paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 151
Average Rating: 8.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Team Colors paintballs are a thick shell/thin fill paint that comes in a whopping 31 different 2-tone shell colors! Each color corresponds to a particular city, for example: Philadelphia has a silver/green shell, Pittsburgh has a yellow/black shell, Dallas a silver/blue shell and so on
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (16):  First  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  Last
        Next Page
Multi-Colored J Sunday, August 11th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
zap, powerball, JT
Marker Setup: 68 automag powerfeed with smart parts all american, vert adapter, dye gas thru grip, and some co2 tanks.
Recommended
Barrels:
smart parts all american, freak, boomstick, etc...
Strengths: This paint is great. I just got back from playing a game with my crappy zap paintballs and my friend lent me some team colors to try out. They worked great. I was playing speedball, and i had no breaks in the barrel, and every person I was shooting at and hit, the first ball to hit them broke.
Weaknesses: Not bad at all, except with the Tippmann 98 custom stock barrel. The balls curved like crazy. I couldn't even hit a tree from 50 feet away! It was probably just the stock barrel, but oh well.
Conclusion: i am giving this product a 10, and if you have the right barrel, its great.

I found them at a 32* dealer for 36 bucks a case! Now that is cheap!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PunkJunkie Wednesday, July 17th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Marballizer, ZAP (Crap), etc
Marker Setup: Spyder Flash LCD
standard pmi hopper
16 and 9 ounce c02
Strengths: My box was great. I only broke one ball on semi auto but that was cause I left the barrel plug in ( Stupid Mistake). Its a nice fill. It's affordable, and round
Weaknesses: My friend got a box and one of the bags was covered in paint, they all had dimples, the were like eggs and every one bounced.
Conclusion: I Guess it's all about luck. There are some good and some bad bags. I can't give it a poor score because my bag was perfect. But I can't give it a great grade because My friends was horrible.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

KiLLeRBeeZ Friday, June 21st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
other random paintballs
Marker Setup: Spyder AMG LCD, Nitro Duck 90/4500 psi, 9/12v Revvy with x, 18" Boomy
Recommended
Barrels:
Dye Boomstick
Strengths: I feel that the paintballs are not all that bad...they didn't break while using semiauto...i didn't break more than say 10 balls per box. I think that these balls are sturdy and can be a nice box of balls for a beginner.
Weaknesses: I broke about 10 balls per box :)(balls broken after a full barrel clean and gun clean) but, there is really nothing bad about these balls.
Conclusion: They worked well and with little ball breaks...compared to brass eagle or other crap paintballs. I would recommand these balls to a beginner. The only reason i stuck with them was because I have been using them ever since i started getting more serious about paintball. I like the paintballs but might be moving onto a new box.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jpball103 Monday, June 17th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
most of the diablo paint (better), proballs(better), and some viewloader paint (about the same)
Marker Setup: sypder compact 2in1
20 ounce Co2
vl 200
j&j 14 in. ceramic barrel
electric dot site
jt spectra flex 7 IZE mask
Recommended
Barrels:
they didn't work well at all in my j&j, so probably somethin else
Strengths: they're cheap
they're pretty round, didn't see any egg shaped ones
the fill isn't too bad
the colors are nice, a bunch of different ones
Weaknesses: most of the balls curved pretty bad
out of 500 i went with, about 8 of the balls broke
they rarely go strait
the viewloader paint i used worked better than this
Conclusion: if you have a j&j barrel i wouldn't get these... there are alot of different balls out there are better than these, like pmi premium and diablos, but the team colors are ok if you're just playin rec ball or somethin like that
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, May 28th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
* zap
* all jt paintballs
* point blank
* all diablo
* all stars
Marker Setup: * 2002 auto cocker
* tactical drop
* 12 volt vl hopper
* 68ci tank
* dye boomstick (12in)
*dye swing single finger trigger with dye sticky grips
Recommended
Barrels:
boom stick, dye excel, and a cp barrel
Strengths: * they hae many differnt colors, go some what straight, cheap, dont break in barrel. i shot 2000 of these pups and i had 1 ball break, and they have a nice spin to them
Weaknesses: this is not good paint if u want to enter a tournament with, where i live they are had to find. they curve alot i the wind so if u buy them make sure it isnt that wndy whenu play
Conclusion: these paintballs are ok i would buy them to see if u like them. i meen u re only spendin like$40 bucks, i would get them if u are just going out for the day and play wit people in advanced, or walk on groups. but again do not use these i tournaments
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, May 24th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Zap- Terrible
ProBall- Decent
PMI- Very good
Marker Setup: -Tippmann Model 98 original
-Lapco Bigshot
-Full Boar Shadow
-ADCO ImP sight
Recommended
Barrels:
-Lapco Bigshot
Strengths: This paint is overall excellent. Some may say this stuff is terrible, but it really is a great paint. In fact, it's one of the only paints I use and trust. Here are some of the details:

