paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 151
Average Rating: 8.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Team Colors paintballs are a thick shell/thin fill paint that comes in a whopping 31 different 2-tone shell colors! Each color corresponds to a particular city, for example: Philadelphia has a silver/green shell, Pittsburgh has a yellow/black shell, Dallas a silver/blue shell and so on
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (16):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
AgentOrange Sunday, September 28th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Blaze-Best paint for the money
Marbalizers-Great but overpriced
Dusk-About the same level
Jt Predators-Terrible paint
Zap-Not the best paint available
Marker Setup: Silver 98custom
32* 2003 Expansion Chamber
32* Flame Drop
Madmann Spring Kit
Custom Trigger Job
Ricochet Ak
Clear Dye Stickies
16oz Stubby w\anti siphon
Recommended
Barrels:
Any medium-large bore barrels.
Strengths: Thicker shells
Few dimples per batch
Weaknesses: Some dimples
Doesnt always break on target
Review: This is an ok paint. Its pretty cheap but the shells are rather thick so it wont always break on target. There are some dimpled balls which can affect your accuracy but overall it really wasn't so bad. Just its pretty good paint, but there is better out there, even in the price range I'd say.
Conclusion: Its average paint, not the best but defintely better paint, and worse paint out there. I'd recomend if you have a larger bore barrel, as it will work best than. But Still I'd say try it out and see if it works good for you.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

evo2f2f207 Wednesday, October 13th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Draxxus, diablo,evil
Marker Setup: 2004 Black Dragun T.E.S
Empire Reloader(Black)
Timmy 2k2 Feed Neck
Recommended
Barrels:
Get a VL techtool and see what size your paint is (i.e .675) and get the barrel that is about the same size(i.e Smart Parts Freak)
Strengths: Accuracy


Weaknesses: Fill
Doesnt break(280FPS)

Review: These balls tend not to break on impact I was at a local course and i shot a other player about 20-30 feet away and the didnt break and i shot him over 10 times. it made me so mad i had just bought 2 cases if this crap and i just gave it away to some newbs and the next week i came back with a case of diablo heat and evil midevil. and did VERY well with those paints.
Conclusion: These balls are good only if you are luck or you velocity is like at 350fps.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

smitch Tuesday, October 24th, 2000
 
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: I found Team Colors to be a good paint and its even better than some more expensive brands. It has A very thick shell and never breaks in my lapco.
Weaknesses: Only about 50%% of the balls break on target.
Conclusion: I would reccommend this paint to anyone who plays alot but cant afford the better quality paintballs. The balls work very well in my bigshot.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

STOFaBoLoUs99 Sunday, December 8th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMI premium, RPS marbalizer, brass eagle, zap, RPS big ball, and nitro duck
Marker Setup: 2001 STO Autococker, Palmers Mini Rock, Eclipse Mark III hinge, STO ram + 3 way, Evolution Bolt and pullpin, KAPP cocking rod, KAPP beavertail, KAPP gas thru, STO drop forward, Maddman rocket valve, 12 V with xboard and HALO B (no preference, its a field decision) Angel AIR
Recommended
Barrels:
the stock STO barrel seems to work fine, although if youre a barrel junkie, either a freak or a boomstick for highest quality, maybe even an Evil Pipe set if theyre all evil says they are
Strengths: the paint is awesome, ive shot this stuff as long as i remember playing actual rec ball at a commercial field. i can hammer away on the trigger, and itll pinch not chop, which is a good thing cuz i play in the back, it always breaks, havent had a bounce yet, itll break on cross field shots which is amazing, it has NEVER broken in my breech or barrel (as long as its been fresh) and it shoots straight and chronos consistent. i absolutely love it. ive also never got a box and had one been broken in it before. ive also shot about 10 cases of this stuff, and as long as i can ill never use another brand!
Weaknesses: when it gets old, it sucks. i tried to use it after like 2 weeks and it just constantly broke. and its not always easy to find either. but luckily, the only commercial field i play at has it in stock all the time.
Conclusion: if you own a cocker and youre shooting a paint thatll chop alot, use this. it never breaks for me. everything else shoots, but would chop or break in the barrel, so i just use this and i have never broke, chopped, or broke after a pinch while using this stuff. no chops = no furiously dumping your hopper in a heated game cuz your hoppers full of goey paintballs and wasting 6 bucks worth of paint. for the recballer who expects the most of his/her hard - earned cash, buy this paint and save yourself a headache!!! (***Note: I dont work for 32 degrees, and honestly alot of their stuff isnt great but this paint is the best!!! I WISH I WAS SPONSERED BY 32 DEGREES TO GET FREE PAINT!!!***)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, October 14th, 2000
 
