paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs

32 Degrees Competition Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Competition Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 116
Average Rating: 7.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Comes in solid colors blue, green, pink, orange, yellow and purple.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
        Next Page
sirhc1210 Sunday, May 20th, 2001
Strengths: They have a wide variaty of colors...i personally like the pink ones..my friends hate geting hit with pink! I have only had 1 burst in my barrel..i have shot about 1000 through my spyder compact 2000 stock barrel.
Weaknesses: They cruve sometimes.
Conclusion: i have only tried it in my spyder barrel..so it works good in them. some are not round but most are. i think they are worth what they cost. i would recogmend this paint to people who play rec-paintball.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, May 18th, 2001
Strengths: They have cool colors. and even though i shouldn't use ones that fall i still use them and they work fine. I had no balls broken in the case and they don't break ezily unless they should.
Weaknesses: They smell a little and when they are turned up to 300 volicity for some reason they just curved around the person.
Conclusion: They are cheap and better than Brass Eagle which are horrible even though they look cooler (in my opinion). Buy the paintballs if you are looking to go paintballing for a nice game with the friends.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, May 16th, 2001
Strengths: this paint rocks its a budget ball thats for sure but ive shot it in tournys and in rec. i shoot a 68 classic mag which runs off of very high pressure if i can shoot it anyone should be able to. it also has a thick fill which wont wipe.
Weaknesses: not much really
Conclusion: this paint is awsome for the money if you want a ball that you can go out and not feel bad every time you pull the trigger this is it. (field owners check this paint out)..
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, May 14th, 2001
Strengths: I have been using them in my tiger shark for a while now, and have had almost no ball breaks in my barrel. The paint also flys straight and breaks on your target, great for speed ball.
Weaknesses: Well, if your playing in the woods than you may want a ball with a thicker shell.
Conclusion: For the price and performance it is an overall good ball. If speedball is your game and you don't want to spend a bunch of money in a game where you go through paint super fast, than you should use these.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, May 11th, 2001
Strengths: Pretty good for the money. They shoot pretty straight, and there's not TOO many ball breaks. Not much else.
Weaknesses: They never break when you shoot them, but even if you drop them from, like, eight feet or so they'll break. That's really screwy. THey break a little too much.
Conclusion: Buy if you want too, but these aren't the best paintballs- by far. Go with Diablo or something like that instead if you have the $money$.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Pookister569 Monday, May 7th, 2001
Strengths: These paintballs are cheap! They come in great colors. I didn't experiance that many ball breaks with these paintballs.... did i mention cheap?
Weaknesses: These paintballs are really weird. i could chuck 'em at a brick wall and they will break (i've tried the samething with other paintballs and they never break) but sometimes they won't break when i DIRECTLY hit a person with this paintball.
Conclusion: These paintballs are good for the price, but if you want paintballs to break on impact on another player, i would not get these paintballs.

But i still think these paintballs are pretty good, they get the job done with not as much money.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Paul Monday, April 23rd, 2001
Strengths: In my GT Commando 2, I have yet to have 1 single break with them (knock on wood). They are fairly thick so the players can't rub it off if they want to cheat. The accuracy is really good with my gun, so the ball to bore ratio must be a pretty good match with my gun.
Weaknesses: Well, I haven't found anything that I don't like about them, no breaks, very accurate with my gun, seem to all be in fairly good shape, not many dings or oval shaped balls.
Conclusion: I'm very happy with them in my Commando 2! As I said, no breaks, accuracy, what else could you want? The cost is fairly satisfactory, and it performs just as good if not beter than other paintballs I've used. I would definately recommend them to anybody with a Commando 2, because they work well so far, but other guns I'd have to try to see for myself.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, April 7th, 2001
Strengths: This paint is awesome!!! i have shot about 2 cases of it through my 'mag and have only broken 2 or 3 balls. they are cheap and have a great fill. they are really accurate and i even sell them to my friends. their guns range from a talon to piranhas to mags.
Weaknesses: the fill is so gluey and thick it is hard to clean but that wont be a problem for the person shooting.
Conclusion: I have a powerfeed automag with J&J 2 piece barrel, revy, and nitro. the cost is excellent ($39 at 888paintball) this paint works in all the barrels my friends and i have. i recommend this paint to anyone.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, March 17th, 2001
Strengths: These are very good paintballs for the little money you pay. I shot 200 of them through my BushMaster 2000 on Full-auto mode, and none of them broke in my barrel, (Which was the stock barrel). Although some of them didn't bust after exiting the barrel, it was usually because I hadn't hit the intended target while running & shooting. They overall were pretty sphere-like in shape, not many dimples.
Weaknesses: They sometimes don't bust on your target, but hey, the pain of a bounce-off ball can really intimidate your opponents.
Conclusion: 1.) These are good paintballs for the money.
2.) Barrel breaks are rare.
3.) Pretty much accurate.
4.) Worked very well in my barrel, (BM2K stock barrel)
5.) Compare these to RPS Premium.

However, in a big game I would probably go for RPS Marbalizer, my personal favorite. Keep in mind that RPS do cost more, so it really depends on what you're shooting.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, March 4th, 2001
Strengths: Shot really well. No issues about accuracy. Like the clear shell. Like the colors. Blue is great. Using an old used Piranha, no breakages under normal conditions see Bad. Bags are sealed which allow for long storage. Had mine stored for 3+ months no issue. No fishy smell on balls like RPS. Equate them to RPS Premium.
Weaknesses: Nothing under normal usage (straight our of bag). Only if any balls breaks and you try to wipe the others clean and try to store them for later, the shells become brittle and will explode in barrel.
Conclusion: Good paint. Inexpensive. Good storage (unlike RPS twist tied bags). Excellent color. Good value for the dollar.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media