paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Kingman Spyder VS2 / Kingman Spyder VS2 / Kingman Spyder VS2 / Kingman Spyder VS2

Kingman Spyder VS2 Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Kingman

Buy Kingman Spyder VS2

Paintball Low-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Kingman Spyder VS2
[ View Photos (39) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 117
Average Rating: 8.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $180

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
For more than two years we have looked for ways to create a paintball marker that captures all the elements of this sport�s futures including looks, rate of fire, efficiency, and feel. We have achieved these goals and will bring to market the NEW VS Series markers, built with 3G technology including a patent pending low pressure, high performance Balance Valve. The Spyder VS2 with Infiniti Trigger and Spyder VS3 with Rocking Trigger will utilize this 3G technology Balance Valve, making the marker operational at 200psi while maintaining incredible speed and ultimate comfort.

Looking for ways to evolve the Spyder product line, the VS Series paintball markers will include features like Break Beam Eyes, Electronic functions with a dual touch switch, a mini C/A regulator with on/off dial, a vertical adapter with low pressure gauge, a 12� two piece micro ported barrel, a low rise adjustable feed neck, and a Delrin bolt with lock cocking knob. The Spyder VS2 will come standard with the VS Infiniti Trigger providing a fluid feel to the marker with a 25 shot per second firing rate. The VS3 will come standard with a VS Rocking Trigger allowing up to 30 shots per second with two contact points for a maximum rate of fire. Both markers will maintain a sleek all Aluminum body style allowing the user to feel connected to the speed, and accuracy of the VS Series.

Knowing that all paintball players are unique, we have created custom dust finish color Body Kits to individualize your VS marker. The custom five piece Body Kits will come available in Red, Yellow, Green, and Blue and will include eye covers, feed neck, low pressure chamber, rubber fore grip, and a striker plug. Also available is the Spyder 14� two piece Aero twist barrel with optional color tips to enhance the look, and accuracy of the VS marker.

The fluid all Aluminum VS Series receiver design protects the internal 3G technology patent pending Balance Valve that allows the marker to operate at 200psi. While keeping state of the art design in mind, we have developed this custom valve that can attribute to the speed, and �never before experienced� feeling you get while shooting the VS Series markers. The 3G technology also incorporates a lightweight striker, softer springs, and an increase in chamber capacity enhancing the low pressure functionality of the VS marker.
Product Availability 
The Kingman Spyder VS2 is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (12):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
Gore809 Sunday, October 22nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month10 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
spyder mr2
Marker Setup: EVO 2 hopper
high energy hpa tank
pretty much stock out the box
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel, grip, i would like to see a better hopper holster, and the body kits are nice
Strengths: Price for sure, its got good bang for the buck, its stylish and functional.
Weaknesses: when the batteries are about to be low, STOP
Review: overall the VS2 is a great gun for the buck, it may be a lil bit heavier then the ION but hey it shoots like no ones business, its easy to work it, low presure it nice, and it helps me make swift busniess out of the local groups around here so its a great gun. its fun, and it has a bunch of cool crap on it, so go buy it

when the batteries are about to be low, STOP, it will start to chop paint when the eyes cant see as well so to speak
Conclusion: great gun , go buy it or the VS3
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

PB VS2 Thursday, June 7th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Victor 2
Marker Setup: Spyder VS2
eVOLUTION 3
PMI 14 inch Barrel
Pure Energy 48ci HPA Tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
Longer Barrel...... but nothing really!
Strengths: Eyes, Regulator and on/off valve and fast trigger.
Weaknesses: Have to "break it in"... but that doesn't take long!
Review: The Spyder VS2 is a great marker. I have only had it for just a little while and it works great. The eyes are a great and I really like the fact of the on/off valve. The only thing wrong with this marker is that it eats up normal 9v batteries like crazy so go with the spyder battery that comes with the marker.If your looking for a marker buy this one!!!!!!!!!!
Conclusion: Really awesome BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

Bunkerfest12 Friday, January 12th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Electra with eyes
Vs3
E99
Marker Setup: Vs2 stock
48/3000
Evo 3
Recommended
Upgrades:
Feed neck is necessaty
Barrel, not necessary though
Strengths: Very Fast
Very Accurate
Easy to use
Eyes
Infinity Trigger
Sexy
Weaknesses: Feedneck is a big one
Heavy
No full- auto
Review: First off, all I have to say is this gun is a complete success. I have been getting a lot of wows for its performance and when they ask what type of marker it is they don't believe me when I say Spyder.

