paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / CenterFlag Hyper Flow Air System / CenterFlag Hyper Flow Air System / CenterFlag Hyper Flow Air System

CenterFlag Hyper Flow Air System Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount CenterFlag

Buy CenterFlag Hyper Flow Air System

Paintball Air Systems and Accessories

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


CenterFlag Hyper Flow Air System
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 48
Average Rating: 8.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
4500psi in 68ci, 88ci and 3000psi in 68ci and 88ci.
Product Availability 
The CenterFlag Hyper Flow Air System is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Unregistered User Tuesday, July 24th, 2001
Strengths: what can i say, its a 68/45 screw in 420 preset reg at 750psi and hi flow to boot did i mention its light, simple, reliable and absolutely the best tank i have owned or dealt with ! well if thats not enough did i mention it cost less than $200.oo shipped , new ! i mena the warped guys even sell this in their own set up which is nothing more than a set of covers and a sticker ! thats how good this thing is, i mean we all know they don't make/deal with junk !!!
Weaknesses: the only thing i could possibly think of that is even remotely bad or lack luster is this and this is totally nit-picking, but my wire connected valve cap was extremely hard to get on since they use a larger fill nipple than most , WOW, big deal, like i said................
Conclusion: c'mon, its perfect for anyone and everyone, i use it on my FLY 2 with no sign of shoot down or lack of consistency, its easy to deal with since its screw on and its cheap, i mean get real, nothing comes close and did i mention its 4500 psi ! man this thing rocks, i'm taking it to my grave with me i love it so much : )
i'd rate it higher if i could, seriously, my geddon and pure energy's weren't this good , ever , and they costed more too.......
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, July 18th, 2001
Strengths: I have the hyperflow 420 screw-in on my 2001 Angel LCD, and it's an awesome tank. It keeps up with my angel's fire rate very well, I'll shoot it at 10bps, and I have about a 10 fps drop off, which is excellent. Warped Sports sells an awesome drop forward for this gun. Screw tanks have awesome versatility, this tank is great. I HIGHLY recommend it, I had nitroduck before, and that tank sucked, too heavy, broke 3 times on the field, and I had to buy a special drop forward for it. Centerflag rules
Weaknesses: Can anyone tell me where I can fill up to 4500 psi?
Conclusion: On my 3000/68 I get about 850+ good shots with my angel, and the flow is awesome. This is a great tank, and a great product, I highly reocmmend it

Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, April 15th, 2001
Strengths: in my opinion this tank is the best tank ever made.
i thimk i will never get another tank as lond as i live. the tank as near to no parts that will break and no spring packs. and if you break or lose a part centerflag will send it to you for free and 3 day ups so it great coustomer service. and with my minimag mag i must get at least 1200 shots out of 88 ci 3000psi tank.
Weaknesses: there is absoulutely nothing wrong that i have experienced yet and i don't think i will experience anything bad with this tank ever. except for theprice but hey the best gear is expensive.........
Conclusion: this is the best tank out on the market today in my opinion. i would recommend it to anyone who is serious about playing paintball and loves the sport alot. i would give this tank a 1o because it is the best nitrogen tank i have ever used... get this tank seriously you won't regret it...
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, April 1st, 2001
Strengths: I got one of these last year and it is great- I have used lighter but it is still pretty light. The tank is easy to fill and the regulator is great, mine varies about 20 PSI but my Rock and stock reg on my cocker even it out very nicely.
Weaknesses: Yeah, it's expensive
and it could be a TAD BIT lighter.
Conclusion: I think it is worth the cost if you are really into the concept of not having CO2 freezing on the field, or if you dont like carrying around some huge thing full of liquid. I love mine, always will, it's lighter than most tanks and I just think it's great!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, March 25th, 2001
Strengths: This tank is sweet. It keeps up with my Automag RT PRO, no shootdown whatsoever. i can run RT mode and this tank keeps up with PSI to spare.
Weaknesses: Hyperflows are not exactly known for being the most consistant regs on the market. Mine creeps up to about 900 psi from 825 or 850. it goes back down after a while, but it fluxuates.

I dont like the gages on these tanks, they are cheap and ugly.
Conclusion: this tank overall is awesome, the output PSI flux does it at first but over time it goes away. i would recommend this tank to anyone and everyone in the market to get the best tank for a good gun. I wouldnt use this tank on any gun less than 600.0 but thats just me, i dont think it would be worth it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, February 21st, 2001
Strengths: The lightest tank that I have owned.

Great flow rate

Fast recharge
Weaknesses: Very expensive
Conclusion: Simply the best tank on the market

4500 Psi is the tank to buy

Works great with my Angel LCD

Great finish

Consistent Regulator
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, February 20th, 2001
Strengths: Very Light

Good Looking

ON/OFF is very nice

Awesome flow Rate (on shocker turbo)

Extreemly consistant using max flow vert reg!

Fast Filling
Weaknesses: MSRP = $500

Conclusion: Definately worth the price

Highest Flow rate available

You won't be disapointed!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, February 17th, 2001
Strengths: This is the most stable, highest flowing, and best made tank available. Center Flag is a good company located in Aurora Il. There customer service is excellent, and the owner is a paintball player, who also used to be a part owner of a paintball store (Fox River Games). They have listened to the players and given them every thing to be desired.
Weaknesses: The best is always so damn expensive.
Conclusion: You get what you pay for, it is the only tank going on any marker I own. The only thing that comes close right now is Air Americas armegedon, and apocolipse. GO Centerflag.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, February 5th, 2001
Strengths: CenterFlag Hyperflow, 88Cu in 4500 PSI tank, great tank, the quality was exceptional. The best tank that I have ever owned. The regulator is light and constant. Once it is set, you will never have to set again. The carbon fiber tank is very well made with no imperfections. Dual regulators is the way to go on any tank. Fast filling tank.
Weaknesses: Very Expensive, but worth the money.
Conclusion: The best tank in the market, better than Air America, Max Attack or Smart Parts. The regulator is worth every penny.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, January 10th, 2001
Strengths: Maker: Dark Angel LCD
Diablo Version of Hyperflow: 88 cu 4500 PSI.
Weight: Extremely Light
Adjustability: Excellent, Once Adjusted stays there.
Cradle: Built in Cradle Rail works great for the benchmark
Pressure Output: Excellent, zero shootdown, Lowside set at 750
Weaknesses: Use a small round copper burst disk, hard to find.
Has ruputured twice during fills, had to call centerflag
to get the disks. They will send them to for free which is nice, and they use ups 3 day air.
Great costomer service.
Conclusion: I have used pmi fixed, really cannot tell alot of difference
on my angel. Weight is the biggest part of buying this regulator, very light.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media