paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Indian Creek Designs Lasoya ProMaster / Indian Creek Designs Lasoya ProMaster / Indian Creek Designs Lasoya ProMaster / Indian Creek Designs Lasoya ProMaster

Indian Creek Designs Lasoya ProMaster Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Indian Creek Designs

Buy Indian Creek Designs Lasoya ProMaster

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Indian Creek Designs Lasoya ProMaster
[ View Photos (18) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 37
Average Rating: 9.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $495

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Promaster from Chris Lasoya- Fade Annodizing-New Milling-Quick Pull Bolt-Upgraded Regulater-Custom Trigger- ALL COLORS FADE TO BLACK

Features:

* Dual gauge block and micro gauges for LPR (Low Pressure Reg) and HPR (High Pressure Reg)
* Custom anodized Vigilante HPR (different design than the other ICD markers)
* Speed Ramp Teflon bolt with curved top to further reduce paint breakage. Bolt also has ball detent grooves and bolt can be removed without having to entirely pull out the bolt pin
* Smooth low profile lightweight body
* Dust finish fade anodizing
* New style LPR housing and Ram Cap have Quick Clean grooves. The grooves make it much easier to do disassembly by hand, but also wipe clean with a finger tip. When playing X-ball you don't want to spend hours getting paint out of every nook and cranny
* Low rise feed neck
* Runs on CO2
* New trigger
* New board functionality - far more adjustment possibilities including multiple firing modes and adjustable "debounce"
* Cut out in the grip frame to allow you to put the battery in without removing the frame side. (need to use metal sleeved brand name batteries like Duracell and Energizer, some rechargeable batteries have a thick plastic casing on the batteries that makes installation and removal tight)

**Accepts Autococker-threaded barrels
Product Availability 
The Indian Creek Designs Lasoya ProMaster is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
veedoubleugee Monday, February 19th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month36 of 36 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Marker Setup: FS7: BLUEFORK INTERNALS, ACID SPONGE, CF GRIPS/EYE COVERS (2much2list)
Other Toys: FS7(backup),(2)Zenitram Venom Bushmasters & Lasoya Promaster
Recommended
Upgrades:
Feedneck & asa a must. Next upgrade should be a valve to drop the markers pressure although its already low. A new barrel would also be a great addition.
Strengths: Small profile, Light weight, Clamshell gripframe, Good board, & current price
Weaknesses: Feedneck, Stock barrel has something to be desired.
Review: Ive had this for about a month now and have since then convinced 3 of my friends to purchase one. The greatest strength of this marker is its price point. I bought it for $220 but it can now be purchased for $194. There is no higher quality marker at this price. A topnotch oem part is the teflon bolt. This thing is slippery and perfectly fits the dual ball detents that sit behind the eye covers. The Dual ball detents are the same ones found on the freestyle.

Now on to the electronics...it has dip switches that give you all the ramping modes you could ever want. This means enough setting to keep up with the best of them..The wire harness is delicate but will last a long time if taken care of.. Eyes are 3mm. Vaporworks has laser eyes if you want that upgrade.

The size of this gun can be easily seen. It has a low profile and its pretty short. A lot of guns are small nowadays and this is one of them. Luckily this marker is well balanced and I feel this is contributed to the trigger frame. The trigger frame fits my hand well but thats something you really have to feel to understand. Its really comfortable in my opinion. It also breaks into 2 sections (clamshell) so you can easily get to your board, wires, & trigger. Lastly the asa block has 2 gauges one for the hpr one for the lpr.

Weaknesses include The feedneck. Its useless get rid of it and get a new one. There is no asa. Some may consider this a weakness @ its original price. Luckily the new $200 price of this gun leaves room for upgrades. The barrel is the straightest bore I have ever seen on an icd marker but it still is a stock barrel. If you want the quality of a high performance barrel you best bet would be getting one. The valve could be a better design but the stock one is reliable. It still allows you to obtain pressures from 220-280psi. The eye covers don't really match the sleekness of the body but i guess that can be left for opinion. Lastly the trigger is sloppy although it is still a good trigger. Cp makes a great trigger but thats not necessary.

Edit 4/15/07: I have come across a new lpm that was having hp reg creep. When I would set it to 200psi it would creep up to 300psi. To solve this I took apart the reg, removed the lube on it (looks like dow), and then relubed it with super lube, Creep problem solved.

The regulator pictured has a brass burst disk on it. all the models I have come across do not.

