paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Airgun Designs Tac-One / Airgun Designs Tac-One / Airgun Designs Tac-One / Airgun Designs Tac-One

Airgun Designs Tac-One Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Airgun Designs

Buy Airgun Designs Tac-One

Paintball High-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Airgun Designs Tac-One
[ View Photos (19) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 43
Average Rating: 10.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $450

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The TAC-ONE is absolutely loaded with outstanding features and performance at an amazingly low price!

The TAC-ONE was developed specifically with the scenario player in mind and its Three Rail (Military Spec Picatinny) Black Anodized Aluminum Mainbody is designed to house a wide variety of optical accessories. A fourth mounting point on the bottom of the new Wingless Tac Rail is ideal for mounting additional accessories like a flashlight or laser sight. The TAC-ONE also sports an Black Anodized All Aluminum X-Valve with a Factory Tuned LvL 10 Anti Chop Bolt, Black Micro-Switch-Ready Intelliframe with Blade Trigger and a cocker threaded two Piece J&J Aluminum Barrel.
Product Availability 
The Airgun Designs Tac-One is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
sb3000 Friday, March 23rd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
SPYDER ELECTRA
TIPPMANN A5
Marker Setup: AGD TAC-ONE W/WARP LEFT BODY
Dye Sticky 3 grips
DRAXXUS HPA 60/40
32 degrees remote
Q-LOADER
RED DOT, MOUNTED ON 45 degree left rail
STIFFI 14" CARBON FIBER BARREL
Recommended
Upgrades:
Q-LOADER AND BARREL MAYBE, SHOOTS FINE OUT OF THE BOX
Strengths: Uber-Quiet
Light weight
Accurate
Compact
Weaknesses: Trigger has some play
Uses more than you average amount of air
Review: after reading many reviews, i ordered one online. from the moment i opened the box i knew it was special. it is very light. made from aircraft aluminum and very well put together. i attached my q-loader and air, then off i went. it may be one of the quietest guns on the market. doesn't have the report of a spyder or tippmann. sounds more like a **swish** of air and then a quick spring re-cock. to give you another idea, when its fired at close range, it sounds like your 100 yards away. unbelievable accuracy. at 20 yards the grouping is about 6 inches. all my buddies were amazed. it is a little pricey and you won't get speed ball BPM's but it is, in my opinion, the best mechanical marker on the planet. ***CHECK OUT MY PIC ABOVE***
the weakness of trigger play can easily be fixed with shims and its a cocker, so air isnt at a premium with this gun.
Conclusion: Very little to dislike about this gun. its quiet, light weight, not $1000 (!). probably the closest to perfection that i have ever seen in a marker. there aren't many things in the world that deserve a 10, but this has to be one of them hands down.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Thomas Catlin Sunday, February 19th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Automag Powerfeed - good gun but had problems shooting hot... probably needed a new trigger pin
Marker Setup: 16" Boomstick Barrel
BSA Red Dot Site
Foregrip Extension
Remote Hose Assembly
Horizontal "Rifle" Foregrip (custom made)
Wire Butt Stock (custom made)
Recommended
Upgrades:
Red Dot Site
Remote Hose Assembly
Strengths: Reliable
Accurate
Shoots Fast
Light Weight
Looks Badass
Weaknesses: Gas hog
Eats lots of oil
Review: This gun is reliable... the most important quality, by far, to be had by any gun. It never refuses to shoot, never experiences shoot-down, and never breaks paint. If it's leaking air, it takes me less than 5 minutes to diagnose and replace the bad o-ring. The simplicity of this gun is ridiculous for how "high end" it is. Maintenance is almost nonexistent. Just keep it well oiled and it'll be good to you.

This gun is accurate. Its X-Valve regulator keeps your velocity extremely consistent, which means that all of your paintballs will fly at the exact same speed, and therefore, will land in the exact same place. And even though I'm using a Boomstick, the stock barrel is just as accurate, so you really don't even need to change out the barrel.

