paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 151
Average Rating: 8.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Team Colors paintballs are a thick shell/thin fill paint that comes in a whopping 31 different 2-tone shell colors! Each color corresponds to a particular city, for example: Philadelphia has a silver/green shell, Pittsburgh has a yellow/black shell, Dallas a silver/blue shell and so on
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (16):  First  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16
        Next Page
pbn413 Saturday, April 14th, 2001
Strengths: Well they're not too expensive. I got 500 for 15 bucks. They're pretty good quality too. I think it's pretty fun to choose the colors to get, but that really doesn't affect the preformance
Weaknesses: I had quite a few breaks, but was probably my gun as much as the paint. Also they're very popular where I come from, so last time I played everyone was shooting the exact color paint which was kinda annoying, but I guess that's not really bad for 32 degrees huh?
Conclusion: All and all I think these are pretty good paintballs for the price. That may be the best think about them. Next time I think I'm just gonna spend a little more and get some marbs, but I would recommend these balls to some one low on cash.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, April 9th, 2001
Strengths: These paintballs shoot pretty decently. I shot about 4000 rounds through a tippmann pro/carbine and only had about 6 breaks.
Weaknesses: Some packages had misformed creatures in them so I had to take them back to get a new package. Found out that the box was old.(maybe that was the problem)
Conclusion: Overall good paintballs. I would recomend the if you just want to shoot around or play rec ball. Every now and then you will get a dimpled ball. Don't sweat it cause they shoot fine. Had to give them a 9 because of the retarded person that sold me them.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

garden123 Friday, March 23rd, 2001
Strengths: I found that when the paintball hit its target it 95.9 of the time.It has some cool colors. I like the orange fill the most because when I am playing in winter it shows up good and you cant wipe as much.I got for a good price 500 balls are about 27.99 , 1000 are about 60.00 and 2000 are about 109.99-115.99 cdn money I bougth my paint at Spike's action gear
Weaknesses: I found too many ball breaks in my barrle.You can wipe the white balls off good in winter
Conclusion: These balls are good for backyard playing which is all I do they break easy and they break easy in the barrle
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, March 17th, 2001
Strengths: i have shot just about every kind of paint out of my gun and never found a paint that could satisfy me bcouse i need a paint that flys straight always that is why i own an automag and 32 degrees is the best paint i have ever shot out of my gun if you ask me i think it preforms good in all weather and i have never broke a ball in my barrel opposed to proball which i broke 3 balls in an hour so these are a high qulity paintball that can get you through anthing. plus they have a full fill shellw/ plenty of paint. buy some!!!!!
Weaknesses: there really is nothing bad to say about them except it is hard to choose from all the awsome colors.
Conclusion: these paintballs kick but it doesent matter if you own a talon or a autococker these paintballs shoot out of any gun and they fly straight.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Eric_G Wednesday, March 14th, 2001
Strengths: Nice paint, like wide variety of colors too.
Not to expensive, pretty accurate, doesnt bust in gun easily, and it seems to break well on players.
Weaknesses: They occasionally have demples. They dont fly bad out of my Mag though with or without the demples.
Conclusion: Using a Mag with Carbon fiber, and an Ans Venturi bolt really makes this paint nice. My friends with there shockers werent overly impressed by it. But it may have been a little old. I had a nice pattern from 30 yards with this paint and i recomend it to anybody. The price is good too.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

JesterDude15 Sunday, March 4th, 2001
Strengths: 1. Fly Relatively strait
2. I think I had 1 bust out of 500
3. Always break on opponent
4. No too expensive
5. Colors (not that it matters)
Weaknesses: 1. Every so often you get a flyer.
Conclusion: Good paint, worth the money.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, February 24th, 2001
Strengths: Team Colors work well with my Cocker and a 14" Boomstick. They weren't working well with the stock barrel, but I doubt anything would work well with that barrel. They shoot straight, so long as your barrel is clean and nothing else is messing it up. Team Colors also break well.
Weaknesses: If your conditions aren't right in the barrel (i.e. water, dirt) or if your air is a bit low, it can cause funny things to happen with Team Colors -- at least it has in my experience. Some of this can happen with any paintballs, but I haven't seen any other curve as much as these under cold and wet conditions. If you get the right day though, they work excellent.
Conclusion: I would reccommend these to anyone playing recreational paintball (which is most of us). The price isn't bad, at least not where I live (IN). I would rather shoot Diablo, but if this is one of the other choices, I would definetely go with Team Colors. Oh yeah- the box is pretty well build, I am still using an old box to carry around some extra gear... now that's a plus.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Sockboy Sunday, February 18th, 2001
Strengths: good consistency, med thiness shell, few barrel breaks, accurate and just very good on all aspects. Many colors too.
Weaknesses: The red fill of some of them looks frighteningly similar too blood so its hard to tell if someone is hurt.
Conclusion: This paint has a PERFECT match with a .698 (med bore) CP barrel. Just big enough to slide through if you blow lightly, but wont roll out. I shot about 800 rounds today and using the red/black shell, yellow fill, I got some good long ball shots and excellent short range speedball accuracy. No corkscrews or hooks unless my barrel was wet. They wouldnt clear though a CP barrel, but then again, I havent found anything that does. No bounces in 45-50 degree weather, and the breaks were clear and bright. I was using an autococker thats has a medium operating pressure (450) and is timed for zero blowback and this paint dominates. I hot a few rounds though a M98 and had no breaks either. The store i purchased from has very good turnaround so I probably got a good case, but this is probably going to be my regular paint from now on. Defenitely tourney worthy. The only bad thing i can think of this paint is hardly anything, but if I had to be picky i would say that the shells are too thick for tourney play.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, February 13th, 2001
Strengths: I have a spyder TL and it seems to work very well with me JJ Ceramic barrel. They seem to shoot straight and sometimes bounce.
Weaknesses: They seem to have a hard shell, sometimes they bounce
Conclusion: I think it is a overall great paintball. I would reccomend them highly.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Soyboy Tuesday, January 9th, 2001
Strengths: They break really bright. They come in a variety of colors. They are pretty accurate in the model 98 stock barrel.
Weaknesses: They seem to have a brittle shell than most paint because it broke a lot.
Conclusion: This paint is a descent paint but not the best. I would stick with marbs. Team colors breaks a lot.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (16):  First  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media