paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel / 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel / 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel

32 Degrees Terminator Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Terminator Barrel
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 181
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $40

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Comes in 12,14 and 16 inch lengths. It comes standard with a muzzle break and air rifling down the sides. It is lightweight & very accurate. Available in aluminum or chrome plated for the Maverick, Spyder, Tippmann models, Autococker or Raptor.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (19):  First  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19
        Next Page
Unregistered User Wednesday, November 28th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
stock barrel, AA All american
Marker Setup: Spyder compact java 2 in 1 wiht a terminator barrel
Recommended
Paintballs:
zap professional series
Strengths: This barrel increased the accuracy of my gun.
It also increased the range of my gun.
Works well with cheap paint. The only barrel i know that can fire zaps without breaking a million of them.
Cheap, got mine for 35 bucks from 888paintball.
Weaknesses: Didnt make my gun quieter.
Doesnt perform as well as some higher end barrels (AA All american)
DOES NOT LIKE 32 DEGREES PAINT! which is strange because it is made by 32 degrees.
Conclusion: Worth the money for a person who wants a cheap upgraded barrel. It isnt the best barrel money can buy but it does improve accuracy and it is cheap. I am going to sell mine to my little bro and get a Big Daddy barrel. Those rock.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, November 17th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
dye boomstick
Marker Setup: LP Spyder Compact 2000, 32 degrees magnaport valve, modified stock valve pin, modfied stock bolt, modified stock vertical adaptor, 32 degrees terminator barrel
Recommended
Paintballs:
any paint with a size of .687-.689. I used team colors and competition from 32 degrees since that is the only paint my local store sells.
Strengths: suprisingly accurate and stealthy. very light. I did a side by side comparison with my friends boomstick and this barrel, and I noticed almost no difference. this is about 1/3 the price of a boomstick and performs just as well. it is also lighter than a boomstick.
Weaknesses: it is aluminum so it may expand or contract according to the temperature, it is light so it might get banged up.
Conclusion: very very nice barrel for its price. you can't go wrong with this barrel
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, November 14th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tear Drop, 32* Carbon Fiber
Marker Setup: Spyder TL+ with ACI 6 stage expansion chamber & 14" Terminator barrel
Recommended
Paintballs:
I have tried just about every paintball imaginable with this barrel, and I have to say for people looking to just have fun and play woods ball, RPS Big Balls and Diablo Blaze are the best paintballs for this gun and barrel combination. If you're gonna play a tourny, then I definitely suggest marbs.
Strengths: Cheap Price, even somebody on welfare can afford this barrel

Price to performance ratio is excellent

Shot 10,000 + Big Balls and Blaze through it and have only had 13 breaks (Yes, I actually keep track of my breaks). And remember, Big Balls and Blaze are by no means the best paint on the market, they're the best cheap paint.

You want accuracy? Check this out...from 80 feet away I can hit the top of a 3" fence post 7 out of ten times. And the other 3 times, I only miss by a hair.

Weaknesses: Very selective about the paint it will work well with. Seems to love Big Balls, Diablo Blaze and Marbs, of course.

Didn't quiet the gun down as much as I had hoped.

Conclusion: Let me break it down for you...If you're just one of those people who plays paintball in the woods or the yard with your friends and just like to shoot each other, then this barrel is perfect.

If you're one of those people who competes in tournies, then there are better barrels out there for you. But, if you're competing, then you must be a good shot so you can save yourself some $$, buy a terminator, and use the rest for those expensive balls you play with.

All in all, this barrel is good for anyone, any skill level, any time. Cheap, accurate, doesn't eat paint, and fun to shoot people with. Get one of these and you won't be sorry, plus you'll keep more $$ in your wallet to take your women out for dinner. I give it a 9, because nothing perfect, unless I can hit a nickel from 200 feet away.

Peace out, and keep on shootin'.

Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sephiroth2666 Wednesday, November 7th, 2001
Strengths: It's veryq quiet I put it on my Bob Long and it quited it down quiet well. It is also fairly accurate and has better arnge than other barrels. Also a very good price im so surprised at how cheap it is.
Weaknesses: Well hmm it could be hmm it could look cooler if they tried but nothin really
Conclusion: Get this if you have a spyder or a cocker. If you have a tippmann get a flatline much better barrel. But this is still a pretty good barrel one of the few good 32 degrees products
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Woodsman Saturday, November 3rd, 2001
Strengths: this all in all is a good barrel. its accurate and has good distance i have sniped people form about 50 yards with it.
Weaknesses: DO not turn your velocity up with it i have a 16 inch that i think u can only get wich is weard but i turned my velocity up and it broke every ball i put through it but i turned it down a bit and it worked perfectly. if u get a break your stuck. i could soot around corners with this thing when i get breaks.
Conclusion: like i said its a good barrel i own a pirahana and would personally buy a 14 inch if i could do it all over again. this is a good mid grade barrel i have used a boom stick before and i didnt see a whole lot of diffrence in them.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 6:37 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, September 27th, 2001
Strengths: -Its very cheap, $35 at 888.paintball.
-It looks cool on a black gun if u take ur sheath off-- has an assualt rifle look
-more accurate than my spyder stock
-I've yet to break a single ball in it. Im using a Spyder TL Plus, 14 inch Terminator, with Zap paint, Diablo Blazes, and Marbs.
-its VERY QUIET! Much more quiet than my friend's Armson Stealth. All you can hear is the bolt.
Weaknesses: -not too accurate. My friend's boomstick and armson stealth are far more accurate. Loses accuracy after about 50 feet, but u can still get elimintations from like 200 ft if u shoot fast enough and have decent luck.
Conclusion: -Very good given the price. A good first upgrade for an entry-level player.
-good for woods because it is very quiet. An excelllent barrel if u like to ambush ppl.
-not for sniping. While more accurate than a stock barrel, don't try any Enemy at the Gates stunts with this one...
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, August 13th, 2001
Strengths: Great barrel for the price. I've been using the 14" on my TL for more then 6 months and haven't broken a ball (Though, really, the low pressure set-up takes most of the credit for that). Great for LP setup with the long unported length, even if it is a little phallic-looking. Lightweight and quality finish.
Weaknesses: Ports are a pain to clean, but that's with every barrel that has them.
Conclusion: Diablo Blaze seems to be made for this barrel! With a clean barrel and no wind, you can put ball after ball on top of the last one with no problems. I've got an Armson 16", a JJ ceramic 12" and this barrel. This barrel is the one most-often used.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, August 13th, 2001
Strengths: This barrel was great. I used it for the first time two days ago, and played from about 11:30 in the morning until about 7:00 at night. Throughout the whole day I probably shot well over 700 or 800 balls. And all day, I probably broke two.

I also just purchased a new bolt, and that may have helped out in the ball break department, but I don't know.

The thing also made my gun SUPER quiet. I didn't realize how much, until I let this one guy use it. He was probably only 20-25 yards, maybe less away, and I could barely hear him. It also shot really straight. My stock 9" barrel sucks is what I basically noticed. This thing was a HUGE improvement over stock. The very best thing about it though, is the price.
Weaknesses: I honestly can't say anything bad about this barrel. For me, it worked perfect.
Conclusion: I used the 12" version of it on my Rebel Vertical, and it worked perfect. I used basically three types of paint in it; RPS Super Swirls, 32 Degrees Comp. and Team Colors. All of those brands of paint worked awesome. But I do recommend that you do not use crap balls in it, or they will break a lot. It is definetely worth the cost. I would say that it would compete very well against similar barrels....such as the Nyte Stick, DYE Excel, Smart Parts Boss Progressive, and some other ones. But this is the cheapest out of all of those, SO BUY THIS ONE!!!!!!!!!!! I'm not lying. After I bought this, 32 Degrees is now my favorite paintball company. Definetely recommend this, go and buy it. Even if you have a more expensive barrel, this would make a very good back up.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:01 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, July 12th, 2001
Strengths: This barrel is definitly not bad for the money. alota reviews I have read and most I have...the people just give this barrel too much credit for its accuracy. Its good for the price though. I have a 98 custom and I have only shot team colors through it ,500 rds. but it did good for me when I played with my friends in the woods.
Weaknesses: The only problem I have really had with it is that maybe every 20-30 shots one goes flying somewhere else, and you find it when your walking home.
Conclusion: this barrel is worth the money. I am on a budget and this is what i went with. so if your on a budget too, its a good quick improvement for your gun for the price. I'm giving it a 8 because it did good for me but its not perfect.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

|{r/\zY K|LL/\ Wednesday, July 11th, 2001
Strengths: I've been using this barrel on a Spyder Compact 2000 with a few upgrades and it shoots very good. Some of my friends have Mags and I tear their a$$es up most of the time. The barrel is surprisingly cheap for the performance.
Weaknesses: -As for cleaning it, hold it under hot water, then squeegie it while undeer the water.
-If ur on the field without water ur screwed.
Conclusion: -Works very well on spyders.
-accuracy to compare to mags or cockers.
-very cheap.

I would heavily recommend this barrel to anyone looking for an up in accuracy and range. Works good with almost all paint, except u know who (b.e), but no barrel can help brass eagle.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (19):  First  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media