paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Airgun Designs Tac-One / Airgun Designs Tac-One / Airgun Designs Tac-One / Airgun Designs Tac-One

Airgun Designs Tac-One Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Airgun Designs

Buy Airgun Designs Tac-One

Paintball High-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Airgun Designs Tac-One
[ View Photos (19) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 43
Average Rating: 10.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $450

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The TAC-ONE is absolutely loaded with outstanding features and performance at an amazingly low price!

The TAC-ONE was developed specifically with the scenario player in mind and its Three Rail (Military Spec Picatinny) Black Anodized Aluminum Mainbody is designed to house a wide variety of optical accessories. A fourth mounting point on the bottom of the new Wingless Tac Rail is ideal for mounting additional accessories like a flashlight or laser sight. The TAC-ONE also sports an Black Anodized All Aluminum X-Valve with a Factory Tuned LvL 10 Anti Chop Bolt, Black Micro-Switch-Ready Intelliframe with Blade Trigger and a cocker threaded two Piece J&J Aluminum Barrel.
Product Availability 
The Airgun Designs Tac-One is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
lockedandcocked Wednesday, March 29th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Marker - Airgun Designs Tac-One w/ULE Trigger
Hopper - Empire Reloader II
Compressed Air Tank - Centerflag 45ci/4500psi
Recommended
Upgrades:
*ULE Trigger - 15 ounce trigger pull, shoots pretty fast for a mechanical marker.
*The stock barrel is fine but a high end barrel is recommended.
*Any decent motorized hopper that can keep up with 12-15bps
*ASA Adapter/Drop Forward
Strengths: Its light (2.2lbs), simple to maintain, simple to operate, accurate and is reliable.
Weaknesses: It does not come with ASA adapter and hoses. Operates on compressed air ONLY!
Review: This marker is awesome. This is the best mechanical marker I've ever shot. Its very comfortable to handle and is very light. Right out of the box the marker comes with Dye Sticky Grips and the upgraded level 10 anti-chop bolt, this bolt is great it has little to no chops (high end paintballs always prefered). BPS may vary from shooter to shooter but on average I can get to 10-12 bps. Also with the ULE trigger added to it, makes it a very fast shooting mechanical marker. In all aspects this marker is flat out, simple. Being a mechanical marker it requires no battery, when taking apart cleaning or fixing it has a very little parts and simplistic assembly. Being a light and compact, this is a great marker for the frontman players and great to handle when crawling. When shooting, this marker has little to no kick. As far as looks go, it's great, it has a scenario/speed ball look to it. Most people are unaware that this marker exist, you'll have a heads turning checking it out.
Conclusion: Airgun Designs Tac-One is a fine product and Airgun Designs takes pride in there products, they have great customer service and are willing to help you in anyway. They even have certain websites dedicated for this. The marker itself is reliable, accurate, simple, and handles great.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

CatoRockwell Wednesday, April 15th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Autococker's, Tippman's, Spyder's, etc...
Marker Setup: Tac-One Warped right body, ULE Trigger kit, q-loader, T2W Gas thru stock
Recommended
Upgrades:
ULE Trigger Kit, you don't need to go electro to fire fast. Also, QLoader, love it with the warped right body
Strengths: Efficient
Light
Precise
Reliable
Durable
Level 10 bolt
X-Valve
Weaknesses: Modifications, somewhat limited
Price--I guess (it was worth every penny)
Review: Customer service: 10
This is my first automag, so when I decided to make the switch I called up AGD with a few of my questions. They were amazing. They answered all my questions and shipped my order the same day I sent it in. The Automag forum is the best, if I ever have any questions it's great for getting things figured out.

Efficency: 9
Although not as Air efficent as some guns I've fired, It's definitely more efficent than most and it's simple design makes it easier to maintain that efficency.

Weight/Ergonomics: 10
I'm sure you could find a lighter marker, but not with the same durability, the marker comes with a very ergonomical feel stock dye soft rubber grips.

