paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 151
Average Rating: 8.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Team Colors paintballs are a thick shell/thin fill paint that comes in a whopping 31 different 2-tone shell colors! Each color corresponds to a particular city, for example: Philadelphia has a silver/green shell, Pittsburgh has a yellow/black shell, Dallas a silver/blue shell and so on
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (16):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
paintballa_1313 Monday, June 20th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Nelson Hot Spot
Marker Setup: Kingman Imagine LED (2005)
dye ultralight barrel
shockteck shorty supa fly bolt
dye sticky 3's grips
ANS vertical feed neck
Recommended
Barrels:
Custom Products clasic 1 piece barrel
Dye Ultra light
J.T. usa one ore two piece barrels
Strengths: Accurate
Strong
Weaknesses: None that i found
Review: These painballs are extremly strong and mabye 1 or 2 out of the whole box of 2000 choped. Even on auto they are still extremly accurate with no or little breaks. Even with the strenght the break on impact. They shoot extremly strait with almost every barrel (the recomended barrels are the best i've seen). Any of the team colors are great and they are exrtemly cheap for the quality.
Conclusion: With the accuracy, strength and price it is a great buy, So i'm giving it a 10.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

lostazncause Monday, May 2nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Evil, midevil, rps premium, xball, menace
Marker Setup: ion
cp razor drop/asa
cp reg
custom modified egg2 (revvy backup)
nitro duck 68/3000 carbon fiber
dye sticky3
Recommended
Barrels:
Any decent kit
Strengths: Breaks well, decent visibility, okaccurate, ok price
Weaknesses: The white fill can be wiped easily. Balls dont keep shape long. Horrible QC
Review: Well, i use this stuff all the time when i go to proving groundz. It's decent stuff. One game, with my stock trilogy barrel, i was in a lay down and saw someone's foot right behind an air bunker (since its inflated well, the corners rose off the ground a little, i saw this guys foot right in that little space) . Managed to hit his foot after the second shot and continued to hit him about 4 more times in the foot. the space was probably about 2 inches by 1inch. Another occasion, some guys barrel was sticking a little out of his bunker, I could only see the tip, but there was about 2 inches exposed, 4 shots landed a hit. Too bad that guy wiped it T_T.

After a month or so sitting in my closet, the balls are now lumpy and outa shape. I do rotate my cases every once in a while so I do take good care of my paint and still this stuff doesnt keep shape half as well as the midevil I use.

:EDIT::
Opened up a bag today to to test fire barrels and after the day was done, guess what i found sticking to the last 4 paintballs? A wad of gum. Horrible quality control. How the hell did that get in there??
Conclusion: A decent ball overall. If you're so broke this is the only stuff you can afford, then use it quick. Otherwise try to find something else.
Rating:
6 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, August 2nd, 2005 at 12:44 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

unlimited24 Tuesday, April 12th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
i dont know wouldnt buy paint this bad
Marker Setup: 2k4 shocker vision with nerve board, cp reg, 14in all american, nitro duck 68 3k fiber wraped, halo b,
Recommended
Barrels:
a barrel kit
Strengths: Nothing
Weaknesses: fill
dimples.. LOTS
dosent shoot straight
soft shell
Review: This paint is horrible i was forced to use it in a tourney. We went through about 8 cases of it. I hated it. Its fill was white and it was sopose to be pink. Didnt always shoot straight. Busted in my barrel alot becase of the soft shell and had dimples and lots of them.
Conclusion: I wouldnt recomend this paint. I had to use it becase it was even paint other wise i wouldnt of bought it.
Rating:
1 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, May 19th, 2005 at 1:01 pm PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

tippmandude14 Friday, April 8th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Marbalizers-better
Premium-better
Big balls-worse
Marker Setup: Tippman 98c (black)
16 inch nyte stick barrel
expansion chamber
macro line kit (black)
6 inch psyco ballistic drop forward
(bought a double trigger but it didn't fit)
Strengths: Thin shell.
Breaks easy.
Good thick bright fill.
Fly far.
Weaknesses: Can curve.
Review: These are good paintballs. They shoot pretty far. Although they can curve with a large bore size barrel like the nyte styk. They have thin shells with bright thick fill. They are very cheap i got mine for 42 bucks. They are all in all good paintballs. They come in many different colors.
Conclusion: These are good paintballs, just match the bore size right with ur barrel!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