Be sure to back out your regs before you air up the first time., you dont want to blow your gauges. I installed the hp reg internal oring wrong and the hp gauge went way past its 600psi max. Once I fixed my error air aired up the marker, the gauge worked flawlessly. So they are durable but learn from my errors. Rumor has it the lp gauge are prone to being blown. I havent had this issue but be aware that it can happen if you dont back out your regs for the very first time of use.

I changed the barrel to a wgp kaner. This gun shoots great with it on. Almost any high-end barrel will make a difference in accuracy. As for the stock its still pretty decent. It shoots straight but there is no replacement for a high quality aftermarket barrel.

Edit 12/26/07: Apparently I have come accross 2 faulty hp regs. Reg number 1 sprung a leak in the center for no apparent reason. The marker has only been cycled a few times. It has never been on the field. The leak was from a seal in the center of the regulator body. I teflon taped the threads since we dont have a replacement oring. The leak is gone and the reg works flawlessly.
Reg number 2 would not regulate at all. When aired up the first time the regulator seized. No pressure was going to the marker. I tested it with my air america reg tester and confirmed the reg was not working. Upon further inspection I saw that the piston was not moving freely. It was in fact stuck. When I finally got it out, I checked for burs or inconsistencies on the piston, its oring, and the inside of the regulator body. None could be found. So with 4 lasoyas I began to swap regulator pistons to find a piston that would fit and not get stuck. They all had the same problem with that body. I soon realized that almost all the bodies and all the pistons had different tolerances. I do not have a way to measure them but some of the pistons wouldn't even fit in some of the bodies. One piston and oring combo was so small that it would wobble in one of the bodies. I matched the pistons the best I could to each body. 3 of 4 regs work fine but of the working one has that leak I spoke of earlier. I have a few other friends with lasoyas and their regs seem to be fine. Im gonna try to get their markers and experiment a little more with the pistons.
Upon doing further research the only thing this vigilante regulator has in common with the old Air America vigilante reg is its name. Thats it.

My new rating is still an 8 but a low 8 since this marker can be found for under $200 new. In my eyes it cant be beat at this price point. And the reg issues are covered under warranty. Its still a Great Buy.

as for my lasoya....shes still rockin'...
Conclusion: I will edit this post as I use it more but this is the opinion of an experienced paintballer. This is a great marker for $200. It truly cant be beat. 3 of my friends purchased one and I also own one. As these guns are put through the ropes I will update my review. With 4 guns in review I will be sure to update it frequently.

I give it an 8 b/c its not perfect and I dont like the internal hoses although they are almost twice as thick as cocker hose.

Until next time
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, December 26th, 2007 at 3:48 pm PST
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

Em3r1can Friday, March 23rd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle something, and a Spyder Pilot ACS with some ups
Marker Setup: ICD Lasoya Promaster (gold to black fade)
Smart Parts Q-Lock Clamping feedneck
Custom Products Direct Mount
Crossfire HIGH Pressure 68/3000 fiber wrapped tank
Egg 2 with Y-board
Recommended
Upgrades:
Obviously you need the ASA/dropfoward if you want. I play front and dont like drop fowards since it brings the tank too low which I hate in the snake.

New Feedneck- some people say you need one, some say you dont. For my Egg, it was spinning around like crazy. The stock feedneck is nice and all, but if your hopper doesnt fit it, then it just doesnt fit it. You can buy a cheap feedneck, but the Q-lock works really well.
Strengths: Speed.
Weight.
Trigger.
Regulators(242,243,242,242)
Accuracy
How bolt comes out
NO kick!
Weaknesses: Feedneck.
Once you geta barrel-break, you're done.
Review: This gun is simply amazing. I use high pressure with it and it's all good. Although the manual says low pressure is preferred, high pressure is fine. I would suggest you zero out your regulators before you air up the gun so it wont blow out the noid. It takes about a minute. Here's how to do it.

Make sure your HPR(high pressure regulator) (the regulator you hold on to) screw in the bottom is out until you see 2 or 3 threads out. Then take a coin or something and screw out your LPR(low pressure regulator)( thing under the barrel) to the left until its lined up with its housing and flush. Hook up air, screw in the HPR screw to the right until the guage reads 200, then turn in the LPR until the bolt cocks, then turn it in a little bit more. I like to keep turning the LPR until it starts to bleed(leak a little) and then I turn it back a quarter turn after it stops(Easier way of saying it: turn the LPR until you hear something leaking. Once you hear the leaking turn the LPR back and it should stop, then a quarter of the way turn.

