paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Tippmann Custom 98 Flatline Barrel / Tippmann Custom 98 Flatline Barrel / Tippmann Custom 98 Flatline Barrel

Tippmann Custom 98 Flatline Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Tippmann

Buy Tippmann Custom 98 Flatline Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Tippmann Custom 98 Flatline Barrel
[ View Photos (17) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 771
Average Rating: 8.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $150

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Flatline Barrel System is the first barrel to put back spin on paintballs. It not only increases accuracy and distance, but it also has a flat trajectory.
Product Availability 
The Tippmann Custom 98 Flatline Barrel is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (78):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
indybeast36 Saturday, April 10th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye X-cel 14 in barrel
Marker Setup: Custom 98
flatline
remote
collapsable stock
nitrous
Recommended
Paintballs:
I buy the cheapest paint i can find
Strengths: distance
accuracy
price
Weaknesses: hard to clean
Review: i would just like to say that all of u people say that this barrel is worthless need to think about something:
the people who recommend this gun r members of the most powerful army on the face of the earth. I think they kno what they r talking about when they say that this marker performs more like a real gun that a "shiny ray gun". i am willing to bet that they know more about guns than anyone else out there.

next:
I have been using the flatline for eight months now. In that time i have shot at least 20000 round with it. I have yet to have a problem with chopping and i buy the cheapest paint i can find at the local paintball store. Also, i have yet to see anyone dodge my paint no matter how far away i am. I have played both woods and speed ball and i can outperform anyone on the field with me with the flatline. I play a mixture of sniper and berserker depending on the situation. i recommend the barrel for both. I am 18 and i play with a team of ex-military men who regularly enter and compete in major tourneys. I am now a valued member of the team and i am sought after as a teammate. I owe most of my success to the flatline.
to all the people who say i wasted money on my gun i would like to say this:
my gun cost me just under 400 dollars. i compete with and beat guys with 500 dollar cocker's and jts and also with guys who have 1000 angels. look at the results and tell me who wasted money.
u guys can call me a newbie all u want but all of ur slander cannot touch the fact that the m98-c w/ flatline is one of the cheapest most effective systems out there. I consider myself smarter than the guy who bought the 1000 dollar angel, and all of u flatliners out there can back me up on this.
Conclusion: This product is the best barrel system on the market (barring the flatline for the A-5) because it gives the most improvement for the least amount of money.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

RenLan Friday, July 15th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Lapco Bigshot
Marker Setup: 98C,Flatline, R/T, Remote, Empire electric loader, colapsable stock.
Strengths: Range, trajectory
Weaknesses: Price, Price, Price
Review: I recently bought 2 Model 98 Flatlines for me and my son. I spent a lot of time reading the posts both here and found a wealth of information about installation and getting the barrels lined up correctly, so don’t be lazy and read through these posts, you will find everything you need to know and more! So I will add my 2 cents worth.

Installation......., When I took ours out of the box I found a ding on the inside of the barrel adapter on one, and I found 3 smaller similar dings in the second adapter,
these dings were right on the ridge on the inside of the adapter where the barrel lines up and rests when inserted and where the ball travels through. These may or may not have created problems with ball breakage or tear. It may have been caused by the factory packaging which has a screw and 2 allen wrenches inside. These items are loose in the bag and may have banged around just right during shipping or moving around. I fixed the problem rubbing a small fine piece of 220 grit sand paper side to side with my pinky finger removing the dents. I recommend everyone feel for these with your finger before installing the adapter. Then I followed both the directions and the tips and tricks I learned from reading previous posts. I would stress that you must loosen the screws at the front of the marker to ensure the adapter seats all the way in. I would also recommend installing the barrel without the plastic shroud, this will aid greatly in lining it up correctly. Then test fire several rounds and tweak the barrel to a proper fit, when it’s just right, mark both the barrel and the adapter locations using an etcher. Then you can remove the barrel and put the shroud on. If you mark it you can assemble it in the future without needing to adjust it again. I would add that one of our barrels went on very easily, the second one was a much tighter fit requiring more time and a rubber mallet to seat it properly.

Plastic Shroud........ I saw a lot of complaints about this. The plastic seems thick enough and I hope it will stand the test of time and the abuse of woodsball play. But I can’t imagine the benefit of playing without it. The rear sight is useless, I needed to raise mine so high all it did was block my field of view. So I lowered it and use only the front sight as a guide.