Accuracy
This gun is absolutely accurate, a new barrel and you will be shooting lines of balls in the same spot

Eyes
They eye mode on this marker is awesome(no chopping) the only thing is that you really have to clean them a lot.

Performance
This gun blew me away when I put it all together and gassed it up. The Infinity trigger was a nice touch after a few adjustments. Really doesn't make sense for no Full-Auto but 3-round burst but semi mode makes up for that because you can really rip with the infinity trigger.

Appearance
Really good looking, especially with some sweet color kits. I would have to say the VS3 tops the VS2 because of the color but performance remains the same to me.

One bad thing i have to say is the feedneck, I found it terrible. I would take it out a bit to clean paintshells inside and my fourth time using this gun, lets just say the whole feedneck flew out with my loader and all my balls.

Overall
So far its the best low end elec markers ive used yet
Conclusion: Overall Would recommend this gun over the ion because of its sweet performance and looks.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, January 12th, 2007 at 2:36 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

arndog Thursday, October 26th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
3 months6 of 61 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
All spyders And all Autocockers, Ions, A5
Marker Setup: stock spyder vs2
Recommended
Upgrades:
dont know yet , The new one does the same darn thing
Strengths: none so far. The bolt comes out the back and its fast.
Weaknesses: Only comes in silver. does not work
Review: I dont know how this gun shoots yet because mine did not work out of the box. The reg did not adjust and the guage was broke. It would not recock. I tried everything i could. I checked all the rings and seals. I have had spyders since the first one they made and have never had a problem. I think is will be a good gun but the low pressure thing is a little bit questionable. The only time this happens on a spyder is when you try to go low pressure and it burps on you. Maby i got a dud I will see when my replacement gets here. For now I give it a 1. The only reason it even gets a 1 at this point is because it looks cool. / WELL I GOT MY NEW ONE NOW AND IT DOES THE SAME DARN THING. ALL YOU PEOPLE WHO KEEP BASHING ME, WELL NOW I GOT 2 IN A ROW THAT DONT WORK OUT OF THE BOX. AND YES I HAD IT LOOKED AT AT THE SHOP AND THEY SAID IT IS BAD AND SEND IT BACK. THATS 2 GUNS THAT WONT RECOCK OUT OF THE BOX. I WILL WAIT UNTILL SPYDER GETS THE BUGS WORKED OUT BECAUSE RIGHT NOW THE VS2 SUCKS THE BIG ONE. I NOW GIVE IT A BIG FAT 0//////////

Well i dont know why but i got a third one to try and well it is crap out of the box. It does not recock. Now let me break down what i have tried so all you people will understand that this gun really does suck no matter how much you want it to be good. First i took it apart and lubed all the internals. Second i shot over 2000 shots of just air to brake in the reg, no good still does not recock. Third i talked to kinman and replaced the o rings, still no good. Fourth i hooked the bottle up directly to the gun with an after market front block and through the macro line with a differnt cradle. That did not work. Fifth i took out all the guts and replaced them wtih the internals from a regular spyder and it worked fine just not at low pressure. So that means its the valve that has a faulty design not the reg. Any one who has tried to go low pressure on a spyder knows how that works it is very hard to get a good valve that will not burp. The maddman rocket valve is the only one that worked for me. I took it to paintball online and they could not fix it either. So that just about covers all the things you can do. Oh yah the on off was on. And i do not like ions. So don't think that. Only a retard does not know how to take apart a spyder So all you people who keep bashing me can Suck Me Off. This is 3 vs2 spyders out of the box that are bad I think im justified with my ranking of a 1. Also i did send this gun back to kingman and they emailed and apologized for the trouble and they too said my gun was not working. I will not get a fourth i just got my money back. But im sure some one will try and say i did not try something, but that just means you cant read if you suggest anything to try. I have tried it all and taken it to shops and let them try it all. Sorry if you work for kingman and keep crying about my review but it is a hard truth. The Vs2 is not even close to being a real spyder. I will just play with my spider pilot untill they get it right. So in closing its the valve that is in question it needs to be built better. Before you think im not right, read some more reviews because i have read some lately on this sight with the same resutls and the same low scores as me. So stick that in your pipe and smoke it because you must be high.
Conclusion: I cant recommend this yet i will write later when i get my new one from action village. I DONT RECCOMEND THIS GUN YET. I WOULD WAIT UNTILL KINGMAN WORKS THE BUGS OUT. I WOULD GIVE IT A 0 NOW BUT 1 IS THE LOWEST IT LETS ME GO. Oh yah looks like more people on this site have had the same problems and could not fix them why dont you go bash them. Maby its a conspiracy againts all you delisional people out there who think this gun is good.

