paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 151
Average Rating: 8.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Team Colors paintballs are a thick shell/thin fill paint that comes in a whopping 31 different 2-tone shell colors! Each color corresponds to a particular city, for example: Philadelphia has a silver/green shell, Pittsburgh has a yellow/black shell, Dallas a silver/blue shell and so on
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (16):  First  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16
        Next Page
mr_mich Thursday, November 16th, 2000
Strengths: this paint works wonders for me. It's accurate, it breaks, although I use an armson stealth on a tippmann and it's too big. but thats my stupid armson. the colors are great, although some local dealers only have like 5 colors. most online dealers have a lot of them though. this stuff shoots great, although i really can't tell you about ball breaks. i don't know. i havent had many ball breaks, they just get stuck in the darn armson.
Weaknesses: nothing really. my stupid armson......
Conclusion: great paint! it's best in medium barrels! its definitely worth the price, and i havent experienced any flaws in it. I can't really compare it to other brands of paint. if you read one sentence in this whole review, read this one: YOU CAN'T COMPARE TEAM COLORS TO OTHER BRANDS. YOU COMPARE OTHER BRANDS TO TEAM COLORS! for me, it's the best buy out there.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, October 25th, 2000
Strengths: The plastic around the balls is pretty thick, compared to others ive seen (ZAP), They hurt when they hit which is pretty funny, uhhh, they dont really break in my boomstick which is cool.
Weaknesses: Well, its also bad that they hurt when they hit because that usually means that it didnt break. this seems to happen a bit too much with these balls, but thats my only complaint other than that at my paintball dealer they only carry 3 colors for some reason.
Conclusion: These balls are pretty consistant in size, i havnt seen any majorly lopsided balls yet. i think that these balls are very economical and are also good. I havnt found my "perfect brand" yet, but these balls are very good, especialy for the price.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, October 23rd, 2000
Strengths: Thick shell, hard to brake in barrel and in revolution hopper shoots very accurate w/ an all american tear drop barrel.
Weaknesses: nothin bad happened to me yet
Conclusion: all american teardrop, yes, yes, it is cheaper then some paintballs and work better then some expensive paintballs such as blaze.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

^_^ Saturday, September 9th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
- Diablo Heat
- Seconds
- Diablo Formula 13
Marker Setup: Kingman Spyder Imagine 04 - Green
- Trinity Spyder Pro Lock Feed Neck - Polished Black
- 32 Degrees Spyder 9 Piece Spring Kit
- Kingman Spyder Rodeo Front Block - Black
- Kingman Spyder Rodeo Barrel - Silver
- Kingman Spyder Rodeo Drop Forward - Silver
- Kingman Spyder Rodeo ASA - Black
- ViewLoader eVLution 3 Loader - Black
- WGP Worr Gas 50/3000 Steel HPA tank
Recommended
Barrels:
- any kit
- medium bore
Strengths: - price
- Consistency
- Rarely Breaks In Barrel
- Thick Fill
Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet!
Review: This paint is awesome! I got a box of 2000 for $34.00! Diablo Heat is usaully around $39.00 and it's about the same I have only had a few break in my barrel and have used somewhere around 10,000 of them! There also very consistent, and accurate! This is the best paint I have ever used for the price it's great!
Conclusion: Great paint! The best I have used for the price! You should get some if you want awesome paint for a good price (who doesn't?)!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, November 2nd, 2006 at 9:35 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

CCI Monday, October 11th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Big Ball, Marbs, PMI Premium, ZAP rec, Super Swirl, Menace, Atmosphere
Marker Setup: Phantom Gravity feed
50 round pocket hopper
12 gram adapter
Recommended
Barrels:
A barrel of the right size i guess, Phantom stock is all I have tried them with
Strengths: Nice Shell, Dark Fill
Weaknesses: Umm...they will go bad eventually, like anyother
Review: These are if you ask me, the best paintballs at the cheapest price. Only about 42 a case and I prefer them over PMI premium, and maybe Mards. Granted I do have a Phantom, and the this baby will shoot anything perfectly, but these seem to break on my targets easily, and have a dark fill that will not be wiped that easily. I've put about a case through my Phantom and none have broken. Great paintballs for a great price, if you haven't tried them, you should give them a try.
Conclusion: As i have said two time so far, best paint for the best price.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, February 23rd, 2005 at 5:57 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

