paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel / 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel / 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel

32 Degrees Terminator Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Terminator Barrel
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 181
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $40

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Comes in 12,14 and 16 inch lengths. It comes standard with a muzzle break and air rifling down the sides. It is lightweight & very accurate. Available in aluminum or chrome plated for the Maverick, Spyder, Tippmann models, Autococker or Raptor.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (19):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  Last
        Next Page
Unregistered User Friday, June 22nd, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: This Barrel is extremly accurate! I was wasting my freind at close to 70 yards!
The Barrel does great things for the tippmann model 98 custom,( the stock sucks) I even try'd a boomstick but stayed with the terminator. Great Price I'm surprized they don't charge more.
Weaknesses: not much
Conclusion: i used a 12 in. on my 98 custom and it kicks butt
i've used a lot of Zap paint i works pretty well
it is really worth the price
i reccommend it to anyone!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

CowboyFromHell Monday, June 18th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: This is my second review for this barrel because I have now had it for a while.
When I bought the barrel I was on sort of a budget so this is the one I went for. My first review pretty much stated that the barrel was accurate especially for the price and blah blah blah. I like to have a setup that I have confidence and this barrel definitely gives me confidence. It is very accurate with Marballizers, All-Stars, and even Diable Midnight. It even does decent with the out of round field paint. It's also pretty easy to clean.
Weaknesses: I've had a VERY small problem with the barrel coming unscrewed but that only seems to happen when I'm just practicing around the yard. Another thing that is kind of funny is that the barrel sort of looks like a penis. That's not bad, just a little funny :)
Conclusion: No it's not the Super Barrel that a lot of these people have made it out to be. But it helps give me confidence in my setup which plays a big role in winning in paintball. I'm giving this barrel another 10 simply because it works well on my personal setup. I'm not recommending that everybody rush out and buy this product simply because I like it. You should at least give this one a try to see how it does.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Java2in1Tricked Friday, June 15th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: -Super low price
-Brand name we trust
-Looks sweet
-Out preforms $100+ Barrels
-Long Distances
-Easy Paint matches
-Accurate
Weaknesses: Pretty quite but not super quiet but that doesnt bother me
Conclusion: 14' On my tricked out nitro java 2 in 1
Marbs and hellfire work great!
VERY MUCH SO WORTH IT
BUY IT NOW
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, June 10th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: The price is very good.

The 12 inch version is extremely light.

The finish both interior and exterior is first rate.

The barrel is very kind to paint, even garbage balls.

The noise level is acceptable and much better than my Lapco Bigshot.

The accuracy it can ** deliver is amazing compared to the price of the product.
Weaknesses: Bad... well, I guess you could say that the range wasn't impressive. It really wasn't too bad, but it wasn't "holy cow did you see how far that went?" either.

The only other "complaint", (if you choose to call it one), was that the wall thickness is less than that of my Lapco. It makes it very light, but is this a durablity issue? I'll cover that in the closing.

Hmmm... I just wonder how the 14 inch version would fair in the long ball department.
Conclusion: My barrel was a 12 inch, mated to a M98 Custom that shot a bit over 700 rounds today. The field paint was -GACK- horrible... old flat spotted 32 degrees that was out of round. The barrel accepted it anyway and still shot fairly well. Most of the players were having breaks and switched paint at midday. I switched too, even though I had experienced no breaks. I finished the day with the new paint and still logged no breaks. That alone impressived me very much considering the first 300+ rounds were just garbage.

As far as that durabilty issue... embarassingly enough, I dropped my marker which speared it into the soft ground during a game today. The barrel came out without a blemish. Very nice.

So, the new paint at midday was RPS and the results were amazing. The barrel shot as good as any top name barrel I've seen or used. The accuracy was flat and tight, with group sizes that only the automags were rivaling.

** NOTE: This barrel is very fussy about the velocity used to propel the ball. Approaching 300 fps caused the groups to go way nasty. I found the best groups were shot between the 275 - 280 fps range. Wow... talk about accurate! Even my Lapco fell short in a side by side test.

