paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel / 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel / 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel

32 Degrees Terminator Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Terminator Barrel
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 181
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $40

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Comes in 12,14 and 16 inch lengths. It comes standard with a muzzle break and air rifling down the sides. It is lightweight & very accurate. Available in aluminum or chrome plated for the Maverick, Spyder, Tippmann models, Autococker or Raptor.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (19):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
Unregistered User Tuesday, September 18th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: This is the best barrel on the market period. My friend has a Titanium Boom Stick & it doesnt compare to the Terminator. I would have never believed that this $50 barrel could be better than the terminator. Its quieter & more accurate then then any other barrel ive seen.
Weaknesses: Its looks a little funky but thats aite because its performance makes up for it.
Conclusion: I have a 12 inch on my Spyder TL+ Java. I have found that Proballs work great with this barrel. But then again Proballs work good with any barrel or gun. Theres no comparison with any other barrels this one blows the compititon out of the water.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, September 15th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: I bought this barrel a few days ago. I got the 14" and it looks sweet on my 98 custom. I have only shot about 350 paintballs so far but this barrel performs great!!!!! I can hit a 6" wide board from 50 yards away almost every time. I have a laser sight and it works great with my barrel sighted in at 30 yards. I was playing paintball with my friend Fish (who is good like a mug)and he was running to his hiding spot and I capped him in the back from about 100ft away! Another time I was playing paintball with my friend Fish(who is good like a mug)and he was crawling through some brush and I gut shot him.
Weaknesses: Nothing so far. This barrel like my friend fish(is good like a mug).
Conclusion: Buy this barrel you'll be glad you did. If you ever play somebody named fish you'll need this barrel because like I said before (He is good like a mug)
I would have written more but I have piano, yeah thats it piano lessons.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 6:54 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, August 11th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: The barrel is great. it shoots very well with very little barrel breaks. It also shoots far and for the price it is awsome. I use it on my piranah a 12inch and it is great. When I play I use proball.
Weaknesses: When you do get a barrel break it is hard to clean, but that is not a huge problem if you are on the fiels just clean it out and it will be fine. other then that NOTHING.
Conclusion: Buy this barrel if you want a good barrel with out paying tons of money, it works great.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, August 1st, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: this is a great barrel. its very accurate and distance is good. It works great on a tippmann98 custom. My freind has a boomstick and the terminator was j/ as good but fo like 50 bucks cheaper
Weaknesses: nothing really
Conclusion: I have a 12 in on a tippmann 98 custom. I even used brass eagles and not one broke.i got it for 40 bucks and my friend got it for 45. it great compared to a booomstick. i reccomend it to intermediates
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Werty Wednesday, July 25th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: I ordered this barrel while it was on sale for 40 bucks. When I got it 2 days later, all i could say was WOW! I shot 200 sheridan balls through it and it was unbelievable accuracy! from about 30 yards i had a 12-inch grouping which is unbelievable for my spyder TL. My stock barrel couldn't get a 4-foot grouping from 25 yards, it is a huge difference, a must have!
Weaknesses: Nothing at all!
Conclusion: This is a great barrel for the money! My friend has a boomstick on a shutter and this barrel is just as if not more accurate than his gun. I recommend this barrel in 12" for spyders or any spyder clones. GREAT barrel!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:06 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, July 21st, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: This is a great barrel. ive played a few games with it now and have no complaints. i have it on a pirahna pro g2, and i was playing aginst a variety of other weapons. none had the range or tha acuracy of this barrel. i went through half the paint they did cause with this barrel you can make your shots count while they fire away trying to get close to you.
Weaknesses: nothing at all
Conclusion: i have the 14" spyder on my pirahna pro g2. I was shooting ALLSTARS and pmi advantage turquois/blue paint and it worked great. i even shot some brass eagle paint and had no problems with it at all.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, July 19th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: I love this barrel! I HAVE NEVER HAD A BALL BREAK IN THIS BARREL!!! I have mine on a Spyder SE. I only use the 12 inch but it has amazing accuracy. It works great! Its very affordable and it works! It easily kicked my stock barrel's butt!
Weaknesses: nothing
Conclusion: If you're on a budget this is an awesome barrel. Even if you're not, its still a great buy for a great barrel! It is well worth its price. I recommend this barrel to anyone who wants accuracy, low price, good looks, and lots of good kills.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, July 16th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: Low cost, light weight, accurate. In home test on an autococker we found no difference in performance against a boomstick. I returned my boomstick and got one for my autococker. I also had one on a pirahna pro that worked good too.
Weaknesses: nothing
Conclusion: If you want good performance at a good price go with this. It performed just as well as a boomstick and it cost alot less. Dont buy into marketing hype a barrel can only do so much the rest is the paint and the gun. So I rate this a 10 for performance and price.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, July 8th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: This barrel is pimp..i got it for my 98 custom
1.Lightweight
2.Just as good accuracy as a boomstick
3.inexpensive
4.sweet porting
5.shoots like a dream
Weaknesses: i havent found anything bad except when i broke cheap paint it shot like Junk
Conclusion: Buy this immediatly dont waste money on a 100 dollar barrel!!!!!!! get this for 40 bucks online!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Orbix Friday, July 6th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: This barrel shoots really accurately with Marb. and Team Colors. It is also cheap for how good it is. It is a really good barrel.
Weaknesses: I don't think there is anything bad about this barrel.
Conclusion: I got the 12'' for my Spyder Shutter and it works great! I tried it with Marb. and Team Colors and it works really well. It is definitely worth the money. I would recommend this barrel to anyone!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (19):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media