Still dont think this gun is worth more than a 1 after 3 bad ones. Kinman really blew it on this one and its the only time i would ever say that about a Spyder because this is no spyder its a pile of crap.
Rating:
1 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, December 9th, 2006 at 12:47 pm PST
I found this review  
80 Comments - Add Comment

XSV15 Tuesday, December 16th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Bushmaster 2k
Spyder Imagine
PM5
Ion
Autococker Trilogy
Marker Setup: Spyder Vs2 w/ Virtue Board
Smart Parts Tear Drop Barrel 16"
Pure Energy 68cu/3000 psi Nitrogen Tank
Empire Reloader B
Recommended
Upgrades:
I would recommend a new barrel for this marker. While the stock isn't too bad, it isn't the most accurate either. Accuracy counts in this sport, so if you have the money, consider purchasing a new barrel.

One other upgrade you might want to consider is a new feedneck. The twist-lock feedneck is fine, but my personal preference is a clamping feedneck, it just seems more stable. It's more of a personal preference, however.
Strengths: Speed
User Friendliness
Easy to clean
Rubber grips
Eyes
Weaknesses: Twist Lock feedneck isn't the best (Personal preference)
ASA can wiggle
Weight
Review: Alright, I've used a Spyder Imagine for years now. I poured money into it and upgraded a ton of things, but I decided that instead of investing more money into it, it was time to look for a new marker.

I like Kingman because of reliability. The fact that they sell their product line out to Walmart and hurt the Paintball dealers isn't good, but their products do tend to be reliable. After seeing the Vs2 in a PB2X magazine, I decided to look more into it. After about another year, I decided that the prices had gone down enough to buy it. I went to ebay and bought a new Vs2 that a guy was selling after he won it at a tournament.

First Impressions

When I got this marker, the box was a little beat up due to the fact that it had been stored with a bunch of other products at a tournament. The marker, however, was in perfect condition.

The packaging for the box isn't the best. None of us like the little pieces of styrofoam all over our floors. It would have been nice if Kingman could have made the box a little nicer so you could actually store your marker in the box and carry around, but I wasn't expecting that in the first place.

Back to the gun (after all, that's why your here, isn't it?). When I pulled the marker out of the box, I immediately noticed how nice the grips were. In the past, Kingman has used plastic grips that were just plain el cheap'o. The grips were rubber and were very comfortable. The milling was nice as well, but I also noticed the weigh. Sadly, the marker does lean on the heavy side, about 3 pounds. With a tank and loader, this marker can weigh up to 7 pounds (depending on what tank and loader you use). However, in the heat of battle when your adrenaline is rushing, you shouldn't notice the weight.

After installing the battery and turning the gun on, I tested the trigger. The trigger did tend to move sideways just a little bit, but after some tweaking the trigger has a nice solid feel. The design of the trigger is such that you can get three shots just by running your finger over the trigger lightly in one direction (it takes practice though, and you wouldn't do that in a game). In short, the trigger is fast! I was able to consistently keep up with my father's PM5 that is set to 15 bps ramp. The factory rated 25bps may be a little steep, but with some practice it certainly is possible!

First Test

After airing up the gun and filling it with paint, the first test began:

Accuracy - Accuracy with the stock barrel wasn't very good, but after switching it out, the shot pattern was much more close. *Note: Remember that the accuracy doesn't always depend on the barrel, but also on any paint inside the barrel and what grade of paint you're using.* Accuracy can be ranked 7 out of 10.

Efficiency - At first efficiency was very low. Because I did not mess with the velocity or pressure out of the box, the efficiency for the test was very low. However, after playing for a day and messing with the pressure and velocity, efficiency increased tremendously. Before I couldn't get more than 3 pods out of a tank, now I can get about 6-7 or about 1200 shots per tank. Air Efficiency ranked at about 8 out of 10.

Speed - This marker is fast. I've had some people ask me whether I'm ramping or firing single shot, so it can keep up with faster markers. If you really want fast, however, upgrade to either a Tadao board or a Virtue Board. Speed ranked 9 out of 10.

