paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 151
Average Rating: 8.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Team Colors paintballs are a thick shell/thin fill paint that comes in a whopping 31 different 2-tone shell colors! Each color corresponds to a particular city, for example: Philadelphia has a silver/green shell, Pittsburgh has a yellow/black shell, Dallas a silver/blue shell and so on
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (16):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  Last
        Next Page
hybrid-sniper Saturday, November 8th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
BE
Afterburners
Diablo/Draxxus
RPS
Evil
....etc
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 custom
14" SP teardrop barrel
20oz tank with on/off and A/S
upgrades on the way
Recommended
Barrels:
and medium bored barrel or kit
Strengths: no dimples on my batch
nice fill
Weaknesses: seams
swelling
Review: used these for a day of playing, they have a nice thick fill in them that is hard to wipe, unfortunately i was playing on a cold wet crappy day, so i had some swelling going on, so my accuracy was abit off but nothing major.
also i had alot of bouncing going on, in one game i was hit 11 and only 1 broke. i blame this mainly on the weather.
used up teh last of my paint today and had no problems at all (swelling down and no humidity)
Conclusion: good paint that i would buy again, but i suggest against using it if you can on really humid days due to some swelling may occur, and also i experienced alot of bounces.
good paint overall though with a nice thick fill, not horribly bad taste (paint fill going through the mask into my mouth lol)
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, November 8th, 2003 at 9:49 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

papaintballer15 Saturday, October 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
pmi/RPS, draxxus, vl,be,zap,severe,jt
Marker Setup: 68classic
14" All American
Smart Parts green wooden grips
Recommended
Barrels:
anything that fits medium bore well enough
Strengths: shells are thick enough, almost always breaks,lack of colors
Weaknesses: seem to get dimples once and a while, and tend to get old fast
Review: For the weekend warrior, people on a budget, or for the availability, these are average quality paintballs, alot of them have some color fills, which i mainly only like blue, and pink fill but 32 deg. doesnt make much of that, so availability of the colors is a downfall. Overall pretty good paint for the price of it.
Conclusion: good for people on budget, average product. review body explains it all
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ikey Saturday, September 20th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
pmi premiums, marbs, helfires
Marker Setup: 03 verticle impulse, equalizer bolt, polished ram, brass hammer, tapeworm, ND blade trigger
Recommended
Barrels:
any medium sized barrel
Strengths: they fly realtively striaght, dont break to much, bright fill
Weaknesses: shaped like footballs, not the MOST accurate things in the world
Review: every once in a while i will play with these things when my freinds lend me paint or the feild im at uses them. sometimes when i open the bag i notice they are shaped like footballs, yet they fly striaght. i dunno how but they do. they have a nice fill and bright colors, they could be more accurate. but they are good since i am compareing them to marbs.
Conclusion: they are realtively cheap, ok paint to use. work fine in my impulse but that football shaped thing will take some points off my rating
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