Performance......... First and foremost you must understand these are paintball guns and accuracy depends heavily on the paintball and inconsistency of CO2. The Flatline is not magic and as with any barrel you are at the mercy of several outside forces that make the balls dive and curve out of control. We have Lapco Bigshots installed and use remotes and have been using them for 3 years with great success, so before I installed the Flatline I took our Bigshots outside and measured 100 feet where we placed a lawn grass seeder to shoot at. A target about 18 inches wide and 2 feet off the ground. We shot several rounds with the big shot at about 300FPS velocity and were able to hit this target about 2 out of 10 shots, many of our shots fell short. Then we shot at the wood line about 15 feet behind the target just shooting with the gun level to get an idea of how the balls behaved. Without “lobbing” it was obvious that except for the occasional CO2 superburst at 115 to 120 feet the balls simply died and dropped to the ground. (and that was aiming high) Then we installed the flateline, we fired several shots and adjusted the barrel to compensate a right hand curve, and had to reduce the velocity because the balls were curving upward. Once we got it right here is what I noticed, we shot more rounds with the gun level and the range of the Flatline was obvious. I just plain shoots further as promised, it was really neat to see the balls in motion as the effect of the Flateline is obvious, it does exactly what it says it does. I don’t know how much further it shoots cuz the balls just kept going into the woods and disappeared. (of course the occasional supercharge and ball curve and drop still happens, this is not the barrel it is the nature of paintballs period! After 100 feet being accurate is a challenge) Then we shot at the same target but this time from 120 feet back. The accuracy at was no better than the Bigshot and no worse, but the range was impressive as was the flight path of the balls. None fell short, And we were shooting from 20 feet further away than the Bigshot test. I'm considering a Palmer Stabilizer as my next upgrade to reduce CO2 inconsistancy. But that has nothing to do with the barrel.

Balls won't Break.............. Now I wanted to test the balls wont break at that range and having to use a lower velocity theory. You are still at the mercy of “paintball wobble”, so I measure out exactly 150 feet, clearly much further than I could shoot with our Bigshots, I put on a sweatshirt and my son started shooting at me. (I took a few here for the team!) I was hit 2 times and the paint did not break! But it did sting like hell so we changed our target to a Rubbermaid garbage barrel with the sweatshirt hanging on it. Not many breaks. So there you have it. At 150 you can hit the target and when you do it’s definitely a good chance the balls wont break. But some do! So then we moved closer and of course received better results. The breaks were regular at 125 feet or so, still much further than I could ever get from the Bigshot.

R/T and barrell break.......... with my electric hopper the R/T worked like always, the Flatline had no effect on it and worked perfectly. We shot well over 500 rounds through my gun and over 1000 in my sons, only one barrel break and that was in mine when I tested turning the velocity way up. Ran the supplied squegee through the drop down and pulled it through the barrel, and was shooting again in no time.

Now I just need to battle test it. Can't wait.
Conclusion: If you buy the Flatline and expect to slap it on and become a super sniper picking people off from far away, and expect drastic accuracy at long range, then expect to be disapointed. But if you want to add range and play woodsball this is a good purchase. But for god sake search for a good price! I got mine on e-bay for $80 each and would not want to pay more, Just be prepared to take the time to set it up properly.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Friday, July 15th, 2005 at 10:08 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

zoopc Saturday, May 28th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Marker Setup: Custom 98
super fly bolt
rocket cocker II
tapco CAR stock
Recommended
Paintballs:
small bore. tight seams

evils are great, top of the line but nelson anarchy are the same and twenty bucks cheaper.
stingers for practice, all stars for good all round shooting
Strengths: Flat tragectory, accurate
Weaknesses: Picky, picky, picky like a woman
Review: this is the first and only barrel I have had other then the stock, which stayed on my marker about twenty minutes. Coming from a military background and firing a M16 and later a squad M60 gunner, I could not get use to the artillery lob you have to use to hit anything with a standard barrel. Now my buddies can still hit me using this technique, just not for me.

This barrel is picky. I bought it the next week and have only played with it in the field. the first couple of times I was severely disappointed with it. when I showed up, a lot of people had fear from the barrel and we scared a bit cause I was in full combat mode too. well my performance didn't help that image. the flatline sucked. would shoot far but not accurate at all. after a few weeks of using it I started noticing things with it and used better paint, less of it and hitting more targets. however, I still was not living up to what was possible with it. had it not been so expensive I would have bought another barrel, 100 extra feet or not.

I wanted to be the sharpshooter (sniper is a bad word to others in paintball) and hit what I saw.

I started reading from others. in the hands of someone skilled and use to this barrel, it is by far the best tool on the field.

