paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees 6+1 Harness / 32 Degrees 6+1 Harness / 32 Degrees 6+1 Harness

32 Degrees 6+1 Harness Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees 6+1 Harness

Paintball Packs / Harnesses

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees 6+1 Harness
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 7.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $33

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This harness holds six 100 round guppies and has an adjustable bottle holder. Also available in black, realtree, tiger stripe, advantage, olive & woodland. (Shown in Oak)
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees 6+1 Harness are older, so while they may be available used and in a few cases new, they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
josh_hill Saturday, May 3rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Marker Setup: Spyder Flash LCD, J&J Ceramic Barrel, Vaporworks Feedneck, TP Volumizer, Evo 2, Crossfire 68/4500
Strengths: Cheap price.
Weaknesses: Doesn't like the washing machine.
Review: This pack is available for a great price, mine was like $13. The velcro straps are still holding up well, and so is the buckle. It has clips where you can use "Y" suspenders if you want to with it, but mine stays on fine. I got mine good and muddy one day and decided to wash it. BAD IDEA!!! Please if you ever wash this, then handwash it. Some of the seams on mine unraveled, I got it fixed back, but before I did it honestly looked like it was gonna fall apart.
Conclusion: Its a good pack for a great price, just don't put it in the washing machine. It gets an 8 for almost dying in my washer.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

The Terminator Tuesday, April 22nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: -Tippmann 98 Custom Black
-Flatline Barrel System
-Car 98 Stock
-APP Remote Line
-20 Oz CO2
Strengths: Feels Strong, Fits 6 Pods + A tank
Weaknesses: Hard to Adjust, which can lead to a loose fit
-Can't Fit 140rd Pods
Review: Overall, it is a very good harness for the low price. I know some people don't like the horizontal setup of the guppies, but I like it. It has a solid feel to the material, plus you can get it in whatever matches your camoflauge (if you play woodsball). The only problems are that the harness can feel loose while you're sprinting at full speed, and it can be hard to adjust the waist-strap.
Conclusion: I would reccomend this product due to its low price and reliability. However, In the end, I would also reccomend buying suspenders, to help it stay snugly while running. It would also be nice if it were easier to adjust.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

partydawg Sunday, March 23rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
32 degrees 8-1
Marker Setup: MiniMag,
SSFomie bolt,
SP teardrop Barrel,
114Ci 3000 psi
Strengths: ONLY 17 Bucks (888paintball)
Weaknesses: Don't put it in the washer
Review: This is A great product for an Amazing price, this thing works very well.
The only bad thing is DO NOT PUT THIS THING IN THE WASHER i unfortunetly did this and the whole thing dilapedated. i mean this thing was destroyed, i mean wow it was horible. Why do they want so many words what is the point i already said what i had to say Plus i trust 32 degrees my rebel ruled
Conclusion: Get IT just dont wash it
Why do they want so many words what is the point i already said what i had to say OK fine i'll do this more in-depth
It is an exellent product because the price it is the only one that i could fined for such a low price , so when you dont want to spend 60$ on a harness just get this bad boy
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, May 21st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Just borrowed stuff that was smaller and didn't work as well.
Marker Setup: 98c with a remote, All American 2002 Barral (awesome!), 20oz tank, double trigger.
Strengths: 1. Holds loads of paint
2. Holds a 20oz tank with no problem
3. Fits comfortably around your waist
4. Very cheap! Cost me $11!
Weaknesses: 1. Can seem a bit bulky
2. Made of cheaper material than more expensive harness but I have had no problems so far
3. Can slide around a bit without suspenders.
Conclusion: This is a great deal for the price. Although not the best harness in the world it does the job and you should really spend your money on more important things like a good goggle system and a marker. Just get a Harness like this that does the job.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, April 17th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Indian Springs 2 pod pack
Marker Setup: 2 Minimags
14" steel 16" aluminum All Americans
HNG and ACI X chambers
12v Revvy Hoppers
coiled remote
CO2 s
Strengths: Good color
Lots of Space
Holds CO2 well
Weaknesses: Not a positive velco overlap for 140 rd pods
Belt doesn't stay in place
Nylon rips easy
Frays easy
Conclusion: Not a really good harness. Buy some other manfacturers set-up. Mine ripped after less than a month of use, I have to buy a new one now. The problem is, is that note everybody makes harnesses that carry CO2 tanks too. All in all an average product not really a rugged item. I have to write a Hundred words!?!?!?!?! Agd rules Mags rule Cockers suck If you want a good gun buy a Mag. Minis are the best.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, February 22nd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: JT Excellerator 4.0
Dye Boomstick 14" (cause anything over sucks)
ACI Coiled Remote
20oz CO2
Strengths: Looks great in woods
holds a lot
nice fit
Weaknesses: If you dont wear suspenders than its gonna fall down
Conclusion: A great buy if you have suspenders
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, January 23rd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Redz neck protection
Redz chest pad
Strengths: Camo.
Holds plenty for wood fighting, we have a 8 man team, and we have 3 ppl with them... plenty of paint for everyone, specially on your opponet!
Weaknesses: The belt kinda slips at time!
Looks ugly if your not in wood.
After getting hit alot on the butt, the protection starts to break down :(.
Noticed that it started to cut into my left leg alot!
Conclusion: Buy a few for you team... its great!
I would cut off the belt and then sew bottons onto your pants and bug, then bulkle up and run, can slip or snap off, but u can easily throw to teamates and let them hold it!
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SpyderSk8er411 Friday, November 16th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Spyder Shutter, All American 16", 32 Degrees Ex. Chamber
Strengths: 1. Holds a ton of paint
2. Can hold 2 9 ounces
3. Very comfortable
Weaknesses: 1. Belt comes loose but you can hardly notice it.
Conclusion: Great harness, probably won't use all of the paint in one game, and is a great harness overall.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, October 26th, 2001
Strengths: The good thing about this harness is that it carries alot of paint and I doubt you could ever run out...600rds plus a full hopper? Its comfortable to wear as well.
Weaknesses: The drawbacks from it is that its very very bulky. This thing will weigh about 40lbs completly filled up. When/If you have to run, it slows you down tremendously. I'm 6'4 and 185lbs...when I run with this thing on, I feel like I weigh 300lbs. You also HAVE to wear suspenders with this thing or it will definatly fall down.
Conclusion: In conclusion, if your wanting something quick, or tight around you, get a JT slammer or Redz pack. If your looking for something where you can carry tons of ammo, this is right for you.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

foolishmoose Thursday, June 14th, 2001
Strengths: this pack holds lot of paint.not to noticeable i haven't got hit in it in about a year but i rarly get hit in the back so i dosen't really matter.
Weaknesses: not much back support after wering this all day your back starts to hurt.even when using a 48 ci 3000psi tank it sticks in your back .
Conclusion: this is a pretty good product i got mine for twenty $ but i would like to get a harness from dye
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media