This gun is fast. For a mechanical marker, there are none faster. The X-Valve allows you to shoot as fast as you can pull the trigger without any shoot down whatsoever. It's limit is 25 balls per second, but nobody can physically shoot that fast anyway... but it's still nice to know that it's there if you ever need it.

This gun is light. Thanks to it's all aluminum X-Valve and Tac-One body combined with its Autococker threaded barrels, this gun floats in your hands like nothing. This is a vast improvement over the Automag Classic, which was made almost entirely of stainless steel. However, you may want to consider investing in a remote hose line to prevent a bulky air tank from throwing off the gun's excellent weight distribution.

This gun looks badass. I'm so sick and tired of all these other new guns that look like alien spaceships covered in red glitter. Stop it already with the elaborate milling and sparkly colors! The Tac-One brings some balls back to paintball. It looks mean and gives you the impression that it's here to take your head off, not to win a beauty pageant.

This gun is a gas hog. The Level 10 Bolt vents out a tiny amount of air with every shot to allow itself to bounce off a halfway breached ball in order to prevent chopping. This venting adds up over time and works against air efficiency. To add on to that, the X-Valve only functions off of very high pressure, meaning that the gun will not shoot once your air tank drops below 650 psi or so. I tend to only get about 600+ shots out of a 3000 psi air tank. But since the accuracy of my gun is so good, I rarely need to spray and pray, so I end up conserving my shots and saving lots of air.

This gun is thirsty for oil. This is not so much of a weakness, but more of a heads up. Make sure you put in at least 3 drops of oil every single time you play. You also need to make sure your power tube and bolt piston are very well lubed to keep everything running smoothly.
Conclusion: This gun works like a dream. I never have problems with it. Ever! It does what it should and does it well. Forget about finicky, overated, unreliable $2000 electros. For $450 new, this is truly top of the line.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, March 10th, 2006 at 4:50 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Jeff Rydell Monday, February 1st, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
1 year4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder elite, 99 Autococker, Smart parts Impulse & Shocker, Dark Angel, Angle Fly, Indian Creek Pro master
Marker Setup: Reds pepper Stick, cross fire 88/4500 nitro tank, CP drop foward, VL Loader (just upgraded to Dye Rotor have not used yet).
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel & Feed neck.
Strengths: Durabilty , NO battier's Accuracy , Compact, LVL10 bolt never chops, speed, Tournament Level marker.
Weaknesses: Hard to pull hopper out with stock feed neck.
Review: Well I have playing Paintball for a long time, and I have had many types of guns from Mechanical to E-Markers. End up selling all of them because they just never fit my style of play. E-Markers I never felt like I was playing the game. I felt like I was just pressing a button. But with the Tac-one I feel like I am the game its amazing playing with this marker. When I step on the field and everyone has the biggest high dollar gun they can buy, they look at me and snicker. Then they walk off scratching there head like what the hell there must be something wrong with my gun? No its not your marker its you buy a real marker that makes you play the game not play for you. With all that 3 shot burst full auto. ramp modes. I think todays young players forgot the tactical part of paintball, and just spray and pray. Thank you A.G.D for not giving into the E-Marker crap.
Conclusion: Go buy this marker it is an amazing paintball marker. We all know how our digital gagets crap out on use, do you really want that to happen in a game?
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

