paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Sheridan Premium Paintballs / Sheridan Premium Paintballs / Sheridan Premium Paintballs

Sheridan Premium Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Sheridan

Buy Sheridan Premium Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Sheridan Premium Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 43
Average Rating: 8.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: N/A
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Premium paintballs available in red & black with white fill, grean & black with green fill, and orange & black with orange fills. Paintballs are packaged in 200 rnd bags and 1,000 rnd cases.
Product Availability 
The Sheridan Premium Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Unregistered User Wednesday, March 14th, 2001
Strengths: Thes friggin kick @$$! i had 2 breaks out of a 1000 pack! i have a brass eagle raptor and never found a paintball that works as good as these, and there a fraction of the cost compared to the more popular brands...after the two breaks i did have...i didnt h
Weaknesses: nothin
Conclusion: These work great for raptors, there really consistant and round, its definately worth what its cost..i recomend this to every one who has a raptor or anyother gun it fits in

i had two breaks using these!...and after the two breaks i didnt have to squeege my barrel! i just kept shootin and it was fine...i love these...you can get em at wal-mart or some times k-mart and there cheap!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, March 10th, 2001
Strengths: They're at least cheap and availible 24-7
Weaknesses: They are dented, non-spherical, sometimes dont break, fall out of SHERIDAN barrels, and just waste ur 7-8 bux.
Conclusion: Umm, yeah, pay a friggen 50 cents more for PMI (my wal-mart has em) so u can actually hit something. If ur not within 20 ft with these, whether or not u connect is pure luck.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, March 3rd, 2001
Strengths: its an exelent paintball
Weaknesses: nothin
Conclusion: I have a spyder se,(with stock barrel)and I have been using this paint for a little over a year now. and I have only broken paint a few times. its just as accurate as durable too. I have a friend with a shocker turbo with a boom stick. so I challenged him to an accuracy contest. (he with nelson challenger, and I with my sheridan paintballs that I got from wal-mart for $6.77.) I won, and my competetor was not the kind that can't hit the braud side of a barn either, hes on the wild fire paintball teem of atlanta (the elite) needless to say, he was pissed!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, February 28th, 2001
Strengths: They are very accurate and the first paint I have gotten from a store that has not broken in my autococker. They fit (when fresh) in my stock autococker barrel just right and can be blown through with a gentle breathe.
Weaknesses: They are not as consistently round like Marbs or other RPS paints, but they still shot extremely well from my autococker 2k. Sometimes they dont break on the target.
Conclusion: Good paint if you want good accuracy and need to get them in a pinch(at Wal-Mart). I have to give them a 9 because they were not perfect but none broke in my barrel.

7 bucks a bag is 70 bucks a case which is really expensive.
But I dont care about price if they work.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, February 23rd, 2001
Strengths: well I guess if you don't get them from wal-mart. because Ive seen some that have to be 2 years old, they are like covered in white dust.
Weaknesses: the dont fly that awesome unless you get new ones, and I think the shell is a little thin, but not many barrel breaks.
Conclusion: na, I wouldn't buy em unless it was like last minute. porbably buy these over B.E. anyday though.
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, February 13th, 2001
Strengths: you cam get em at walmart just as good as top of the line,more expensive paint such as pmi.ther made by dioblo, they shoot strait. the shell is not too thin. you can easy get em wal mart
Weaknesses: nothing so far,
Conclusion: i would recommend these if your low on cash , hey they work just as good as pmi you can easy get em at walmart,there made by dioblo, so get em
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, February 8th, 2001
Strengths: semi-good paint, breaks brightly, and decent shell colors.
Weaknesses: I bought a box of 1000 and almost every single one was dented. Break very easily and they have a strange oil on them that gets all over your hands. I think I got a bad batch though.
Conclusion: Over all they are an alright paint. Like I said I think I got a bad batch. They are better than Brass Eagle balls though. I would'nt recomend them unless you don't mind a lot of ball breaks.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, February 3rd, 2001
Strengths: 1. Cheap
2. Shoots extremely good for the price.
3. Shoots good out of PGP.
Weaknesses: 1. They come in bags.
Conclusion: Excellent Paint for the price.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sephiroth2666 Wednesday, January 31st, 2001
Strengths: Accurate most of the time and thier soft so they work better in cold weather. Also very cheap good for a friendly game.
Weaknesses: Somtetime you get a bad bag and they have a strange oil on them that i dont like.
Conclusion: Easy to afford paintballs not ones you should use in an important game though.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Soyboy Tuesday, January 9th, 2001
Strengths: They break really bright. They are cheap in price. They dont break in my barrel.
Weaknesses: Well the bad thing is that they come in good batches and bad batches. One time I bought a 200 rnds of red/black and they were shooting straighter than ever in my m98, but then another time i bought the same kind and they were going left and right.
Conclusion: I think that they are a good paint, but what makes them bad is that they are unpredictable because some batches are accurate and others arent.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media