paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Nu-Line Industries Bruizer Outlaw / Nu-Line Industries Bruizer Outlaw / Nu-Line Industries Bruizer Outlaw / Nu-Line Industries Bruizer Outlaw

Nu-Line Industries Bruizer Outlaw Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Nu-Line Industries

Buy Nu-Line Industries Bruizer Outlaw

Paintball Low-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Nu-Line Industries Bruizer Outlaw
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 63
Average Rating: 9.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Features: Lightweight aluminum receiver, Aluminum double trigger syetem, Reulator (set for CO2 or compressed air), Raised sight rail, Venturi Bolt, Quick Release thumb screws, External velocity thumb adjuster, Dura valve system, and Carrying case w/hopper & elbow.
Product Availability 
The Nu-Line Industries Bruizer Outlaw is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (7):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
        Next Page
Unregistered User Sunday, July 15th, 2001
Strengths: I have been playing with the outlaw since November, and it has out performed all of my friends spyters, tippmans, and even my friends auto cocker. I have played all winter in knee deep snow and still have not had a single problem with my gun. the only changes i made was to get a new ballel, remote, and a 68ci compressed air tank. The outlaw shoots very well with a 14in pmi perfict bore ballel if you use very small paint like all-star. the reg worlks very well under a very fast rate of fire and does not chop balls. i find the outlaw to be better build and have a better feel than a shutter. i have played with people with angles and still managed to take them out. I also treat my gun horably becouse i never oil it or clean it very often, it is a work horse and will shoot through almost anything. the wieght of the outlaw is a little heavey, but if a gun is to light it feels like you aren't holding anything in your hands. The gun can also be very load, but that is a good thing becouse it intimidates your enemys
Weaknesses: not much other than nothing!!!!!!
Conclusion: This gun is worth more than what you pay for it. i would recomend it to everyone that whats to play paintball. The people that like spyters are losers and i would eat you alive with my outlaw.:)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, July 13th, 2001
Strengths: It is very easy to use and comes with basic equipment like a elbow and a hopper. I found it shot very accuratly and could compare with the accuracy of any high level marker out there (if you buy a diffrent barrel for it). Feild stripping was quite easy. All in all a good gun for it's price.
Weaknesses: There are only a few bad things that I could see that were wrong with the bruizer, first there was the stock barrel (but when you think about almost all guns stock barrels suck), next there was the problem that it rusted easly, and finally the elbow when you first get it needs to be forced with alot of pressure into the powerfeed. As you can see these arent very large problems with the gun and could be fixed very easily for not a large sum of $.
Conclusion: This is a good entry level marker you will get a feel for what is to come if you get a better gun, it is easy to use and a above average gun out of the box. Upgrades would make this gun very competative against angels and autocockers. I would suggest buying this gun if you could afford it.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, July 9th, 2001
Strengths: A great gun easy to clean / fix the tech support is much better than wgp and it looks great. This is not a sypder ripp off because it took spyder concepts and brought them to a whole new level makeing improvements all around. This is the 2nd paintball gun to ISO-90002 CERTIFIED the only Other gun to be cerified with that was the ANGEL LCD. This thing never breaks
Weaknesses: Accuaccy was at the level of the most sypders and tippmanns. This is not the gun to go into a tornament with due to be seriously out guned. Thats ok if u stick with people of the same gun class.
Conclusion: This gun is worth all of the money u will spend on it . This is one of the best made guns there is on the market. Great for begginers and novice players. If in the market for a spyder make this a serious consideration. Do not listen to the the tech people about this gun because they will only say syders are better but i a certifed Paintball tech For Team Ireland AND TEAM nighthawk and say this is better than a spyder.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