Eyes - I did come across some breaks during some games, but this had to do more with the air pressure I was running at and the grade of paint. A further test is needed to see how well the eyes really do. Eyes cannot be ranked at this time. *Edit: After playing for a day with a higher quality paint, I had no breaks whatsoever! So the eyes can be ranked at 10 out of 10. You should never have any chops unless your air pressure is too high or your paint grade is bad.*

Overall Performance - Overall, this gun performed very well for the first time on the field. After tweaking some things and testing, this gun does well on both the scenario and speedball field. Overall Performance Ranked 8 out of 10

Edit - Alright, I went ahead and bought the universal Spyder virtue board for $70 off of Ebay. After installing, this thing RIPS! My gun has now surpassed both my Father's and brother's guns. The advanced eye logic is amazing and makes the stock eyes look like nothing. The different features of the board means that I can keep up with even the best markers out there. If you like your VS2 now, go ahead and buy a virtue board and watch your eyes light up as you completely dominate the competition!
Conclusion: For a newer player who doesn't have much money to spare, go ahead and consider picking up this marker. It is one of the few markers with eyes for under $150 that is actually decent and has the potential with a few upgrades to compete with a higher end marker.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, January 12th, 2009 at 8:44 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

caustic Sunday, February 11th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder imagine, no comparison vs2 rocks
Marker Setup: spyder vs2
egg 3
45/3000 psi nitro
Recommended
Upgrades:
fast hopper
Strengths: Fast
Eyes
Good stock barrel
ASA included
Good grips
Macroline included
Clamping feedneck
Weaknesses: Silver only
Review: This gun is perfect for whatever you play. The stock barrel that came with it is better than my teardrop. The lo-rise feedneck is really nice and works well. The gun is FAST once you get the trigger adjusted, and really easy to walk. The ASA with macroline is nice, allowing for 200 psi operation, but I've had mine as low as 150 and no cocking problems. I've dropped mine in a creek and it shot fine, but this was probably due to good luck. The grips are rubber, allowing for good grip. The breakbeam eyes are flawless and easy to clean. I've shot an ion and it doesn't compare to the vs2. The vs2 is cheaper, has better efficiency, is faster, has clamping feedneck, on/off asa, and better barrel. The vs2 is a little heavier than ion. But as that i've never owned ion I'm giving impressions. Ion owners please don't kill me, but this gun is better than yours from what i saw.=)
Conclusion: Get it. Bottom line.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

bakerskater124 Saturday, October 28th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
well in the same price/competition level...
ion
wrath
wrath ltd
impulse
and some other stuff
Marker Setup: -Ion, Q-Lock, Halo B w/ Rip Drive, CP Classic 14" .689, CP Roller Trigger, Flame Drop, 72/3000, Redz Tank Cover
-VS2, Shocktech feedneck, Halo B w/ Rip Drive and Egg2 w/ Y Board, 72/3000, Redz tank cover
-Omen 1.5, 1.5 board and cam arms, timmy clamping feedneck, 72/3000, Redz Tank Cover, Halo B w/ rip drive
Recommended
Upgrades:
feedneck
barrel
on/off but the stock is fine for a bit
reg
Strengths: Fast
Cheap
Quality
Eyes
Body kits
Weaknesses: Accuracy
My guage
Feedneck
Detents suck (double feeds even on eggs)
Review: I got my VS2 today and I hooked on my 72/3000 and dry fired it a bit. I noticed leaking from the macroline and I wiggled the tube a bit and it stopped for a bit. If you can get stainless steel because once you put it on you don't have to mess with it again. Although it doesn't look as good as macroline it performs better for the gun. Anyways, It kept decocking and I looked at my guage and it was at about 80 and I kept turning it up and it wouldn't change. I then took the air out of my gun and it still was at 80. I went to my boss and he told me the guage was broken. I will still shoot fine, but it won't read how much air is being put into the gun. The feedneck doesn't fit the Halo's and Egg's very well at all, but once I find out what threadings it is I will let yall know. This gun is very quick on semi though. I adjusted the trigger how I liked it and it shot ropes. The price for this is great being $190 for the Scythe trigger which is cheaper and better than the Ion. The quality is great too cuz Spyders will last you a life time and this is just a great gun. The eyes are pretty good. I didn't chop too much other than when they were double feeding and breakin in the breach. The stock barrel isn't that great, but alot better than the other spyder stock barrels I've shot. The detents on this gun suck. They are too soft and even an Egg was double feeding on this gun. They should be coming out with harder detents later on though. You can also buy body kits for this gun making it your own.
Conclusion: I would definitly recommend this gun to anyone thinking of buying a ion/wrath. This is a great beginner to tournament gun with the right setup. There are some problems with mine but they will be fixed and I will edit this. Until then I give it a 7.
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, November 23rd, 2006 at 2:41 pm PST
I found this review  
7 Comments - Add Comment

