paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Fingerless Gloves / 32 Degrees Fingerless Gloves / 32 Degrees Fingerless Gloves / 32 Degrees Fingerless Gloves

32 Degrees Fingerless Gloves Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Fingerless Gloves

Paintball Gloves

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Fingerless Gloves
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 24
Average Rating: 8.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $12

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
32 Degrees fingerless gloves come in black or green. They are available in Small, Medium, Large, and X-Large. They have a hard plastic backing, to protect your hands from getting hit. Has a velcro wrap around wrist band to keep gloves on securely. Very comfortable and affordable.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Fingerless Gloves are older, so while they may be available used and in a few cases new, they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
-Kickflip Kid- Sunday, April 18th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None.
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom
- Rocket Cock
- Crosman Laser Sight
- 13 1/2 inch Progressive Barrel
- Tippmann Expansion Chamber
Strengths: - Flexibility
- Awesome Protection
- Comfortable
- Great Look
Weaknesses: None apparent to me.
Review: This is the only pair of paintball protective gloves I have and will ever buy. They are very flexible and comfortable while at the same time providing great protection, a good grip on your gun, and a cool look. I've taken 3 in the hand since wearing these and have never felt a thing.
Conclusion: If you're looking for the best in protective gloves, hook yourself up with a pair of 32 Degrees Gloves, fingerless or not, depending on your preference. 10 out of 10.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Mark_78_2004 Wednesday, March 31st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 custom,double trigger
Strengths: Comfortable,PRICE,the perfect gloves,the perfect size and awesome protection
Weaknesses: None that I can think of except they look like something Darth Vader would wear!
Review: I have paintballed for awhile and resontly bought these gloves for a reasonal price.Awesome gloves bought them awhile ago and they still fit me and in good condition.They only costed me only $15 and looks are alright as I Said above! Fit well with my Tippmann 98 custom gun. Well let me say GOOD JOB 32 Degrees!
Conclusion: In Conclusion if you are looking for any type of gloves for your hand size.Here yah go!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, March 31st, 2004 at 2:06 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

richk Friday, August 1st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT USA : Pursuit Gloves
Marker Setup: -PMI Piranha Pro TS (Added Storm Electronic Trigger, 14" All American barrel, and Ricochet AK Electronic Hopper)
-Sheridan PGP (Added C02 quick change, wrap-around rubber grips, velocity adjuster, quick loader, and new pump handle) held at my side by a cops911.com tactical holster
Strengths: Cheap. Durable.
Weaknesses: None!
Review: Honestly I don't know why anyone would want to spend any more money on gloves, unless you wanted the added safety of full-fingered gloves. Though I've been shot in the hand so few times maybe that is why, but even then I've never been hit on the tips of the fingers where the armor from these doesn't cover.

They've lasted me forever. Everytime I get shot in the hand I barely feel it due to the plastic armor.
Conclusion: Don't bother spending a ton of money on gloves. These are more than you will ever need.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

qwertypoiuy Tuesday, July 22nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: E-99 Blue
Blue Ricochet 2k Hopper
20 OZ C02 Tank
Home-Made Grip
Gluvs and XRay Mask
Strengths: They stop paintballs from hitting the webs and other parts of ur fingers.
Weaknesses: For some reason they turn my hand a dark purple after a day of play.
Review: These gluvs are pretty cool. Just put them on and it gives u very good grip on a gun. If u were thinking of getting something from ur pocket with these on then forget about it. They are very large. But they will stop paintball hits to very sensitive parts of the fingers. But for some reason my right hand turns dark purple/black after games. I think it's they dye or something. I tried washing them but that isn't working. Must just be my gluvs but whatever. They are very good for walking triggers. A cheap 15$ buy at retail.
Conclusion: Get them. Better safe than sorry. Xtra grip is always a must
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