Precision: 10
Alright, so I used to buy into all hype about closed bolt being more accurate. No More. This gun is just as dead on as any autococker I've fired. The great thing about this is that it's easy to test since this automag uses autococker threaded barrels so you can use the same paint and barrel on both guns for an accurate comparison. This marker is literally a Tac Driver.

Reliabality: 10
As I stated above I used to be really into autocockers, however I downgraded to a Tippman A-5 because my woodsball style is too rough on my cocker. While I lost som efficiency and accuracy, I gained a lot of reliability which with my all weather all terrain playstyle made my life infinitely easier. However I missed the precision of my cocker. I heard that a Tac-One was the best of both worlds. It is. It has all the reliability of a tippman with the precision and ability of a high end marker.

Durability: 10
It is built like a brick good luck trying to beat it up

The level 10 bolt system means no chopping of paint. After countless cases of a variety of paint I have yet to break in the chamber.

The only downside to this marker is if your a scenario player. Sorry not much hope in making this look like your mil sim weapons. So if you are looking to make you're gun look like an AR stick with your tippman.

Price: 9
It's only not a 10 because the perfect price will never exist because they couldn't turn a profit. Honestly, this gun gives you a great bang for your buck
Conclusion: In all my years of paintball this is by far the greatest marker I've ever owned. I feel foolish for not getting an automag sooner. If you want all the functionality of a high end electro marker without the batteries and overpricing. Then this is the marker to get. Get the warped right body, a qloader, the ULE Trigger kit, and you can do everything pimped out ego or angel can do only more reliably and without batteries. I constantly have the angel users and ego users at my local field salivating over this set up. Trust me there's no better feeling than when some guy who dumped $2k into his gear to get what all the tourney guys use is admiring your marker which will do everything his can do only better.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Sammy Sandbag Saturday, March 24th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
C98, 98Pro, various pumps, Spyder electros, Blazer, DP Fusion
Marker Setup: RPG Mini-Tac Pro (clamping feedneck, custom mill, custom ano, light frame, dual detents, viperblade pro)
Ricochet AK
CP on/off w/ CP rail
SS hose from ASA to grip, to valve
J&J Edge kit (8",10",12" & 14")
Recommended
Upgrades:
On/Off ASA.
Perhaps a barrel kit, although the stock J&J isn't bad at all.
Set up the hoses to your liking. I didn't like it running beside the foregrip, so changed that.
The Picatinny rails for tons of accessories.
An adjustable HP tank would allow for rapid fire.

Keep in mind that this marker operates just fine, if not better than most, straight out of the box.
Strengths: Flawless craftsmanship in a simple yet intelligent design.

Lvl 10 Anti-Chop Bolt
Weaknesses: Not very gas efficient
Review: AGD's Tac-One is arguably the finest mechanical marker out there. It's simple yet refined in every aspect. Pick one up and you'll immediately notice its solid construction and tight tolerances. It's a design that has lasted a long time for good reasons.

-Reliable: No electronics. A design that can operate just fine in almost any environment
-Consistent: Simple design, with a valve that gives you the same shot every pull.
-Fast: Only limited by your finger speed (or hopper if you bounce it.)

The Lvl 10 bolt works as advertised. I have yet to chop a ball, something I can't say about some of the electros I've shot (even with ACE.)