jacobspacek Friday, May 2nd, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman 98 Custom, Ion, Pirhana GSX
Marker Setup: Spyder VS2, Evolution 3 egg hopper, 48ci 300psi nitro tank, 14inch J&J ceramic barrell
Recommended
Upgrades:
Better Barrell, Possibly a better feedneck depending on the hopper
Strengths: Very nice adjustable trigger, On off valve, looks, bodytype, very fast
Weaknesses: Feedneck can be lose, power buttons are difficult at times to be pressed
Review: I purchased the VS2 off of actionvillage.com and the first one i got had a defective power button. But that problem was quickly solved and i soon received my new marker. The VS2 is an amazing paintball gun that has many great features like regulator, adjustable trigger, on off valve, electric board, easy charge system and many more great features. One of my favs about this gun is the battery life. I charged this gun for about 7 hours and i got a solid 5 hours of great pantball with no problems.
Conclusion: The VS2 competes with some of the top markers these days so buy the VS2 save some money and have fun.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bigmacD Sunday, March 25th, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
3 months4 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: vs2
vs2 blue colour body kit
dye precison compressed air
spyder fasta hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
none
Strengths: Nice trigger
Weaknesses: No eyes on 3 ball burst
Recock problems - horrible issue
Review: I won this gun on the spyder giveaway at christmas time. If I new how bad this was before i used it, i would have sold it right away. The recocking almost never works and I have done everthing to try and fix it. If you really want to recock it yourself everytime you shoot than by almeans get the gun.
Conclusion: Do not get not worth the money. It is a horrible gun.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
12 Comments - Add Comment

lsongj721 Wednesday, March 26th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
6 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Recent Spyders
Ion
SLG
Mech Cockers??
Marker Setup: VS2, 48/3000, Evo 3 Revvy mod, Tadao M7, ACP Del-flo
Recommended
Upgrades:
Board- Tadao+ M7 Chip
Pretty much any kind of barrel kit
New air through
Strengths: Eyes
LP
Valve
Weaknesses: Reliability
Feedneck
Stock board
Sloppy trigger
Review: Ooook. How should i start... Well ive played since 2004. Back then i had a Pilot, then a Ego05 (lol), then i stopped for a long time.

I then got a MR1, then like 2 moths after that, picked up a VS2. Ive loved it ever since. Its get great effeciency after some tuning with a spring kit (Which i reccomend getting. You can use the compact valve springs, but there are currently no aftermarket main springs) SO I'll start with the individual parts.

Barrel- It's eh. What do you expect from a stock spyder barrel? I mean really. If you cant get a Barrel kit, then i would reccomend a J&J Ceramic Barrel.

Eyes- They do thier job great. Nothing else to say. (but be careful when reassembling the marker not to pinch your eye wires)

Striker- Smaller, Allows for much reduced kick. And better air efficiency.

Valve- AMAZING improvment on the stock vavle my GOODNESS.

Trigger- Bit sloppy. Can be fixed useing some small washers. Or get a CP trigger. They have bearing to allow for a very smooth trigger pull, and almost no slop.

Board- Only 2 modes. Not that great. But it does the job. If your going to play any tourneys at ALL even local ones, i would reccomend getting a new board.

Frame/grips- Pretty comfortable, a little sloppy, they could have been better. There are no aftermarket grip that fit the vs2 (Hybrid did make grips that fit the vs...but now they dont make anything R.I.P!!)

Reg/asa- It works, i guess. I really dont like this. I would recomend changeing out the reg, and because you cange the reg, you must change the asa. Also, youll have to buy new fittings because the ones already on are metric.

Feedneck- the feedneck is alright. I would like a clamping. If your going to be diving at all, i would highly reccomend changing out to a low-rise clamping feedneck.
Conclusion: This is an overall great product. You can get them for fairly cheap now (-$150) Also, i would still reccomend getting the VS2 OVER the RSX if you were planning to get the RSX anytime soon. I say this because you can get A new VS2, a new reg, asa, fittings, board, and feedneck for the same or less than a RSX. On the RSX, most change out the feedneck and air through anyway.

I would deffinitelly reccomend this product as a back up, a beggining marker, or pretty much anyone. You wont be dissapointed.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (12):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media