Its easy to maintain since you cna take the bolt out by pulling up the pin and sliding it out. Put a squegee through and your good. Also, every now and then you want to clean and lube the HPR, which is really easy if you pay attention to where everything goes ha. The guns board can go meggaaa fast being able to go unlimited BPS. So many people complain about this board and its dip switches...just go on icdpaintball.com and get the board programmign manual for the Lasoya Promaster. Its such a simple process, so dont be intimidated by this 'high-tech' board. I know I was when I first bought it but dont worry, its verrryyy easy! As for the weight, right out of the box with an ASA and stuff it weighs about as much as an Angel Gat out of the box, which is greattt. Small and compact, great for me since Im a snake player.
Conclusion: I totally love this gun. Its such a fabulous gun for the price. Actionvillage just sold out on every single one for $194.99 which is amazing. This gun can compete with the bigger, more expensive guns like Angels which I have shot. Great gun.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, April 30th, 2007 at 4:18 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

splatballer01 Friday, April 14th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested16 of 48 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
open bolt markers
Marker Setup: stock lasoya pro master with halo b 70ci 4500 psi crossfire tank and re balls
Recommended
Upgrades:
a clamping neck and maybe a barrel
Strengths: The speed how light it is and the eyes
Weaknesses: I didn't really run into any
Review: Went to my local store and it was going to be the prize gun for on of are comps well the store owner and I are cool so we went and broke it in and then we messed with the trigger and it is really fast we shot about 4000 re balls eyes work really good to not one jam with re balls want to see with paintballs.
Conclusion: I really like this marker very light small and no kick I am going to buy one in the future
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
16 Comments - Add Comment

eaZypimpin412 Monday, July 31st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months10 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Impulse
Promaster
Marker Setup: Lasoya Promaster blu-black
Empire Feed.
Unimount.
HaloB
68/45 Pure Energy
Recommended
Upgrades:
Feedneck
Barrel
Strengths: Speed, and weight.
Weaknesses: Feedneck *Trouble with Halo B.
Review: When i first got this gun i was extremely shocked by the weight of it. The weight of this gun w/ reg and w/ out barrel sum up to 1.997 pounds. That is nearly nothing. The trigger at first looks "funky". It performed beyond my expectations. The Lasoya board has alot more options compared to the regular promaster.

The first time i played with it i was truly impressed by its performance. You can hit ball-on ball right after another.

Over the chrono i was clocking 278 277 279. Which is relatively good.
Conclusion: All in all, a phenomenal gun. Keeps up with the rest. Wont let you down.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

brando2569 Sunday, March 4th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Fenix, Spyder MR2, JT Protium, Smart Parts Ion with over 250 in upgrades.
Marker Setup: set up 1- ICD Lasoya promaster black/Grey fade, black CP low pressure regulator, black CP razor drop forward, black CP on off asa, Black CCM adjustable no-rise feedneck, Black Smart parts Freak jr. barrel with .689 insert, Black Halo B hopper with rip drive, 50ci 3000psi tank (upgrading to 68/45 DXS tank soon).

