paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel / 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel / 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel

32 Degrees Terminator Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Terminator Barrel
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 181
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $40

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Comes in 12,14 and 16 inch lengths. It comes standard with a muzzle break and air rifling down the sides. It is lightweight & very accurate. Available in aluminum or chrome plated for the Maverick, Spyder, Tippmann models, Autococker or Raptor.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (19):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
Deadmetal32 Sunday, January 9th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: spyder rodeo w/ esp trigger
32 degrees terminator barrel
extreme rage hopper
20 oz co2
Recommended
Paintballs:
none it really works good on most paint
Strengths: Accurate, not loud doesnt brake paint at all
Weaknesses: Ball travels a little slower than my 12 inch way more accurate
Review: great barrel in my opinion i was standing about 50 to 70 ft away from a tree about 3 inches wide. I hit it 4 times in a row. and when i tilted it up a little and fired at another tree at full auto, i hit it 8 out of 10 times from 90 ft. away. improved my accuracy incredibly
Conclusion: great barrel, only thing you need is a good hopper and gun. The hopper i have isnt the best but it is fine to work with. 9 out of 10
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, January 9th, 2005 at 8:13 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Diablo15 Friday, May 28th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann Stock ( doesn't come close )
Marker Setup: 98 custom w/ 32 degrees terminator barrel, double trigger kit, ACI sub - zero expansion chamber, PMI perfect drop, and a red Dye sticky grip
Recommended
Paintballs:
Any 32 degrees balls or any other type of ball will usually work
Strengths: accurate, reliable, doesn't break balls often, and self cleaning
Weaknesses: scratches easily
Review: I think that this barrel is really accurate and it is affordable. it is also very rare for it to break balls and from what I can see it is pretty much self cleaning. I recommend this barrel for any type of gun and I think it is one of the best barrels on the market.
Conclusion: Buy this Barrel, because it is good and affordable
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PBalla32 Tuesday, April 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Rebel Barrel, Tippmann Flatline
Marker Setup: 32 Degrees Rebel bottomline elec.
14" terminator barrel
vertical gas-thru
drop rail
VL revvy hopper
Recommended
Paintballs:
Whatever fits bore size, everything i tried worked great
Strengths: Light, quiet, accurate, cool looking!
Weaknesses: None so far
Review: Only had barrel for about a week, but i already know its a great buy, The barrel is a huge improvement on the stock barrel that came on my rebel. The barrel looks great is quiet and very accurate, havent had any breaks yet, but it all depends on the paint, so you never know.
Conclusion: Great barrel, worth the $25 I spent on it, a great addition to any gun, and huge improvement to any stock barrel!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

