, probally 1 outta 1000 rds at the most.
Conclusion: In the end, most of the time I see people ragging on this paint is because they have either a cheap gun, cheap barrel, or both. With my Freak Kit, this paint shoots straighter than anything. So I don't know what some of these people are talking about. Great paint for under $40!! I'd recommend it....I've used $60 - $80 paint, and quite honestly I don't see much difference to be spending that much on paint. So go buy yourself a case of this stuff!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintball sycho Monday, October 22nd, 2001
Strengths: dont curve like some say.
arent deformed
arent frail
dont recive any broke in a case
shoot straight
break on target not in gun
thick fill
Weaknesses: have a funny smell
Conclusion: great value
great product
try some
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, October 19th, 2001
Strengths: These are my favorite paintballs.
They dont curve like some i have used have, None of mine have curved.
Havent chopped one.
Good bright colors.
Not deformed.
Make a good splat.
Weaknesses: Nothing yet for me, broke in friends gun.
Conclusion: These are working great in my stock barrel.
They are pretty cheap and work great for the price.
I would recomend these to any one who wants some good quality paint.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, October 16th, 2001
Strengths: cheap price
thick shell
went through case with 0 breaks
nice bright color
big splat
Weaknesses: some people say they dont break all the time.
but i have had all of mine break
Conclusion: works great in my tippamann with a j&j ceramic
-good paintball-
buy it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, October 16th, 2001
Strengths: -Very relieable

-cheap

-best paint that I've shot before

-breaks easily on targets
Weaknesses: Nothing, just the ugly green color
Conclusion: Overall. I think just about the best paint to get
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media