paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Psycho Ballistics Squeegee / Psycho Ballistics Squeegee / Psycho Ballistics Squeegee / Psycho Ballistics Squeegee

Psycho Ballistics Squeegee Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Psycho Ballistics

Buy Psycho Ballistics Squeegee

Paintball Squeegees

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Psycho Ballistics Squeegee
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 27
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $4

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
A perfect squeegee to get that paint out of you barrel and to clean your gun.
Product Availability 
The Psycho Ballistics Squeegee is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
FongSeeDong Friday, January 6th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Battle Swab, its not too good compared to the flex squeegie
Marker Setup: )Tippmann model 98C heavily modified
-split reciever
-chopped front grip
-polished internals
-custom M16 magwell
-custom air-thru M16 mag
-drilled rear bolt
)Stainless Steel Screws
)Dead on Pro Seal Front Bolt/Power tube
)32 Degrees CAR-15 Stock
)BT A1 Adjustable sight rail
)Cyclone Feed
)FX M4 Handguard
)M16 Front Sight
)J&J 14" Ceramic Barrel
Strengths: Cheap, Reliable, Fast, Model 98+(C and CP) Friendly
Weaknesses: Lack of color choice, Loses effectivness after about one year.
Review: This thing is truly great for the price. When it's new, it cleans any barrel like new, and it can go around your neck. when you need it, just give it a swift tug. If you own a Tippmann 98 or one of its' derivatives, this puppy will fit right down the chamber without the need for taking off the barrel, that's why I use it on my fixed barrel mil-sim marker.

However, after about a year of continued use, it starts to lose its' effectiveness. That's okay though because it was about three dollars and lasted about ten times longer than a cotton-based squeegie.
Conclusion: Good deal for the budget-paintballer, so I give it a....
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Medium Gunner Monday, August 8th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
friends squeegees
Marker Setup: -Tippmann 98 custom
-Tippmann expansion chamber
-Tippmann double trigger
-J&J ceramic barrel
-VL 200 hopper
Strengths: no cloth or what ever you call it, all rubber,CHEAP ( $2.95 )
Weaknesses: None
Review: This is really good squeegee, its all rubber so your cloth things don't get all stained,i

like it better than a swab and you have you throw away. With this thing squeegee,wipe

on you shirt,and it like new again. Its great, get it its only 3 bucks.
Conclusion: Its the best
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shadonite Sunday, July 10th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Marker Setup: Spyder Rodeo with ESP C.A.M.D E-Frame
20 oz Catalina co2 tank
eVlution II hopper
Strengths: The 5 disks
Weaknesses: Nothing
Review: This squeegee is awesome ! The five disks on it get most if not all the paint in your barrel out. The orange color dosen't matter to me cause I'm a speed ball player. Also you can connect the two ends so it you can hang it around your neck when playing. Also its real cheap like $3.
Conclusion: This squeegie is AWESOME go get it !
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, January 16th, 2006 at 7:52 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Randalf2 Thursday, March 17th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Just about all squeegees
Marker Setup: Automag RT PRO
16" Titanium boomstick
Dead On drop forward
Ricochet 2K hopper
68ci 3K pure energy carbon fiber
Strengths: Durable,cleans great, looks cool, fits great in pocket, cheap
Weaknesses: None that I can find.
Review: This is the greatest squeegee ever my friend owns one and I take it all the time. The disks fit perfectly in all barrels and it makes them all look brand new. It's really cheap. The squeegee is only about $3. This squeegee just plain rocks. You don't have to pull as hard as you can like some squeegees. If you modify the end a bit you can fit the other side into it and it makes a loop that fits on your bag great.
Conclusion: This has got to be the best squeegee so go out and buy one. Everyone will/has broke balls so everyone needs a squeegee and you might as well get the best. This squeegee is only like 3 bucks so I would recommend this squeegee to everyone.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, March 17th, 2005 at 4:53 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Evil_Wayz Friday, March 30th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Swabs
Marker Setup: BT-4 Iron horse
Apex barrel
Ricochet AK loader
specter one point sling
BT magazine expansion chamber
Strengths: Price, sturdiness
Weaknesses: None
Review: I actually learned from the reviews about the "connect to it's self feature."

One pull usually does the trick for me. Battle swabs are nice during a game but nothing beats this pull thru for after game.

It's orange, so it needs to stay in the staging area, but it's really durable.
Conclusion: Buy one immediately, ya cheap ********!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AshamedGorilla Monday, February 5th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Other rubber squeegees.
Marker Setup: WGP Autococker Trilogy Comp.
Halo TSA
14in Demon Barrel
PMI 72/3000
DOP Bullet Drop
Strengths: Tight fit
Weaknesses: Needs some breaking in.
Review: My friend gave this too me when he got his Ion, he got a package deal and already had a squeegee. It was really stiff at first, but once you break it in it's great! It sometimes gets caught a little and stretches and feels like it might break, but it never does.The ends lock together really well and fit around my neck during a game.
Conclusion: Good product, but does need some time so you can break it in.
If I could I'd give it an 8.5, but I can't, so I'll round up.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AHPB Wednesday, November 22nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
straight stick squeegee
Marker Setup: -SPYDER PILOT
-12" J&J CERAMIC
-RICOCHET AK
-WARRIOR FEEDNECK
-SHOCKTECH TRIGGER
-20 OZ CO2
Strengths: -It cleans the barrel
-Flexible- stick it in your pocket
Weaknesses: -Not good for on the field use
Review: Well, i spent a fortune on this squeegee ($3). Its pretty good. It cleans in one pull through. For on-the-field use, use a straight shot or swab. Obviously you have to take the barrel off for this one. Just a squeegee. Get this for off the fiels clean up, and something else for on the field use.
Conclusion: Its up to you. Just a squeegee.
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, November 25th, 2006 at 6:23 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media