paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker

Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Worr Game Products

Buy Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker

Paintball High-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker
[ View Photos (34) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 137
Average Rating: 8.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
TRILOGY SERIES AUTOCOCKER®-

In the past the price of authentic WGP® Autococker® markers has kept many players from obtaining the real deal. Now with the introduction of the all new Trilogy™ marker series, WGP® is making it possible for almost any player to shoot their very own authentic WGP® Autococker® marker.

* New lightweight uni-body design
* Closed bolt accuracy
* Air efficient operation
* Angled bottom-line
* A velocity adjuster
* New integrated 3-way
* High performance LPR
* Pull-pin
* Micro polished ram
* Push button safety

SPORT-Features
* High Pressure valve
* Gas through foregrip
* Panel grips
* Compact hinge frame
Product Availability 
The Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (14):  First  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14
                            
AuxiliaryPie Saturday, July 8th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Shutter- it was old and busted, shot when saftey was on and got me in the finger
Marker Setup: 2005 trillogy Senerio (green sport, with camo hopper and tank cover),
Empire reloader2,
9oz Co2,
everything else is stock
Recommended
Upgrades:
bigger trigger fram (stock is 1.5")
maybe a better barrel (stock is really accurate cuz its a cocker!!!:)
electric hopper (a VL quantum will do fine)
Strengths: Accuracy
speed (for a mech.)
Efficiency
Weaknesses: NO MAJOR UPGRADES!!!!
pain in the butt to change velocity
Review: Alright, this was my first marker. I was very excited when i bought it cuz someone returned it i got it really cheap. And 20 feet out of the door someone already said "'Cockers suck!". Which proves no matter what gun you have there will always be haters. Anyway on to performance. At the first game i played i had to adjust the velocity, and since the only gun i used before that was a spyder (velocity knob) i didn't know how to change it. So i asked my friend who had his prostock with him and told me i had to unscrew this pin below the cocking rod. The thing was impossible to unscrew, so the owner (of the speed ball course) took it to his proshop and did something to it (it was at good times, not exactly a 5 star resort). So i got to playing and my gun was absolutely stock, and it was almost as accurate as a really gun (no joke)!! i was amazed. I got 2 out of 3 people out almost every game!! then we did one on ones, i went against my friend who has 3 years experience under his belt and a pro stock 'cocker, and i won!!! We played 8 speed ball games that night and i only used around 12oz. of CO2. Now a couple months later, i still have my cocker and i'm sad to say im pretty bored of it, and now that i know there aren't any real upgrades for it other than a new barrel and maybe a drop forward, im dieing to get a new gun!!
Conclusion: If you are new to paintballing, i would recomend a spyder electro because of upgradeability. But if you want to get into the 'cocker buisnes, this is a great and might i add cheap way to to own a cocker (my cocker kit was the same price as a 98 custom kit LOL). Remeber if you buy this gun it IS better than a 98 custom, it IS a real Autococker, and It WILL NOT keep up with ions, angles, or any 'cocker above a trillogy!!!
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

thecraiger018@h Saturday, October 10th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
tippmann 98c-too slow and heavy
tippmann A5-better because more speed
wgp synergy equilizer-not very accuarate but really fast
stryker str1- piece of sh*t
Marker Setup: my marker set up now is
tippmann A5
apex barrel
carr stock
remote line
worr gas

Recommended
Upgrades:
empire reloader II
proto 2 piece barrel
Strengths: Price
accuracy
speed
Weaknesses: Hard to ajust velocity
wieght
single trigger
Review: Well i pick this up on paintballgear.ca for $140.
Take it to the field a week later and put my tank on and played a game of speedball.
It was fast fir a mech and the shots flew striaght
in time i had to sell it and the instant i had put an add on it i sold it that exact day.
And the guy who owns it now says theres no problem... :)
Conclusion: Buy it if ur starting the sport ,learn how the things work
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintball is me Sunday, January 4th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: trilogy sport autococker w/ an electric hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
hopper,longer barrell,and an e trigger
Strengths: Accurate
dependable
price
Weaknesses: Trigger
Review: I got mine for my birthday and have liked it since. it is a very dependable gun that is well priced. also with and electric hopper it makes it even better. i would recomend getting an electric hopper, a longer barrel, and a e trigger.
.

