paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Planet Eclipse Distortion Jersey / Planet Eclipse Distortion Jersey / Planet Eclipse Distortion Jersey / Planet Eclipse Distortion Jersey

Planet Eclipse Distortion Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Planet Eclipse

Buy Planet Eclipse Distortion Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Planet Eclipse Distortion Jersey
[ View Photos (8) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 19
Average Rating: 9.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $50

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Tapered Low-Profile wrist closures keeping your profile tight.

Polyester / Mesh Fabrics, breathable and durable lightweight material.

Dual Layer Collar with Stretch return neckline.
Product Availability 
The Planet Eclipse Distortion Jersey is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Tippmann Masta Monday, January 8th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Jt
Dye
Marker Setup: ~PM6~
UL frame
V!rtue DM6 board
Ultralite 14" barrel
CP on/off
CP rail

06 Pevs Limited Edition Ego
Strengths: Breathability
Light
Sexy
Weaknesses: No padded elbows
Review: This jersey is great. There are plenty of things to say about it, but just to name a few is that its very breathable. It also very light, but most jerseys are light lol. I got this in urban camo. It looks sexy and it is also very intimidating on the field. I love this jersey and i suggest that you buy it.
Conclusion: Buy it.....now!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bunkerboy19 Thursday, November 23rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
empire,dye,JT,XSV
Marker Setup: 06 Superblue G4H Nexus Ego,Dye Ultralite Barrel,45/45,Halo/rip drive/9v mod,Hybrid Granada grips
Strengths: Great for tournys.
Weaknesses: None i could find
Review: I love this jersey i have a few of them and iv never seen one rip. I will always trust eclipse when it comes to gear. I cant wait for the new 07 gear to come out because this jersry kicks a$$.Go buy one you will not regret it.
Conclusion: I give i a 10 because their cheap and dont rip.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

wise690 Sunday, September 17th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT
Marker Setup: Ego-6: 2.04: gun-metal grey, pol. blue ccu
Centerflag 45/45 & Guerrilla Air 68/45
Empire Reloader B
Strengths: Loose (bounces)
Streamline cuffs
Looks great
Comfortable
Weaknesses: No padding
Review: This jersey is great. It is very high-quality. It's very comfortable, and sizing is nice. I'm about 5'6 and I wear a large. It's loose. The camo design looks awesome, and the distorted logos are also a nice touch. Also, it has streamline cuffs. My old JT jersey had tight cuffs, very annoying. Price is average compared to most jerseys.
Conclusion: This is a great product. I give it a 10.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

deadsilence Thursday, July 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Only a SP Jersey
Marker Setup: Planet Eclipse Factory Pro.
Strengths: Light, Breathable, Looks
Weaknesses: No Padding, In Key Spots.
Review: So my team wanted to go with these jerseys so i went online bought mine. when it arrived i was very pleased. these jerseys are hands down some of the best looking i have ever seen. i bought the Grey ones to go with my matching 06 distortion pants. and it works perfectly. a few things i didn't like at first was the lack of padding in key places. this jersey has no padding in the elbows. which kinda sucks but is alright considering some dislike padding there. I wanted to test these for breath ability to i brought them to my work to test them out a little before i got them into any big games. ( i work a laser tag arena) and after playing for 15Min's straight running around my body was not sweaty at all. also as a little hint. if your buying jerseys from Planet Eclipse double check the sizes. im a smaller guy (around 5'8) and i bought the XL jersey to have some extra baggage to promote bounces and this jersey still fits me perfect.
Conclusion: I would recommend this jersey to anyone who loves looks and breath ability.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, March 20th, 2007 at 6:31 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

STORYTELLER Tuesday, June 7th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Tomahawk jersy, dye c5
Marker Setup: 1) Sp ION with empire rip drive loader, 14" freak barrell, shocker feed neck, 4500psi centerflag tank.

2) WGP Autococker trilogy comp, evo ll loader, carbon fiber stiffi bolt, 4500psi centerflag tank.
Strengths: Good quality material, feather light, looks, spacing for logos.
Weaknesses: People get jelous cos not alot of people have them yet and they look FAT! :)
Review: This jersy is made from good material you can tell after a couple of washes it still just like the way you pulled it out of the packet. it might not have shoulder or elbow padding but hey... that just makes the jersy heavier.
The looks are very unique and simple, and there is good spacing for your logos.
they also have a good air flow, i played with a dye c5 and realsed i sweated quite a bit compaired to the eclipse.
Conclusion: They look really unique get them now cos not alot of people have them yet.... there also light, durabel and price is good. what else to expect from PLANET ECLIPSE?!?!?

I dont really give a 10 but this jersy deservs it.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, June 7th, 2005 at 6:24 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

nick_klp Friday, June 3rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
any other jersey really, long sleeve shirt
Marker Setup: Doesn't matter
Strengths: Looks
Nice, loose fit
Stretches well
Price (off ebay)
Weaknesses: None
Review: Well, I finally got to use this jersey the other day and I have to say, I love it! I got a few looks because it looks very nice, got it in blue. The colors blend well and the graphics looks great. I got it in an xl and it fits very well, not too long or too baggy but loose enough to comfortably crawl around in or to do some superman dives. The material stretches nicely and feels nice on bareskin. There's no padding but I don't see it as a negative because the padding in certain jerseys really doesn't do a lot, nothing compared to actual pads. I got it for $30 off of ebay so I couldn't be any happier.
Conclusion: I love this jersey, looks and feels great. Pick one up, you'll be happy.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Legacy_Logic Friday, June 3rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT 05
Dye C5
Marker Setup: NME
Empire Reloader B
68/4500 Crossfire
Strengths: PRice
Looks
Nice finish
Weaknesses: None
Review: This jersey is sweet its looks amazin and it is a nice fit mainly it looks good and there is a virarey of colors to choose from... they look very sweet with the camo on the arms and the faded "E" for eclipse also the back is blank so u can oput ur TEam name/ ext. on it there are about 4-6 colors and there sweet i have a grey one and it is sweet the color fades from dark grey to super light grey it almost looks purple
Conclusion: Amazing!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Ryan314 Thursday, May 19th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
-JT's
-Dye's
etc...
Marker Setup: E2 'Cocker
Strengths: Looks by far
Light
No cuffs
Price!
Weaknesses: None I can think of
Review: I absolutely love this jersey. I picked up a red large one for $30 bucks off of eBay and it was worth every penny. This jersey just stands out compared to all others. They have their own style, and doesn't look like any other jersey out there. It's light weight, has no cuffs, and is very cheap in price. I wore this jersey to my team practice and now my captain is considering using them as team jerseys! :)
Conclusion: Awesome jersey... They look super sweet and worth every penny.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

partofme1337 Wednesday, October 26th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Marker Setup: 2k2 Red Cocker
triple threat 14"
check-it unimount
macroline
halo tsa front man
Nitro Duck 45/3000
Strengths: See Review.
Weaknesses: See Review.
Review: I bought this and the distortion pants a couple weeks back. When they got here i was really impressed wtih how some of the logos are not jsut silk screened on. This gave the jersey and instantanious quality feel. I played with it last weekend and i only have one complant. They need a little padding in the elbows, other than that they are great.

plus you get the free money clip
Conclusion: A must for planet eclipse fans.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media