paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees 4+1 Harness / 32 Degrees 4+1 Harness / 32 Degrees 4+1 Harness

32 Degrees 4+1 Harness Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees 4+1 Harness

Paintball Packs / Harnesses

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees 4+1 Harness
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 41
Average Rating: 5.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $29

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This harness holds four 100 round guppies and has a bottle holder. Also available in oak, realtree, tiger stripe, advantage, olive & woodland. (Shown in Black)
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees 4+1 Harness are older, so while they may be available used and in a few cases new, they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Unregistered User Monday, December 31st, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Marker Setup: i dont kno where to start...
hooked up tippmann
Strengths: its a good harness for anything u can get it in alot of colors . it is not a heavy duty harness but it gets the Job done without having to carry stuff your not gonna use. it fits big guppies and really any tank u got
Weaknesses: i lost my straps so its a little lose but no biggy i can get new ones
Conclusion: this is a good harness the people sayin all that cr@p about 32 degreez, they probably dont kno wat their talkin about or somethin. 32 degreez is picked by many pros for a reason.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

universalfrk Friday, December 21st, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Marker Setup: S/P Impulse with Werm Delrin bolt.
Strengths: Great velcro adjustment straps
Weaknesses: Cheap material....showed tears and rips in the threads after first use.
Conclusion: I would ONLY recommend this harness to a newbie player but this harness was not made for rugged use at all. 32 deg products are just as bad as their paintballs. Stay away from all 32 Degrees products and paintballs.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballfreak1 Sunday, December 2nd, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
redz comfort systems, mantis packs, extreme rage
Marker Setup: 01 black magic cocker blue with smart parts blue freak richoet blue loader crossfire bumble bee tank
Strengths: The guppies stay in its black it has suspender loops , cheap
Weaknesses: youre screwed if your using a remote and ya gotta run , tank falls out , buckle snapped , got shot left a hole tore in 4 places and it smells funny
Conclusion: this product is good for a paper weight or for hold spare nuts and bolts and good for proping up a table leg or to use as a pillow (im giving it a 2 cause of the use as a pillow)
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, August 24th, 2001
Strengths: It's cheap. It hold 140's. The pod pockets hold their shape well. so if you don't like throwing your pods away you can put them back easy. It also made me think "Get Fuzzy" is funny.
Weaknesses: The buckle is a cheap plastic thingy I had to get it sewn by my friend's mom.
I have seen three of these things in action, and all three buckles have broken.
When you are holding 140's they stick out like...well...little wings I guess. I mean It makes you a wider target. SO for speed ball and staying tight no the best.
Also one of the plastic clips to hold in my co2 broke
Conclusion: Hmmm over all if you can get a back up clip and aren't width sensetive then this is a good pack. The buckle WILL BREAK. get used to that fact.
But for 9.99 what do you want? you get what you pay for. While the negatives on this pack make it almost unuseable I will still suggest it you buy it
IF
1 You like to sew. and have acess to spare buckles
2 You like to be wide/or only carry 100rnd pods
3 You think "Get Fuzzy" is funny
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballfreak7 Sunday, August 12th, 2001
Strengths: the price is good
holds pretty much paint
comes in lots of colors
Weaknesses: witha tank it is heavy
2 inch side addition to ur body target
belt clip broke very easily
my friend has a brass eagle striker pack that i think is better
Conclusion: save ur money and buy a vertical harness but
this is a good harness though if u use alot of paint but dont have enough money to buy a more expensive one
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, August 5th, 2001
Strengths: It holds your paint and air
Weaknesses: it rips in no tome flat. My first one i washed it and it got shredded, then my second one, the tank pouch bottom just ripped off the backing, i just used duck tape, the tube holed are too big, or the velcro is too small, but they don't close tight enough. i haven't had any buckle priblems
Conclusion: It is comefortable, i should cost $5. I reccomend buying another harness, it ir really pretty poor.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AngrySloth Saturday, August 4th, 2001
Strengths: Comes in a lot of different colors and patterns.
Weaknesses: The buckle comes undone all the time.

Most of the color patterns are ugly as hell.

Conclusion: Well I got mine for free when I ordered my remote coil, now i understand why. As soon as i tried it on, even without tubes or a tank in it, the buckle came undone. I sort of found a way to fix that (can anyone say "duct tape"?) Also if you put suspenders on it it works well. The point is you don't want all the weight supported by the buckle alone. I haven't had any problems with ripping like other people so i guess mine is a "good" one. It still sux though.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Little Mag Thursday, July 5th, 2001
Strengths: this pack holds enough paint for me the small front player
fits in the budget
not heavy with 200rnds of paint and some smoke bombs in the tank pouch
u can customize it
dosent increase your front profile much
Weaknesses: the buckle
the tube pouches dont stay connected to the harness
Conclusion: This is a good pack for the newbie
if u want to spend some time working on it than this is the pack for you
this pack is easy to use
it is comfortable
holds tubes well
i think this harness is worth it
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, June 26th, 2001
Strengths: I paid 15 bucks for mine, good deal! Holds all the items securely.
Weaknesses: The belt and latch is all screwed up, it won't hold tight, it slips back loose, and the buckle comes loose alot. When this happens it falls past your butt, and is aggravating! You can fix this by putting suspenders on it, but alot of trouble not good at all.
Conclusion: It's too aggravating to fool with!
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

^Psycho^Skillz^ Tuesday, June 26th, 2001
Strengths: Good price
Holds what you need
Weaknesses: Breaks FAST
Me and a friend both bought one, mine broke the first day we used it, his broke on the second..now we have to tie the clips together to get it to hold..
Conclusion: Breaks down on you very quickly, however the price is ok
If you don't mind fixing it up a bit yourself then i'd say get it but you could save yourself the energy and get something better for a ffew more $.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media