paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Rebel (Bottomline) / 32 Degrees Rebel (Bottomline) / 32 Degrees Rebel (Bottomline) / 32 Degrees Rebel (Bottomline)

32 Degrees Rebel (Bottomline) Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Rebel (Bottomline)

Paintball Low-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Rebel (Bottomline)
[ View Photos (4) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 96
Average Rating: 8.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $129

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This hot new semi-automatic marker features an aluminum body w bottomline adaptor, power feed adaptor, vacuum chamber, top cocking bolt, double trigger, barrel plug, 7/8" elbow and owner's manual. Also available in green, blue, or silver.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Rebel (Bottomline) is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (10):  First  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
        Next Page
Unregistered User Sunday, November 4th, 2001
Strengths: This gun is awesome!
Weaknesses: Nothing, but of course, I haven't shot it with the stock barrel.
Conclusion: I just played paintball at MY course Cuzzins Paintball Unlimited, and it kicked so much ass! I didn't shoot it with the stock barrel but I shot it with a Terminator (thanks Clint). The gun could use a sight, but I'm not complaining. And the CO2 eats up O rings. But it doesn't waste CO2.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

rios Saturday, November 3rd, 2001
Strengths: -bad ass!
-cheap as hell
-shoots fast
-awesome grip
-bad ass!
-if you get in black it looks dope
Weaknesses: -accuracy is not that hot but what blow back is when its all stock
Conclusion: i don't know what the pot head below me has been smoking.....probably regono or some thing dam geek

i don't have this gun, but my friend does, his has had some problems with the cupseal and the striker bumper but thats it after 1 year and it was cheap to replace and fix. and anyway i have a rebel deluxe, close enough

also this gun will shoot too hot even with the velocity adjuster out, and i guess the guys at your field didn't like you cause they must not of told you all you need to do is to cut 1 or 2 coils off the main spring, the one by the hammer, its what you pull when you cock the gun. then your velocity will be safe trust me

you might as well get a deluxe, it comes with expansion chamber, rear cocking and raised sight rail, and better barrel for 50 bucks more.

it would cost alot more just to get expansion chamber and rear cocking sight rail kit $80+

in conclusion great buy if you never plan on upgrading your gun, but if you will get a rebel deluxe and a new barrel and for under $200 you'll have a gun that'll kill a shutter or any of those spyder pieces of s hit.

great buy one place had em for 65 and 888 has them for 84 with free case o paint
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

gmac Wednesday, October 31st, 2001
Strengths: nice gun for the price, fast rate of fire, light weight, comfy grip
Weaknesses: loud with stock barrel, need to keep clean or you bust o-rings(with c02) a lil hard to aim
Conclusion: is a good gun for the price, $90-130 range. once you put a after market barrel on its quite. i'm looking at puting a remote on it to help keep the c02 from getting in it. i've had it about three months and played with it for 7 days and had only a few things go wrong. i've never chopped a ball only had one ball break in barrel(with old paint) and it's easy to hold for long time because its so light. it's so close to a spyder but i think its a bit better, even tho its made by the same company.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, October 30th, 2001
Strengths: =Price
=Looks
=Quality
=Weight
=CO2 Efficient
=Everything Else
Weaknesses: =Nothing
Conclusion: This is a great gun! It shoots perfect. Doesn't chop balls. I haven't shot factory barrel, only the 12 inch Terminator. It works well. This is a great gun for beginners! It is an excellent gun at a great price, and doesn't waste CO2! I reccommend this gun to everyone and anybody!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Louber1115 Friday, October 26th, 2001
Strengths: -High quality
-Great price
-Good fire rate
-Good gas efficiency
-Easy to take apart (very simple mechanism)
-AWESOME GRIPS
Weaknesses: -ACCURACY is horrid
-Velocity is hard to get up to a higher level
-Aiming is tough
Conclusion: I believe that this gun is a very good value, its rugged, and won't chop balls unless you shoot fast. It also has a solid, heavy feel. (unlike spyders, they feel like crap) I would recommend this gun to anyone who wants a great gun at a great price.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 6:40 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, October 19th, 2001
Strengths: This is the best gun i have ever used.
Its vary accurate.
Good price.
Shoots hard.
Easy to use.
Weaknesses: Its a little loud,but it doesn't matter when u hit your taget.
Too bright of colors, doesn't blend with surroundings.
Conclusion: This gun performs great right out of the box.
I found mine for around $89.00 locally and that is good for its quality.
I would recomend this gun to beginners and average players upgraded maybe even a pro.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, October 18th, 2001
Strengths: - good gun for beginners and anybody else
- good Co2 usage
- doesn't break balls hardly
- durable
- shoots hard
- accurate
- better than Spyder

Weaknesses: - bad grip
- stock barrel loud
Conclusion: anybody could use the gun
everything works almost
worth every penny
if you want a dependable gun this one is for you
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, October 15th, 2001
Strengths: -An excellent gun i have used it for about 6 weekends now and with only one problem, but it was my fault .. i sheared off the ball detent.
- shoots accurate with a smart parts progressive barrel.
-velocity is constant
-can have a fast finger without chopping balls
-all around impressive gun
Weaknesses: -stock barrel sucks
-hard to aim perfectly but you get used to it.
Conclusion: I would recommend this gun in a second, it is easy to clean and very reliable.
The gun cost me a fair amount of money but it is well worth it. In all the games i have played it has been more reliable then the autocockers from other guys. better then some pirahnas. The stock barrel is terrible getting a smart parts progressive barrel is well worth it...i began running it on co2 and i got a 32 degrees expansion chamber which makes it easy to hold and prevents the liquid co2 from entering the gun . reat gun great buy!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, September 30th, 2001
Strengths: 1. Pretty light weight
2. Very accurate
3. Extremely cheap for such a great gun
Weaknesses: 1. Tricky holding w/ no 2nd or front handle to hold.
Conclusion: I recomend this gun to any beginer out there, any just want to play on weekends, and any looking for a cheap(cost wise) gun with tremendous capability.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, September 16th, 2001
Strengths: The Rebel Bottomline is a sturdy, powerful and semi accurate gun with the stock barrel. Ijust got it 4 days ago and i have not had any problems at all yet. It is a great gun for beginners and a great gun for pros.
Weaknesses: Stock barrel sucks, i reccomend getting a 32 degrees sniper or nyte stikk barrel.

a little loud ......

other than that, nothing.
Conclusion: this is an awesome gun to have. you can upgrade it alot and its very sturdy. i reccomend this gun to anyone that doesnt want to get ripped off and wants to have an awesome time playing paintball.


just get a different barrel, i cant stand the stock barrel......


it also works best with RPS marbilizers and super swirls.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (10):  First  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media