set up 2- Spyder Fenix, 14 inch j&j ceramic barrel, dye sticky grips. Ricochet apache loader, 50ci 3000psi tank.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Feedneck, on/off asa, new regulator
Strengths: Speed, weight, looks.
Weaknesses: Feedneck, complicated board and mode setting.
Review: The lasoya PM is a very good gun for someone looking for a competitive tournament level gun, its not quite as light as the ion but close, i think it looks better though, everyone has an ion so i had to go with something different. the lasoya was only 200 dollars when i bought it which is an AWESOME price for this marker. when I aired it up for the first time it shot pretty well but I was using a ricochet apache hopper with it so it was not shooting as fast as it could, I went out and bought the halo B loader, this gun will keep up with any of them, i put it on uncapped ramping and unloaded the entire hopper in roughly 7 seconds, this is faster than any gun I have ever shot. I didn't like the regulator though, i thought it was very inconsistent but then again that's my opinion, other people love the regulator, its mainly personal preference, I bought the CP low pressure regulator and it works excellent. the stock barrel is decent but kind of loud, I bought the Freak jr Barrel which works excellent also. This gun comes apart very easily and is easily cleaned. the feedneck is a MUST have though i did not have a hopper that would fit the stock neck because its so small. if you buy an aftermarket feedneck make SURE that you get an ICD/ BUSHMASTER threaded feedneck, some people say impulse or ion threaded feed necks will work but they actually strip out your threads. The stock trigger looks like it sucks but once you use it for a while it works very well and is easy to walk extremely fast. The stock board is pretty good it has a lot of nice setting that you can tweak with to make the gun perform better, it is a little bit of a pain though because of the 4 dip switches. if you try to read the manual that it comes with to program the board you will die before you will figure out what it means, go to icdpaintball.com and click on support from there you can look at the lasoya promaster board programming quick reference which makes it easy to change the board settings if you just read the instructions on there. If you do decide to buy this marker don't use a cheap hopper, to get the full potential out of this gun you have to use a true force feed hopper with 20+bps.
***UPDATE***
I just recently played with my gun in some actual rec games against a lot of other people. Everybody was asking what kind of gun I had, some though it was an alien interceptor, and some others thought it was an ego, when I told them that I only paid 200 dollars for it they were stunned, everybody who looked at it and seen it shoot absolutely loved it and wanted to get one. I shot roughly 5500 paintballs that day and did not chop even 1 paintball!! I am used to at least 5-10 chops per day with my spyder. I was also shooting faster than most people on the field, the only people that could keep up with my rate of fire was people with Proto rails and a few guys with dm5's and egos. This gun performed excellent and I wouldn't trade it for anything. the only downfall is that you can use TOO many paintballs and use TOO much air. every round I used my entire hopper + 3 pods and used all the air in my tank, it goes pretty quick, (especially when your ramping.)
Conclusion: I would recommend this product to anyone, and now for only $200 this is a crazy price for such an excellent gun, this gun out shoots anything in its price range, including the ION or any spyder. Don't get me wrong the ion is an excellent gun for its price but it cant really compete with the lasoya PM. I give this gun a 9 just because nothing is absolutely perfect but this gun comes close. **UPDATE** This gun worked awesome and it deserves nothing less than a 10, by far the best gun I have ever used, consistent, extremely fast, no chops, looks great, very light. Great price What more could you want!!???
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, March 19th, 2007 at 12:56 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mbingham Saturday, July 8th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ion and Promaster
Marker Setup: Black to Red Lasoya Promaster. Shocktech #5 drop. CP on/off. Redz locking feed neck. 68/3000 Air America tank. And Halo B ( soon to have a hot rod kit).
Recommended
Upgrades:
A fast hopper but that is a given. New feedneck, the stock wont hold a Halo. Barrel: stock is great but u can always go better. So form of ASA cus it doesnt come with it. Reg: but this is up to u it works pretty well for me.
Strengths: The speed. The weight. Accurate: stock barrel is very nice. Trigger: depends on u.
Weaknesses: Doesnt come with a asa.
Trigger: again it depends on what u like.
Review: Well i was gonna get a promaster but i decided for just $100 more i could get something a little bit different and better. I just got the gun a week ago. The first day i got it i shot about 500 out of it i was very impressed. When i first saw the trigger i didnt think i would like it but it is realy nice. I got a good feel for the gun and i couldnt wait to play with it. Yesterday i finally got the chance. Again i was impressed. The gun was fast and accurate. So far it is very dependable, but i havent had it very long. I will update after i have it a longer and if there are any problems.
Conclusion: The biggest question is is it worth spending $100 more for this gun over a normal promaster. That is for u to deciced. For me the choice was easy if you have the money i say it is worth it.
I would give like a 9.5 cus nothing is perfect.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

Mason/Promaster Sunday, October 22nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Only the Viewloader Orion, Spyder Electra ACS, Spyder MR2, and Tippmann Custom Pro E, Dye PMR, Spyder VS2
Marker Setup: I did use the Lasoya Promaster stock, a Carbon Fiber air tank with a 68/71 Dye cover, and a Ricoche Rhino hopper. Now I'm usin the new PMR and so far the PMR is way better.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Feedneck, Fast Hopper, Maybe a Drop Forward.
Strengths: -Fast
-Really Light
-Accurate
-Adjustible Trigger
-Has Eye
Weaknesses: -Kind of confusing at first for setting up.
-Over Rated Gun
Review: I first got it I thought it was like a joke or something because it was so small and suprised of how fast the gun was and how accurate I didnt even have to try and Aim and it got pretty close every time. I would recommend this gun anyday.
Conclusion: I have to say I havent tried many guns yet but I hope in the future to try more ICD guns.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, February 24th, 2007 at 8:14 am PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

