paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel / 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel / 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel

32 Degrees Terminator Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Terminator Barrel
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 181
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $40

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Comes in 12,14 and 16 inch lengths. It comes standard with a muzzle break and air rifling down the sides. It is lightweight & very accurate. Available in aluminum or chrome plated for the Maverick, Spyder, Tippmann models, Autococker or Raptor.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (19):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
Nikitas Saturday, May 26th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
JT USA Tac-5 stock barrel
Tippmann 98C stock barrel
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98C
Somewhat polished internals
Tippmann Response Trigger (R/T)
12oz Co2
12" Terminator Barrel
VL Quantum Hopper
Recommended
Paintballs:
Atmosphere - cheap and they work
Recon - my reccomended choice
Strengths:
Strengths: Accurate up to around 60 feet
VERY quiet
low maintenance
Nicely ported
Weaknesses: Weaknesses: Breaks paint every once in a while
Review: Review: This is an overall great barrel. This is undoubtedly an improvement upon the stock 98C barrel. This product increases accuracy and is very quiet. For a low budget woodsball player such as myself, this is a worthwhile upgrade. I've put about 1400 balls through this barrel and only about 10 have broken in it.
Conclusion: Due to the benefits far outwaying the occasional break, I'll give this product a :
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

eadpaintballer1 Friday, February 2nd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
2 years2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98
chump grip
tear drop barrel
empire drop forward
Recommended
Paintballs:
Any knid.
Strengths: Shoots good with any paint.
Weaknesses: None to me.
Review: This barrel is a good barrel. i have had it for about 2 years and used it many of time.This barrel shots good with any kind of paint,even the cheap stuff. It is not very long but still shots good. I have not used any other barrel like this but i have used a carbon barrel on the same gun and it did not work as good as this one. I liked it and would tell anyone to use this barrel.
Conclusion: Good for any paint and any newbie.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

xTheMasteRx Tuesday, June 1st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock spyder barrel stock tippmann barrel
Marker Setup: tippman custom w/ 16 in Terminator barrel RT trigger
Recommended
Paintballs:
dusk mostly some assorted
Strengths: accurate good fire rate balls don't break in barrel and very consistent
Weaknesses: loud
Review: overall this barrel is an incrediable barrel for the low low price. would recommend for beginners and even intermediate. don't go in tourneys though. tad loud but otherwise a very consistant, good looking barrel. It's one of the best barrels i have in my arsenal but i still keep the stock barrel handy just in case
Conclusion: i just wrote it up there^
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, June 1st, 2004 at 8:49 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shoelesscraig Monday, March 24th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Marker Setup: Spyder Sonix, custom made drop forward, remote (only sometimes)
Recommended
Paintballs:
I like Zap Performance plus, never ever broken a ball with this barrel yet, granted I've only fired a few hundred through it.
Strengths: Very quiet, much quiter than stock barrel. Good looking. Cheap.
Weaknesses: Nothing yet. Not hard to clean despite what others say.
Review: This barrel is definitely worth the money. Some people go out and spend $80 or $90 on a barrel that just doens't perform $40 or $50 better than the Terminator. I got mine for $40, and that's including S & H!!! Can't go wrong there! The black color looks great on my Spyder and of course, black goes with everything. It doesn't stand out in the woods as well. Despite what others say about it being hard to clean, there are barrels that are much harder. Also, I haven't had to clean this barrels on the field yet b/c I've never broken a ball!!!!
Conclusion: Overall, great buy for the money. Would recommend it to anyone who wants to upgrade their gun w/ out spending lots of money doing it. Upgrading the barrel is the best upgrade a person can make.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, October 4th, 2004 at 5:19 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, November 13th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock barel. The TERMINATOR IS WAY BETTER
Marker Setup: Spyder TL+
Terminator 16 inch barrel
32 Degree 6 stage exp chamber
ACI Remote
Recommended
Paintballs:
Only tried 32 degrees team colors
Strengths: -Accuracy GREATLY IMPROVED (9/10)
-Have a Very GOOD RANGE!!! (10/10) (16inch)
-Nice, VERY GOOD PRICE,
-My spyder TL + is not VERY QUIET with this barrell, before he was the louder gun of my field with the stock barrell
-Never broke a ball!!!!! (3000 shots now)
- I can now put my gun pressure to 290-300 without prob, before i was stuck at 270 MAX and i was breaking a lot of balls with the stock barrel
-I can really snipe people now with this , and i have a greater range than 80%% of people of my club.
-Black color, good for camo in the wood
Weaknesses: - SOMETIMES i got a curvy ball ( i use cheap ball maybe)
- The 16 inch is a bit long, but you get used to it, i wanted a 14" inch but it was B.O. for too long...
- The inside of the porting holes have a weird finish, potruding into the barrel, dont seem to affect the performance, maybe thats a bit of poor craftmanship and lack of polishing.

