paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Worr Game Products Trilogy Pro SF Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Pro SF Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Pro SF Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Pro SF Autococker

Worr Game Products Trilogy Pro SF Autococker Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Worr Game Products

Buy Worr Game Products Trilogy Pro SF Autococker

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Worr Game Products Trilogy Pro SF Autococker
[ View Photos (15) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 53
Average Rating: 8.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $299

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Features:
* Lightweight unibody design (approx. 2.5lbs)
* Closed bolt accuracy
* Air efficient operation
* Angled bottom-line
* Velocity adjuster
* Integrated 3 way, no more front block!
* Pull-pin
* Micro-polished ram
* Push button safety
* Preset nickel inline regulator
* 15 degree air receiver
* Anodized with 3D body design
* Delrin bolt with 2 o-rings
* Double finger blade trigger
* Either a one piece 11" .687 or 14 inch two piece ported barrel which includes a .687 and a .691 back
* Select Fire model - Semi auto, Full auto, Ramping mode, Demo mode, and 3 shot burst.
Product Availability 
The Worr Game Products Trilogy Pro SF Autococker is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (6):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
        Next Page
PuPuHawkins Tuesday, February 20th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: Auto Trilly
3000 pure e +dye Rhino Cover
Custom Drop + Rail
Egg II
Black Magic Reg
Recommended
Upgrades:
Drop Or Rail
Barrel
Clamping FeedNeck
Strengths: Speed
Weaknesses: Ramping Accuracy
Review: before you say this is inaccurate i am openly saying i have only tested the gun.
The stock rail sucks like on all of the trilogy guns .. it puts the gun too high and too far away for me.

evo 3 hopper doesnt fit in the feed neck . . . a clamping feed neck is a must

when you ramp accuracy goes out the window. at first glance i dont like the barrel so an empire kit would be lovely

ramping on this gun is lovely and if you sort out the feed neck and the barrel then this gun is unstoppable
Conclusion: Work out the few bugs and this gun is brilliant
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mhernandez Wednesday, February 7th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Trilogy Pro, Nerve, PM5,
Marker Setup: Trlly Pro SF, Halo B Loader, Crossfire 68/3000 Cabonfiber wrapped tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
Clamping Feedneck, Barrell, ASA system
Strengths: Good solid marker fro the price, Close Bolt accuracy, has both electronic and mechanical safeties.
Weaknesses: Grips are hard and ugly, Stock barrel is no good, Trigger ajustments show little improvement
Review: I used this gun for around 3 months, being familiar with Cockers The SF is a great deal compared to the E-Blades, you can get a complete gun for the price of an aftermarket Electronic Frame. The semi mode was good, I got around 12 bps, But the ramping is awesome, 19 bps. The only bad thing I found was one of the ramping modes was a 2 shot burst on the trigger pull and one on the release. ( this is bad if your trying to one ball someone). Other than that a great all around gun.
Conclusion: Great gun, Stylish, and well worth the money
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tactical sniper Saturday, February 3rd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: autococker trilogy pro sf w/ cp feedneck
Recommended
Upgrades:
feedneck for sure
halo b
stiffi or sly barrel for future, the stock barrel is nice though
Strengths: Speed
Accuracy
Looks
Price
Weaknesses: Some people say its heavy, but its not
Little loud but who cares
Review: I bought this marker on ebay brand new for $216 with all the shipping included and when I took it out of the box it was awesome! This thing rips like none other. It beats the ion stock vs. stock so any of you thinking of getting an ion, don't, get this marker instead. This gun is very easy to control and light, if you think its heavy, do yourself a favor and go lift weights and get stronger you wimp! The first day I played with this gun I fell in love with it and kicked my tippmann 98 to the curb as a backup gun. So far their has be no problem with it and it performers as i want it to every week. Its great for the woods, but i guess you could play speed ball with it.
Conclusion: GET THIS GUN! It never lets me down and i enjoy shooting people with it! Don't get the ion, get this instead.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

