paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Game Face Visible Impact Paintballs / Game Face Visible Impact Paintballs / Game Face Visible Impact Paintballs

Game Face Visible Impact Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Game Face

Buy Game Face Visible Impact Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Game Face Visible Impact Paintballs
[ View Photos (5) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 127
Average Rating: 8.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Product replacement for Scorch(discontinued).

OK, so we?ve got a thing for red-shelled paintballs. Call it a weakness. We took our already great Scorch paint and made it even better. Visible Impact paintballs pack tournament-grade value into a field-priced paintball. Red shell/orange fill. Visible Impact comes out of your marker laser-straight, and always breaks on target with a heavy-bodied, bright fill. Of course, Visible Impact has a non-toxic, biodegradable fill and shell that washes off easily with just water. Did we mention all of our paintballs are made for us by ProCaps - the same folks that make the best paintballs in the world?
Product Availability 
The Game Face Visible Impact Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (13):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
smoothhisteven Thursday, October 2nd, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
lots of other paintballs
Marker Setup: pmr(proto matix rail)
cp on/off asa
aci bulldog compressed air tank
empire hopper
aluminum back cap

spyder pilot acs
vl revolution with x board
clamping feedneck
an/off asa
Recommended
Barrels:
any
Strengths: Cheap
Easy to see fill
Weaknesses: Weak shell
Shell starts to melt
Fill is watery
Review: Impacts are much better than monsterballs,both can be found at wal-mart.Impacts are the best paint you can get at wal mart for the price. Impact fill is good if u decide to use it within a month or two or the fill will become weak and the shell will metf and become useless. so far i have not broken any in my marker but i only shot 1000 so far and none have broke in my gun
Conclusion: I would recoomend these paintballs if wal-mart is the only place you can buy paintballs then go for it
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

trooperdoo Tuesday, April 15th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
marbeliser, dexrerus, anarchy
Marker Setup: Smart parts Impulse with blackheart, fasta, progressive, and many more ups.
Recommended
Barrels:
use the freak barrel kit you can size the balls down to lazer accuracy
Strengths: no dimples, bright fill, found at walmart, CHEAP!!!!
Weaknesses: none that I could find
Review: ok so heres the deal I always buy cheap paint and i was looking arround and here i see visible impact. I cut open the box to look at the Paint an it looked good so I bought it. that weekend I tried it out and I shot lazer straight, had bright pink fill (I mean pink, you no when you shoot someone and they get all mad, well they get really mad when they have to clean off pink paint) it also broke every single time on target. I then tested it out through my impulse and after 2500 rounds i didn't have one broken ball.
buy this stuff, its cheap, bright, lazer straight, and works with my vision eyes.
Conclusion: Buy this paint, not other $60.00 or more. it shoots just as well and doesn't stain like some others.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

P8INTBALL4LIFE Friday, February 15th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
All kinds of different paint.....
Marker Setup: Spyder MR1 all stock.... i,m a noob...
Recommended
Barrels:
any should be ok...
Strengths: *Candy Shell*-break on opponent not in GUN!!! *Bright Shell* & *Bright Fill*
Weaknesses: NONE!! a truly well made paintball... no obvious weaknesses what so ever...
Review: *Visible Impacts* will truly give u the best bang 4 your buck!! they a have a nice candy like shell that breaks as soons as it hits.... Visible Impacts are some of the best quality paintballs i,ve played with... if ur not a player with a whole lotta money and are tired of crappy MONSTERBALLS!!! then buy the *Visible Impacts*!! they do cost 5 or 6 more bux but well worth the money... u get a really high quality paintball 4 one of the best prices u can find on paint....
Conclusion: *Visible Impacts* are a "MUST TRY" type of paint i highly recommend this paint 2 anyone....
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SpyderMan1492 Sunday, May 6th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Scorch-same
Big Balls-same
Nightmare-worse
Marker Setup: 32 Degrees Icon Z
Rocking Trigger Frame
Macroline and Dead on Drop
Smart Parts Progressive Barrel
Viewloader Revolution w/ X Board
Acs and Stock Bolts
20 oz Co2

Recommended
Barrels:
dont matter one thats prolly 14"
Strengths: Wow what a bright fill
Outta 1000, not a chop
Laser straight like it says
Weaknesses: None what so ever
Review: Amazing product gameface. At $19 for 1000 and $40 for 2000 especially a walmart product too. I couldn't believe how many chops ive had with this product, none. If you are looking for an incredibly accurate and high visibility ball, this is what you want and will always want. I would recommend this to anybody under any circumstance!
Conclusion: Anyone who wants a great buy and accurate ball this is what you need
Just buy it is what im trying to say
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bilabongsk8 Monday, April 30th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
scorch
Marker Setup: alias
Crossfire 45/45
Empire reloader b
Recommended
Barrels:
i used a dye ultralight
Strengths: Cheap
Pink fill
Small seems
Shoots straight
Weaknesses: None that ive found
Review: To be honest im very picky about paint. I cant stand bad paint and not having it go where i wanted it to go. When my friends told me about this paint and buying it at wal-mart i laughed. let be real, paint at walmart sucks. So i figured for the hell of it id go down to wal-mart and pick up a case and try it. I was amazed. This paint is awesome. I dont think ive ever shot paint that was 40 bucks and had an outcome like this. It shot straight, had a small seem and was a visible fill. Yet its no $80 case of paint but its great for rec on the weekends. This paint is awesome for practices and rec. For 40 bucks you cant beat it
Conclusion: This paint is awesome for 40 bucks. Give it a try its worth it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