Conclusion: VERY GOOD BARRELL FOR THE PRICE!
Shot better than some barrell 150$+
Awesome barrell and good pick for any paintballers Beginner to intermediate. do yourself a favor and buy one. the stock barrel s$$$$k so much!

Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, June 16th, 2001
 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: Mostly everything. Ive owned this for about a month now and I have broken 3 balls in it out of 3 cases. (Zap select, Pro ball, team colors) This thing is great, It looks great, shoots straight and quiet. Also can we say Price??? About $40?!?! what are waiting for? go get this. I have it on a Spyder Compact 2000.
I feel I should mention whats on my gun, this also effects performance.
32* magna port valve
AKA lightning bolt
Madman springs
AA vigilante LP reg (secondary reg)
Palmer Female Stabilizer (Primary reg) for CO2

Weaknesses: Nothing
Conclusion: I use the 14" and despite the upgrades done to my gun, it still was a drastic change over my stock. Well worth the price. Ive tried a lapco bigshot, Dye SS and SP teardrop and ranked well with them all if not better. I did shoot about 200 Brass eagle rounds through it and it didn't break any!!! Surprisingly enough, it was fairly accurate!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mrpaintball111 Friday, May 28th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Marker Setup: spyder victor 2
terminator barrel
16 oz tank
200rnd VL hopper
Strengths: range
accuracy
cheap
quiet
Weaknesses: none yet
Review: I like this barrel a lot. The other barrel I had sucked compared to this. The range was increased about 20 yards. My other barrel I had to point so high up to hit something far, but with this I don't have to point it up to high, but you still can't shoot as good as putting the barrel at a 90* angle above the ground. It is also very accurate. Compared to my other barrel I can actually hit something only if you try to aim at something. It is quiet, but not so quiet that you can't here anything. No barrel is like that, unless they made one in the future. I haven't found any weaknesses yet, but I know there are some.
Conclusion: It is a good barrel to use.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, June 28th, 2004 at 12:20 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, October 5th, 2001
 
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: this barrel is awesome. I have it for my spyder compact deluxe java and it is awesome. I have used it probably 10 time with about 3000 paintballs and It has broke 6. (with the right paint.) I am defintatly going to use this for my spyder flash when i get it. (whenever it comes out). it is quiet too.
Weaknesses: nothing
Conclusion: buy it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Drew52 Tuesday, December 6th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Only a Tippmann 98 Custom Stock Barrel, definetly the Terminator is better.
Marker Setup: Tippmann98 Custom
20 oz. CO2 tank
12" M98 Terminator Barrel
CO2 Coil
Stock Hopper
Recommended
Paintballs:
I like to use Diablo Heat because it is cheap and effective. Right now, I am going with 32 Degrees Team Colors. These also work well.
Strengths: Accuracy
Weaknesses: Loud Noise
Review: My friends call my barrel "cursed" because of its accuracy. I don't have any fancy response trigger or electronic loader, etc. I dont know how I am so accurate, is it me? Or is it the barrel? One game, I switched guns with my friend and he nailed me in the thigh from probably 100 feet away, and man it hurt! I love my barrel and hope to continue to wreak havoc on my friends and foes.
Conclusion: This barrel is a nice $35, its good if you dont or cant pay for a $100-$200 barrel. I don't think I'll switch my barrel in a long time.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, December 6th, 2005 at 4:08 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bolack Friday, September 16th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Smart parts teardrop
Stock spyder barrel
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine
Dead on X-chamber
Kapp super macro line
Kapp bottomline adapter
Homemade drop forward
16 inch 32 degrees terminator barrel
Shocktech LPC
Kingman ACS bolt
Dye sticky 3 grips
Home modded turbo trigger switch
Recommended
Paintballs:
any
Strengths: Looks
Durability
Weaknesses: Accuracy could have been better
Review: I was goint to get a nite styk but they were out of stock and I looked at this barrel and got it instead. I suppose for 32 dollars this isn't a bad barrell accuracy wise but I expected more. This barrel has a lot of drop off to it, no matter what paint or velocity or gun it still makes the paint drop fast. I have used by brothers teardrop and it is a lot more acurate and around the same price range. I still like this barrel because of its looks and average accuracy but I want a little more.
Conclusion: If you like the looks of this barrel you can get it for a little cheaper and have a decent barrel but I would recomend looking at another barrel.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (19):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media