rockyboarder Sunday, April 3rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Inferno SFX (SWEET)
Derry white box (ehh)
Wild and Blue Streak (good if you hate someone or wanna drink some weird juice)
Diablo Blaze (aight)
Diablo heat (i like em)
Marker Setup: 98 custom
inline stabilizer (OHHH YEAH)
JJ ceramic 14 inch
double trigger
trigger mods allowing 14+ bps, mechanically. No electro crap here.
Revvy
Recommended
Barrels:
Any medium bore buddy
Strengths: No dimples
Cool color choice
Break on target sometimes
Weaknesses: Curvers
Review: My bud and I just got some 14 inch ceramics and needed to try some different paintballs so I suggested these. I used them on my spyder stock barrel and they did fine. Not on the ceramic however. I think it was just the fast firing. Do me a favor and just go out for the SAME AMOUNT of money if not less and get some INFERNO SFX. They won't let ya down.
Conclusion: Have fun and stay safe
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Superandy12 Sunday, January 2nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMI, Diablo, practice paint, Rps
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 custom, 14" AA, GTA X-chamber
Recommended
Barrels:
only used my All-American with it and it did great
Strengths: Size, price, and i havent found a bad case.
Weaknesses: Balls at bottom had a dimple, big ball paintballs are better.
Review: Great paintballs. i use these when im playing rec. I had a hard time finding paintballs that were a large enough bore size for my All American then i found these. they are cheap, reliable and fly great. i have not personally found any problems with this product. And about the dimpels some people have been posting about; they got an old and/or abused batch. but i did find some dimpels
Conclusion: good cheap paintballs I recommond them. Even for rookie tournaments since some tournaments require you use these. found some dimpels at the bottom of the bags every once and a while so i give it a 8
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, January 2nd, 2005 at 3:46 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

P8NTBALLER590 Sunday, December 19th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
playoff series, big ball
Marker Setup: 03' cocker, eblade, empire barrel kit and what not
Recommended
Barrels:
Empire. you can match anything
Strengths: -Desent paint
-good color selection
-somewhat consistent
Weaknesses: -Sometimes out of shape
-not too accurate but not bad
-playoff series is better
Review: I had to use this stuff at a tournament. it wasnt the worst paint i ever used but it wasnt the best either. i didnt chop at all so i can say the shell is nice it broke on people to so thats a good thing. I didnt notice any other weaknesses.
Conclusion: This paint is not bad im sure you can find better for the price but if it all comes down to this you wont be disapointed
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

JudasIscariot Wednesday, October 20th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Marker Setup: WGP Orracle Cocker
~Orracle Pneumatic 3 Way
~Oraccle Bolt
~Eclipse Blade
Halo B
45/4500
Recommended
Barrels:
Mmm shot well out of my old Lapco Bigshot, shot fine from my Stock Piranha Barrell, and shoots well from my Cocker Barrell.
Strengths: Very few breaks
Easy to see
Nice colors
Weaknesses: Hard to find
Review: Alright before you see my weakness and just say bullcrap, I live in Chicago, and I have a hard time finding Chicago Team colors. Alot of stores do have these balls, just not in my colors. I wanted to buy some before I went to the local field, but I end up paying more for the field colors. But aside from that I enjoy these balls, out of a good one/two years of using these I have had very little breaks, but they do a good job on breaking on contact. The fill is very nice, it doesnt whipe, and washes out fine.
Conclusion: Good balls, come in your favorite football colors really. Little breaks, nice fill. Good balls I would recommend these.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

MAJ. RaZoR -MR- Sunday, May 30th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Diablo Dusk. (My paint)
Marker Setup: JT Excellerator 3.5--JT PP Anti chop/blowback bolt--Smart Parts 2k2 All American Barrel-VL Evlution2--20oz anti siphon on/off tank

CCI Phantom gravity feed--BE 50rnd hopper--4oz tank-Daisy MAX View red dot sight--14in stock barrel.

2 stock BE Tigersharks
Recommended
Barrels:
SMart Parts 2k2 All American (just cuz thats what i got)
Strengths: Not a single one broke. they shot pretty straight. Bright fill, Hard Shell.
Weaknesses: Sometimes they curved, sometimes they bounced off, but it was mostly all good
Review: I used these at my nearby field. they were the cheapest 2000 round boxes you could buy. (they had like Diablo blaze, and midnight, but they were like 65 bux a case. T.C. was like 50 a box so thats what i got). I split the cost of ther case with my friend and we each got 1000 rounds to last us the whole weekend. they lasted me because i dont believe in the spray n pray method these kids are using today. out of all 1000 rnds, not one broke. they mostly shot straight and broke on contact, and they had bright fill and a hard shell. I personally love my Dusks, but it cost extra money to bring your own paint so i left those home and used the field paint. these worked pretty great.
Conclusion: Im going to give um a 9 because none of um chopped, but sometimes they wouldnt shoor straight, and sometimes they didnt break on contact, which annoys the hek out of me when i shoot a guy and thing hes been waxed and get up to move over to where he was and he zaps me. and of course because they werent Dusks. :P

Great Paint!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

zappaint Thursday, May 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
I guess 32 degrees competition paint.
Marker Setup: Dragun empire T.E.S , Bullet drop , lapco bigshot 14" and Custom products 14" barrels. dertrin bolt, Compressed air, Empire Reloader Loader. "back up -- ACI maverick, Armson stealth barrel, upgraded velocity spring, red dop optic litheum powered sight.
Recommended
Barrels:
A bore size of like .689 is pretty good for it.
Strengths: Good fill.
Good weight.
Nice bore.
Weaknesses: ummm made by 32 degrees....lol
Review: Well ive owned many barrels. And i found if your gonna go play a game in the woods with a bunch of friends that Team colors is the perfect paint for a .689 barrel.
But on the other hand 32 degree's in my opinion can make some kinda poor equiptment so... But this paint is perfect for playing games out in the woods or field with a friend.
Conclusion: I reccomend these paintballs because they preform amazing for the price.
Also this paint has worked well in some of my barrels, so i give it a 10 OUT OF 10
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (16):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media