paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Indian Creek Designs ProMaster / Indian Creek Designs ProMaster / Indian Creek Designs ProMaster / Indian Creek Designs ProMaster

Indian Creek Designs ProMaster Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Indian Creek Designs

Buy Indian Creek Designs ProMaster

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Indian Creek Designs ProMaster
[ View Photos (107) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 200
Average Rating: 9.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $390

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The PROMASTER� is a high quality marker specially designed to meet the needs of the professional style tournament player. The PROMASTER� is an electronic solenoid actuated computer controlled marker. The major components of the PROMASTER� are machined from solid, aircraft-grade aluminum, and then hard anodized. No castings are used in the construction of the PROMASTER� , thereby providing the end user with a high-quality, precision-engineered marker.

Paintball markers get a lot of abuse. Indian Creek Design, Inc., has designed the PROMASTER� with this in mind. All internal parts, wear and contact surfaces have been heat treated or hard anodized. The toughest and most resilient materials and components have been used in the design of this product.

The PROMASTER� uses a single standard 9-volt battery for operation. The circuitry is a microprocessor based digital controller.

The PROMASTER� operates on low-pressure. The main operating pressure is 250-300 PSI nominally adjusted to visually via the gauge on the primary (input) regulator. The secondary pressure is factory pre-set and regulated to 85-95 PSI. Gas usage is controlled through these 2 internal regulators. A unique feature of this marker is the regulator adjustment. This allows precise adjustment for the velocity control of the marker and for optimal gas efficiency.

The PROMASTER� comes with a removable barrel system. This feature allows the user to select a barrel that is most suitable for the playing conditions. All barrels are honed with straight tip porting and stock length is 12".


PROMASTER� Specifications:

* Low Pressure operation
* Threaded low-rise vertical feed tube
* Quick Pull pin for easy field-stripping
* On/Off Indicating LED
* Adjustable Balls Per Second
* 4-Way Adjustable Trigger
* Battery and board in grip for easy access
* Wrap-around Rubber grip panels
* Accepts standard 45 grip panels
* 12" ported barrel with Timmy threads
* Paintball Detection System
* Easy Cleaning ball detent
* Delrin Bolt
* Accepts standard duckbills and drop forwards
* Extremely low profile
Product Availability 
The Indian Creek Designs ProMaster is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (20):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
jimp Tuesday, November 15th, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested4 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
2 FISHIES, 2004 BKO, 2 IONS they all had much stronger wiring and much more secure solder joints. None had you putting the battery into an area where damage was going to be a sure thing sooner or later
Marker Setup: STOCK
Recommended
Upgrades:
Go to someone who will re-wire (stronger wire) and re-solder (not like the std. weak solder joints) before you even touch this marker. Otherwise just get a nice display case and put it in it period.
Strengths: Looks good. Nice show piece.
Weaknesses: WIRES SOLDER JOINTS

Placing the battery with fragile weak flimsy wires and soldered parts.
Review: I think that all of us players would rather use our equipment with as few problems as possible. If ICD had to use flimsy fragile wire which meant having weak solder joints because of their board, why oh why would they have us putting in and taking out the battery in with them. Why didn't they isolate the battery. They know they've got a problem. What was their corrective action -- writing to be careful in the manual. No, if you jar the marker during play don't you think the battery could shift, breaking a solder joint or even a wire. You don't have to believe me, see for yourselves. Before you buy, open the grip and look, oh yes --- look.

I got my new marker, installed the battery, turned on the marker, no action. Opened the grip , had 2 wires under the battery pinched against the grip - they were broke and also pulled away from their solder joint . I've been trying to get in touch with ICD to see what they're going to do. The PROMASTER is new and is expected to have some bugs, but this problem will keep us from playing.
Conclusion: ICD needs to have a recall for all the PROMASTERS built and make definite change.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
17 Comments - Add Comment

Boater Friday, May 18th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
DM6 - very smooth feel to it, but my friend's had a pressure problem with it.
Marker Setup: Black PM
Reloader B
Edge Barrel Kit
48/45 w/ guerilla ambush reg
CP Reg - so far not living up to its expectation
Recommended
Upgrades:
1. ASA - not included
2. Feedneck - stock is not good
3. Inline reg - mine had some drop off. It is also now currently defective though I stopped using it for a while (recently tested)
---pretty much everything everyone else suggests---
Strengths: Light, fast, compact and comes with a lot of great stock features
Weaknesses: I had some air problems...more below.
Review: This gun is quite ideal for my style of play as well as my body frame. So I would first like to talk about the body of this gun and some of its physical attributes