braveheart2592 Sunday, March 23rd, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
1 year4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann A5 with stock, Q-Loader, 16" Stiffi
Tippmann X7 with stock, foregrip, 16" Stiffi
PMI Piranha EVO
Proto SLG with J&J Edge Elite
Smart Parts Ion with Stock, Freak
Marker Setup: AGD Tac One (Duh)
J&J Edge Elite Barrel Kit
Special Ops Paintball Q-Bow Kit
Q-Loader
NC Star Holo Sight
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
Q-Loader, or new feed neck if you're not the Q-Loader type
Longbow Kit if you want a stock
Dot Sight
Strengths: Very Consistant, which means very good accuracy
Very Light
Shoots lasers, forget ropes
Looks great
Weaknesses: None at all
Review: When I pulled my shiny new Tac One out of the box it was love at first sight. It was so good looking I just wanted to cry. But looks aren't the only great things about this gun. The blow-forward operation of the gun is simply amazing. Even though it runs at 700 PSI, I don't care at all. It has a regulator built into the valve, which by the way, is very small and all the internals can be removed in one piece. This internal regulator makes it very consistant, when I cronoed it for the first time, it was showing +/- 3 FPS, with crappy Origin Classic paint. It doesn't chop either, due to the level 10 bolt. As seen on their site, I too have put my finger into the breech and shot it on my finger. The bolt simply bouces off, the gun just cannot chop paint. It uses the popular autococker threading, so I could use my J&J Edge Elite barrel kit on it, so combined with the guns excellent consistency it is extremely accurate and quiet. I have a Nitro Duck iReg regulator in my Pure Energy compressed air tank, so I can adjust the output pressure. I set it to 1000, since I was hearing great things about the X-Valve's shooting speed. It blew me away, along with others. Everyone around me swore I was shooting a pricey electro on ramping, and the refs even came over to check it. when they saw the reactive trigger, they were stunned. No one could believe it was mechanical. I could empty a halo in seconds.

When I finally decided to add on to my already amazing gun, I got the Q-Bow kit from Special Ops Paintball. This put a stock on to the gun, put a sight rail on the top, and had a Q-Loader securely parallel under the barrel. Not only it looks truly badass but it always is on target, and when I'm in a tight spot I can put a hailstorm of paint towards the enemy. I've used just about every type of gun out there, and i am truly a hard core automag addict due to this gun.
Conclusion: Great looks, amazing accuracy, the ability to rip paint, and the inablility to chop makes this the best gun I've ever used and probably the best I will ever use. The addition of some upgrades turns this into the ultimate paintball machine, and is a force to be reckoned with on the paintball field.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Rusher360 Saturday, March 31st, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
---Tippy's(A-5 and 98 custom)- they don't even compare with this mag.
---CCi Phantom- yes i know that one is pump and one is not, but most people say that pumps are more accurate than semi's and i agree, but this is not true with AGD Tac-One.
Marker Setup: AGD Tac-One
Gravity-fed hopper
68/4500 PSI tank
32 degrees remote line
Stiffi 14" + kit
Recommended
Upgrades:
Some extra shims just incase you lose any, but other than that it's good.
Strengths: Accuracy
Customability
Simplicity
Field Stripping
Maintenance
Light
Weaknesses: None whatsoever
Review: I've shot mags before but never owned one until recently. First let me say it takes some tuning before you can just jump on the field with it. First of all some HPA tanks do not work correctly when screwed into the ASA(mine was one of them) to fix this you can either drop a tank o-ring into the ASA then screw in the tank(the solution from AGD themselves) or i found you can also use a remote line bcause then your tank will never see the ASA. Second you MUST watch the level 10 CD that comes with it and learn how to tune your gun with the carriers, you want the biggest carrier that doesn't leak. Also if you gun will not re-cock after you shoot it(called a bolt-stick) simply add more shims(1 or 2) to your level 10. So now that we are done with tech problems, all of which are easily fixed, lets move on.

Most people love to customize their marker(tippmann a-5???) but i am not one of those people, i rather have something that shoots great instead of something that looks great. But the tac-one has both, right out the box and after some tuning you can walk on the field and beat some decked out ion or tippy thats only intimidating. but you can easily mount a red dot or some night vision if you really want. Also the J&J barrel AGD sends with the gun is fine and works great, i just prefer after-market barrels and the stiffi is the best. Another upgrade that is commonly put on the Tac is the ULE(ultra light engineering) and is a great upgrade but again just not for me, i rarely have to walk my trigger to get someone out but for speedball or if you have to lay down a lot of paint it is a great upgrade( i know because i once shot one with a ULE and it is FAST). Also the Tac-one is super-light and super-high grade, you cannot break this marker. And the maintenance is simple: drop a few drops of oil into the ASA before and after each play and your good!