I learned about alignment of the barrel, practice, and tilting the gun to the left or right. all can affect it. it is a lesson in physics really. you must practice with it. I can now stand about 150 feet and still hit a milk jug on the ground 9 out of ten times(that is a tight grouping), without a wind of course. using a red dot scope also helps as well. i know my shot will hit the mark.

you must not fire fast with it either, but if you have all these under your belt, you won't have to. one or two shots will certainly hit the mark. and if they seem to not hit their mark, they will at least suppress the enemy.

last week we did the take the hill scenario. I was at the bottom with support gunners, the squad started the accent to the top. at the top was about five gunners in the brush. would say it was about 175 to the top. every time a gunner would stick their head out of the bush, my round was right there putting them back under cover. straight shot past their ear. I didn't hit anyone at that time but I suppressed them. later I heard from the squad that they could hear them yelling to keep down because of the sniper at the bottom of the hill. the only problem with this is if I hit someone, I am at such a distance, I have no idea who it is. that will come later. the team won all three games, thanks to this skill. it is not the barrel but the skill and practice that will get the kills.

I am not sure what the difference on the A5 and 98 flat-lines are but I think the A5 flat-lines suck. I know of two others ont he red team that have a5 flat-lines and while their shooting goes out further, they still have a shot group of about 10 foot square at a 150 feet or less. probably because of cheap paint and unfamiliarity of the barrel.

it takes the right combo of items to make this barrel unstoppable. it is definitely not for every one as well. but for the sniper aka sharpshooter it is a force to be reckoned with.

Conclusion: This barrel is not a fire and forget item, it has a steep learning curve and really should come with a manual. but it is the difference between driving an automatic and a manual transmission in racing. once learned the manual will do much better in the long run.

if you have a flatline and a response trigger, you might as well use cheap paint cause you will just break paint a lot. shoot slow and make the shot count.

practice, practice, practice.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ballerbaby21 Friday, March 28th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock barrel, 14 inch smart part barrel, 20 inch lamco barrel...none compare to the distance that this barrel has. The accuracy does not vary that much from barrel to barrel though. The big advantage to the flatline barrel is that you can tilt the gun to hit people around bunkers.
Marker Setup: tippmann custom 98...e-bolt (fully automatic), car stock, laser sight, remote coil, 2 figer trigger, electronic trigger, sniper stand(instead of left handle)
Recommended
Paintballs:
any paint is fine really...marbalizers are my choice when entering larger tournaments
Strengths: Distance!!!, accuracy, and consistency
Weaknesses: hard to clean and maintain...horrible if you break a ball while being fired at!
Review: The barrel is the best i have ever tried...although i have many different markers, some that or $1,000 more expensive than this it still gets the most distance. Accuracy is also improved although not as dramaticaly as distance. Great for shooting the intended curve balls. There is only two real disadvanates 1. hard to set up and maintain
2. bad if you break a ball
Conclusion: I would strongly suggest purchasing this great barrel is one the best add-ons for the tippmann 98...also if looking to further update the marker think about getting the e-bolt system(although it costs almost twice as much as the gun!)
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

Hoover1252 Tuesday, June 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom, Flatline Barrel.
Recommended
Paintballs:
32 Degrees Team Colors, (work well, no breaks) (used Blue Streak, 0 Breaks) I HAVE NEVER HAD A BREAK IN THIS BARREL!
Strengths: Accurate
Range
Hard to see it comin at ya!
Weaknesses: Curves after first 50 - 100 feet in Wind
Alittle hard to get to shoot perfect.
Review: I just got this barrel, and i have to say, it RULES! i just used it in about 10 paintball matches yesterday, and i saw all of the ups and downs. The only weakness i found was that if some dirt gets in the tip of the barrel, it doesn't shoot very far and that in the wind it tends to curve much more than the stock barrel, after about 50 - 100 feet.
This barrel adds EXTREME accuracy and range! the ball no longer arcs upwards, instead it curves downward and then shoots straight at your target with pinpoint accuracy!!! I would recommend it for woods play, since there is less wind to curve
you're shots.
Conclusion: Overall, this barrel is an upgrade you should consider putting on you're Tippmann 98C.
Cost MIGHT be an issue, ($110)
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, June 22nd, 2004 at 3:23 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