GoodOldPenelope Sunday, June 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle(Sucked)
View Loader(Decent)
PMI Super Swirl(Good)
Marblizers(Great)
Team Colors(Great)
Zap Amped(Great)
Marker Setup: Spyder Compact 2in1 Java Edition,
18" Thunder Pig barrel,
Expantion Chamber,
E-Marker trigger frame
Recommended
Barrels:
This paint works wonderful an any barrel
Strengths: Very accurate,
Breaks on target, not in your gun,
Many colors available,
Good Quality Paintballs
Weaknesses: Some, not all, but some bags may have a few ball with defects.
Review: I have tried many different paintballs in my four years of playing but Team Colors is by far the best paint I have ever used. As soon as I opened the first bag I knew this was the paint for me. This paint is not oily at all and I have not come across a bag that had any busted balls in it.
Conclusion: I would recommend this paint to anyone who is looking for real quality paint
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Hoover1252 Tuesday, June 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Blue Streak.... (broken b4 you open them, SLIMEY!)
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom, Flatline Barrel, Pro Team F/X Sniper Stock, Expansion Chamber Kit.
Recommended
Barrels:
Any Barrel
Strengths: NO FRICKEN BREAKS IN MY BARREL, ALWAYS BREAKS ON MY ENEMYS!
Weaknesses: NONE!
Review: I do not care what anyone says, these paintballs r very good. I have had maybe 1 break in the YEAR i have used these. Very good paintballs, Very Cheap ($42!!!) my friend and i both use them and both dont have breaks! most other paintballs i have found to have broken in the box before i buy them, NEVER AGAIN with 32 degrees! and i have found Blue Streak paintballs to be really slimey ( not good for my flatline ) whereas 32 degrees are dry. I've heard rumors of "football" shaped balls. NEVER SEEN 1!!!!!!
Trust me, if you want good paintballs for a good price, get 32 degrees!
Conclusion: GoOd PaInTbAlLs = 32 DeGrEeS PaInTbAlLs!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, June 22nd, 2004 at 3:51 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Pharmacist Sunday, January 18th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Chronic and RPS all-star
Marker Setup: Martix LED
Recommended
Barrels:
none
Strengths: cheap and lots of different colors available.
Weaknesses: break in the barrel every three shots and weak paintballs.
Review: Don't ever buy these paintballs! I bought some for my friend and he was cleaning his barrel for his RT tippmann every 2 mins! I don't know how these paintballs have such a high rating. My friend and I were very disappointed with these paintballs. I had better luck with Brass eagle paintballs when I first started playing.
Conclusion: Don't ever buy these paintballs unless your rich, and love cleaning your barrel every 2 mins!
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Carthage Wednesday, October 29th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle, Marbs, Hellfire and Infernos
Marker Setup: 98 custom
Teardrop Barrel
ACI Sub-Zero X-chamber
Adco iMP red dot sight (crapping out on me, probably gonna remove)
Recommended
Barrels:
Shoots great in my Teardrop
Strengths: Doesn't warp easily
Breaks consistently on targets
Few breaks in barrel
Weaknesses: For $40 I'll be damned if I can find a major flaw.
Review: Simply great paint. Cheap. Reliable. Accurate in medium bore barrels. I have hardly had any trouble with breaks in barrel. Something to the tune of 3-4 breaks out of 2000. What else can I say? This is the best paint you can buy for $35-45. The fills are nice and thick, the shells are hard enough to not break in the barrel but break consistently on contact and very accurate.
Conclusion: Buy it. Better than any other paint you'll find at this and above this price range.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Bregar Sunday, June 15th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
painballs ranging from brass eagle to marbilizers.
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5
Flatline Barrel System
Response Trigger
Strengths: -Low cost
-Wide range of colors
Weaknesses: -Not round
-Wet and oily
-Break too easy
Review: Pros:
I bought 2000 rounds for $30 which was a great price and it came in a variety of colors.

Cons:
When I opened bags I found dimples on nearly every single round and some shaped like footballs almost. The paint was also very sticky and when it comes to me and my flatline, I need nice dry paint. I also believe the paint breaks too easily.
Conclusion: If you like crap, this is the paint for you. Otherwise get some Dusk, its $30 for 1000 but you dont have to worry about inconsistant shots and ball breaks.
Rating:
1 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, June 15th, 2003 at 2:27 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (16):  First  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media