this is a good gun! 10/10
Conclusion: I ts very well priced and is a great gun.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ion cwazy Saturday, July 21st, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
i have used A5s 98c ions angels spyder of all kinds
Marker Setup: i have an ion upped and an angel 1
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel maybe
Strengths: Accuracy
Strentgh
Price
Ease of use
Feild strip
Weaknesses: None
Review: i bought this marker yesterday i traded in my A5 i hated that gun good thing i payed 10 bucks for it and got a cocker out of it right? when any way i air it up velocity a little low takes about 5 seconds to adjust i do that this thing is crazy accurate close range like for speedball this will own all markers that arent a cocker cuzz the bolt never touches the ball which gives it better accuracy and a lot more efficency i ran this on both my co2 and my hpa and i only had problems with the co2 when really shooting ropes timing will probably never nedd adjusted becuase its so simple this gun is crazy accurate up close but after about 100 feet it will start to dive ill just pick up a cheap upgrade barrel i think i had problems with the barrel bore because i was using some cheap b/e paint to mess around with it so sometimes id get a weird ball that might roll out that not the marker fault at all old cheap paint and it was still accurate i took it to the feild 5 man and i was playing a guy with a shocker and off the break i just pwned him about 3 face shots thats how accurate this thing was he walked over after the game and was like dude wtf is that thing i said just a trilogy and i let him play some games with it he loved it one thing that could be improved 1 thing only is maybe a locking feedneck not markers fault but its not upgradeable ...the feedneck its a solid body ill just try my egg and tape it a little i have been playingpaintball for 3 year and gone thru many high end electros angel ego etc and i prefer this now im thinking aout getting the black magic if i trae in my ion if you want something accurate get this
Conclusion: Great marker
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Turnerallstar Sunday, June 11th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Trilogy pro trilogy competition
Marker Setup: Ion
ccm feedneck
proto 1 piece barrel
evo II
max-flo 68/4500/
32 degrees drop foward
Recommended
Upgrades:
e-blade
Strengths: Accurate
Weaknesses: Ball breaks
Review: Good and accurate get e-blade and it is a badA$$ gun. get one at www.actionvillage.com for like 199$www.actionvillage.com for like 199$get 1 atwww.actionvillage.com for like 199$www.actionvillage.com for like 199$www.actionvillage.com for like 199$www.actionvillage.com for like 199$www.actionvillage.com for like 199$www.actionvillage.com for like 199$www.actionvillage.com for like 199$ www.actionvillage.com for like 199$ www.actionvillage.com for like 199$ www.actionvillage.com for like 199$ www.actionvillage.com for like 199$
Conclusion: Its an alright gun
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

? yop ? Tuesday, April 11th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
tac-5 recon... horrible gun compared to the trilogy
tippman 98 custom... like the accuracy on that thing
Marker Setup: Autococker Trilogy Sport- 18 inch barell
Recommended
Upgrades:
MUST BUY BARELL UPGRADE!!! GUN NOT WORTH IT WITHOUT IT!!!
Strengths: Light, small
Weaknesses: Breaks often
Horrible gas eff.
Review: To all of you looking at the Trilogy series, i DONT recomend it. For that price, you would be better off buying a tippman or something of that sort. Reasons...1) it breaks very easily...2) dont listen to all this "most accurate marker in the world" bs, because its only accurate with a longer barrel...3) YOU NEED TO BUY AN AIR REG. , THE VELOCITY JUMPS ALL OVER THE PLACE. This gun is ok, but unless you buy some upgrades, its not worth the money.
Conclusion: Conclusion: dont buy this gun uness you're willing to spend some money. Decent marker after upgrades, but before that, you might as welljust buy an Ion. DONT BUY THIS GUN. REPEAT, DONT BUY THIS GUN, YOU WILL BE DISSAPOINTED!!!!!!
Rating:
5 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, April 11th, 2006 at 3:59 pm PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

chick1212 Sunday, January 22nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
i have a spyder compact deluxe with a rocking trigger frame i only used this when my gun was being repaired
Marker Setup: spyder compact with rocking trigger frame richochet motorized hopper 16 oz co2 and gas through grip
Recommended
Upgrades:
since im a kid the trigger frame fit a little tight for 2 fingers but it fit
Strengths: This marker is very very accurate I tagged my friend through a little hole !!!!!!
Weaknesses: For adults the trigger is small but it fits for me. * my opinion *
Review: This gun is awesome im selling my spyder compact deluxe java edition with a rocking trigger for $110$ * contact me if you would think about buying it........ price is negotiable or just trading for a trilogy sport autococker * well over all this is a great marker for the price . Buy it if you get the chance . I would .........you should..... LOL!! : )
Conclusion: Buy it !!!!!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (14):  First  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media