paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 151
Average Rating: 8.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Team Colors paintballs are a thick shell/thin fill paint that comes in a whopping 31 different 2-tone shell colors! Each color corresponds to a particular city, for example: Philadelphia has a silver/green shell, Pittsburgh has a yellow/black shell, Dallas a silver/blue shell and so on
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (16):  First  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16
        Next Page
Unregistered User Sunday, January 7th, 2001
Strengths: Team Colors is the best inexpensive paint on the market! It looks cool and comes in a huge variety of colors! I have a stock m98, and it shoots very accurate from 100ft. Plus, it is also made from a top company, so you know its quality. Get a Lapco Bigshot for your gun, and you will be amazed at the accuracy!
Weaknesses: Nothing at all!!!! its too good!!!!!!!
Conclusion: I would recommend this paint to ANYone. Works well in most stock guns and especially well with a Lapco Bigshot. The consistency in shape was awesome. Always round. Neverboke in my barrel, and I shot around 500 balls with my stock m98. Cheap. Only costs around $50 for 2000, and you can get a variety of colors. Best paint you can buy for the money.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, January 1st, 2001
Strengths: The paint i noticed is pretty regularly consistent with shape. It shot great out of my friends cheapass stingray 2, and ok outta my other friends m98 (about 1 break to every 250). Good colors, and fairly priced.
Weaknesses: In the ACI Griffin's stock barrel i noticed that thepaint broke more consistently about 1 out of every 100. Now i'm not blaming the paint because i have noticed it works very well with other guns, but it didn't work well with my gun. And also it is not good for use in cold weather (below 32 degrees) we just played a game the otther day, there were two spyder shutters, a tippman m98 w/Flatline, 3 m98's, my ACI, and a stingray 2. There were TONS of breaks, i think we spent more itme cleaning out our barrels than we did playing that day.
Conclusion: The paint doesn't work well in an ACI stock barrel there were a lot of breaks at nboth normal and freezing weather. They work very good w/ m98, spyders, and stingrays though, once again except for in freezing weather. So it is my conclusion that overall this is good paint at a decent price, just don't use it with an ACI stock barrel or in freezing weather.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, December 28th, 2000
Strengths: i like pretty much everything about this paint. No breakge...well only on the people i shot
Weaknesses: kinda pricey where i buy the paint.
Conclusion: If the paint doesnt fit or work well with your barrel dont come hear and complain that its bad paint. Because u might turn away someone who's barrel might work well with it!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, December 28th, 2000
Strengths: Team Colors are very accurate. I use them in my Flatline Barrel for my Model98. I can hit a can from 75ft. away. Also there not that expensive. I get them for about 50$ for 2000. They also have nice colors and they almost never break in your barrel.
Weaknesses: Sometimes they don't break on the person
Conclusion: Get team colors there the best paint besides Proball.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

wgp 2002 Saturday, December 2nd, 2000
Strengths: For one thing they're accurate. Another thing is they don't break in the barrel unless your barrel bore size is too small. This is medium sized paint. They have a lot of cool colors too.
Weaknesses: People say they bounce. I only had one bounce and that was when I shot someone from far away in the mask. That's about it.
Conclusion: It's good paint. It can be bouncy, but its perfect if you don't play in fields or tourneys. Turn up your velocity and they don't bounce no more. Accurate, but you can't really walk em to your target. Cool colors! People don't really know where you hit them from sometimes, unless they've seen you (duh!) They do the job well. Well worth the price! I think these are the best buy for your money. That's why I use them! Wish my balls were as good as these!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, November 30th, 2000
Strengths: everything! good fill! is really good! they hurt so much ohh my good. none really got stuck in my barrel at all i think. i think i spent my money wisley.
Weaknesses: i do not know anything bad about this paint!!!!!!!!!!!
Conclusion: i would reccomend this to someone if they asked me. they where very consistant while i was shooting. it was worth the cost i think. and this paint worked very will in my barrel.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, November 27th, 2000
Strengths: This paint is very good. I was playing in the pooring rain and these paint balls were flying straighter then pro-balls do on a sunny day with no wind. This is really great paint.
Weaknesses: The only thing bad about this paint is that the shell is very thick and the shell doesn't always break if you hit someone from more then 60 yards away.
Conclusion: This is a great paint for a great price.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, November 27th, 2000
Strengths: This paint is very good. They are cheaper than most other good paints, and come in a bunch of cool colors. They are hard and almost never break in JJ Ceramic. They mark good and people can tell when they get hit with one. They are medium bore and have very good accuracy.
Weaknesses: The shells are hard and they dont always pop, but oh well. Not much else.
Conclusion: Overall, this paint is very good and an awesome value. They are pretty much consistently round, I've never got an oval one. They have good accuracy and will shoot out of touchy barrels like the Armson Stealth, which not many types will. They are a very good product and I would highly reccomend them.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sharples Tuesday, November 21st, 2000
Strengths: very economical (usually around $50 for a case), fairly good quality thick shell, thick paint,
shoots great thru my JJ barrel (no ball breaks yet)
Weaknesses: paint doesn't wear off easily--I still have stains in my back yard from the first balls I shot over a month ago--
(I guess this might come in handy as a deterrent to cheaters during competition--assuming the balls break on impact)
Conclusion: Overall, this paint is a good value....I have a medium bored JJ, and it fits in nicely. This paint is good and cheap
enough for me to target practice while still mimic the characteristics of some higher end paint. If you're looking for a
value priced medium sized paint to practice or play in, then the 32 Deg. Team colors is a good choice.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, November 19th, 2000
Strengths: These balls are great.I use them in my Tippmann 68 Carbine with the stock barrel and very few to none break.They are also very accurate. These balls are inexpensive and come in a variety of colors(although most stores carry only a few colors).
Weaknesses: Dont break very easily.
Conclusion: This paint is a definate for a person who plays frequently and dosent want to spend a whole lot.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (16):  First  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media