While I won't delve into a "what makes markers accurate" debate, I will say that right out of the box this marker was very accurate. Chalk that up to it's expert fabrication/design or whatever.
Conclusion: Try one, you won't be sorry. Everyone who shoots mine is immediately impressed. I plan to keep this forever, and I wouldn't doubt it would last that long.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, March 24th, 2007 at 5:30 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Erz Thursday, November 2nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Smart parts impulse, Tippman A5, Spyder Rodeo, WGP Black Magic
Marker Setup: Crossfire HPA, variety of autococker threaded barrels, CCM Clamping feedneck
Recommended
Upgrades:
Feedneck if you wish, other than that, gun comes with a good barrel and all else is high quality
Strengths: Quality,Quality Quality, Did I say quality.
Weaknesses: Expensive, slower than a electro as set up stock from factory. Airhog
Review: I had just sent a black magic autococker back due to the fact that it constantly broke. Thought I would try a AGD Tac One after reading the high reviews here. Now I now why everyone rates this gun so highly. When you look at the gun, it looks like it is something you could hand down to your son 20 years later. Everything about this product speaks quality.

Gun shoots well, extremely consistant over chrono which is very different friom the autococker I just sent back. Only real negatives I can see are, the gun seems to be an air hog and because I have mainly shot electro guns, I tended to short stroke the trigger a number of times, first time out.
Conclusion: Very well done AGD
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Mag_Boy Tuesday, June 16th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyders (everything from SE to M-1) and Tippmans (98 and A-5)
Marker Setup: Main Marker:
AGD Tac-One Warp Left
ULT trigger upgrade
Q-loader System
Geurrilla Air 68ci 4500psi tank with HP (900psi) output Myth regulator
Lapco 30mm red dot sight
Bob Long micro drop dovetail rail
Bob Long cam on/off ASA
Backup Marker:
Spyder TL+
CheckIt 15* Assault Block w/ 750psi gauge
Maddmann Rocket Valve
AKALMP Lightning Bolt w/ rear cocking rod
Palmers Male Stabilizer LP
Shrink-Wrapped Steel Braided Line
Lapco T-Stock/Drop Forward ASA
2007 Spyder E-Trigger (MR series) w/ SnapdragonMR Trigger
Evil Pipe 14" Barrel System
Q-loader System
Recommended
Upgrades:
~Q-loader works wonderfully with the warp left or right configuration. I bought mine with the warp left intending to use the Q.
~Bob Long cam on/off ASA is also a great product. It vents the excess air when you turn it off and looks nice too!
~Geurrilla Air tank with high pressure tuned Myth reg is a perfect fit for the gun. 900psi output keeps the ULT snappy on the Tac-One. This is one of the few regs out there that can be set to 900psi, but you have to special order it that way from Geurrilla Air.
Strengths: +Quality
+No batteries
+Easy to maintain
+Quiet
+No kick
+Tons of upgrades
Weaknesses: -Cost
-Setup is not super easy
-Only uses HPA or Nitro
-Poor efficiency
Review: This is the BEST mechanical marker available bar none for the following reasons:
+No batteries and it shoots like an electro semi-auto marker. The feel and the response are crisp and consistent.
+Won't chop paint when it's properly tuned. You can't chop paint no matter how hard you try.
+Very easy to maintain! I mean super easy!! One thumb-screw and you can get all the internals out (you'll never have to do this in the field anyway cause mags are so reliable).
+Quiet. This marker even with the stock barrel is very quiet compared to Tippmans and Spyders. With a Deadlywind Fibur barrel it's almost sniper-quiet. (This is my next planned upgrade with the steel Smart Parts inserts)
+No kick. Tippmans and Spyders are known for having a noticeable kick when fired.
+Upgrades. The sky's the limit here. Even though mags have slipped out of the spotlight in the past few decades (yes, they have been around that long) they still have a devoted following of modders and aftermarket parts manufacturers. Pro Team Products is one good example of this. They are making a new custom body for the automag this year called the 2009 MicroMag.

-Cost. You get what you pay for.
-Setup. This is a high-end custom marker and you should know that when you buy it. You need to get air lines and have a plan for how you will set it up. Tuning the level 10 bolt can be tricky, but there are great videos and how-to documents to help you with this. Also, once you get the marker tuned properly, you almost never have to adjust it again.
-Only uses HPA or Nitro. This is not really a weakness since you should not be using CO2 with a high end gun anyway...
-Not great air efficiency. This marker is not the most efficient out there. Plan to have a backup air tank for a long day of paintball or be near a place that can refill.