-Cheap
-Easy to find
-Nice shell
-Consistant
-Great Colors
-Good fills
-Reliable
Weaknesses: I really could't find much bad about this product. It was overall very good.
Conclusion: This is a great product at a great price. I've had some of this paint stored for a year and it still flies true and straight. A good use of money and with the cash left over from not buying an expensive paint can be put toward more upgrades. A great paint for all and one of the only good things 32* makes.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, May 21st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Proball, Bigball, Midnight, Blaze, Reck Sport, Competition, Zap
Marker Setup: I use a tippmann 98 with a double trigger. And a utlralite barrel. I use a 16 and 12oz co2.
Recommended
Barrels:
ULTRALITE, the best barrel out there
Strengths: The shoot straight in warm weather, no wind. They don't break easy in packs, or pods. There are tons of colors to choose from. They also break on people when you hit them, they are also hard to wipe off so they show when you get hit.
Weaknesses: Team colors are to inconsistant, one bag will be great, without any dipples, and the next bag will just suck. Also if u play in any bad weather don't even waste your time, the paintball curve, break, and shoot everywhere except on the person. This is with one of the best barrels too. The paintballs break more in your barrel than on the people.
Conclusion: There a alright paintball. I recommend enstead of that you use either midnight, blaze, proball or even Big Ball. They need to do a lot of work to this paintball, but i heard that they are being redesigned and put back onto the market, so i look forward to that.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, May 20th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Marballizers, Proball, Bigball, El Tigre, VL paint
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 w/flatline barrel drop forward, 5x expansion chamber(generic)
previously used a Spyder, stock barrel, 4x expansion, low pressure chamber, delrin bolt, 3/8 dovetail sight
Recommended
Barrels:
custom made 21" tru flight(friend got off ebay)
Strengths: Its brightly colored and easy to see when your getting low. Also in addition to that they are of higher quality than BE or VL paint but other than that not much. They fire somewhat well out of all barrels.
Weaknesses: This paint is horrible for use in a flatline, armson stealth, jj barrel and just about everything ive seen it shot out of except a 21" tru flight but other than that it would either fly off in a corkscrew or break about 7 in every 100. The only reason I continue to play with this paint is that the local field makes you use it on most days plus you have to buy some to start.
Conclusion: I wouldnt get this but if you really are desperate and theres this paint and then BE or VL id get this.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, May 19th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Nitro Ducks, and Diablos
Marker Setup: Sypder Compact 2 in 1. Java
20oz & 12oz Co2
9 1/2 in muzzle break barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
Dye Boomsticks
Spyder 12 in muzzle brake
Strengths: The good thing about this product is that it is very cheap. The paint comes in many different colors, which are thicker than the usual. I have two paintballs brake in my gun out of 4000. Also they brake on contact, unlike nitro ducks that bounce off trees when shot.
Weaknesses: The bad thing about this paint is that their is so many teams to choose from.
Conclusion: Team colors, is a great brand of paint. They do not brake, and the fill is thick and bright. No other paint can beat it, only nitro ducks, because they bounce off trees. But, they still don't pop on people...Team colors are great.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, May 17th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
a lot of other kinds of paint
Marker Setup: Kingman Spyder Flash(green), 12 volt revvy, 16oz and a 9oz Co2.
Recommended
Barrels:
umm they worked very very good in my stock barrel, a couple curved a little but non broke or anything and my friend used them and they worked good in his boomstick
Strengths: they are pretty accurate, bright so you can see where they go when you shoot, they break on the person and not in your gun, nice thick paint, not very expensive, works with many different guns and barrels
Weaknesses: umm there isnt really anything bad about these paintballs except that a couple curved but just shoot again and it will go strait.
Conclusion: these are very good paintballs for the price, they are pretty accurate, bright so you can see where they go when you shoot, they break on the person and not in your gun, nice thick paint, not very expensive....i reccomend them for spyder/pirahna users.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (16):  First  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media