I played with it once at the field and have only two words: I OWNED. I'm not going to tell you how, it would take too long(lol) but let's just say no matter what situation you are in, the AGD Tac-One will get you out.

I hope you found this helpful and just a little sidenote, Special Ops is a great company, their products are unparelell, and they have helped woodsball grow sooooo much in the past few years, but their longbow and q-bow upgrades are overpriced, not reliable, and just not practical. If the q-bow is built on the tac-one, then isn't the tac-one just as accurate???? The anwser is yes. But don't get me wrong many people love the q-bow and long-bow, this is just my opinion.
Conclusion: The AGD TAc-One is an awesome marker and if you learn how to tune it you will love it forever. It will help you own on the field.
CAUTION: After you shoot this marker you may never want to shoot any gun other than a mag in your life!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jade_monkey07 Wednesday, January 17th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Mr1
J&J ceramic 14 inch
Borrowed many guns from other people to try
Marker Setup: Agd Tac-One
ULT
Viewloader Revolution
Pure energy 68 3000
8 piece freak kit AA 14 inch
Gas Thru stock
Braided remote with slidecheck
ygrip
Recommended
Upgrades:
ULT
Electro hopper(preference)
Strengths: Light
Durable
Fast ROF
Accurate
NO CHOPS!
Love the looks, 3 rail sexyness
Weaknesses: Slightly loose trigger
Odd Air hose placement
Review: Pros:
-Its super light
-one screw to take out the xvalve assembly
-looks, and feels durable
-Goes as fast as your fingers can push it with ULT, wich by the way is stupid easy to install.
-Stock barrel is great with the proper paint match, decently quiet too
-NO CHOPS! love that level 10
-Love the looks. Mine came from the factory with a different Rail then the ones pictured here(minimalist cutout style), and the grips that came on it were dye sticky's nice touch.
-3 rail sexyness

Cons:
-my trigger is slightly loose left to right, and there's also a bit of play forward and back once the gun is cocked. Both very easy to fix with simple shims. only took me 10 min and a popcan for the tin.
-The air hose placement on the side of the gun is a little odd(factory installed). i find that it gets in the way of my hand on the foregrip a little bit but that's completely preference, im eventually going to have it bow outwards slightly around the back on my hand like a swords hand guard, unless i go remote line right to the xvalve.


so nothing really that degrades the quality of this incredible gun

EDIT1:
1500 balls through it
I had a few teething problems at first, bolt sticking and so on. but it just dissapeared after about 500 balls, not a chop not a misfire, not a glitch whatsoever since. Borrowed a remote line from a buddy. insane is all i have to say, the gun is so light and small. i 0wn3d f00lz all night.(speedball)

EDIT2:
3500 balls through it
My trigger started to get less sensitive so i added another shim into it, and i adjusted the set screw in the grip to tighten the pin to the trigger. WOW its perfect now. i can easily take single shots, but if i feather my finger just right it shoots basically full auto with trigger bounce, im impressed. everyone said that you needed 900-1000 psi input to get proper bounce on the trigger. my tank only has about 800-825 and with the tuning of the trigger i get full bounce

iv already forgotten about the air hose being in the way

Conclusion: Little pricey after canadian customs ripped me a new one. Incedible buy though i think im in love