TippmannsniperR Friday, February 13th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
None Whatsoever
Marker Setup: Just A flatline barrel for my M/98
Recommended
Paintballs:
All that I have used (MANY) have worked for me..
Strengths: Accuracy,Range, does what it says!!!
Weaknesses: Cost,adjusting..
Review: ...Ok..Those people that complain about the flatline making the Marker way too heavy..You people are straight SISSIES, im only 13 and i have held and moved with this gone for over 2 hours and have felt no pain or anything like that..And the people that are complaining about it not shooting right, if you would read the instructions it strictly says you must adjust the barrel in order for it to shoot "perfect"..as for my flatline, mine shoots fine and dandy because i adjust it to perfection unlike those lazy people out there who dont even try to turn down the velocity
Conclusion: I recommend that woodsball players SHOULD buy this barrel, it is terrific for sniping and even close conflicts ( 15-10 feet battles ) so im not sayin this gun is perfect for all, but for me and surely others
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

Blacksheep Saturday, October 19th, 2002
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
6 months8 of 90 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: Procarbine, Model 98 Custom, Revelation, and Automag RT (amazing how quickly I attain/loose guns, isn't it?)
Recommended
Paintballs:
Small bore, high-quality paint
Strengths: Accurate...sorta. The accuracy is good but because of the smooth bore ballistics, spinning is bad. If the ball were perfectly round it would not matter but because it isn't perfectly round, the balls spin catched the seams, dimples, and uneven surfaces and it direct the ball in weird directions. So, this is a negative, but the accuracy from 25m away is good since, if you have it aligned properly, etc, then it will hit a man-sized target.

Versitile since it can snake around trees and bunkers.

Gives gun a rifle feel that I am used to.
Weaknesses: Accuracy as stated above, the ball can do strange things

Hard to align properly

Front grip of the M98 makes it hard to use like a rifle and it is too far foreword to be effectivly used.

Very picky about the paint it uses, vL and ZAP didn't cut it for me so I needed to buy some other stuff.

To prevent ball break, in the chamber-to-barrel trasnition, I had to polish down the adapter, chamber, and barrel to make it all even and smooth.

Can wear out after so many balls and have to buy a new one or get it re-sandblasted.

Slow to clean; any way you do it is slower than a simple straight shot down the barrel or unscrewing it off the gun.

Conclusion: This barrel takes too much tweaking, breaks too many balls if using poor paint, and gives no added range. I'll explain:

The ball's backspin give it lift which is all well and good, but one thing that isn't mentioned is that beyond normal ranges, the ball will not break. So, you waste paint. To get max accuracy you need to chrono at 250-260 which will actually give you less range than a normal barrel. My conclusion is it is a waste of money, does what it claims to do, but words things technically so that they cannot be sued for false advertising, since they never gaurantee a break, just more air time. I give it a 1 because it gives no advnatage over the stock barrel, accuracy, when the stock barrel is polished down, is actually less.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
47 Comments - Add Comment

elmatto91 Monday, February 21st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Nuthin' similar to this barrel.
Marker Setup: Tippann 98 Custom
w/ Flatline
GTA Inline expansion chamber
Dead on paintball Rocket Cock
20 oz. Co2

I have remote line, but it seemed to hinder the barrels performance.
Recommended
Paintballs:
I mostly use Premiums (cuz they sell' em at Wal-Mart)
Small to medium bore paint is recommended.
You've pretty much heard it all in other reviews- use quality paint, stay away from BE.
Strengths: -Makes the ball go farther and, in a straight line.

Weaknesses: -Very hard to install , took me an hour to put it on.
Review: When i first got the barrel in the box, i wasn't impressed, it didn't look like a paid 100 bucks for this. When i finally put it on and shot it, it was a whole 'notha story! As for the extra 100 feet they promised, they didn't let me down. I was in my backyard and shot it up (like a 45* angle) and it really flew. There is an elementary near my house about 2 blocks or less away and i'm sure it made it. My friend's spyder didn't come close.
As for accuracy, i didn't do any well -calculated tests (Too lazy for that) but i can easily shoot through a small window (Maybe 1 by 2 feet) from about 80 feet away.
I finally took this baby to Baja Paintball Park, and it was a blast. I actually helped my team for a change. (My first time playing i accidentally shot my own guy, no joke!) A lot of guys there had really expensive guns that probably had much better bps, better accuracy, more consistancy and other fancy crap, but none had the range of my flatty.
It was ten on ten game and i was the only player left, the other team had 2. They kept trying to get on opposite sides of me. one guy tried to run for a bunker maybe a little too far away, that i hit him, he looked suprised that i hit him from that far away. and afterwards i got the other kid. (Nothing amazing, but i know this wouldn't have happened w/ a normal barrel.)

