paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Rhino Deluxe Pack / 32 Degrees Rhino Deluxe Pack / 32 Degrees Rhino Deluxe Pack

32 Degrees Rhino Deluxe Pack Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Rhino Deluxe Pack

Paintball Packs / Harnesses

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Rhino Deluxe Pack
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 4.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $20

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This harness holds two 100 round guppies and has a bottle holder plus a wallet/key pouch. Also available in black, woodland, and advantage. (Shown in Treebark)
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Rhino Deluxe Pack is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Unregistered User Saturday, February 2nd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Strengths: Cheap for running a remote and having a couple extra balls.
It comes with 2 100 rnd tubes but 120 tubes fit it too.
Weaknesses: The buckle is really cheap. My brother stepped on it and it cracked in half.
Conclusion: Good for a beginner but if you have more money, go with redz
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, December 21st, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: trracer-18in.winforce, euro grip bottomline, 32degrees gauge, scope, universle stock, and sight
Strengths: good at first
easy open velcrow
Weaknesses: little dumb pocket thing sucks u cant put anything in it
when i was running around my tank pouch broke
the sewing sucks
Conclusion: pretty good i guess for a sniper that doesnt run alot
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, October 22nd, 2001
Strengths: The Price is about right for someone with mabe a pump gun. The accessory pouch was pretty nice to put a wallet/squeegie in.
Weaknesses: It wasnt the most comfortable thing ive worn, it bounces around way too much, the seams tore the very first time i used it under the tank holder, which i had a 20oz in with a remote. I got about 20 feet of running to a bunker and the bottom of the tank pouch ripped, letting my tank fall out and smack the ground.
Conclusion: Well, you get what you pay for, this thing is a piece of crap and a total waste of money, i bet B.E. has higher quality stuff than this thing. I am really dissapointed at 32 Degrees. I gave it a 2 because at leats it didnt just rip apart and totally fall off me.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Spyderman7196 Monday, August 27th, 2001
Strengths: -Inexpensive
-The pouch is quite handy for holding my barrel plug, a threadsaver, or a squeegee
-Holds enough paint for me but might not for others
-Having an extra CO2 handy is very nice
Weaknesses: -Doesn't seam to be very well made
-200 extra paintballs might not be enough for some people
-pouch is very small so you can't really put to much in it
-sometimes the buckle doesn't latch properly so it falls off while I'm playing, but I've learned to double check it so this isn't really a problem anymore
Conclusion: This pack is a great deal for the money(I think I paid like $15 for mine), and really isn't that uncomfortable. It's great for people that don't go through that much paint. I would recomend it to someone like me who doesn't go through that many paintballs in one game.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, August 13th, 2001
Strengths: Cheap
Holds balls
Holds tanks, large adjustable area for tanks
Weaknesses: Doesn't hold enough balls, 200 is not nearly enough
Seams split
There is no point for the wallet/key thing
Bounces up and down while you run
Tank pouch digs into back with a large tank
Conclusion: Not worth spending time or money on. Go for a bigger and better pack.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Magnus Monday, August 13th, 2001
Strengths: Cheap-$19 bucks and two 100rnd pods
Comfortable
Comes with a pouch that IS usefull (Dont try to put your whole wallet in there. If you are paranoi about theft just put your cash in there) It fits a pull through squeegee with no problem
Has a spot for a remote tank or an extra tank or pod
The Woodland matches my camos perfectly
Weaknesses: I dont see any shoddy workmanship in mine but i have heard about it doing that
Conclusion: This is just what i was looking for. I found it on sale at my local PB store. I was looking at pouches with just two pod holerd for $20 around and almost bought one. This was cheaper and has an extra pouch and a tank pouch. This is perfect for me because I have a TL+ and don't go through paint fast enough to warrant like a 6+1 or anything like that and this lets me play those long wood games without having to either run back to base or beg one of my friends. I had made a homemade solution for myself that someone who is too poor like i was. Take a regular pod and get some velcro strips. They are REAL chaep and should be at a local hardware store. One side should be adhesive and you put it on one side of the pod. Take the other strip and cut two slashes parrel in the middle lengthwise wide ennough to put a belt through. This way you take the silt strip and put it on your belt and the pod with the other strip can be put on and taken off very easily. BIngo a home made ball hauling set up! This harness is a step up and i really enjoy it! I really recommend it for the weekend recpalyer!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, July 17th, 2001
Strengths: good size at a good price (23 w/ pods)
acessory pouch is good for holding allen wrenches and barrel plugs
if you don't run aremote the pouch is good to store paint or an extra co2 tank
Weaknesses: nothing
Conclusion: this harness holds p to a 140 reound tubes the pockets are big so it will hold mnay types of pods.

