paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Defender Mask / 32 Degrees Defender Mask / 32 Degrees Defender Mask

32 Degrees Defender Mask Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Defender Mask

Paintball Masks / Goggles

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Defender Mask
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 29
Average Rating: 5.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $30

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Hard plastic mask featuring full face and ear protection.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Defender Mask is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
Unregistered User Friday, June 8th, 2001
Strengths: i personally like the hard plastic it is made out of. it doesn't come with a visor, and doesn't have good protection on the forehead. it has good vision radius, and here it is hot and dry so it doesn't fog up at all. and it is confortable. it looks cool.
Weaknesses: it slips occasionally, and it fogs up in humid weather. not too much i have found wrong...yet...
Conclusion: uh, to answer the special lil questions here:
1)vision is good for its price.
2)it hasn't fogged on me, but it did in florida
3)it is comfortable
4)it slipped a couple times
5)i think it is worth the price
6)compared to my first mask, i think was a skul, i donno,( it was flexible rubber thing,) it is great.
7)sure, i like it here, but if you are in humid weather get something that doesn't fog.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, April 15th, 2001
Strengths: The only thing good about this is that it came with the package i got. I heard about masks fogging up so i got 32 degrees no fog spray...well ill tell about that in the bad
Weaknesses: I went out my first game , it fogged up alot so i thought it was just new maybe it had to get used to it or i didnt put it on right. Second time i go out it foggs again i am sure it was put on right. ive played many more times iwth it its a good first purchase but for me turned out to be a lot of headaches.
Conclusion: i recently sold it for 15 bucks so i made some dough since it came free with my gun and bought a jt thermal nvader system. this is the coolest mask looks cool doesnt fog at all doesnt slip.. well ill put that in another reviews so peace out and remember for 10 extra bucks please go with the jt it will prevent alot of trouble.

i am giving it a 3 because i played many of my newbie games with it and i still love the sport. dont let this frighten you though by what u can im just telling my experience with the product.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, March 18th, 2001
Strengths: low price
it has cammo
it looks green
my cousins(very pretty) loves to where it too
we go hunting, i bring my tippman, i shot a rabit, the rabbit attacked, but my mask protected me.
we ate the rabit for dinner/
Weaknesses: me like it.
Nothin bad ecepts for the fogging.
me and my cousin can't kiss on the field.
i like the green though.
Conclusion: i like the green, makes a military man. Didly dodly!
uh hu.
yep
get it, love, likes it's your first cousin, yep.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, March 14th, 2001
Strengths: Its actually a pretty good mask i dont care what n e 1 else says it does fog up a little though.Its a good mask for the price and it does its job of protecting.
Weaknesses: It fogs up a little to much but buy some lens defogger that will stop the fogging good.I would reccomend getting a viser though
Conclusion: It does have a good vision radius.Bu it fogs up.Its a comfrortable mask to where and it looks pretty cool.Although i dont go for apparel i go for quality.I woul reccomend this gun to beginners.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, March 1st, 2001
Strengths: I don't get all the bad reviews about this mask. As far as I can see this mask is extremely comfortable, doesn't fog up as long as you use some mask defogger, and offers the best peripheral vision that I have seen in a long time, even better than those over-priced JT masks I have seen.
Weaknesses: Didn't come with a visor, which I guess isn't that bad seeing as I would have taken it off even if it did come with one.
Conclusion: It's a great mask for the price, and if you don't like it fogging up get some lens defogger or get some thermal lenses and quit your whining. It takes like 30 seconds to spray some defogger on the lens, wipe it around a bit, and you're set for the day.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, February 20th, 2001
Strengths: This mask looks good and it's cheap... Thats about it.
Weaknesses: It's not a bad mask as long as you don't mind being able to see. Possibly the worst piece of crap I have ever bought. It also doesn't cover your forehead or neck at all. If you get shot in the face it is hard to clean.
Conclusion: The vision is okay if you could see out of it, and it's not very comfortable. Everyone that I have seen use it, hates it. I don't think that anyone should buy this mask.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, February 10th, 2001
Strengths: its agood mask.very comfortable.a good mask.
Weaknesses: in the summer it fogs up like a steam room.it is a pain when a person with a small head is using it.it doesn't cover up a lot of your face.your chin and for head is always exposed, even if you have a little head and i always get shot in the mask.
Conclusion: the visoin area is good just clean your mask a lot.it fogs up a lot in the summer.i would look into a different mask for the summer.its pretty comfortable and afordable and its worth how much it costs. it doesnt really compare to any other mask.i would recomend it to a beginner that doesnt want to own a bad z-leader
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mr_mich Thursday, January 4th, 2001
Strengths: Well, I've used this mask plenty of times. The local dealer sells these in a package with a tank, squeegee, elbow, and hopper. I've used these, and they work. It's a mask, it protects your face. It's really like the average mask to me, I wasn't really impressed by it. The thing I did like though was that it was all stiff plastic, making it REALLY safe. The FLEX-7's by JT USA have a soft bottom, which tend to give in when hit.
Weaknesses: My friends had lots of problems with fog with this mask. I didn't, I breathe through my nose =). It slipped on me, but I have a small head. I wasn't really impressed with this, but it works.
Conclusion: I wouldn't recommend this. I would recommend a PMI X-ray goggle system or JT NVader. It does it's job, not as good as some others...
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ckb_ Saturday, January 20th, 2001
 
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: It's so comfortable for a very small price. It's hard so you won't have any problems with it bending. I don't get hot at all, but I do hate the cold weather. This mask didn't fog up on me once this whole winter, or the summer for that matter.
Weaknesses: It didn't come with a visor. Not like I care though, that's one reason I got it.
Conclusion: I recommend this to anyone who doesn't like getting hit in the head with paintballs. This is a great mask and it's cheap, it looks good too. Very very comfortable.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media