1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: The Variety of colors are good and they are relatively inexpensive.
Weaknesses: They are getting worse and worse as I buy them. Some are lopsided, indented and break easily, others dont break at all. Mass production has its disadvantages i guess.
Conclusion: Getting worse...They are even using thinner cheaper bags for there balls resulting in more broken in the box. Not very cost effecient anymore considering the inconsistancy of the balls.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

CT Mafia Sunday, December 31st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
RPS Marbs,Diablo Heat,Origon Classic,Origon signature series,RPS Evil, Empire Ramp,Empire Engage, Tork, RPS Preimums, RPS Polar Ice, DBX, JT Monsterballs, Scorch, Dibalo Nightmare, and white box paint
Marker Setup: Eclipse Ego 06, Virtue, Cure bolt, CP Trigger, NDZ Adjustable RAM Cap, Empire B2, 45/45 Nitro Duck (HP)

Angel Speed 06, Halo B, 45/45 Nitro Duck (LP)
Recommended
Barrels:
Any Barrel with a good bore size to fit the paintballs
Strengths: -Good amount of fill
-Bright color fill
-ussually breaks
-Affordable
Weaknesses: -none I really had when useing it
Review: I used this paint in my Angel using a stock .690 barrel and the paint was performing very good. It broke on most of the targets and you could see it so no "wipers" would get away with it hopefully. I did get a couple breaks but I am sure they were because it was cold out and they did have dimples because I left them under my bed for 2 months.
Conclusion: I did not give this product a low rating even though they were dimpled and breaking now and then but that was because of the way I took care of them which is why I did not bring down the rating of this product, this product is good and cheap so good review coming from me
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

wrightusmc02 Sunday, August 13th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
X-Ball - Way better
Big Ball - much better
Brass Eagle - better
Others - better
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom silver
Cyclone Feed System
Collapsible stock
RT triger
Progressive 14" barrel
BT fixed sight rail
BT Roctet Cock (closed bolt system)
NStar Red Dot sight
using a remote
Recommended
Barrels:
It does not matter when you shoot bad paint.
Strengths: It's paint
Weaknesses: Almost everthing
Review: This paint SUCKS. I dont know how it could have rated so high. The few reviews that I saw who said the paint was all dimpled at that it broke almost every shot, are exactly right. I used a case of this paint once and only once. It will never happen again. Because of all the dimples the paint never flew sraight. It did break every 3-5 shots. I would have had better luck putting it into a super soaker. If you are gonna buy cheap paint, get Brass Eagle.
Conclusion: If you are going to be playing with someone that you really dont like, give them a case of this stuff. Team Colors doest't deserve to be called paintballs.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

clarksam145 Thursday, May 25th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
many different types of paint
Marker Setup: black ion
micro max-flo
progressive barrel
halo-b
cp reg
Strengths: Breaks good, good fill
Weaknesses: None that i can think of
Review: I have used this paint many times and everytime I am pleased with it. I dont think I have had to many bounces when I shoot someone. I havnt broken a ball yet and ive gone through alot of cases of this. I think all together its a great paint. every once and a while you might get a dimple but thats not a big deal at all(improper storage).
Conclusion: Great paint i would recomend it to anyone.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ace2865 Saturday, January 7th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
diablo heat
some field paint
Marker Setup: Spyder Electra ACS
20 oz CO2 Tank
Halo b w/ victory board and rip drive
Kingman java 4+1 harness
Kingman java mask
Recommended
Barrels:
i just used the electra stock barrel
Strengths: See review
Weaknesses: See review
Review: Pros:
come in all different colors
realitively cheap
rec quality
hard shell
thick and much paint

Cons:
rec quality
hard shell

i have not chopped with it and its fairly good quality. it flys pretty straight and it breaks on target. plus the colors are really cool. the shells make sure it dosent break prematurely, but also encourages bounces. the quality is so-so but the price is very good.
Conclusion: Its rec paint. i used it and liked it. i reccommend it for rec games.
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tippmannmandan Friday, October 21st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Marbs, Scorch, Monsterballs, Wildstreak, Jt Elites
Marker Setup: Pirhana SRT 2k4
Recommended
Barrels:
any barrel really
Strengths: Cheap but good
Weaknesses: Fills are drab ugly colors
Review: I have friends that swear by these balls but I never really bought in to them so I'v only test some out of my old Tippy 98.

The shells were nice and the brand I was using (green with white fill) seemed good and even had a little bouce on pavement.

The fill was awfull and resembles semen (fun to get gogged with .... you will be a laughing stock trust me) and cheaters will love you since it wips really easy.

Other then that this stuff is good and is currently on clearance at Scheels!
Conclusion: Good paint through and through but not the best
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (16):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media