armyboy Friday, January 19th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Promaster, PM5
Marker Setup: Lasoya Promaster, v35 halo b, speedfeed, Trinity T-Lock Feedneck, PMI 68/4500, CP Micro Drop, CP on/off
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel, feedneck, maybe grips, and trigger unless you like this one...
Strengths: Board
Speed
Modes
Short bolt
LPR and HPR
lightweight
eyes
Weaknesses: Trigger is weird to me, board is a little complex, feedneck
Review: So far so good with this thing. The board is a little confusing at first, but once you find out how to use it, its a lot easier and makes more sense. Although I am having a little trouble adjusting the ROF, i am easily able to change from semi to NXL, to PSP ramping, and to PSP 3. This gun is very lightweight which surprise me a lot. I think it's even lighter than ions which are pretty light as well. The trigger is weird to me because my last gun was a Spyder Electra. So I'm having a problem adjusting right now but I think that things will work out eventually. I did not like that it DID NOT come with an ASA or a 1/8 inch screw that you will need to block the other hole on the regulator, but it does come with macroline stuff for it. Another thing that I didn't like was that the feedneck was too small to fit my Halo so I had to go buy a new one. Other than that the Lasoya Promaster is a great overall gun.
Conclusion: This is a great tournament entry level gun and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a gun under $500.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, January 28th, 2007 at 9:25 am PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

PeeWee101 Wednesday, July 12th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
BKO, Bushy, Impy, angel,ion,shocker.
Marker Setup: Blue/black LPM, CP drop, Halo TSA frontman , 88/4500 & freak kit.
Recommended
Upgrades:
I havent had to upgrade anything , if i was to change anything I'd maybe replace the feedneck.
Strengths: Consistancy, easy basic maintenance,light weight, very fast & adjustable.
Weaknesses: LPR gauge. Broke, See below.
Review: For the key weakness issue. I belive that I may have had a pressure spike that went above the 150 psi cap on the actual lpr gauge , but I did also get hit right on or near the gauge from about 12 feet away. I believe swapping the original out for a 300 psi gauge is the fix.
Thus far I have really enjoyed this marker , no real issues & I can usually find something that I dont like with dang near every gun. I have used it four or five times shooting just about two cases. I somehow ended up playing front this year.
It has been extreemly consistant I have maintained an average +/- 5fps. The trigger looks a little funky to some people but it has been the best pull that I have ever had. I'm not very fast . My teammates tease me about finally being able to lay down paint.
Accuracy with all its variables has been very good, usually able to hit anything I'm shooting at one the first or second pop-out. I really like not having to pull the bolt pin all the way out like you have to on the bushies etc. I havent broke a ball yet. My team took first in a local intermediate level tourney the second time I played with it. It has peaked my interest in picking up another or maybe a base promaster.
(UPDATE) Used it for several tournys now & still no issues. Ths gauge breaking may have been me, I have broke all the gauges on that side of the marker at least twice now. Really love the LPM enough that I am getting my son a promaster for his birthday.
Conclusion: I would recommend this gun to anyone interested in a reasonably priced marker that doesnt appear to "need " any upgrades to compete at the highest level. ICD & national did a great job on this marker. I hope that ICD continues to sell them under a new name since Mr Lasoya has moved on.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, September 17th, 2006 at 5:57 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Evilspyder Monday, June 11th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
E2 05 Prostock
06 EGO
Marker Setup: Blue/Black Lasoya PM
CCM Feedneck
S-4 Bearing Trigger (from vaporworks.net)
Derlin Spike Bolt Pin(ebay)
Torpedo Reg
Check it ASA
Empire Revolver Barrel kit
Halo B W/Rip
68/45 Crossfire Nitro tank
----------------------------------
E2 05 Prostock
Belsales Ram
Tickler LPR
Nickle Empire Regulator
WGP Grip feed neck
Redz Barrel Kit
Egg2
Crossfire 68/4500psi Nitro tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
Macroline
ASA
Feedneck
Possibly a new regulator(but not neccesary)
Strengths: Light weight
Fast
Low profile
Price(if still available)
Weaknesses: Board configuration(a bit confusing)
Vigilante Regulator(hit or miss on these regs)
Review: Finally got my Lasoya PM out for a few games. I Bought this because of the price, $250! The looks on this marker isnt too flashy or even an eyecatcher, but I do feel it does the job as a perfect backup marker.

Cocker barrel threading comes in very handy because I have a Cocker as my main choice. Not as quiet at my cocker, but just as fast.

I do recommend a new feed neck, macro line and asa, and possibly a new bottom feed line regulator. Great marker for speed ball or woods ball.
Conclusion: Great marker for speed ball or woods ball. I would definitly recommend this marker to anyone just trying pant ball or needs a back up.

If this were still out on the market for the price i paid, would get another.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, June 14th, 2007 at 12:31 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media