WuzzBuzz Sunday, April 6th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Regular gloves which also work.
Marker Setup: I use the Spyder Shutter with a 16 oz. Co2 tank and with the 14" 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel.
Strengths: Good armor.
Weaknesses: Too thick.
Review: Gloves are really nice to have but you don't have to have them. When a paintball hits these gloves you can't feel a thing but they are so thick that you cant reach into your pocket to get something out to really quick fix your gun or whatever the case is.
Conclusion: They're nice but you don't really need to get them because i would just use regular fox gloves.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ithinkuhaveaids Wednesday, July 24th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
32* concept fingerless gloves, 32* pro paint gloves, dye core gloves, dye 2d core gloves
Marker Setup: Bob Long Intimidator Classic Custom Paint Job
12" JT Black and Chrome Barrel
Original Stock 12" Barrel
Green Shark Drop forward
WGP Autococker Regulator
Dye Gauge on the low pressure side
Delron self lubricating bolt
ACI Bulldog 2 68ci 4500psi Nitro Tank
Mithril colored Nitro tank nipple with coil mounted to the drop forward.
Black Neoprene Tank Protective Cover
32 degrees Green Barrel Condom
Venturi adapter
Black 12v Revolution Hopper w/ X-Board
Strengths: offer maximum protection and only $9 per pair! very cheap for the price. the sizes on gloves are a bit messed up so you may want to buy gloves which are a size or 2 higher. medium and large feel the same size. if your a med or large, i suggest getting an xl if available. gloves have a very firm grip on your gun, uncovered fingers help with higher rate of fire.
Weaknesses: the sizes are a bit messed up, if your med/large try getting an xl. the protective covering is 1 large piece which may make it a little less mobile for some players.
Conclusion: over all, these are very good gloves and for only $9! inexpensive, durable, and comfortable. these are the best gloves for anyone who doesn't want to spend $30+ on otehr gloves
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

GIZMO8Z Wednesday, March 27th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Nothing really...
Marker Setup: 2001 Worr Games Products (WGP) Autococker w/ various upgrades including a Benchy .45 grip frame w/ Dye sticky grips, MAKO quick strip bolt, KAPP universal beaver tail, Psycho Ballistics drop-forward and Dye stainless steel barrel and 12v revvy hopper. With the cocker I shoot a crossfire 68ci, 3000 psi N2 tank
Strengths: 1.) They look okay.
2.) There pretty flexible and allow for rapid shooting.
3.) The hard part on the back does protect you from shots and it allows you to crawl around on the hard ground without ripping up your hands.
4.) The price ... There CRAZY CHEAP!
Weaknesses: 1.) The black ones dye your hands like crazy! The dye gets all in between your fingers and on your palms. What sucks the most is that it takes at least 3 days of consecutive washings to make the dye fully come off.
2.) The stitching between the fingers isn't all that great and they tend to rip after extended use.
Conclusion: The gloves are okay for the price but I think you would be better off getting a more expensive pair that wont dye your hands. The dye stays between your fingers and on your palms for days and worst of all if the dye hasn't come off and you go to school people think your dirty.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spyderman1986 Monday, February 25th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Camo gloves from local hunting pro
Marker Setup: Spyder shutter with ice cold barrell and clear dye stickys

M98 WIth freak jr., dye stickies, lapco stainless steel rear cocking knob, tippmann raised sight rail
Strengths: Protects the part of the hand it covers very well.
Cant harldy feel a shot
Cheap
Weaknesses: The dye stains your hands every time you where them.
Conclusion: If you dont mind a little stain on your hands go get them.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Tippmann pro Tuesday, December 25th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Marker Setup: Tippmann custom 98 with a 20 ounce co2, Scott Hotshot mask and Quite Riot barrel. My daisy red dot site.
Strengths: Well they kept a lot of the pain away after being hit by a paintball in the middle of the plastic and I have the 2xs ones but it didn't keep it from beind deflected.
Weaknesses: Well the hard plastic made both paintballs that hit my hand break and they aren't the flexible but hey for 7 dollars you can' t beat them.
Conclusion: Get these to get some of the sting away but maybe it was cuz I got hit directly in the glove not at a angle I'm not sure about the other people but they work for 7 dollars.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

stingrayD Saturday, October 20th, 2001
Strengths: Comfortable, well-vented, paintballs don't bust when they hit because of the material.
Weaknesses: Not a heck of a lot of protection, but it's better than getting shot in the hands without 'em!!! Nothing else i know of.
Conclusion: These are the best gloves out there that i know of(i own the 2XS gloves, which are just 32 degrees gloves with 2XS on them). They are really comfortable, just keep the strap on 'em kinda loose. Definitely a bargain, i got mine for $7 at wally world. These are better than the BE gloves, because the BE gloves have a hard backing, so when you get hit the paintballs bust, and in the games i play, if a ball busts on you, you're out. These gloves simply deflect the ball, leaving a little bit of pain and not any paint. BUY THESE GLOVES!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media