worr games kidd Saturday, December 23rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
ion no comparison
nerve rapes the hell out of it
shocker equal
Marker Setup: wgp trilogy pro select fire
crossfire air
halo b
clamping feed
kaner kit
Recommended
Upgrades:
feed neck a must
Strengths: Air efficent
Its a cocker
Looks
Weaknesses: Little heavy
Review: I bought this gun about a year ago and id like to say wow ive nver seen a gun like this for only 300 dollars at first I was a little shaky at first learning to tune it and I had to get used to the trigger but still a great buy
Conclusion: Its a 10
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Oachman Saturday, December 16th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Trilogy Sport
Spyder Imagine 04,50g switch & SPPS snapdragon magno-trigger
Spyder Pilot ACS 05, 50g switch
Marker Setup: Trilogy Sport, Knock out barrel kit, PE Regulator, Roller Sear, Riccocet AK, Still working on it.
Trilogy PRO SF- All American Barrel, rest is stock for now.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Cam lock feed neck.
ASA with on off.
Maybe a better Reg.
Fast Hopper
Strengths: FAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Simple to maintain
Price
Weaknesses: Trigger guard is kinda small
Review: I bought this marker on Ebay new in box for $176 shipped.
First of all this is a very smooth looking marker. Fit and finish is very good. Trigger pull is light and fast. Battery is slightly hard to fit in the frame but nothing major.
In comparison to either one of the Spyders mentioned above, the Pro SF will eat them alive. This gun is so fast in semi auto mode compared to a Spyder that the Spyder feels like shooting my old Stingray. Haven't played around with the other modes much yet, just to make sure they function. Semi mode is fast enough for me!
Accuracy is typical for an autococker. Awsome. Ball on Ball at 60 feet or better.
I have chopped a couple balls in it already, but this is my first gun with eyes and there is a few things I still need to figure out. More than likley MY fault.
I have been using CO2 with anti -siphon and have had no problems with freezing. I will see how well it really works at our New Years eve game in a couple weeks then update this review.

January 2nd Update:
I used the SF in a game of woodsball last weekend. I was not disappointed! This thing RIPS! Provided more than enough firepower to get out of a trap or any other bad situation. Definitely needs a FAST hopper. My AK worked fine unless I was using one of the ramping modes, then it would not keep up.
Buy this marker , you won't be sorry.
Conclusion: I will recommend this marker to anyone looking for an electro on a budget. My previous experience with the trilogy series is that they are well built and simple. The SF version is in the same category.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, January 2nd, 2007 at 8:59 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

bboy Thursday, November 30th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Most Spyders, Tippmans
Marker Setup: -Trilogy Pro with Select Fire E Frame
-14" Smart Parts Progressive Barrel
-Viewloader EVLution II with Y Board
-48/3000 HPA bottle
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel, feedneck, fast loader, compressed air
Strengths: Good for people new to cockers. comes with 4 piece mini kaner barrels. really fast.
Weaknesses: No front block
Review: Bought this gun because it looked nice behind the glass @ the shop. Right out of the box it looks nice, comes with barrel sock and 4 piece mini Kaner barrel. It has 4 different firing modes.

Semi-18 bps
TA-ramp-15 bps
B-ramp-18bps
Full Auto-15 bps

best modes to use on this is the Semi or the B-ramp. B ramp is really just a 3 round burst, and with eyes off its extremely fast. Just don't use it with eyes off if you are using the stock barrels. Everyone says the stock barrels are super accurate but I have to say, its not as accurate as they say. but after I got a SP Progressive it shot way more accurate. The gun is good, has electronic frame, and looks nice.
Conclusion: This gun is good for intermediate players who will add a few upgrades to it. The eyes don't stop it from shooting, just slows the ROF. I would say to get the gun if you are going to spend about 200 on a gun. I have only upgraded the barrel and it shoots great, doesnt chop anymore. so not many upgrades needed. I went to SC Village this weekend with this gun and it did well. it chopped a few times, and after playing nxt to one of my team members cocker, mine sounded loud. when i got home I decided to change my timing from the stock timing. I notice that the back block is just barely touching the back of the body when its all the way in so i gave it 1 turn c.clockwise so there will be bout a mm or so of space. I also adjusted the hex screw in front of the trigger frame, n tested it. it shot way more quiet, and no chops at all.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Monday, December 4th, 2006 at 9:31 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballer6202 Saturday, September 9th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
icon e-99 (spyder clone)-not near as fast or accurate or reliable (no comparison)
Spyder pilot acs-faster than the trilogy in semi (hit 19 bps) but dosen't have ramping, trilogy is about half the wight, spyder had almost 0 accuracy, and would usually require 30mins of cleaning after each game (unreliable)
ion-ion is slightly lighter as is more air efficient, the trilogy is better in every other way though
Marker Setup: Trilogy Pro Sf
Egg Loader
CORE Universal Drop Forward
PMI Pure Energy Fixed N2 Tank - 72ci 3000psi
Recommended
Upgrades:
A clamping feed
Strengths: Speed
Accuracy
Anti-Chop Eye
Smooth
Easy to maintain
Weaknesses: Got to keep the bolt lined up or it won't shoot.
Review: Like I said up above, it really is a great gun,it's easy to clean,shoots consistently........