it is pretty comfortable, it has extra material in the back, gives good support

I would recommend this harness to anybod who does not use alot of paint . this harness was ideal for me and at a cheap price!!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

macdruen Sunday, July 8th, 2001
Strengths: Cheap
will hold 2 140 ball tubes
roomy tank pouch
tiny accessory pouch.
just enough extra paint for up front paint sponge / sometimes sniper like me
Weaknesses: accessory pouch is way smaller than i thought.
4 yeah count 'em 4 seams are split after only 2.5 months one of which is the bottom seam on tank pouch.
Conclusion: I am extremely dissappointed this thing is junk. Granted i drve and crawl alot but I really expect more from a pack. I have a B.E. 6+1 i have used in scenerios for 3 years and it has never failed me hardly seems worn compared to this piece on junk. I would however highly recomend this pack to anyone i might face in future tourneys. If you play tourney anywhere east or the miss river please buy only these for your team. I must give this a 1 as far as a pack for myself and a 10 as a pack for the opposing team.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

josh4047 Tuesday, July 3rd, 2001
Strengths: this pack is perfect for me!! im a front player so it holds all the paint i need....another thing is i dont use a remote...so if i do need xtra paint i can just fill up a 200 rnd container and stick it in the tank pouch....its very comfortable...and it doesnt bounce around when runnin....the little pouch is nice...i keep a allen wrench in it so i can lock down the max flo on my impulse!
Weaknesses: notin as of yet
Conclusion: i got mine for 16 bucks and i dont regret it...does just as good of job as any other harness out there...
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, February 27th, 2001
Strengths: + Available in several camoflage patterns. I got mine in Advantage to match my fatigue pants and shirt.
+ A broad, sturdy belt and snap buckle. This looks like it won't break any time soon. The buckle is big enough to manipulate easily.
+ A handy little pouch for money and keys.
+ Tank pocket: Mine is a bit different from the one above. Mine has crossing velcro straps that straddle the tank nozzle. This works great for any size tank up to the largest reccomended size. Soon I'll replace my 12oz with a 20oz. Also, the pocket has a strap to tighten the pocket for small tanks.
Weaknesses: - The belt buckles on the extreme left side, not where you would usually buckle a normal belt. Kind of awkward.
- The utility pouch (for money and keys) is tight. It will hold loose bills and change, but not my entire wallet nor my entire key chain. I wouldn't try to put my squeegie in there. It would probably fit better in the extra space in the tank pocket (coiled around the tank, maybe).
- Extra lengths of strap dangle. Once you adjust yours to your requirements, cut of some of the extra length and use a lighter to melt the ends (let an adult do this for you, kids). BE SURE NOT TO CUT OFF ALL OF YOUR EXTRA LENGTH, JUST SOME. Your size requirements may change in the future.
- The flaps for the pod pockets are very generous. They are much longer than I need for my pods - 100rnds. If your pods are tall, these flaps are more than enough for you. For me, they don't fit tight.
Conclusion: I'm very pleased with my purchase. For $20, I think that I got a great product. It allows me to add a larger tank than my 12oz, and carry more rounds per pod if I get taller pods. Until I do, however, it works just fine with my current equipment. It is (almost) everything that I wanted and nothing that I didn't want. They have several camo patterns in addition to basic black. I haven't tried it in a game yet, but its very comfortable with tank and pods loaded up. If this harness looks good to you, then buy it.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:55 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media