BODY
The promaster is constructed out of lightweight aluminum making it very easy to carry all day. The frame is very small, though I do not have the dimensions, I would be very confident in categorizing it in the "smallest guns" group. Though other factors such as my 8" & 10" tip as well as a good drop forward play into the ability to tuck this gun in, this gun really hugs my body. Switching sides on a bunker can be done very smoothly; I used my friends DM6 a few rounds and found it very cumbersome going right and left - though this is partly due to his 14" barrel and his tank sticking out without being 'put' forward (DYE airport, stock asa on the DM6 is not drop forward'ed). You can see the styling of this gun all over the internet, and as most would agree it has a unique look to it making it a sharp gun to own. I own the black one and it has a very nice gloss finish, but I would not say the same about the other colors. I saw a gray one on the field, and the finish looked a bit cheaper and more dusted (which is ok if that's what you're looking for, but I prefer the glossier look).

Air
I can get roughly 900-1000 shots on my 48/45, so it's pretty good in terms of efficiency. I did have a problem when I switched the valve out. I bought the 'high flow valve' off of ebay, and it seems that others have gotten some success out of theirs. I wish I hadn't, because I could not get my velocity past 240 with it. I also experienced drop-off after 4-5 consecutive shots, but these problems went away with the reinstallation of the stock valve.

Stock Parts
1. Regulator: The stock regulator actually worked quite decently in terms of keeping the pressure on target. However, I had shootdown problems so I switched it out. After a few months of not using it, i plugged it back in and I started hearing this clicking noise. I looked at the pressure gauge and I saw that the pressure was dropping from 220 to 180, and the click corresponded to the pin jumping back up to 220 and thus restarting the cycle. If anyone knows of this or has had this problem let me know, especially if you know a fix for it!
2. Trigger: If you haven't read already this trigger is sweet. People who "upgrade" to a CP trigger are just trying to look for reasons to waste their money because the blade trigger on this is very customizable as well as smooth. It's a very light trigger and like most it uses the micro-switch to push it back into the original position. Easy to walk. When I swapped with my buddies DM6 he noted that of all things, he liked my trigger more than his (keep in mind it was not tweaked to his preferrence).
3. Barrel: Barely used it, so no comment.
4. Feedneck: As everyone says it needs to be swapped out. I think the stock one is actually reverse tapered and has a slight bell shape, which makes no sense. Of course that's just an observation since I swapped mine out with quickness to a clamper.
5. Bolt: Small and light allowing for faster cycling without any extra force. Made of delrin so forget lubing!
6. Bolt Pin: I want to put special mention for this to anybody interested in buying a new PM. I'm not sure if they've changed it since I bought mine, but the stock bolt pin is made of metal and is fairly heavy for its size. I used it for a very short period of time before I noticed that the pin was actually scraping along the rail guide on top. This left visible marks where the paint was being scraped away! I highly recommend just buying the delrin bolt pin on ebay. It' s lighter, doesn't scratch and a black-on-black looks sweet!
7. Board: I'll be honest, I don't know much about boards and I don't play in tournaments. As far as rec playing goes, this board does great. There are more options than I need (I generally just play semi-uncapped, though there are the following options in both uncapped and 15bps cap: semi, 2 shot ramp, 3 shot ramp, full auto - this give you a total of 8 options). It also allows me to shoot as fast as I like so i had no need to upgrade or modify it in any way.
8. Eyes: The eyes are great. A big upgrade from my previous guns, but I must admit that I have not had as much success as others claim to have. I get a ball break every once in a while (probably once a day to once every other time I go out). With my edge barrel it does NOT clean itself. I tried dry firing and shooting paint through, and they end up going everywhere. But they work great for the most part. On a side note, I'd like to mention that you can shoot a shot without eyes by holding the trigger down for 3-5 seconds. That is a SINGLE shot while eyes are normally ON. I did not know about this and I'm pretty sure its not in the manual, but before it was a big hassle to turn the gun off, hold the trigger down to turn off eyes, then shoot however many clearing shots i needed before turning it off again to turn eyes on.
9. Trigger Frame: I have the older clamshell trigger frame for this gun as I bought it soon after it came out. I wanted to make a note on this as it was quite a hassle to put the battery in cuz you would have to remove the grip and one side just to put a battery in. And believe me that's about 8 or 9 screws, something you don't wanna do at the field. Newer designs have fixed this and I think you only need to remove the grip to put your battery in. Another thing is that when I screw in the screws for the grip, they actually dig into my battery. It's a bit of a problem for me since they're rechargeables and can't just toss them after using them. Pretty sure its not a safety issue...