nail driver Thursday, January 18th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Scortch
Marker Setup: 1) a-5+e-grip+multiple barrels
2)dm4+shockteck trigger+pipe kit+evolution II
both run off pure energy 68/45,s
Recommended
Barrels:
I think around .690; they seem to be medium bore size
Strengths: Cheap
Visible fill
Weaknesses: Thin fill
Its budget paint
Review: This is budget paint so performs poor compaired to other higher quality paint, but for the price it is good. This is the paint That I plan on using in the woods for rec ball. My old rec paint of choice was scortch. This is basically like its big brother. In my opinion it has a slightly stronger shell than scortch(less breaks) but seems to break on target just as well. I asume that they made the shell thicker and more brittle. There is no huge difference between scortch and Impact, but There is between them and other "Wall-mart" paint.
Conclusion: If your just playing some cassual rec ball, use 'em. If your playing for real use higher quality paint.
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, January 18th, 2007 at 9:53 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

moymndz Thursday, January 3rd, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
crap paint and supposedly "tournament good paint"
Marker Setup: X7 w/ Response Trigger, flatline barrel, Core remote line, visible impact paintballs(red/yellow skin from walmart)
Recommended
Barrels:
flatline..duh...
Strengths: cheap @ walmart
NO chops with flatline 6,000rounds
visible at far away
Weaknesses: Visible to both shooter and "shootee" use imagination
Review: good paint for flatline. i started paintball a little more than a year ago and i first used monsterball grrr....never again then i used some tactical camo paintballs and those sucked too...i was using big ball for a while and they were doing me good until i got flatline CONFETTI CITY BABY!!! then i went out looking for new paint for flatline. ended up buying visible impact and i havent used another brand since. like i said, works good in flatline and breaks very good, unless u hit somethinig soft, but thats to be expected. this if for recball, outlaw, and woodsball...tournament punks need not get these they always complain about everything anyways...have fun...


LIVING LIFE 200 miles an hour
Conclusion: Good paint, good price, excellent in flatline...try them out
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Chulito1992 Monday, September 17th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Big ball,Proball, Monsterballs, Superswirls, Stryker and other cheap.
Marker Setup: Spyder Mr2 with trinity spring kit and Turbo valve,new ball detent and eggy 3
Recommended
Barrels:
Any... these paintballs are great.
Strengths: They have consistensy,accuracy,visibility and have very hard shell.
Weaknesses: I cant find a weakness .
Review: So these paintball are very good forthe price they sell them.I buy them at wall-mart so there very easy to get.So like i said they have consistensy,accuracy,visibility and have very hard shell which is good for the " cheaters" that brush of the paint the fill is pink or green depending on the tipe of impact you buy and the fill is very greasy.
Conclusion: Excellent paintballs, very good, buy them
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

miaballer Thursday, July 26th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
diablo dusk
Marker Setup: viewloader triton 2, all stock
Recommended
Barrels:
i dont know
Strengths: Break on impact, really bright fill
Weaknesses: None so far
Review: These paintballs are really good, they don't come with imperfections,you can get them at walmart, really cheap price,come in 500 and 2000 packs they look like tylenol pills except round, i dont know how they taste, the paint is brighter than a highlighter pink,they come -prelubed, but not too lubed,buy them the best ones you can ever get and u won't regret it
Conclusion: Buy them best quality for the price
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

Alex228 Sunday, January 7th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Marbelizer, Monster ball, Scorch
Marker Setup: Spyder Xtra w/:
Palmer's Stabilizer
ANS Gauge
Spyder Fenix ESP Frame
CIP Trigger
Spyder Fenix Clamping Feedneck
Polished Internals
Modified Bolt
Rocket Valve
14in Teardrop Barrel
32* Spring Set
DOP Drop w/ on/off
Recommended
Barrels:
As long as it matches your bore.
Strengths: Cheap
Good breakage
Bright color
Weaknesses: Not super consistent but good enough.
Review: I buy these at Walmart for 40 bucks per 2000. They perform really good and im fairly happy with their price. I high recommend these over anything else they sell at Walmart. I was playing with them last week for about 5 hours and had no problems with them whatsoever.
Conclusion: Awesome product for the money.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (13):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media