paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Disruptive Paintball Disruptor Pro-Cut / Disruptive Paintball Disruptor Pro-Cut / Disruptive Paintball Disruptor Pro-Cut / Disruptive Paintball Disruptor Pro-Cut

Disruptive Paintball Disruptor Pro-Cut Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Disruptive Paintball

Buy Disruptive Paintball Disruptor Pro-Cut

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Disruptive Paintball Disruptor Pro-Cut
[ View Photos (11) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 14
Average Rating: 9.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $1250

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Pro-Cut is designed to skip several steps found on common Autocockers which means faster shooting and, you can go ahead and put your face right up to the rear of the marker. Thatís right, no more beavertail, no more cocking rod, and no more of the back block hitting your mask. Tired of timing your Autococker? The hammer, bolt, and back block are all engineered to be perfectly timed upon assembly. (No more timing problems) If you are looking to stay as tight as possible and still want the accuracy and feel of an Autococker, then look no further than the Disruptor Pro-Cut.
Product Availability 
The Disruptive Paintball Disruptor Pro-Cut is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
bunkermonkeypb9 Tuesday, July 19th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
most high end markers
Marker Setup: 05 speed empire adjustable tank halo b, lazer eyes
Recommended
Upgrades:
nothing
Strengths: Very fast, light, looks good, acurate
Weaknesses: Not very reliable, my power front man has this marker,
Review: This is a very very fast marker, its acurate, light, and has some serious looks...my front man has this gun, it runs amazingly but has some problems, i would recomend a having alot of experience and understanding of complicating guns. I would recomend this gun to any one who has the cash and has a well understanding i believe this will become a top manufactured high end marker some day. Last ryan lovato (maker) does an amazing job with the triggers...Having him as a sponser, I would recomend him to any one.
Conclusion: Buy this marker if you know what your doing in paintball...
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, August 1st, 2005 at 3:21 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jtballer Wednesday, March 30th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Free Flow Cocker (but nothing is really that close)
Marker Setup: 05 Disruptor Pro-Cut (gloss black)
Planet Eclipse E2 (gloss black)
Custom Products inline reg (gloss black)
Custom Products drop and on/off (gloss black)
Nexus Ram w/QEV's (gloss black)
Nexus DART LPR (gloss black)
Halo w/Rip Drive & Victory board
Freak Barrel system
Recommended
Upgrades:
Fast Hopper
Strengths: Weight, speed, very little recoil, accurate
Weaknesses: Parts are not readily available for specific areas of the gun. (Because of the design)
Review: This gun is amazing. This is my fifth autococker I've purchased. My biggest complaint with cockers is the amount of recoil. Even on my Free Flow Rytham, which is awesome, has a little recoil. After shooting guns like the Ego, and Matrix, I wanted a gun that shoots with very little recoil, but I want to stay with a cocker. This is the one I've been looking for. Speed is about the same (for me) between my Rytham and this but the amount of recoil is amazingly different. I will definately be purchasing more Pro-Cuts in the future.
Conclusion: This marker is amazing and the customer service from the company was even better. I had an issue with a part of the anodizing and it will be taken care of, no questions asked. This marker is a hidden jewel in the paintball industry. Not many people know of it yet, and those people don't realize what they are missing. I try not to give out 10's but I have no other choice. This product truly deserves it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

cocker0911 Sunday, November 21st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Autocockers including: dye, Free Flow, Planets, WGP, Timmys, Angels, Dm4, and I have shot the shockers and Dm5
Marker Setup: Disruptor Pro-Cut Autococker (RED-BLACK FADE)
Matching Freak Kit
Skyforce Dropforward
68/4500
Recommended
Upgrades:
This marker needs no upgrades!! The only thing I would say is a barrel kit and a Halo!
Strengths: This thing is smokIn fast, light & has the same accuracy we love about autocockers.
Weaknesses: Be prepared to answer alot of question and bring extra money for paint.
Review: I bought my first cocker about 9 years ago and I have always been a die hard cocker fan, but I have no problem shooting a marker that out performs it. I was thinking of buying an Alias, but I thought I would give this a try.

I ordered my Disruptor Pro-Cut about 2 months ago and WOW! This is the sickest gun I have ever seen! This thing is super FAST, LIGHT WEIGHT, and extremely ACCURATE. The marker is well built. Alot of detail and time was spent on making everything perfect. It came about 2 weeks after I ordered it. It seems long but well worth the wait! It came Priority Mail and it was well packed. I received a manual, stickers, Barrel Condom, warranty information, and an E2 manual. I highly recommend this marker to everyone. Plus, you can choose any color option and I wanted to stay extra tight to my bunker so I ordered mine in a MINI-Cocker.
Conclusion: The only thing I can say is BUY IT! You will be very happy with it. I have put about 3 cases of paint threw it and I have yet to brake a ball. I am a front player and usually shot around 12-15 bps but now I am consistently getting around 17-19 and shooting as much 24 bps. WOW
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, November 21st, 2004 at 2:22 pm PST
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

pneon Monday, February 14th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
DM4, Orracle, Alias, A-5, Hybrid
Marker Setup: Procut Black - Red w/ CP Reg, Rail, and ASA
PMI 88/4500
Macdev Matchstik
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel Kit, whatever one you like
Strengths: Size, Weight, Speed
Weaknesses: Difficult autococker for beginners.
Review: The pro-cut is probably by far the best marker on the market right now. I spent many hours on the phone with Ryan getting my autocoker setup. No company out there provides the customer service that Ryan does!

Positives:
Small and tight autococker, great for front players. Accuracy is about the same as any other gun with a good paint to barrel match. With the CP reg I am getting better and better consistency as I begin to break it in. Currently Im about +/-5 on the chrono but this will go down as I break it in, hopefully :P.

Negatives:
The E2 still uses reflective technology, which seems to still not support a wide variety of paint. I cant wait for the break beam upgrade which is coming out.

Speed:
I hit about 15 bps max when not raking. I havent spent a ton of time practicing raking the trigger to achieve the 20+ insane bps that the gun easily is capable of.
Conclusion: I would definately recommend this gun to anyone. Ryan really backs his work, which is more than I can say for any other company. Even with the few probs I had initially, this gun is still a 10.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media