paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Trinity Paintball Mini T-Lock / Trinity Paintball Mini T-Lock / Trinity Paintball Mini T-Lock / Trinity Paintball Mini T-Lock / Trinity Paintball Mini T-Lock

Trinity Paintball Mini T-Lock Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Trinity Paintball

Buy Trinity Paintball Mini T-Lock

Paintball Ion Feed Necks

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Trinity Paintball Mini T-Lock
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 18
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Trinity Paintball Mini T-Locks for the Smart Parts Ion Paintball Gun. Available in Black, Blue, Red and Gold.

Fits Smart Parts Ion, Impulse, Shocker SFT, Nerve paintball guns
Product Availability 
The Trinity Paintball Mini T-Lock is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
helland Monday, July 3rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
q lock
Marker Setup: Ion
14 in freak, trinity feedneck, ndz blade trigger, 360 qev, l6 bolt, ndz firing can, t-board with membrane, cp micro drop, hybrid on/off, powerlyte 6.5 body, hybrid grip, evil detonator
halo b with rip
45/45 pmi
Strengths: Low profile
Looks great
No tool adjustment
Weaknesses: Doesnt come stock
Review: first of all this is everything you can expect in a good feedneck. looks great, low profile, and is very solid. one of the things for me was that it had a no tool adjustment clamp so it is very easy to adjust. Holds my halo very nice and snug. i got this over the q lock because it had a back clamp cuz i didnt want the chrome to mess up the color scheme.
Conclusion: I am very happy with this and would recommend it to anybody. The q lock is also good so just go for what you want it to look like between the two.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

I_KILL_SUCKERS Wednesday, March 15th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Feed Neck
Marker Setup: ICD B2K4 PDS, Trinity Mini T-lock, Halo B, Empire Fuel 71/4500
Strengths: Low
Works
Looks nice
Weaknesses: Doesn't get tight enough for my old 12v revvy.
Review: I am very impressed with this feed neck, its nothing big that sticks out and it fits well on my gun. I orriganlly ordered a Shocktech feed neck but the place i got it from was out of stock so they sent me this. I am glad i got this one instead of the other one and its very easy to adjust.
Conclusion: Buy it, you'll be inpressed. Its the best feed neck I've used so far.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Xoopiter-Jeff Monday, September 18th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Shocktech Low rise
Newdesignz
Marker Setup: - S/P Black Ion
- Dye Hyper2
- Deadlywind Wisper Barrel
- Kila detents
- Trinity Clamping Feedneck
- NDZ Trigger
- NDZ Drop
- CP on/off asa
- Dye stickies
- Shocktech Supafly bolt
- QEV
- Crossfire 70/4500 Stubby.
Strengths: - Powerful Clamp
- High Quality
- Looks good (good colors)
- Pretty low
Weaknesses: - None
Review: This is truly a great feedneck. The power you can get with the clamp is easily enough to break the feedneck of most hoppers if you aren't careful so it should have no problem at least keeping it there! This feedneck is also pretty low compared to some and easy to adjust.
Conclusion: Highly recommended. This is a robust feedneck which I can see my self using for the remaining life of my marker.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Derek1387 Thursday, July 6th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Stock
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion
Stock board
NDZ detents
CCM feedneck
Evil detenator reg
Warped sportz snatch grip
06 hybrid grips
SP mini drop/ S rail
CP on/off with bleed
Fdjzm bolt mod
Hand polished frame
Cut trigger guard (a lot easier to take the frame screw out)
Red body kit
Freak Kit
Strengths: Looks good, inexpensive
Weaknesses: None that i can think of
Review: I bought this for 25 dollars at Splat Attack. i was thinking about doing a camoflauge theme to my Ion, so I got the Jungle theme feedneck. All i can say is wow. it dos what it s suppsed to do. Nothing more, nothing less. It is lightweight, and holds my Halo in. Exactly what i wanted.

Thanks trinity!
Conclusion: Buy it, use it, lock it up. Good looking product, many colors.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

UltimateI Monday, July 3rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion, Virtue Ion Board, Halo B with Rip Drive, Smart Parts Freak Barrel Kit, Crossfire 68/4500, Nxe Team Avalanche Tank Cover, CP Drop Foward & ASA Dust Black,Trinity Mini - Low Rise Feedneck Black Polished, Bob Long Gauge 600 PSI, and Dye Barrel Sock.
Strengths: Low Profile, Looks, and Strong Hold on Hopper.
Weaknesses: None So Far.
Review: This feedneck is amazing. Other than it's cool looks, the feedneck keeps a very tight grip on my hopper and now it never falls off. This feedneck is so helpfull in the way that it can be adjusted with a simple twist of the knob. Also th e amount it brought my hopper down really helps me not getting shot on the top of the hopper. Altogether this is a very good product and a definite improvement from the stock O-Ring fitting.
Conclusion: This product is worth every penny and hands down this is a very good product.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

justsomeperson Saturday, July 8th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Spyder Elbow.
Marker Setup: -Black Spyder Imagine 03
-Empire Reloader 2
-Co2 tank
Strengths: -Low
-Good looking
Weaknesses: Nothing too big.
Review: I bought the T-lock for my spyder because the stock elbow was annoyingly high. I payder around $35, but it was worth every dollar. My loader sits nice and close to my marker, and it clamps really well. It's big enough to fit the empire reloader 2, and the feedneck on that thing is really big. The only problem i had was screwing it on. you have to angle the screwdriver a certain way, and if you don't do it right, you could scratch the gun or the feedneck. If you're trying to match this feedneck to a black gun, from afar it matches, but from close by you could see that it shines purplish. A really really dark purple. What i mean is that it isn't jet black. Other than that, it's a great feedneck, but it would be great if it was cheaper.
Conclusion: Slightly overpriced but works perfect.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

meyer_60 Saturday, July 1st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock feedneck u know its an ion feedneck (it sucks)
Marker Setup: Ion, Empire reloader 2, NDZ qev/trigger, 72cu tank
Strengths: LOOKS holds hopper good low
Weaknesses: The thing kinda feel apart
Review: At first it was a pain to ajdust right and now its allright needed broke in it aint perfect though the middle allen screw came complety off of the lever to lock it and the knob to adujst it i lock tited the screw into the lever and now its ok the screw turns inside the knob now idk if thats how it is spose to go but it works it was hard ot adjust at first because when id screw the knob in the screw would go out and rub ont he lever than it owuldnt and would and it made it confusing so i locktited it so it only adjusted in one place (the knob) the lock tit got into were the lever moves though and its really stiff now so watch out for that fi you have to do what i did
Conclusion: Its a good feedneck does what it needs to do buy it if you like it
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

kuodog Saturday, August 26th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Feedneck
Marker Setup: ion wi tech-t bolt & 360qev, cp reg, UltraLight barrel, eVLution ii hopper wi hopper cover, cp blade trigger, Trinity quick t-lock feedneck, Dye 3Sticky grips, PMI 72ci 3000 Tank.
Strengths: 30 Bucks
locks you hoppers in Place
Weaknesses: ??? none I think
Review: avail in differnet cOlors, moderately Priced.
adjustable clamping for different models hoppers is a plus!!! got this item shortly after i got my ion. The stock feedneck for the iOn sucks. i recommend this or any other clamping feedneck. just happened to get this cuz it was at my local paintball shop and they had it in Stock. Got the black Glossy finish to it. 29.95 plus tax.
havent had a problem with it sinCe i got iT.
Conclusion: Get this or any other clamping feedNeck. Look to spend 30 dollars or lesS. anything more youre gettnG ripped!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media