Price
Some people do not factor this into a review and say that it doesn't matter. I'd like to argue that since you could dump 10k into a custom built gun that fits exactly to your needs. But the truth is that not everyone can afford 10k, myself included, and that people really should be looking for the best that they can afford. At it's current price of $250, it's quite affordable by most people, though one must keep in mind that you hafta spend roughly an extra $50 for the feedneck and ASA to make the gun usable. So if you DID have 10k to blow, why not buy 30 of these, pass em out, have them buy air, a mask, and paint and have some fun? :D
Conclusion: I believe I covered as most of what I wanted to say in the stock parts section, but any other questions feel free to ask. I enjoy this gun a lot, and for the price it's very hard to pass up! I bought this gun a bit blindly, but was lucky to a have a good surprise waiting for me. I hear they are going out of production, so grab em while this dream lasts.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Friday, May 18th, 2007 at 5:56 am PST
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

jonz20 Monday, April 9th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ion-Promaster blows it away
Marker Setup: ICD Promaster blue w/ black accents
68/3000 pure energy w/ crossfire reg
black Spike Pin
NDZ micro ez on/off
ccm no-pro feedneck black & blue
blue to black all american barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
Obviously the asa
every gun could use a new barrel
feedneck
The Promaster is sweet stock
Strengths: -SPEED
-WEIGHT (under 2 lbs!!)
-SIZE
-LOOKS
-PRICE!!!
Weaknesses: -Doesn't come with asa or macroline
Review: Alright I'm not going to go into how long it took me to get my nitro tank and stuff, just a good review about the Promaster. The first thing I noticed when I saw the gun was how SWEET it looked. When mine arrived in the mail it was so light I almost thought the box was empty. I belive the stock weight is around 1.8-1.9 lbs. I attach my asa and screw in my nitro tank. there was a small leak coming from the small hole in the lpr but that was easily fixed by just tightening the lpr. The first time I shot this I was amazed. The Promaster has a very nice smooth trigger.
Moving on to upgrades. You are DEFINATLEY going to want to get a Vlocity, Pulse, Halo, etc for this gun cause it is FAST!!! Next up feedneck. You'll want to get a clamping feedneck. I suggest a ccm. Next up barrel. The stock barrel is pretty good but it can't hurt to upgrade to something better.
Conclusion: You will DEFINATLEY want to get a Promaster. I feel bad for the ion owners out there who got an ion instead of a promaster. For the price this gun is AMAZING!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, May 18th, 2007 at 6:07 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

icallitkevi Tuesday, July 18th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Timmy's and other opened face bolt guns that I can't recall
Marker Setup: spyder imagine 04
cp barrel .689 chrome
t-board w/eyes
expansion chamber
c02 all the way
xsf eye covers
dye stickies
lightening bolt

blue bolt -

CURRENTLY

ICD promaster w/ dye TI 14" barrel, CCM feedneck - the best one out there in my opinion for a halo (no sanding needed)
Recommended
Upgrades:
You will definetely need a new feedneck, the stock feed neck is not a clamping feedneck though if you had to, you could probably get away with a halo (which fits snuggly on the stock feedneck).

Possibly a new barrel - just because no one really keeps any stock barrel unless its on a dye gun.
Strengths: -The gun needs very small upgrades.


Weaknesses: -Some people claim that their guns do not work out of the box.
Review: Okay, lets talk about tha badstuff first -

their really isnt any with mine, but I do have an opinion on the overal quality of ICD products itself. When I got my gun in the mail - I did the first thing anyone would do, put a battery in, some air, hopper w/ some paint and an ASA. What happend was common as I read through past posts. The gun leaks either from the barrel, the bolt, or the gripframe, NOT TO WORRY. Sometimes this isssue is because it is a spankin new gun - and all the parts need to be tuned OR (this happend to my gun)

The solenoid (noid) itself has a very precise release when you are pushing too much pressure into it (to prevent the very nice noid from bursting). People may think thats the problem, but that noid RARELY ever fails. This is the noid of choice for timmy's and every other major paintball gun - so you could almost rule that out. It could be the (damn I forgot the name) thing that lets the gun recharge quickly in the RAM, - That part is extremely sensitve, do not over screw , you'll snap it like a dumbarse.

Another reason why It could possibly be leaking was ( this was my leak problem ) the $.005 o-ring that seals the rammer in the cylyndrical housing - MOST LIKELY it is this, but dont worry - they give you one in the kit with the gun product, so swap it out. You will need heat to loosen the loctite from the rammer head, and you will need (lithium) grease.