Last weekend I went out to do some good old-fashoined woodsball used some leftover paint from the previous year. It was pretty dimpled and sweaty, but never had a break and got several clean kills on the day! Mission accomplished.
Conclusion: Love it! You should buy it if you want the best quality mechanical marker available.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, June 16th, 2009 at 9:57 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Timber_Ghost Sunday, July 13th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
'04 vertical autococker w an aftermarket front - my brother's
Marker Setup:
various spyders (compact, fenix, mr1)

acid green phantom VSC w ghost ring

tiberius tac 8 for back up



AGD Tac One w ULT Trigger kit, J&J ceramic one piece barrel, Revolution hopper, ANS 68/4500 hpa
Recommended
Upgrades:
I personally would recommend a better barrel. The stock one is not accurate. and you need to use HPA. also an electric hopper really is a need because of the speed of this gun. GET THE ULT TRIGGER PULL KIT!!! Its so sweet.
Strengths: fast
light
seems indestructible
LOOKS
Weaknesses: None
Review: So I got this gun about three weeks ago after deciding I needed some variety. I have been playing stock class for like two years and as fun as that is, I really wanted something that I could lay some paint down with and still maintain the lightness and accuracy I get from my phantom. I read every forum and review google could muster on this product before I ordered it. Upon recieving it (three weeks later as they were on backorder) i read the manual thoroughly as usual, gassed it up and filled the hopper to go play around in my back yard.

Shooting this gun right out of the box was ok. I wasnt impressed though. after around half a hopper I went inside to check out the mini cd that comes with the marker, very cool. I learned the tuning procedure by heart and went to work. This process takes some guess and check work and only like 15 minutes. I went back outside and found out what this little baby could do after my tweaking.

With my cocker threaded j&j i was lighting up a one foot square box at about 150 ft with no problem. with the trigger properly tuned, I would say I was walking around 12 to 13 balls per second estimated. And I just came off shooting stock!!! The ULT trigger and way this marker operates just allows you to shoot faster than you could with any other mechanical marker that at least ive used. keep in mind you have to do some work to get this thing to walk. Its not like shooting an electro that you can pick up and instantly do 25 bps on. this is MECH people. and no, it is not full auto.

This thing also does not chop. ever. and if one happens to break going through my j&j the next ball cleans the barrel out. I still carry a squeegie on the field tho because of those less fortunate who have to worry about ballbreaks.

Field stripping could not be easier with this marker. one thumb screw and its apart.

I can't stress enough how quiet this thing is. I built a silencer for a friend of mines 98c and this thing makes half the noise his tippy does.

I have used this in an actual day of play. it worked flawlessly. i thought that i would have to really reconfigure my gameplay from using a phantom, but as it turns out, no I dont. This is so small and light that it is so easy to maintain a really tight fast game style. Its so light i can still snap shoot when I want to. I scored many a kill that day.

also, it is worth mentioning that my tac is smaller than the one in the picture. I think AGD may have changed the tac body rail to make a less blocky looking gun. mine is definately more streamlined though. I am sure this also saves on weight and gives you a slightly smaller profile.



Conclusion: All in all, a perfect product. The tuning period does not even bother me since it allowed me to play around inside my gun to get to know how it works. I do this to every gun. But in conclusion, if you want a light, fast, reliable, and looks drop dead sexy, get this now. you can't possible regret it. this marker is perfect. a 10 in my book.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, July 13th, 2008 at 12:24 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

varqss Tuesday, March 13th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann X7, 98 Custom, A5
Marker Setup: Tac-one warp left
Warp Drive
N2
Evo 3 loader
Recommended
Upgrades:
warp drive
Strengths: Good stock barrel
Light
Consistent
Accurate
No chops
Clear field of vision
Weaknesses: Trigger moves side to side a bit - no big deal.
Review: This marker is awesome... i must say I am impressed. It is light and genuinely feels of high quality. I tried a 14" stiffi switch, hammerhead 14" barrel and the stock barrel with RPS all stars and marbalizers, the stock barrel performed well, although the stiffi may have been a tad more accurate for long shots.
I bought the ULE trigger and warp which are a must.. the only drawback is the instructions for assembly are lacking, there were no pics or diagrams. Had to call AGD and they were great to deal with. The tech helped me over the phone , which was not hard at all.

