paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Rebel (Bottomline) / 32 Degrees Rebel (Bottomline) / 32 Degrees Rebel (Bottomline) / 32 Degrees Rebel (Bottomline)

32 Degrees Rebel (Bottomline) Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Rebel (Bottomline)

Paintball Low-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Rebel (Bottomline)
[ View Photos (4) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 96
Average Rating: 8.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $129

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This hot new semi-automatic marker features an aluminum body w bottomline adaptor, power feed adaptor, vacuum chamber, top cocking bolt, double trigger, barrel plug, 7/8" elbow and owner's manual. Also available in green, blue, or silver.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Rebel (Bottomline) is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (10):  First  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
        Next Page
Unregistered User Friday, June 15th, 2001
Strengths: PROS...
1.lightweight
2.double-trigger
3.saves co2
4.speed adjuster(very easy to adjust)
5.powerful
6.does not break lots of paintballs
7.lots of upgrades
8.cheap!

Weaknesses: CONS...
1.bad sights(hard to aim)
Conclusion: CONCLUSION...
this gun performs very well in any type of game, i think it is definitely worth its cost.
this gun can compare to very expensive guns, but it is a lot cheaper. i got mine for 100 dollars. i reccomend this gun to newbies or very experienced players. it has many upgrades, and i think this gun is a very good choice.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, May 28th, 2001
Strengths: 1.The price.2.The quality of the gun.3.Rate of fire is incredible, my friend can shoot faster than his compact 2000, but not faster than my rebel.4.Stock barrel is accurate for the stock barrel, the only other stock barrel I have seen more accurate is the Raptor Silver Eagle. 5. Easily upgradeable, will take all spyder upgrades and then some 5. Easy to adjust velocity 6. Shoots very fast when cranked all the way up.7. Comes in all diffrent colors(I have a green one).8. If compared to stock Spyder compact 2000 it will eat it's lunch any day of the week.
Weaknesses: 1.Don't know for sure but I think this gun is going to have a hard time shooting under 290.
2.The parts manual sucks(I have my friend clean it for me because the inside is exactly like his compact 2000).
3.No sight rail (doesn't bother me but it might some other people).
4.Handle is plastic. I use a 12 oz so I don't think my handle will break.
5.After the first war when I took it apart there was a broken o-ring, it was broke it one spot and rubbed on hard in another. Could of possibly been prevented by some good lubricant or oil.
Thats about it
Conclusion: Performs very well stock, I am going to up grade to a stone cold II barrel and probable get an expansion chamber and then be done upgrading. It is well worth the cost if not even more. As I said before, it will eat the Spyder Compact 2000 up any day one wants to challenge it. A lot lighter than the Compact 2000 also. I highly reccomend this gun to anyone from begginer skill level to intermediate. All in all very good gun, on a budget and want quality and performance, this is the gun for you.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:29 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, April 28th, 2001
Strengths: This is an accurate gun with a good rate of fire, its also pretty light and fairly easy to upgrade. With a new barrel it can be a very serious peace to contend with. It also feels very nice in your hand, it fits well.
Weaknesses: This is the new and upgraded form of the old Delta Pro seris/Devastator. So we already know about that. The big problem with the old gun was it was very unreliable, they seemed to have fixed it with this one. I had just a few problems with it.
Conclusion: If I had my choice between this and say a Compact, or a Spyder one I would take the spydergun. I think is a little more accurate. And I just wanna be different. All and all not a bad gun, but theres better stuff out there for the price. And for gods sake get this over that Delta Pro/Devastator.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, April 27th, 2001
Strengths: First off this gun has some of the best colors i have blue it rulez.
Second i bought this gun so i can upgrade it the upgrading is endless.
This guns grip is great it is super comfortable.
The rear velocity ajuster is great.
And last but not least it can fit almost all spyder upgrades on.
This gun is good.
Weaknesses: The only problems with it is that the barrel is way to loud and not long enough but that doesnt matter to me aymore because i just bought a custom products barrel and plan no buying a taso stone cold two.
The only other thing is that it doesnt have a sight rail but im geting a rear cocking package.
So take my advice when is say this is a very upgradable gun.
Conclusion: In conclusion this is a very afordable gun and i use big balls and it shots great only about 1 out of 1,200 rnds broke and did i mention this can be fired at a super fast rate i can fire up to 10-12 rnds a second a none break its great.
So if your looking for a gun that you want to upgrade buy this its a great gun for a grat value.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ammoman Thursday, April 26th, 2001
Strengths: pretty good barrel w/ it. I know its stock but still pretty good. ummmm...nice ROF and its very CO2 effiecient. nice fitting grip. i really dont knnow what else. o ya the low pressure chamber is a good feature. awesome price. ther arent any guns with a bottomline for 100$. I mean this totally beats out the spyder comapct cuz it has this. I also like the trigger and powerfeed. lots of pplz like the vert feed but if you ever wanna sight for this you will get pissed of. mostly a sight rail is what I mean by this. the gun is also aluminum so its light.
Weaknesses: ummm...here we go...stock barrel could be better but I mean its a stock barrel. a bit loud.....i like top cocking but think ppl! you cant put a sight rail on it or anything else. anyways the rear cocking with sight rail is a really good feature. that is the only thing I like more bout the compact 2000. but other than that this gun rocks.
Conclusion: Upgradable, easy to clean...compared to that POS model 98...really nice everything cept sometimes with a biggger tank it feels like It may break. but dont worry unless you use like a friggen 24 oz nothin will happen. thats it so if you buy it i suggest you get the bottomline instead of regular. for 10 bux more you get a bottomline which is more worth it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, April 22nd, 2001
Strengths: This gun is pretty tight. It's accurate, light, and C02 efficient. What more could you ask for? It's got a sleek look and feels comfortable to hold which is a plus.