b_heald Saturday, September 13th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman Wreck
Brass eagle
Marker Setup: Tippman 98custom
Xcore 8stage xchamber
Smart parts df
14in Tear Drop
Rocket Cock
GTA 2x trigger
Recommended
Barrels:
Tear Drop
Strengths: Its good relible and cheap in price
Weaknesses: None that i can think of
Review: If you play with ur friends orin your backyard
these are the paintballs for you
they are cheap in price and good
I have used them for 2 years and so have all my firned and they would all say the same thing about them
Out of a bag of 500 maybe 1 will break
Conclusion: Theres are great for back yard use and local tourniments
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Andrewball Sunday, September 7th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Druxxus Midnight, inferno & blaze
Marker Setup: E99, Bob Long Torpedo, CiP 15* assault block, poormans lighting bolt, J&J 14" Ceramic
Recommended
Barrels:
Dye, or 32 Degrees Barrels
Strengths: its cleans out of your barrel kinda easy
Weaknesses: crap, breaks in gun, flat spots, doesnt break
Review: crap, i used 32 degrees paint with my gun before and never had a problem i used this team colors crap and every ball had flat spots from it being in the bag, and they kept breaking and didnt shoot straight, this paint was a waste of money. i wont buy this again over Draxxus paint that is the same price if not cheaper and much better quality. 32 degrees paint needs alot of improvements. it ruined me for teh whole day cause they kept breaking, so i was constantly cleaning my barrel so i had a chance at survival. but it was still all over the inside of my gun.
Conclusion: dont buy it, its not very good at all, buy draxxus or PMI, something thats good quality. unless your using 32degrees barrels which it seems to shoot fine out of. but my Cermic and my friends All American were breaking them and they were not shooting straight compared to the draxxus hellfire i used the match before.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Paintballer5789 Thursday, August 21st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
32* Comp. and PLayoff Series
Marker Setup: Spyder victor with all american barrel, low-pressure and expansion chamber.
Recommended
Barrels:
All-American
Strengths: Extremely Brittle Shell, Medium Fill, Bright fill, Tons of fill colors
Weaknesses: Fill could be thicker.
Review: I bought a case of this stuff online for $40 a case. I would have paid ten dollars more for how good this paint is. The seam is very small. The shell breaks every time unless you are at really far distances. The fill is really bright, but it not as thick as i would like it to be. I got the pink fill, so that made it really easy to see when i hit my target, but the other fills should mark easy too.
Conclusion: For $40 a case, you can't beat this. The fill is pretty good, and it's bright. The shell is very brittle, and there were no breaks out of 2000 balls. Excelent ball.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintball333 Saturday, May 3rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
rec sport, field junk, diablo, midnight, cronic, super swirl, jt (the yellow ones),a little jt elite,
Marker Setup: spyder xtra, empire sound activated loader, 16" j&j ceramic barrel, madman spring kit, 20 oz co2
Recommended
Barrels:
any
Strengths: last longer than most paints, cool colors, low cost
Weaknesses: colors are a little messed up
Review: great paint, i got a case of it in june and in january of the next year it was shooting alright, ya i was getting probly 1 out of 10-20 breaks of it but it was mixed in so i didnt really notice, it comes in cool colors and its pretty cheap but its really reliable
the only thing i didnt like about it is that the "gold" color is really a light yellow but what ever its paint, it shoots , and it breaks on impact ont in the gun and its also not really liquidy like some paints so people cant wipe it really easy
Conclusion: great paint
cheap
kool colors
why wouldnt you want to buy it
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Paully Friday, May 2nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT Elite (They're just about neck to neck on quality. Personally, I like them both!)
Marker Setup: I shoot a Black Dragun with a Pure Energy 20 oz. Co2 tank, a 32 Degrees Whisper barrel, a Pure Energy expansion chamber, and a BE 200 rnd hopper (I'm getting a VL 200 sometime soon)
Recommended
Barrels:
32 Degrees Whisper
Strengths: They hardly ever break, colors stand out, and they don't curve at all
Weaknesses: A little pricey
I don't have 2000 more
Review: These paintballs won't let you down. They are tough, hardly ever curve, and are bright so they stand out and you know when you hit someone. I have been using these paintballs for three months now, and I have found them to be AWESOME! So, if you want good paintballs, go with these. The only bad part is that they get a little pricey in most stores and sometimes they just KILL your wallet.
Conclusion: Like I said, if you want good, durable paintballs, BUY THESE. They won't dissapoint you. As for the rating, I think it's too bad I can't rate it at like 35. I'll just go with ten and pretend like it's 35.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

levi333 Sunday, April 13th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 custom, 14" Smart Parts Big Daddy barrel, 2 12OZ CO2 tanks, Smart Parts Smoke Grips
Recommended
Barrels:
Smart Parts Big Daddy
Strengths: Faily inexpensive. Bright, consistant.
Weaknesses: none that i have found
Review: Great balls. They worked well for my setup. No gripes. got them for 40 a case. Didnt have any broken balls in the case. THey fly straight and "brighten" up the target very nicely. thats about all that i can say about these balls. go get them right now if you can find them for a good price.
Conclusion: Very nice product. The best balls for the money that i have found.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, October 4th, 2004 at 4:12 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

nrv4me Sunday, April 13th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
brass eagle and the tam colors are much better
Marker Setup: pro-carbine with a reduce trigger pull, double trigger, rva, expansion chamber, drop forward
Recommended
Barrels:
dont know, ive olny used mine
Strengths: accurate, dont break in barrel a lot, and fairly cheep
Weaknesses: they are kinda dented and when they get older they break in your barrel
Review: these are good for your money and are faolry good. they were some of my first balls and they worked well. i had them for a year and they se hew very little change. another good thing is that they are good all around. i used some brass eagle afeter and they were horrible so im gonna but team colors more often. my friends have them san they work well in most guns. they are great for beginners. they are also good for the the price.
Conclusion: its good and cheap. they also last a long time
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (16):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media