Since I was at the field and had the chance, I spun on a new Smart Parts Progressive and let a few comparison shots fly. The SP was way quieter, but lacked the tight group size of the Terminator. I'm sorry I didn't know about this barrel sooner. Just be sure to keep the velocity in check and a good quality paint to barrel size match. Since perfect is reserved for fairy tales, I give this barrel a 9. Dollar for dollar its hard to beat at any price.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, June 5th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: This is the barrel of all barrels, especially for the price. This barrels has reduced my need for accuracy, speed, and follow up shots. I use it on my Rebel bottom-line, my gun that I use only for sniping. I have hit many players way beyond 50yards. This gun has the quality and consistency that even the pros respect.
Weaknesses: Nothing bad, is still loud, but not near as loud as any stock barrel
Conclusion: I use a 16" barrel
It only cost $38
Quality is as high as it gets
ball breaks are few and far in between
paint doesn't stay on the inside, no thin film or inconsistency of the diameter
I use it on a Rebel bottom-line, not the best gun, but if it works on this, then why not my new Spyder EM-1, I just ordered
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, June 2nd, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: Very silent
Looks cool
Very nice shot and nice distance on it
Out of 1,000 shots i didnt break a single ball!
Weaknesses: Really Nothing, people say that it is hard to clean, i have no trouble cleaning it. Every time i hit it on a tree though that i think that it might ruin the shot.
Conclusion: I got the 12 inch on my spyder compact 2k, i bought a laser sight and got it dead on. Where ever the light shines, your gonna hit there, my friends dont even want to play with me because they are scared of the laser! I know where i am hitting like in speed ball while there trying to just hit the bunker! This is worth the money, all the way!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, May 31st, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: This is the best barrel I have ever seen. It is very quite and the accuracy is awsome. I got it for $36 at 888paintball; a great deal. I totally terminated my friend one on one in back yard ball. I think every beginner to pro should experience the terminator!
Weaknesses: Nothing but the 14inch looks and is a 16inch from 888paintball.
Conclusion: I got this barrel in 14inches for my spyder tl plus and it is the best gun out of all my friends. Team colors and RP Schreder work good in this barrel. I was shooting a coffee can from 40+ feet and I was sending the can flying. I put a lot of dentd in it. This is a great barrel.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, May 28th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: This barrel works great and for 40 bucks you can't beat it. It shoots accuate hell but once you burst a ball everything goes to crap.... But have of the problem was that i was shooting brasseagle which curves in a boomstick on an autococker so you can really know... For 40 bucks try it what do you got to loose???
Weaknesses: Hmm curving but only with crappy paint a few dry fires and a few shots with good paint balls carry well and straight...
Conclusion: 12 inch barrel...
With a spyder tl plus...
I use blaze which for the price has to be the best paint to shoot with this gun.
Hmm this barrel would be worth just about 80 bucks twice the price..
This blows the j&j out of the water, less breaks, and alot stronger when bunkering.
I would recommend this barrel to anyone that wants a boomsticks performance for about 40 bucks.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, May 27th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: This barrel is very accurate considering that you cannot beat the price of 40 bucks. I have shot two cases of paintballs through this thing and I have not broken one yet! I think that is pretty good considering that I use 32 degrees paintballs. This barrel looks really cool and sleek, it kinda looks like a sniper barrel in a particular way. When i shoot the paint is dead on and it never goes all curvy on me that is why i love this barrel. This barrel is also very very quiet!
I suggest buying one of these fine products, or anything 32 degrees.
Weaknesses: I havent found a thing wrong with it yet!
Conclusion: I have had this barrel about two months and i use it on my model 98. I think the best paint with this barrel is the rp sherer all star balls. It is a great barrel and i think it could give the boomstick a run for its money. I think if you get a chance to buy this barrel!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

macdruen Monday, May 21st, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: --most accurate barrel i've ever shot.
--cheap
--quite
--VERY few paint breaks (i've broken about 3 out of 10000 rounds of course i use good paint too)
Weaknesses: I bought a lot of expensive barrels befor i got this one (of course on the up side i sold them and bought new goggles and the terminator in several lenghts)


Conclusion: This is absolutely the best value in paintball today. Buy it in fact buy 2.
I've shot this barrel on a spyder comptac 2 n 1, a spyder se, a tippman prolite, a minimag, a spyder one and it preforms great on them all. You will not find a better barrel.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (19):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media