Edit1:
I KNOW IM IN LOVE

EDIT2:
tune your gun yourself, even if youve never done it before on any other gun, its worth learning to do it on this one, the customization available with just shims and spacers is amazing and simple to do.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, May 25th, 2007 at 2:24 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Hawk Eye Wednesday, August 16th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann A-5 RT, the trigger system on the Tac-1 is very much like a RT (response trigger) but so much easier pull.
Marker Setup: tippmann a5 with a whole bunch of goodies on it
Recommended
Upgrades:
Out of the box tac-1's do not include an ASA or Macro line hose, so that's a must. If you plan on using Halo or Empire type hoppers then you'll need to get a different feed neck (feedneck uses angel-type threadings)
Strengths: Very reliable, no batteries yet can exceed 15 rps, can clean it with a hose.
Weaknesses: Oil hungry, only operates off compressed air (very mundane weaknesses in my opinion)
Review: Performance: Very well put together piece of equipment, EXTREMELY reliable. The trigger is not reset by either a spring or a magnet, instead, upon depressing the trigger, it is reset entirely by a response system much like the one by Tippmann, this adds up to firing rates of up to 20 rps and zero fatigue. The stock barrel is a J&J Ceramics 2-peice, this aids aids in superb out-of-the-box accuracy. But if you want a custom barrel, the Tac-1uses auto-cocker barrel threading.

Maintenance: Maintaining the Tac-1 is rather strict but very simple and easy to do. As mentioned earlier, the Tac-1 loves oil before and after play (AGD provides a descent amount of it in the box). Before use, it's a good idea to put about 4 or 5 drops of oil in the ASA receiver before you attach the air supply. When finished play, disconnect air source and field strip the marker, this can be done by unscrewing the silver screw via allen key located underneath the gun behind the grip. If the back part doesn't immediately slide out the back, pull the trigger once. Another great feature is that the entire bolt assembly come out in one peice. After that, you'll notice a rubber washer between the front bolt and the power tube, remove the front tube by pulling gently and the proceed in oiling that washer (THIS IS MUST DO WHEN MAINTAINING THE TAC-1). After that, just retrace the steps in putting it back together. Other than that, got some hard to reach paint on it? get a garden hose.

Looks: It's nothing you can scare your neighbor into believing it's an M16, but it was definitely designed for the scenario player, along with a comfortably placed fore grip and a Dye sticky grip on the trigger, it's got 3 weaver site rails great for flashlight mounts, night vision, red dot, etc. It's fun to mess with other players on the field who are unfamiliar with it, in my period of use its been recognized as a Shocker, something by Dye (due to the grip I guess), and my personal favorite, an Ion.
Conclusion: Overall it's a great gun. Perfect if your ready to upgrade from a Tippmann, reliable, easy to clean, hard to break, fun to play with. A must for scenario and woods fanatics.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

