paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Sheridan Premium Paintballs / Sheridan Premium Paintballs / Sheridan Premium Paintballs

Sheridan Premium Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Sheridan

Buy Sheridan Premium Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Sheridan Premium Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 43
Average Rating: 8.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: N/A
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Premium paintballs available in red & black with white fill, grean & black with green fill, and orange & black with orange fills. Paintballs are packaged in 200 rnd bags and 1,000 rnd cases.
Product Availability 
The Sheridan Premium Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Unregistered User Friday, June 8th, 2001
Strengths: I've used these for about 6 months, both in cool and hot weather. I haven't had a break yet in my Tippmann Pro-Carbine. They shoot straight as long as your air pressure isn't cranked way up.
Weaknesses: If you buy them in the clear plastic bags......they can be damaged. I
Conclusion: Buy these in the boxes of 1000 for the best quality. These seem to be fairly consistant in being round. These seem to be a good quality paintball that seems to usually get a bad review. I think your protected more when buying the box over the plastic bags.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, May 22nd, 2001
Strengths: very good paintballs
cheap under $7 for 200 about $45 FOR 1000
very tough, they hardly ever break
you can get them at wal mart
Weaknesses: they hurt alot if you get hit with them in the love handle area
Conclusion: great paint, buy them, they are well worth the money
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, May 14th, 2001
Strengths: For a long year, we were forced to use Brass Eagle paint from our local Wal-Mart, and then a miracle happened: Sheridan Premium Paint. They are 10x better than BE paint , smaller ,and only slightly more expensive. They're also made by Diablo, thats a plus. My neighborhood friends love them. The only bad thing is they only come in 200rd containers.
Weaknesses: Nothing really. Not many breaks. Curves a little ( all paintballs curve)
Conclusion: Great paint that you should buy

I would suggest it for anybody to use. Who needs $80 paint??? Paintball is an expensive sport and you shouldn't spend all of your money on the paint, if you get a good gun with a good barrel then you can be accurate with any paint. So buy this paint.......NOW
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, April 18th, 2001
Strengths: pretty good fill and accurate
made by diablo
they are easy on the pocket if u only need a few
and they can be bought in many stores around your house like wal-mart
Weaknesses: well some of them didn't break on target and some also chopped but not many
Conclusion: but overall i think this paint is pretty good and would be a pretty good buy if u didnt have time to grab a few hundred paintballs
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, April 14th, 2001
Strengths: Being short on time and money, I stopped by wally world to snag a few paintballs for a pick up game- I happened upon these Sheridan pb's- in a new package (screw top container instead of a bag) 200 for $6.77

what's good?

they flew straight...
they busted on the target...
the neon bright pink fill made for an EASY mark that was hard to wipe
no ball bursts in the barrel.

Weaknesses: I shot 600, and could find nothing wrong with these paintballs.
Conclusion: are they worth it? yeah... i wish wally world would carry them in a larger container than 200. they broke on the intended target, and no barrel breaks. these are definately worth a look and a hopperful. good paint!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, April 14th, 2001
Strengths: These paintballs are the best value for the money in my opinion. I buy these most of the time that i buy paint, it is well worth the $6 per 200 rounds. This is one of the best hidden paintballs on the market, its good for people who are low on cash and want a good paint.
Weaknesses: Nothing, never had a sheridan break in my pirahana, teardrop barrel.
Conclusion: I use a pirahana with a 14 inch teardrop andit shoots great. It is worth every penny. I would compare this paint to 32 degrees, which is pretty good.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, April 5th, 2001
Strengths: 1 there accurate
2 they dont bust in barel
3 cheap
4 they bust when you hit someone
Weaknesses: nothing at all.
Conclusion: I have a spyder compact 2in1 with a stock barrel and they dont bust at all. you can get about 2000for about $7.00 at wal-mart. you should buy them.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SyKO)(SpaZ!! Tuesday, April 3rd, 2001
Strengths: ~very cheap
~doesnt break in barrel
~breaks on person
~doesnt curve
~at walmart

Weaknesses: Colors arent great(who cares)
Conclusion: buy em day cheap and accurite
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

JesterDude15 Monday, March 26th, 2001
Strengths: 1. Everyone says they suck but out of my Terminator barrel they are EXTREMELY accurate.
2. Bust on opponent
3. Cheap
4. Look Cule (Not that it matters)
Weaknesses: Nuttin'.
Conclusion: I have a Spyder TL+ with a 32 degrees Terminator barrel, Dye Sticky grips, and a Bob Long Millineum Rear cocking bolt and this is the most accurate stuff I have ever shot. I did find the shape pretty round. I got 250 for 7 bux @ my local Academy. It is better than:
32 Degrees Team Colors
Brass Eagle (all paints are).
Viewloader
RPS Super Swirl (They are I had a comparison check). I reccomend these to everyone with a Terminator barrel because of their HIGH level of Sweetness.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, March 18th, 2001
Strengths: They shoot straight on my spyder 2k. i havent ran into any problems except when i bought a bad batch. they are avalible at wal mart and are on the cheap side.
Weaknesses: they dry out pretty quick. the oil in the bag must not be too good, but if they sit for a week or two they get a little dry. they do break, but mine have never just rolled out the barrel.
Conclusion: good priduct all around for me. not the greatest but if you are pressed for time and need some balls, get the pmi's that should be right beside these. they dont quite match up to pmi's. so if i was you, id dish out the extra dollar to get some pmi's. but these arent terrible.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media