I went to my local field for a day of paintball,i am going to say we played about 14 games, and i we were on the very first game,and i had taken the safety off and shot it a couple of times.I turned it back off until the game started.When it did I turned the gun on, and I got behind this bunker. Two guys from the other team were I firing distance,and I wanted to shoot them really bad,but all i could hear was my battery clicking,so i take out the pin,take out he bolt,(which is another great feature,you can strip the gun easily)and it looked lined up to me. But it wasn't,so i went back to the truck and my dad takes a look at it pulls the bolt out about half way, pulls the trigger and it worked fine after that, you always have to make sure the bolt is in line or it won't shoot...........and that's my story.

Conclusion: I say get it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

hondo Saturday, June 24th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Victor2 ( no comparision)
Tippman (no comparision)
Diablo Wrath ( Fairly close if not better)
Marker Setup: Diablo Wrath
Halo B
Nitrous Tank


Recommended
Upgrades:
Electric Hopper for the speed and rapid fire
Nothing else
Strengths: Fast
Lightweight
Looks Great!
Nice barrel
Weaknesses: Nothing at all
Review: Great gun for price i saw it for around 190 at actionvillage.com ( great site)
I like the performance, doesn't chop at all, perferct for the casual/ moderate paintballer.
With a Electronic hopper you will be able to do your rapid fire and all sorts of firing options. I like the firing rate and the way the paintballs come whippiing out of the end of it. In my opionin its one of the best guns for its price!!!
Conclusion: I would say that if you like it get, but it all comes down to personal preferance, So if the shoe fits WEAR IT!!!!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Spyderkiller21 Sunday, April 29th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder ion shocker
Marker Setup: WGP trilogy S.F. autococker
evil pipe kit
physco ballistics drop forward
88 ci tank
vlocity hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
new feed neck if yours is bad
fast hopper
new barrel if you want
Strengths: Fast cheap awsome quiet
Weaknesses: See review
Review: Key weaknesses DO NOT BUY FROM ONLINE STORE due to cockers very complicated mechanics make sure if it brakes or dosnt work take it back
super fast
B ramp 18 bps
full auto 15 bps
semi 18 bps
3 round burst 15 bps
super dooper acurate
comes with 2 two peice barrels
Conclusion: if you want a gas saving gun and
want a fast gun that will blow them away get this
I GIVE THIS A 10 BIT$# BOOOO YAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

zaklehner Sunday, July 9th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
I have had only two other guns before,and those were my Brass Eagle avenger,and a spyder E-99.The spyder was a good gun and i never had a problem with it, but the wgp is a lot smoother.It has hardly any kick.Not enough to notice.
Marker Setup: WGP Trilogy Pro SF w/ an Empire Reloader B,a Pure Energy 68ci./3000 psi nitro tank.
Recommended
Upgrades:
A clamping feed, because when i got my Empire it would not fit in the stock feed,so i went to my local pro shop and bought a new one. A fast hopper.I would recommend an Empire.They feed like crazy.
Strengths: Speed
Accuracy
Anti-Chop Eye
Smooth
Easy to maintain.
Weaknesses: Got to keep the bolt lined up or it won't shoot.
Review: Like I said up above, it really is a great gun,it's easy to clean,shoots consistently........

I went to my local field for a day of paintball,i am going to say we played about 14 games, and i we were on the very first game,and i had taken the safety off and shot it a couple of times.I turned it back off until the game started.When it did I turned the gun on, and I got behind this bunker. Two guys from the other team were I firing distance,and I wanted to shoot them really bad,but all i could hear was my battery clicking,so i take out the pin,take out he bolt,(which is another great feature,you can strip the gun easily)and it looked lined up to me. But it wasn't,so i went back to the truck and my dad takes a look at it pulls the bolt out about half way, pulls the trigger and it worked fine after that, you always have to make sure the bolt is in line or it won't shoot...........and that's my story.
Conclusion: I say get it.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, July 12th, 2006 at 9:46 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (6):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media