The stock barrels a little loud but it sounds cool from far away. It's really cheap so it's good for beginners but also as a backup gun. PT Xtremes cost more! I'd recommend it to anyone that's looking to get into paintball or someone who needs a reliable gun at a reasonable price.
Weaknesses: The stock barrel sux (but what stock doesn't). Top cocking bolt doesn't allow for a sight. This can be fixed by purchasing an upgrade kit here
Conclusion: Overall a great gun. Worth the money you pay for it.











P.S. If anyone can tell me what spyder upgrades work with Rebels email me
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:43 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

rgilbert14 Monday, April 16th, 2001
Strengths: This gun is awesome. The bottomline steup is comfortable no matter how you like to hold the gun. It is accurate and fast. My friends and I were all shooting this bucket at about 25 feet and they were shooting it and marking it up and I shot it once and busted a whole in it. Then they were like "wow cool" and they got closer and tried to break it and I shot it again and busted another whole in it. I don't know if that is bad or good. I guess it is god because it goes pretty far but it is bad for someone who doesn't surrender to you when you have them at almost point blank. It is pretty accurate and it has a fast rate of fire. I like the double finger trigger and the pull length is VERY short. The barrell is easy to take out and clean. The gun doesn't get dirty ot scrached easier. I have shot about 2000 paintballs so far with it and haven't borken a ball YET!! (of course I haven't yet tried o use the brass eagle balls in it yet (-:) The price is another thing that's great. 32 degrees is my new favorite paintball company. Their prices are very good and the quality is great. Costomer service is very good too.
Weaknesses: I wish you could put a scope on it. It is a little heavy with the 12 oz CO2. It scared be the first time I shot it because it was so loud. I am going to put a new barrell on it to see if it will quiet it down a little bit. Other than that the gun is great. I just got it less than a week ago, but I hope it lasts me a lot longer than a year or two. This is my favorite gun!
Conclusion: The stock parts are great. They are durable and very very pretty. If you break a part it is easy to replace. I like the blue one. The black one seems too plain and the green one is ugly. There are plenty of upgradable parts. You can put an expansion chamber on it. Some people like to put on a back cocking bolt. I like the top one fine. Who needs to cock it more than once in a day? It uses CO2 VERY efficiently. I have a 12 oz tank on and it surpassed so many people on the frequency of refills. I love this gun very very much. I recommend it to ANYONE!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

I win Friday, April 13th, 2001
Strengths: This gun is very easily upgraded.
I got this gun upgraded so much it is almost like an rebel delux.
Shoots so accurate and fast it's like a gift from god.
Gets you out of a jam if your in a horrid fire fight.
Shoots Very far and Very accurate.
With my expanshion chamber and low preasure chamber this gun saves an unbeleaveable amount of air. When your almost out of air these parts make sure that you can still shoot straight and accuratly With getting a few more balls in.
Works great with all paint.
Very fast and very nice trigger pull.
Easy to find broken parts for this gun IF something should ever break cause almost all spyder parts ar compadable with this gun.
Weaknesses: Loud.
Trigger pull should be shorter.
Conclusion: Well if I were you and you have money at only certain amounts of time then buy this gun only if you can get upgrades. Or if you have the money buy a Rebel LE And just buy and Expanshion Chamber And a new barrel. I recommend a Termminator "14. This is a great gun for beginers and novice players. Just as nice as a Cocker in my mind. Well I can take out Cockers with this gun, cause in my mind it shoots a whole lot nicer.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, March 23rd, 2001
Strengths: This is an accurate gun with a good rate of fire, its also pretty light and fairly easy to upgrade. With a new barrel it can be a very serious peace to contend with. It also feels very nice in your hand, it fits well.
Weaknesses: This is the new and upgraded form of the old Delta Pro seris/Devastator. So we already know about that. The big problem with the old gun was it was very unreliable, they seemed to have fixed it with this one. I havent had any problems with it.
Conclusion: If I had my choice between this and say a Compact, or a Spyder one I would taker this gun. It uses the same parts and I think is a little more accurate. And I just wanna be different. All and all not a bad gun, but theres better stuff out there for the price. And for gods sake get this over that Delta Pro/Devastator.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

P8ntballer Tuesday, March 13th, 2001
Strengths: Pretty much everything for a gun at this price. I shot all my friends with it, one of them had a Spyder Shutter. Its also pretty accurate, I usually needed one or two shots to get someone. It's air efficient too. I got about 40 shots with a 12 gram.
Weaknesses: Well, not much, but the stock barrel could be a little quieter, or so my friend said. I dont see why it HAS to be silent, because then that proves your scared to be shot at. So if your a sissy i'd reccomend well any kind of barrel compatiblae with a Syder. They're compatible with them. Oh yeah, with the bottomline, DONT use anything over 20oz, it will break the handle.
Conclusion: More than worth the money. . They have the best prices. Well this gun is great. Highly reccomend for Beg. to Int. level players.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:53 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (10):  First  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media