paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Psycho Ballistics Squeegee / Psycho Ballistics Squeegee / Psycho Ballistics Squeegee / Psycho Ballistics Squeegee

Psycho Ballistics Squeegee Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Psycho Ballistics

Buy Psycho Ballistics Squeegee

Paintball Squeegees

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Psycho Ballistics Squeegee
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 27
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $4

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
A perfect squeegee to get that paint out of you barrel and to clean your gun.
Product Availability 
The Psycho Ballistics Squeegee is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
painting turtle Saturday, August 18th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
A normal squeegee
Marker Setup: Tippmann - custom pro
Evil - driver barrel
Tippmann - SSL-200
Tippmann - expansion chamber
Lapco - direct feed
DOP - rocket cock 2
DOP - custom 98 pro seal
Shocktech - superfly bolt
Tasco - red dot
Remote line
Strengths: Cleans the barrel
It like clips it self together
Cheap
Weaknesses: None that ive noticed
Review: Best squeegee ever.

It can like clip into itself and that’s handy, I wear it like a necklace and that way I don’t have to dig through my pocket to find, unravel my other squeegees.

Its cheap I got it for free when I ordered my expansion chamber.

Ummmmm well it’s a squeegee and it says I have to have 50 words and I think this is enough. And I’m sure you really don’t care because the only reason why you would write/read a squeegee review is cuz you majorly bored. Or at least that’s my case=]
Conclusion: Best squeegee ive ever used, cheap, efficaante, and handy.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tacamo Monday, May 21st, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Nothing the only one i tried.
Marker Setup: tacamo 68D extreme rage overdrive hopper 20 oz spyder co2 tank with spyder coil remote
gameface recon E5 empire hopper 20 oz pure energy co2 tank with coil remote
Strengths: Cheap.
Works good.
Easily fits in a pocket .
Weaknesses: Nothing realey.
Review: Well what can i say it works good its cheap it seems to be made of a tough material cleans the barel easily and then its easy to clean it the color isnt the best it would be beter a black or camaflage but i guess it would be easier to find it if u lost on the feild some where.
Conclusion: Its cheap and it works try it out.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Ego_Trip Friday, January 12th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye battle swab , pmi swab, towel
Marker Setup: I Use a Gun metal Grey 06 Ego hybrid grips (Grey), eclipse shaft two peice barrel (gun metal Grey back silver dust tip) silver dust CCU kit, Halo B w/rip & angry board, dye throttle 68 cui 4500 psi air system, Dye Rhino Bottle cover.
Strengths: Orange
becomes a neckalce
works
Weaknesses: None
Review: This is the only squeegee i use it works very well it makes my barrel spotless.
plus its orange so its easy to find if you lose it out on the Field. this squeegee is fairly cheap. i love that they made it a necklace for quick use. So if you want to treat your barrel with a little tender love and care buy this squeegee you wont be disappointed!
Conclusion: Overall this squeegee rocks im giving it a 10
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

snowbandit16 Thursday, November 30th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Various squeegees and swabs
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot ACS
-New metal compact feedneck
-new heavier spring
-I just barely got it, i plan to get: a Regulator & Compressed air
Strengths: Good,quick clean
nice connecting feature
easy to spot on all your gear
Weaknesses: May get stuck in gun, definately take off barrel first
Review: This is a great squeegee, but a word of caution to anyone who buys it:

DONT PULL IT THROUGH YOUR MARKER

It WILL get stuck 99 out of 100 times. It is very hard to get it out of your ball chamber.
When ever i got it stuck i had to get a screw driver and force it out.
Still i would recomend it, it ties nicely to your gear bag, belt loop, pod harness, air line, hopper, etc. Whatever is convieniant.
You wont loose it, it has a very unique shape and color.
Plus it's cheap.
Conclusion: I never give a 10 unless something is absolutly perfect, i doubt i will ever give one.
Get this squeegee if you get around to it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Tundrawulf Tuesday, October 10th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
any pull through
Marker Setup: ACI GRIFFIN with an 18inch barrel, an ACI Expansion Chamber, and home made, welded tube bipod
VL Orion stock
Strengths: Ease of use, plus the colour, I love Orange!
Weaknesses: None that comes to mind. But i will keep thinking about it.
Review: This is a good value squeegee for what it costs. I use it in the field all the time and after one or two pulls through the barrel and the top chamber of my gun it is good to go again.