poisonpill Sunday, April 13th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
tippmann flatline; much louder and longer range but stinkier accuracy
Marker Setup: Palmer Blazer
Palmer Typhoon
Recommended
Paintballs:
I play rec ball so it's whatever the fields are selling for me.
Strengths: surprisingly quiet, decent accuracy, won't hurt wallet
Weaknesses: might look ugly to some
Review: I had gotten this barrel from a used custom 98 purchase so it was unused until I lent it to a friend. During my observation time in the dead zone, I noticed him firing and I was amazed by how quiet the barrel was. I think it has to do with the immense porting in the front and sides of the barrel. It was as quiet if not more quiet than my spiral ported blazer barrel. As for accuracy, it was as good as any other barrel I've used. The balls go roughly where you aim the gun.
Conclusion: This barrel gives you a great low sound signature, above average accuracy and comes at a fairly low price compared to other barrels. That pretty much sums it up.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SpankyTheF1y Saturday, February 22nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
TASO Winforce, All American and Tear Drop
Marker Setup: 98 Custom RT trigga. 12Vlt Xboard Rev., and rosewood grips
Recommended
Paintballs:
DIABLOS, VIPER VENOMS. STAY AWAY FROM PROBALL...please for the love of god stay away from proball. i must have gotten three bad batches in a row or sumpin but the suck donkey balls!
Strengths: Shibby lookin. quiet (to them). very accurate with the right pballs. and exceptional range.
Weaknesses: If you play next to a pond, then you can clean it pretty good!, but if not your SOL.
Conclusion: Worth the dough, very nice lookin peice. BUT, like i said if you dont have pond next to you then you can carry some water with you to wash out the barrel.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SlipknotFan Sunday, December 22nd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Boom Stick, quiet riot, Nytestick, Dye Excel, and of course stock
Marker Setup: Spyder sonix w/14 and 16 inch terminator, drop forward and 16 ounce stubby tank
Recommended
Paintballs:
I like Diablo infernos the best but anything will work. as long as its not those cheep wal mart ones you will be alright.
Strengths: accurate( i can hit a coke can 20 yards easy), quiet, better than the boomstick if you ask me and its half the price of the boomstick. The boomstick is just over rated
Weaknesses: i havent found anything bad about it yet and ive had it a little longer than a year
Conclusion: This is one of the best barrels i have ever used. and the cheapest its only like $35 and its better then the boom stick which is like $120 so you be the judge by the terminator. Its worth it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballmonky Sunday, September 22nd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Stock Barrel
Marker Setup: Spyder Victor Blue
32 DEGREES 14" Terminator barrel
(Soon To Add)
Xtreme Expansion Chamber
Chrome CP Lightning Drop Forward
KAPP On/Off Valve
Dye Stickies
Recommended
Paintballs:
I've only used paintballs from Galyans which seem to work great but I heard Diablos and Zap seem to work well
Strengths: This barrel beats the heck out of the Spyder Stock barrel. Not only is it more accurate, but it also doesn't break paint...which is a good thing. There's nothin like going through a hopper full of paintballs w/o breaking any and not having to run a squeegee through it. I wish I could tell you how well it shoots through paint but I haven't had the chance to shoot through any...sorry. Anyways this barrel is a great investment for any gun. It's quiet, durable, and you can't ask for a better price ($30 on Ebay with Shipping) Can't Beat that!
Weaknesses: Bad...well...hmm...there isn't any!!
Conclusion: If you're looking for an upgrade this is it!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, March 27th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
14" PMI Razzor, 12" teardrop, 12" nyte Stykk, Flatline, spyder and tippmann stock barrels (of course)
Marker Setup: Spyder TL +, up graded regulator, drop forward, 20oz, 2 12oz, Terminator barrel, and Custom 98 with Flatline, or Terminator barrel
Recommended
Paintballs:
I like super swirl, diablo, 32 degrees, pmi, or proball. I choose proball because they are so much harder, they NEVER break in your barrel. True, they do bounce alot, but if you hit somone, and they call "out", then your job is done no matter if they broke or not.
Strengths: This barrel is extremely great quality for the money. I would choose this over any of the barrels that I mentioned above, except maybe the flatline because of the distance factor. (but what barrel competes with the distance of the flatline?) This barrel, out of all the ones that I've tried, does NOT break paint. I've shot at least 10,000 balls out of my termiator, and I havn't had 1 ball break. Believe it or not, I'm not lying. I've had lots of problems with the first barrel I owned (Razzor) and the Teardrop is really quite, but when you do break a ball, (which you will) it will not shoot straight at all. The nyte stykk is alright too, but again it does break paint. I was really suprised that one of the cheapest barrels on the market is also one of the best. I love the Terminator, and I now own one for each of my guns (sypder TL + and Custom 98).
Weaknesses: The bad thing about this barrel is that I own one for each of my guns. Which kinda sucks, because when one of my friends use my Spyder, they use the Terminator and... *sigh* kinda sucks with that barrel against you. I'm thinking about hiding my Terminator when my friend(s) use it beacuse it backfires against you when somone is shooting AT you with it. Rarely misses the target.
Conclusion: Very nice barrel. I would definitely buy it. I'm buying a new Custom 98, and I'm thinking about buying the terminator for that gun too. I would definitely reccomend this barrel to everyone. Don't spend some $100+ dollars on a barrel. For some people, thats almost the price of your gun. True, you will get a good product, but this barrel can compete with any barrel on the market. I would seriously buy it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, November 10th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: -Quiet
-Accurate
-Range is better then stock by about 15- 20 yds

I have a 16 inch terminator and a TL plus
Weaknesses: None to find yet, the length of the barrel will sometimes get in the way
Conclusion: Its a very goood barrel for under 50$ I got mine for 37$ but its supposed to be 50$ i got lucky heheh well go buy this barrel, if not this barrel try a smart parts teardrop its a bad ass barrel
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 6:35 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, October 19th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: -Average Quietness (If you want REALLY REALLY quiet get an ACI Combo Barrel)
-Superior Accuracy... 10 out of 10 shots hit a 8'x8' board...6 inch group
-Range is better than average...add about 20 yards to the griffin stock barrel
-Slick on the insides
Weaknesses: Im not sure but I think its a small bore? i dunno...cleaning it can be a 5 minute job...I dunno if this is with any other people but my velocity had to be just right to get the perfects shots out of the terminator...no big hassle
Conclusion: Length: 14
Gun: Griffin TP
Paint: So far ive used only Brass Eagle, and PMI premium
Cost Wothiness: yes definetly...
I reccomend it to anyone who doesnt have got a lot of $$$ and wants a good worthy hard working barrel...count on it like the sun rises and sets
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (19):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media