The trigger takes some getting used to due to learning how to time the pulls. The gun is awesome. A great upgrade from the tippmann.
Conclusion: Highly reccommend this "mechanical" marker. I have an X7 also and this marker blows it away. It may cost more but well worth the price considering what you get (level 10, x valve & ULE)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

hazmatt Tuesday, August 3rd, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
3 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann Custom Pro (doesn't really compare that well, except that it too is an all-mechanical woodsball marker)
Marker Setup: AGD Tac-one (RPG Minitac Pro)
ULT
Deadlywind Fibur CF Barrel
Freak Inserts
Tippmann SSL-200 Hopper
CP ASA
68/4500 carbon fiber air tank with Ninja reg
Recommended
Upgrades:
ULT (Ultra-Light Trigger pull kit)
Barrel/barrel kit to more closely match paint to bore
Strengths: Reliable
Consistent
Lightweight
Weaknesses: Not the most air-efficient
Review: I have now used my Tac-One for some time, and decided to write a more long-term review. I purchased my Tac-One from Rogue. It was one of only about ten RPG Minitacs. It has a milled down body, ultralight grip frame, ULE rail, splinter trigger, clamping feedneck, dual ball detents, and is done in a dust black paint job. Other than that, it's a standard Tac-One. I have owned it for over three years now.

I played with the standard setup for the first couple of months, then decided to add the ULT. My firing rate increased dramatically. It's a great setup because you can fire at a pretty decent rate, if you so choose. Or you can fire at a slower rate and save paint.

Although I like the look of the Tac-One, I really don't use the Piccatinny rails. I have long since given up on red dot sights, bipods, flashlights, and all other random crap that just adds weight. But I still love the look, even if I never use the rails again.

Pros:

AGD is known for creating some of the most reliable markers in paintball.

The Tac-One uses the X-Valve and Level 10 bolt, which are just incredible.

There are no boards or batteries that can fail. There are no settings to mess with.

It will not crap out on you in the rain or in cold weather.

Once you have it tuned properly, you should not have to change the setup.

And if you do have problems, there are excellent support communities at M. Carter Brown, PB Nation, and even AGD's web site. And then there's AGD's customer service, which has a longstanding reputation for outstanding support.

Cons:

If you're looking for a 20-bps firing rate, you won't find it here...but you really shouldn't need that firing rate to hit someone.

It requires a higher operating pressure of around 800-850 psi, so you won't get quite as much life out of your air tanks--you really need at least a 68/4500 for it, otherwise you'll have to change out tanks too often. And it isn't quite as air-efficient as some other markers out there, so you won't get 2,000 shots on one tank.

Getting your gun tuned up initially may also take some time and tinkering since there are shims and carriers to adjust in the valve and more shims to adjust in the ULT. But you should get to know your gun anyway, and will then be better able to troubleshoot your own problems.