The good thing about this gun
Most of them work fine for people, they have very low kick for the most part - I've been blamed on the field for shooting TOO FAST - the REF walked with me to my car and readjust because I kept going back to the field saying i changed the settings - then finally i showed him in the instructions that I wasnt using any kind of ramp -

This gun is just FANCY, it holds up with other FANCY guns without the FANCY price. I admit its not the best lookin marker out there - but when FUNCTIONALITY overules FASHION -

You will need a fast loader to make this gun work - but damn it is worth it.
Conclusion: All in all from reading around various posts and listening to people who own the gun, I can say that all the people I know personally, - have not had a problem with the gun. This is about 6 people.

Just remember that with ICD or any new gun, - look at it for awhile before you let it rip -



look at anything peculiar or maybe off. If you got a bad/faulty gun - its a trouble trying to get ICD service because they are so small - but once you do get their service, its really nice of them. They communicate with you and understand what you're saying -

try to avoid getting tech service in the christmas time, everyones gun is flopping and they all want guns at that time.

I give my ICD a 9.8999 not a ten, because hell - nothings perfect.


Just remember, be careful when you open it out of the box, and try to pre-view any problems before airing up.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

ICDballer Sunday, March 12th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
ION, Timmy's, E-Bladed Cockers
Marker Setup: Stock Promaster
New Designz On/Off
68ci 4500
Halo B
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
Clamping Feedneck
Strengths: Eyes
Trigger after a little mod'ing
Weaknesses: Barrel is a little loud
Feedneck
Battery is a pain
Review: I have played with this gun for a while now and absolutely love it. I owned a B2K w/pds and liked that gun so I figured I would go with the Promaster. I was looking into the ION before looking at the Promaster and glad I went with the Promaster. After getting the ION priced out to the way I want it so it doesnt look like everyone else's I was spending a NICE chunk of change. I dont think I have chopped but maybe a handful of balls since I bought it. ICD did a great job of designing this gun. The barrel is a little bit loud for me, but otherwise its fairly accurate. The feedneck fits tightly on the Halo B, so I guess if your wanting to use a egg, your going to have to get a clamping feedneck or improvise for it being loose. As far as the battery installation goes, it sucks. Be sure to check your battery before going to the field that way you dont have to change it at the field. Other than that, great gun for the price and quality.
Conclusion: If your looking at getting a gun that can compete against all the ridiculously expensive guns and have a gun that not everyone has (ION) , take a good look at the Promaster. Quality and reliablity from this gun is exceptional.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, March 12th, 2006 at 5:40 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

mikeymoo Sunday, January 22nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
ion- not as good
spyder electra- sucks
BKO- ok
05 Proto- the best
Marker Setup: 05 proto
Recommended
Upgrades:
new barrell
halo
Strengths: Speed!!!
Accuracy out of the Box
Price
size
weight
Weaknesses:
Drop forward
Macroline (doesnt come with it)
Review: Ok im going to compare this to the ion.

similarities- 1. both the best guns you can get for price
2. Both do not chop
3. Both can keep up with angels, timmys (but im not saying they are as good)
4. Both super light

OK in my opinion they are both great guns out of the box! But the promaster and ion are different
1. Promaster has a better barrel out of box
2. Promaster is faster out of box
3. My experience with the ion will tell me that the promaster is more realible.
4. The ion has more colors
5. The ion is plastic which i hate
6. The ions barrel is like powder coated
7. A bunch of noobs own ions
8. The ion is the biggest pain in the world to clean


Conclusion: Ok my final recommendation..... GET THIS GUN over the ION. I know some people are going to yell and make fun of me for saying this but the promaster is just over all a better gun. Go out and buy it right now, you wont regret it. If your low on cash and want a gun that can keep up with the high end babys, this is your gun!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