Some of the weaknesess other people explain is:
Bad accuracy- Not true, maybe if you install wrong. Doesn't have great accuracy, but what can you expect from something that's curved
Chops Paintballs- Not even gonna say anything
Overpriced- It depends what u value most. 100 bucks for 100 more feet, or 240 bucks for 10 more bps, take ur pick.
Conclusion: I'd say this is the best upgrade for your 98 custom. RT is ultimately more expensive considering you have get a motorized hopper, and ebolt is way out of my price range.
Paired with an expansion chamber the flatline won't let you down.
I would give this product a 9 out of 10 because it's not perfect, but to balance out the reviews by idiots qho give it a 1 or 2, i gotta give this a 10.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ticemanoo Friday, July 25th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year7 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann Stock, 14" Sniper Barrel
Marker Setup: Tippmann Model 98 Custom w/LP Kit, 47ci 3000psi nitro FLatline barrel, Air America Messiah Regulator, 45mm Red Dot Scope, Universal Black Drop Forward, VL200 Hopper
Strengths: Increased Range, Improved Accuracy, Great Sniping
Weaknesses: 5% Increased Chance of a Bounce
Review: All I can say is that this is a great barrel. It is very good for being a sniper or if you want to lob balls all the way across the field at your opponents. It gives you about 250 foot maximum range, and has pinpoint accuracy when used correctly. It is very good, installation was easy, but if done incorrectly then it could create a curve in all your shots. This could be done in your favor, for your could curve it slightly around bunkers, but it probably wouldn't be worth it.
Conclusion: I thikn that anyone who wants to become a sharpshooter or a sniper, then buy this barrel! It is very useful for me and even if I am playing a frontal position, I can still hit people due to the increased accuracy. Plus with a drop forward it isn't very clutsy. Also, THIS BARREL DOES NOT SLOW DOWN THE BALL or whatever those other morons say it does. If your chrono it at 285 fps, then it goes just as fast as any other gun, so don't worry. Plus bounces are very rare, and considering that all your shots will be head shots(mine are) then it won't be a problem.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shakey Sunday, July 6th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
stock
Marker Setup: Tippmann Custom 98
Tippmann Flatline Barrel
Dead On Paintball Pro-Style Drop Forward
Recommended
Paintballs:
Diablo Dusk (so far, it's the only one I've tried)
Strengths: Range, accuracy
Weaknesses: Difficult to install, shroud made of plastic
Review: The Flatline barrel is great for range and accuracy, without its quirks. Once installed properly, the barrel works like it's supposed to...give you the more range. A lot of people say it's a sniper barrel, because of the range and the barrel length. It still works great for close range combat, you just need to use it properly.

However, it's downfall is the difficulty in installation. If not installed properly, the balls will hit the edge of the flatline barrel as it leaves the chamber, causing it to chop. I, fortunately, got it installed properly and didn't have this problem. I didn't chop a single ball (shooting over 500 rounds in a day, including rapid firing for 15-20 shots). If the barrel isn't aligned just right, your ball can drift to the sides. The first 100-150 shots I made with the gun (I had cleaned the barrel once with one pass through with the squeege), I had a few shots go in random directions. Once I got past that, my shots were much more consistant, but was still a pretty wide spread. I'll probably have to do more adjustments to fix this. Another problem, is the shroud is made of plastic. Feels lightweight and comfortable in your hands, but it's plastic. One should take care not to run through the forest too often. The sight, also made of plastic, is a little plastic sight that goes vertically up and down, and is supported by little notches on the side. When it was as far down as it goes, I thought my shots were dropping at the same distance as my stock barrel. Then I realized I needed to adjust my sights. I raised it to it's maximum range, and the shots were straight. But, the recoil made it begin to drop again. The shroud does have the rails for one to put new sights on....but be warned, the shroud is made of plastic, so your sight would be attaching to plastic.

I just found out earlier today that a metal flatline shroud is available (replaces the shroud, and that's all....you'll still need the barrel). It looks like the barrel grip has been removed, but the sight rail is still there, which makes it more sturdy. I've contacted Tippmann to find out more, but this may be a worth checking into if you're considering the Flatline barrel.

The Flatline barrel is a great barrel for those who are patient. It'll take a lot of work to get it how you like it. But once you get it installed just right, you'll notice the difference.



Conclusion: If you got patience, money, like to snipe, or just like the look, this is a good barrel to invest into. I'll give it an 8, since it has its share of problems.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (78):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media