I have had only a few, rather standard problems over the years. I have had the gun begin firing on full auto, which was solved by removing a shim from the ULT and making sure the on/off is put together tightly. I have had the bolt stick briefly, but that was caused by wet o-rings on a very rainy, humid day, and it reset itself after turning the air off and back on again a few times. Once the bolt would not reset because a piece of teflon tape had shredded and gotten stuck inside the valve. Again, these are routine maintenance issues that could happen with any gun. Just know your gun, and you should be able to fairly easily solve any minor problems like these. In the three-plus years I've been using the gun, I have not had one o-ring fail on me. The only problems with leaks or have been due to fittings not sealed tightly enough (my fault).
Conclusion: I have used this marker frequently over the past few years during rec games, scenarios, and in two woodsball tournaments. It looks great, works great, and fires just as well as most guns twice the price. You may not be able to tap the trigger like many electros with magnetic triggers, but you will be able to fire plenty fast with a ULT. If you want a reliable, mechanical marker that will not fail you and will last for decades, look no further. There is a reason why AGD does not come out with new products--the ones they have really don't need improvement.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

dhoule Wednesday, January 25th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Marker Setup: AGD Tac-One w/ ULT
J&J Full Tilt Ceramic Barrel
Psycho Ballistics Z-Drop
MACDev LegionAir 05
VL Revolution X-board
Adco E-Dot Compact
Dye Sticky Grip
Strengths: Mechanical, light, engineering
Weaknesses: None
Review: So far I love it.

Broke two balls out of the first case, but I don't think they were chops, it was xball gold so I think it was more fragile than regular field paint and they broke traveling down the barrel, because when I ran out and switched to field paint (midnight) I didn't break another ball.

Did hear the bolt hiss once or twice as the anti-chop mechanism kicked in and stopped the ball from chopping (the balls misfed becuase I have a Revolution that mostly keeps up, but occasionally the neck was empty for just that second or two long enough to misfeed a ball. But the bolt worked great.

The marker is also pretty quiet. There's quieter guns around, but it's better than my Spyder. Better than most of the other guns at the chrono station. Only a few high end guns were quieter. Don't know if this was because of the barrel or the gun, but I like it.
Conclusion: If you like flashy chrome anodized glimmer guns then this isn't for you. Same if you like everything to be so electronic that you glow after playing. But if you like a quality mechanical marker, scenario looks, and enjoy having twenty people ask you "wow, what the heck is that?" then get a TAC.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sueypaintballer Monday, January 2nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Never experienced anything alike the xvalved magg.
Marker Setup: dye matrix , b2k w/ freak kit, Tac One Java 68cu 12v vl.....
Recommended
Upgrades:
Scope for senario games....
Strengths: Level 10 doesnt break paint,
Light,
Nice feeling trigger pull ,
Accurate,
Weaknesses: Hose setup
Not the most gas efficiant gun
Review: I had been admiring this gun for about a year before i finally got up enough cash to make buy it. Now that it has come in it is everything i had expected. I got the change to play the next day with it, at my local indoor field. I played with it the whole day except for two games were i used my matrix and let my friend try it out. He was amazed and even wanted to use it over his dm5 for a couple of games. Thats after he laughed at me for going old school and getting a magg. The whole day it shot great, one break in barrel, checked the bolt, it was clean so the level 10 was not to blame just a dimpled ball.... I filled my tank every game so i don't know exactly how many shots i get a fill, but its not the most gas efficient gun like i said above, but not horrible. The hose set up as with all mags needs to go to the back valve, and if you want to run to the for grip, then to the asa if you use macroline it has a tendency to leak a little bitt. But that's common with macroline.

Edit:
3/31/07
Still loving the gun, just got done playing with it at another indoor field. I even had the great experience of having a ref check my gun because of the rt. Since its not illegal at the field, he just test fired it and gave it back. Funny how i was playing with DM6's ego's and timmys and yet they check the magg. But anyway i did have a little trouble when my halo B force fed too many balls into the breach. The gun jammed right at the end of the game luckily enough. In a desperate attempt to clean it and get back to playing as quick as possible i poured water down the feed neck after removing the broken balls, then dryfired some oil through it. After that the gun shot flawlessly in the next games.
Conclusion: If your serious about paintball, and want a truly versatile gun that will fit in where ever your play happens to take you, look no further than the excellent quality of the Tac One.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, April 2nd, 2007 at 3:56 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media