usmc217 Friday, December 30th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
tippmann 98, A5, pmi markers, autocockers, ion
Marker Setup: icd promaster, halo b, pmi 48cu 3000 psi tank, q lock smartparts clamping feedneck
Recommended
Upgrades:
bottom line, fast hopper, compressed air or n2, new feedneck
Strengths: Super fast, looks amazing, accurate.
Weaknesses: Doesnt come with bottom line or hose.
Review: When i first got this gun at my local pro shop i was amazed because it looked better than it did online. I cant really explain it but it was nice. I opened it up and hooked up my bottomline and hose and put on my halo and attactched my tank then started to fire. I had no paint but it fired like a dream. It fired so fast much faster than anything else ive fired. In my opinion it blows the ion away. The ion is a good gun but it cant keep up with the promaster. I was supposed to play at my local field but it was very crouded so i decided to just come back some other day. When i finally get to shoot come paint ill edit my review but until then everybody out there wanting a new gun and one that can bring the heat and is great looking then this is the gun for you.
EDIT:::::::::::EDIT:::: Okay i finally shot it and omg its amazing. I at first had a small leak in the side of the regulator but i just had to wrap teflon tape around the threads then once i aired it up and loaded my hopper i was ready to go. Believe me when i say everybody was likin it. Everybody liked it because its unique. Everybody has an ion, big whupp. Seriously it was great i put it on ramping capped at 15 bps and it seemed as if i was holding a timmy. Then i decided to not waste paint so i put it on semi auto. It still fired like a dream, i marked so many people. Even the ref was wanting to shoot it. LOL. he said he tells everybody with an ion that they just wasted their money when they should've saved the extra 100 dollars to get the promaster. Seiously i used to have an A5 and it wasnt doing it for me. Iwanted something better that could shoot fast and thats reliable. the wish must've come true because this gun is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Conclusion: Overall this gun shoots nicely looks great and is great for the price. Its the best gun you'll find thats under 400 dollars. Everyone outhere who is considering a new gun and wants one thats fast and sexy =)then the promaster is the gun for you. It competes with the top markers out there. Fires just as fast and looks just as good. Get one now you wont regret it!!!!!!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 7th, 2006 at 6:07 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

baka Saturday, October 29th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Custom Timmy
Freestyle
Ion
B2K4
e-blade cocker
Custom T1
Marker Setup: Black Promaster
Fusion Feedneck
CP reg.
WGP on/off
72/4500 WGP stubby
Reloader B
Recommended
Upgrades:
Clamping feedneck, the regs are quite good but you coud always use a better regulator, so a CP, Sidewinder, Gladiator, Hyper, Detonator, 2 Liter, would all be good choices.
A hammer bumper is also a nice touch.
Strengths: Cheap, Fast, Great board, Delrin bolt, Clamshell frame, Cocker threads, Small/light, reliable
Weaknesses: No clamping feedneck, quicker hammer/ram removal system, detent slots on the bolt
Review: Mine came w/ NO problems what so ever, or leaks or missing parts. Ripped so easily out of the box. I also pre-ordered mine so i was one first to get it and its still working great, if not better. I've owned many markers and this one is as good as any high end marker, it has a tiny amount of kick and is blazingly fast. It has a very comfy feel in my hands and is easy to rip even in semi.
I also had a Ion w/ Orange bolt and qev and w/ those ups it was only at the same level of performance w/ the Promaster, but i still think the Promaster has better features still, like a clamshell frame, better detents and eye removal system, quciker to clean if ya have a break.
If this will be you first high end marker then read and learn the manual carefully and learn the proper maintenance steps well and you will have no problems.
Conclusion: All in all i love this marker and am very happy w/ it, its also become my main setup for now. I would definetly recommend it to anyone, its reliable, fast, efficient, dosen't chop, great ano, etc.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, October 29th, 2005 at 10:56 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

pmshooter Tuesday, July 11th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
high end e-spyders
Marker Setup: promaster
68/45005 air tank
evo2
dead on drop/forward asa combo w/ on/off
Recommended
Upgrades:
grips
clamping feed neck
Strengths: Speed
Weight
Accuracy
Compact
Price!
Weaknesses: Feed neck to wide for hopper so hopper spins.
Review: When i first got the promaster i couldnt believe how awesome it was stock this is definetly a great buy. After airing up i found right out of the box the promaster rips.
even though i had get a new feed neck right off the bat due to the other one allowing the hopper to spin and i had to tape it up i still love this gun. I also love that the stock bolt was derlin.
Conclusion: Buy now, friggin sweat, tears up competiton
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

baller13 Wednesday, November 30th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
e-force, trilogy, o4 prostock,
the promaster is the best gun ever compared to these i will never buy an cocker again!
Marker Setup: promaster
-cp medium long reg
-cp twist lock low rise feed neck
-evil driver barrel
-system x drop forward w/ system x on\off
-empire halo B hopper
-68/4500 psi crossfire tank LP
Recommended
Upgrades:
this gun is really good stock but i wouldn't stick with the stock barrel or reg
Strengths: Accuracy
Speed
Wheight
LPR
Damn sexy
Weaknesses: Umm maybe just maybe the well nothing really w/ me!
Review: This gun is bad a$$!! it shoots great i got it out of the box shot it in my backyard i shot just about 1200 paint and not one chop i was stoked!! and all i can think about next is getting upgrades with all the damn money i saved! a gun of this quality at this price does not come around this often take advantege while you can!! i love this gun and i would recommend it too anybody that likes to light people up like S#$T!!!
Conclusion: Get it now!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (20):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media