doctor-rob bob Tuesday, July 25th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
2 years4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
tippman custom 98's
tippman pro-carbine
tippman a-5
evil pimp
Marker Setup: automag tac-one
empire reloader w/sound activated
68/4500 crossfire hpa carbon fiber
dead on drop foward w/on-off
stock j&j 2 piece barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
-maybe a barrel kit, but stock j&j 2 piece works great with most paints. (I use marbs or evil and it shoots dead on every time; I also keep my paint in a cooler out of the sun and the humidity so the paintballs don't change shape as much)
-ult trigger kit if you want to shoot faster
Strengths: -Accurate
-Range
-Quality
-Durable
-Light
-Lvl 10
-Already upgraded w/nice features
-Quiet
Weaknesses: -Lvl 10 may need to be tweaked
-Somewhat of a gas hog
Review: I have had the Tac One for almost 2 full seasons and have shot alot of paint thru it. The marker still works flawlessly and have had very few ball breaks (all have been in the barrel). The marker shoots fairly consistant out of the box, but once the regulator in the valve and on your hpa tank are broken in, it is very consistant. This marker is very accurate within the 100' range and anything farther just put a little arc on the shot and you'll still have a good chance of hitting you target (I've gone up against some of those new Apex barrels shooting from a distance and have managed to take them out w/ the stock barrel). I like to use marbilizer and evil type paint thru the marker and they give me nice straight shots almost everytime, but i've also shot low end paint from Gander Mountain and Wal-Mart and the marker shoots it just about as accurate as the good paint.
Air Gun Designs also put forth the effort in making the Tac One with exceptional quality and duribility. The Tac One is as durable as any Tippman and has the quality of any high end marker. It may not look as fancy as a high end, but once you see it and hold it, you'll know what I mean (it has it's own unique, cool look to it and you'll notice out of the corner of your eye everyone at the field checking it out). The marker itself is small, compact, and lightweight and once everything is on it (hpa, hopper, etc...) it's still not overly heavy and is easy to manuever.
DURABILITY is a big thing for me. I've always had tippman 98's and the pro carbine because I know I can depend on them every time we go out. Add the Tac One to the list as well. My marker has been in hot, humid weather, cold weather, heavy rain, mud, banged up against trees, slammed into the ground when diving and still performs well. Sometimes after a long day I get lazy and won't clean the marker, just leave it in the garage, come back 2 weeks later, put some oil in the on/off, take the barrell off, dry fire it about 15-20 times and its good to go (although I recommend cleaning it so it looks pretty the next time you go out).
If you ever have problems w/the marker there is plenty of support over there at the Automag forum, but I would bet that most of the Tac Ones are problem free out of the box.
On a side note: once the lvl 10 is broke-in, it may need to be adjusted with the springs and shims. With some guess and check work, a person should be able to figure it out, but if your like me with not much time, you can ship the tac one to a few well known airsmiths from the automag forum. For myself, I sent the marker to Tunaman to have the lvl 10 adjusted, it took awhile to get the gun back due to him being very busy, but was worth it because it has worked flawlessly for the past year.
Conclusion: Overall, you can't go wrong with the tac-one. It's perfect for scenario or any rec or open play games and even speedball w/the ult trigger. Other than a tippman, it gives you the most bang for your buck in my opinion and is a perfect upgrade from a tippman or spyder if you want to spend the extra money.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

A_Magg_8842 Tuesday, October 11th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Imagine, Tippys
Marker Setup: TAC-ONE Longbow sniper
Recommended
Upgrades:
only barrel and trigger if you want
Strengths: Accuracy and Speed basically the whole gun
Weaknesses: Didn't find some yet
Review: The marker is made extremely well. Made for woods-ball players. One Shot One Kill. Its a small 10-14 BPS but its not mean't for speed-ball keep that in mind. You will be amazed on the accuracy on this gun, AGD makes some great markers so you'll know that this is a great product. I played this at a local paintball field called Hyper-Son the works great on castle i had trouble on speed ball because I'm not skilled in that department lol. Woods ball is for me if you the creek beds tall grass and all that fancy crap in the woods. Defiantly the gun for you then
Conclusion: A Great Platform for a sniper rifle
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Soopa Villain17 Saturday, February 19th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months4 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
nothing similar , ive owned 4 guns since i started playing paintball, a tigershark, stingray,pmi ttracer,tippy m98
Marker Setup: tac one with ule kit (going to get a new barrel tank and hopper soon)
Recommended
Upgrades:
ule trigger kit and barrel
Strengths: Very very reliable.
Weaknesses: Crappy stock barrel.
Review: well i got this gun in the begging of january 2005 and so far it has shot flawlessly , the only balls i have broken were broken inside the barrel not chopped , the stock barrel kind of sucks but thats easily fixed, this is a great gun , you can play either speedball or rec ball with it, the x valve can handle 31bps without shootdown , now that is just as fast or faster than all the electros out there, u can add a electro frame to it , or the haIR when it comes out , thats probaly what ill do but its a good gun for even beginers because its so simple and all you have to do to keep it running is put some lube in the asa before you screw your tank in and your good to go.
Conclusion: Great gun, i reccomend it for any1 who wants a great gun.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media