paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Sheridan Premium Paintballs / Sheridan Premium Paintballs / Sheridan Premium Paintballs

Sheridan Premium Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Sheridan

Buy Sheridan Premium Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Sheridan Premium Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 43
Average Rating: 8.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: N/A
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Premium paintballs available in red & black with white fill, grean & black with green fill, and orange & black with orange fills. Paintballs are packaged in 200 rnd bags and 1,000 rnd cases.
Product Availability 
The Sheridan Premium Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
_psycho_ Sunday, September 2nd, 2001
Strengths: its sheridan paintballs
Weaknesses: the store that carries these all the bags were all filthy and dirty cuz in each back some jerk broke a ball in each bag to see what color the fill was
Conclusion: i prefer the visible impact over these but sheridan paintballs are sheridan paintballs
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, August 19th, 2001
Strengths: This product is affordable.
The fill is nice and thick.- No wipe offs here you dirty cheaters-
No breakage in barrel or chamber.
Never chopped one either



Weaknesses: You can only buy this paint in 200 and 1000 round quantities.
This paint is very hard to find.
At times where your shooting a long distance target the ball doesent break every time.
The shell tends to be a little to hard.



Conclusion: This paint works well in my armson stealth barrel.
The shape usually tends to be round and consistant. Every now and then you find the exception though.
The price of the paint tends to be a little bit pricy, but overall a good investment. You could probably find a little better paint for the price if you looked around.
If you looking for quality and consistantcy in a paintball, this is the one.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Sconic Tuesday, July 31st, 2001
Strengths: these balls are sweet for the same price as BEs! they are wicked accurate and barely ever curve in a sheridan gun (XGS,XTS,Nemisis) get them over BE paint, but RPS Super Swirl shoot better in other guns for only a little more $$$.
i like the white fill, its EZ to see and the red and black shells are EZ to follow as the paint slams into your target
Weaknesses: thick shells but nothin to worry about, most balls will still break on your target
Conclusion: nice balls! sweet price! Get 'em!!!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, July 23rd, 2001
Strengths: pretty cheap, shot half a case without one break or chop. same price as brass eagle but quality is alot better. smell pretty good for paintballs.
Weaknesses: still aren't as good as marbs or big ball. They curve a little bit, but that could be my barrel (stock). Looks kind of odd when you spray a bunker with them due to the white fill......
Conclusion: great for the money, but don't expect to get top of the line paintballs for the price.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, July 19th, 2001
Strengths: these are the best for my gun!!!, i have a sheridan XTSCF (Nemises) they never break at all, i find them better than RPS Super Swirl, and marbs. These are made by Diablo so they are really good. They are avible at walmat.
Weaknesses: I cant find much
Conclusion: Buy it, if you are:

owning a sheridan gun

at Walmart

Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Magmanone Wednesday, July 18th, 2001
Strengths: I really like this paintball...1st off they have a great shape but make sure they look fresh, no breaks in barrel outta 600+, tough shell, pretty accurate in my stock barrel
Weaknesses: Don't come in larger containers than 200 at least at my walmart, TOUGH SHELL i was at my friends house showing them my tricked out compact well this dimwit decided to shoot me at point blank in the leg w/ vel. cranked..well the ball didn't break and it hert bad, i think he shot me another 5 times and one of them broke...so needless to say the tough shell is good and bad,
Conclusion: You can buy these at Walmart for about $6/200 rds and they're made by Diablo so you know they're good (thats y i bought them!)

1. What barrel does this paint work well in? my spyder compact 2000 stock barrel soon to be sniper barrel
2. Is the shape round and consistant? YES DEFINATELY! No dimples whatsoever a few had jagged edges where two colors meet
3. Is it worth how much it costs? These balls r ok but i would recommend getting some allstars over the net for $55 a case instead of $70 4 these
4. BEs r the same price at walmart and BEs suk! so please buy these and stop letting brass eagle rip u off!
5. I would recommend it 2 some squids like myself but if you want to take the chance
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:08 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, June 28th, 2001
Strengths: 1.) break on target not in gun
2.) never broke any in my kingman
3.) pretty accurate
4.) best paint out there
Weaknesses: 1.) comes in plastic bags
2.) they look dirty but they are not
Conclusion: Just buy this paint and try it out 250 paintballs for about $7, it works in any gun great even B.E
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

BOBO2 Friday, June 22nd, 2001
Strengths: They shot ok nothing to brag about though.
Weaknesses: There not the best but nothing real bad.
Conclusion: The first time I got these they sucked. But I recently bought some and the shell was different it was kind of matalic. They shot very well, but if you leave them in tubes too long they get a white powder on them.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, June 17th, 2001
Strengths: first off they are cheap. the ones i had i got like 100 for 30 bucks or something like that. out of those thousand i had prolly 5 busts. and this is out of a stock sheridan xts barrel aka paint buster.
Weaknesses: nothing except for the rare break or two.
Conclusion: good cheap paint.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

skittles Thursday, June 14th, 2001
Strengths: I am so glad I stumbled upon this paint! I went to Wal-Mart to get some cheap paint, and I expected to find those goofy 200 round jars of Brass Eagle crap. Instead, I found this Sheridan paint for the same price! I never heard about Sheridan, but it said Diablo on the bottle, so I bought it as I remembered Diablo's standards. It's accurate and none of them broke of 200 rounds.
Weaknesses: It only comes in those jars of 200, which isn't as good of a value as packs of 2000.
Conclusion: I used my Spyder Xtra for the first time with this paint, and was pleasantly surprised. They showed incredible accuracy, and I was using my stock! Also on my trip to Wal-Mart, I bought those 100 round Viewloader tubes that come with the Viewloader paint (yeah, the stinky stuff), and these worked much better. If you ever have a couple bucks and need a bit of paint, head out to your local Wal-Mart and pick up 200 of this paint, you'll love it!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media