But the best thing is that it connects and you can put it through your belt loop.

I believe that this is one of the best squeegees on the market and probably one of the cheapest.

All in all this is my second one, i had one stollen from me the about a month ago, so if the are worth stealing, i guess you can say they are pretty good.
Conclusion: This is a squeegee to buy, or steal :)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

ndfreak2006 Thursday, August 31st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
I don't know what brand it was. VL battle swab (wal-mart).
Marker Setup: 98c, 14" PMI razzor, GTA double finger trigger, gravity feed hopper, 20oz pure energy, 9oz tipp tank, dop rocket cock II.
Strengths: really effective
light
compact
can put it around wrist
the color (I like it)
price
Weaknesses: Cookies, oh the squeegee nothing.
Review: Yeah I like this squeegee. 1 swipe can get out the worst of it and is great for M98's. And you know for three bucks it can't be beat. Also for the j&j's just all the better (cousin has a j&j). Cleaning is easy too, just run under water. Buy one!!!!!!!
Conclusion: Got three bucks, need a squeegee, go get one...NOW!!!! Well what are you waiting for go get one.!?
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, August 31st, 2006 at 9:21 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Garro01 Thursday, June 29th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Battle Swab
Marker Setup: Black Nerve, Evo II, 45/3000
Strengths: Works Perfectly
Cheap

Weaknesses: Must take off Barrel
Review: I love using this thing. After a barrel break, i will always use this to clean out my barrel. It works on ONE pull through. It gets everthing. Then its easy to clean. The only thing it doesnt clean are the bores. But i dont care, i love this thing for the price.
Conclusion: Its amazing. Buy it for its cheap price. I recommend this for everyone to have, so they can clean out there barrel after a break.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Mr.T.Baggins Monday, June 26th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
The tiny squeegee that somes with tippmanns
Marker Setup: Tippmann a-5
Tacamo wood ak-47 barrel kit
Tacamo wood ak stock
Tacamo sight rail
Opsgear ak-47 hideaway mag
E-grip W.A.S
Penspring and my own trigger modding
Stock hopper or 30 round tac cap
Remote
48/3000 pmi air tank

Side arm:
Tiberius 8
Strengths: Does the job
Can go around your neck
cheap
Lucky(My lucky charm)
Weaknesses: Not as easy to clean with as a swab
bright orange
Review: Well i bought it becuase the tiny cleaner you get with the tippmann a-5 wont work on bigger barrels like my 16 inch progressive. What can I say it does the job. It cost me like 5 bucks and it can go around my neck which is convient. It cleans better than the crappy one that came with my gun. I got whole bunch of kills when I got it so I think its lucky lol. So ya get it if you need it.
Conclusion: It did the job and then theres the luck thing. I give it an 8 cuz it works good for a squeegee but its not nearly as good as a battle swab
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Monday, April 2nd, 2007 at 7:45 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

salmir123 Monday, June 5th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
ViewLoader Proflex squeegee
Marker Setup: Electra 05 ACS
SP Teardrop 14"
2003 32 Degrees 6st X-Chamber
Dye Stickies
Egg ll
20 oz CO2
Strengths: CHEAP
Very effective cleaning
Weaknesses: None.. some people don't like the color
Review: First time I ran the squeege through my barrel I was expecting to have to run it through another time but then i looked down the end of the barrel... it was cleaner than ever

Very easy to clean... It removes a lot of paint from the inside and all you do is run the squeegee under some water and its clean again.
Conclusion: This or the proflex squeegee rock... Mad cheap and they are the best for cleaning.. and easy to use
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, August 16th, 2006 at 4:58 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Beefloaf Wednesday, February 1st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
assorted friends squeegees.
Marker Setup: PMI Piranha G2 BL.
12" St!ffi Barrell.
Pure Energy 20 oz Co2.
Viewloader 200.
extreme rage 4+1 pod harness.
The rest is stock.
Strengths: Packs small.
Washes clean easily
Weaknesses: Might not wipe the barrell clean the first time through,(just pull it through again)
Review: I use this Sqeegee because I have a stiffi barrell and you can't use a swab. But after getting this one for a fraction of the price of a swab...I will always use one of these.
The only weakness is that it is orange, but just put it in your pocket and they can't see you. It is also good for the A-5 users because they can put it right through the cyclone feed.
Conclusion: This is a good, CHEAP, reliable, and cool squeegee.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media