HEyGuYsMYnAMeIsJOhnLenTZ Monday, July 2nd, 2001
Strengths: I dropped a 14 inch bigdaddy smart parts barrell.
Boo-yaah elcd.
evlutionized hopper
48 ci nitro
warp feed
and an armeggeddon drop forward on mine
shoots more accurrate than an angel
Weaknesses: Let see here were can I start hmmmmm nowhere
Conclusion: My gun now I would pick it over an angel. shoots just as fast, more accurrate than an angel. Its perfect for speed ball GET ONE.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, July 1st, 2001
Strengths: First off, I got the 2000 model of this which in my opinion looks better and sharper than the new 2001 model with rear cocking. Ive shot almost 1000 shots with it so far and Ive had absolutely no ball breakage or problems. I find this gun not at all heavy like some say. I say its close to the weight of a shutter. The only way you CAN make it seem heavy is if you put a heavy nitrogen tank on it. The guns accurate and the barrel is quite decent just for the time you need to play your games.
Weaknesses: Stock barrel is probably the only part of the gun that is not good. I mean its okay but then again, what stock barrel on any gun is good. Just get a better barrel.
Conclusion: I got mine for $275 which is alot for just the gun but I was determined to get the 2000 model because its soo rare to find these days. It is worth the money I say because of its performance it gives you. You can find the gun only about $170 these days. I say this is kinda like a Spyder shutter, well I say its the closest thing to it. Some people might say the shutter rules over all but Im kinda with the Bruizer Outlaw more. My friends Spyder Shutters hose broke off and on my outlaw it has a steel braided hose so it guarantees it wont break off. I would definitely recomend it to someone looking to upgrade from your first gun.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, June 29th, 2001
Strengths: The gun is accurate. It shoots as fast as you can pull the trigger. Great reg same as the STO also the same reg that the Dark Raider uses. Looks nice and gets attention. Beats the hell out of a shutter in everyway you Bruizer manufacturing processes are better and more consistent so if for some reason you feel you need to upgrade this gun you can without having some of the problems that you get with spyders. The gun is tournament ready out of the box the shutter needs some upgrades to the reg and to the trigger to make it ready. The barrel is pretty good for large bore paint.
Weaknesses: Loud! (If you see that as a problem) with the stock barrel it is a noisy gun I put an autospirit on it and even though that is a loud barrel it did quiet the gun down. If you play out in a forrest on sunny day people will see the reflection off of your gun before they see you. But these seem to be minor details that can be taken care of easily.
Conclusion: This gun Rocks it does everything you need and it is a much more solid gun then the shutter. If you are looking at this or a Dark Raider you need to know that the Dark Raider is a fancy LOOKING outlaw there is no performance difference except the changable powerfeed. As for the shutter don't waste your money spyder is sloppy with their manufacturing and they cut corners while charging top dollar. Ask any airsmith that knows what they are talking about they will tell you the same. I give the gun a 10 because for its price and performance it does beat anything in its class.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, June 12th, 2001
Strengths: read this, kinda long but good insight
everything is great, the regulater is top of the line, will keep up with mags and cockers, but not as accurate as top of line of those to brands(obviosly) the gun has power and the stock barrel isnt bad. i suggest gettin this gun, ur willing to spend like $230 on a gun, it is def worth it, i know. just to tell you all my friends have spyder se's, tl+'s and shutters. and other have tippmann's and rebel deluxe and le. it def keeps up with them, and i have to say it plays rite passed them. more balls a second and so on. its great, if u chose some kind of spyder or rebel over it, you need to b shot in the head.( not littereally) so get it, and u wont b dissapointed!!!!
Weaknesses: nothing at all (except stock, but its ok, what can i say its a stock lol)
Conclusion: in the end, pick a spyder and b equal to the rest of the paople in the world, or pick this gun and b ahead of all ur friends with spyders. u pick, the gun is nutz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, June 4th, 2001
Strengths: This gun is awesome!! I've only used it twice, but that is enough to know this marker can handle anything. It has a solid design and I love the way it shoots!!
I have been rippin' it up and can't wait to use it more!!
Weaknesses: Can't think of anything.....
I would suggest an aftermarket barrel.
Conclusion: This is a great gun for mid-level or even tournament ballers. It is well worth the money and I would suggest it to all levels of players. I am going to try the 32 degrees terminator barrel the next time out and I'll let you know how it performs.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, June 1st, 2001
Strengths: I have the normal 2000 model.
-Looks sweet.
-Very welll built.
-Takes Spyder parts, so extra parts are easy to come by.
-Stock barrel is better than average, as far ass stock barrels go.
-I got mine for $220
-Nitro-C/A ready
Weaknesses: -Stock barrel is very loud
-Powerfeed is a beeotch to get off if you need to clean it.
-I don't have a problem with the 2000 being side cocking, but some people do.
Conclusion: All things considered, this is an excellent gun. I just bought a Teardrop A/A for mine, and can now put paint on top of paint from about 40 yds. Other barrels work good on it too, if ya dont wanna blow all that money.
Don't listen to the people who say its overpriced, you can get a really good deal if you just shop around a little. Plus it saves you the money it would cost to fit the gun up for nitro. A barrel upgrade is the only one that you need right away. It beats the crap outta the shutter, my brother has one and even he admits it.
I would reccomend this gun to anyone that doesnt mind upgrading the barrel.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, May 30th, 2001
Strengths: Solid gun, it is accurate and Bruzier have a good customer Service if any problems do arise. The gun is way accurate even w/the stock barrel. Has an awesome reg the 2001 have the same reg the STO autococker comes stock with. The gun looks sweet and demands respect. It will fire as fast as you can pull the trigger with out chopping a ball. It does perform better then a shutter does, also it has higher grade components stock.
Weaknesses: Don't bother getting a gauge for the reg it will only read your tank pressure.
The barrel is a large bore barrel and isn't very quiet.
It is loud people told me it is queiter then a spyder, it isn't. My brother has a spyder I have the outlaw we shot them to see and the outlaw has a higher pop to it when it fires a new barrel should take care of that.
Conclusion: I would definetly get this gun over a shutter any day it performs much better, meaning you can fire it faster w/out chopping balls and its reg is better it is a little lighter then the shutter also. Overall I am happy with the performance.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (7):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media