paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader Revolution Force Loader / Viewloader Revolution Force Loader / Viewloader Revolution Force Loader

Viewloader Revolution Force Loader Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader Revolution Force Loader

Paintball Hoppers / Loaders

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader Revolution Force Loader
[ View Photos (5) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 44
Average Rating: 7.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $30

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Viewloader Force loader now brings force feed technology to bear in new price points, completely obsoleting agitating loaders. With force applied you can achieve faster out of the gate speed that allows you to get the critical shot in when you need it. This robust loader sets the new standard for the vast majority of players, offering speeds of up to 18 balls per second, a capacity of 200 paintballs, and the strength of the Viewloader name.

Loader Features

CONTINUOUS FORCE FEED�
18 BPS on marker feed rate
Jam free 6 blade force feed paddle
2 piece body design for easy cleaning and battery replacement
200 ball capacity
One 9 volt battery

Product Availability 
The Viewloader Revolution Force Loader is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
thepbownerzz Friday, July 10th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
VL quantum(sucked), Torque, and VL eye force
Marker Setup: Piranha GTI 14 in. barrell+ rampage board
Strengths: Fast, cheap, easy to take apart and clean
Weaknesses: Kind of bulky
Review: I have had this hopper for about the months now and i really like it a lot! Its very fast for the price you buy it for. I think it feeds like 18-20 bps and i only bought it for about 20 bucks. I would recommend this to anyone who likes to play in woodsball games, they come in camo and black. You could also use it for Speedball too if you are just trying to save little money.
Conclusion: Good loader!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

faxperson Monday, June 15th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Gravity fed Hopper. Got fed up with shooting blanks
Marker Setup: 16" All American
Tippmann 98 custom
88/45 pure energy nitrogen

Strengths: Fast
cheap
Weaknesses: Noisy
Heavy
Kills Batteries
Continuous
Review: I got tired of shooting blanks with my hopper that came with the gun so i decided to invest in a new one. I got all excited right when i opened it to test it but then i saw it didn't come with batteries, i didn't really see that so i said alright rode my bike to cvs to get some 9v batteries and tried it out. I saw how loud it was dude i got a ported barrel to get quiet now i have my hopper to give me away.
Conclusion: Overall i do not in any way suggest this hopper. Its very heavy and loud it does the purpose and its cheap but i would save up a little bit longer to buy a better one
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

OakvillePB Monday, June 1st, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
VL 200
Riccochet AK
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot or Sonix
Modded Viewloader Force Eyes or VL200 gravity feed.
16" 2 piece Evil Barrel
20 oz CO2
No current mods on the markers, soon to come though.
Strengths: Cheap
Quick - should keep up with you.
Holds a decent amount of balls - 200.
Weaknesses: See my review, but
Loud*
Eats batteries*
Fairly big
Review: I bought this thing for 25 bucks cause it was cheap and that was it. I needed a hopper to keep up with my pilot, and I got one. However, this thing was loud as hell. I could easily see it becoming a blender in the right conditions. That said, I found a way to modify it, putting a "bend trigger" in it, much like the new Tippmann ssl-200. You can youtube how to mod it.

Modded, this thing works like a pro. Runs 18+ bps and stops the annoying noise from it constantly feeding. I bought this with the intention of upgrading to a better hopper in the near future, but now I think I'll stick with it cause it works just as well as the higher priced ones.

Unmodded, I don't really know how I would get by with this. Woodsball would be impossible, its just too noisy. A loud indoor field may be enough to cover the sound, but thats about it.
Conclusion: Good as a starting electronic hopper, or if you mod it you can compete with the big boys of the industry.

Overall:
Modded - 9 out of 10 - Simply because it isn't perfect, it is still rather bulky and it is a pain to change batteries.
Unmodded - 6 out of 10 - It is just too noisy and eats batteries like crazy, which are then a pain to change.
I'll average it to an 8.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jetsnix Saturday, April 11th, 2009
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Hopper

Well You know, Stock hoppers...they clog ALOT
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom Pro Platinum Series Digi Camo, Battle Tested and stock Barrels.
(i dont know the name of my barrel)
Strengths: Pretty Fast Loading
Not one Broken ball
Cheap
Weaknesses: Very Loud
sometimes you forget to turn it on
Rattling when you play
Review: Well im a newer paintballer. Ive been playing for bout 7 months. This was my first hopper and well, it works pretty good. Its great for begginers because its very cheap. Not one ball broken actually. Yeah it is very loud though. You cant really sneek in woodsball with it because of the noise. Also what i find the most annoying is that it constinently rattles!!! I kills me!! It feels like theres a rock in it but its actually the battery. I also sometimes forget to turn it on. Kinda wastes my Co2 but i dont pay attention very well like that. Not a bad hopper but not the best hopper
Conclusion: I would reccomend this hopper for begginers and for people who want a great buy. Its very cheap and its a promising hopper to last you for bout a year or so.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Sp4nkySlayer Sunday, March 29th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
A5 & X7 hoppers w/ cyclone feed
Various Viewloader force feeds
Various gravity hoppers
Marker Setup: Dangerous Power G3 SE
Crossfire 68ci/4500psi Carbon Fiber Tank
Viewloader Revolution Force Loader
Strengths: Fast for price
Price for speed
=D
Weaknesses: Quality
No eyes, continues to force feed untill it dies
Review: This hopper is great for the budget baller. If you are like me, and can afford a good gun but....cant afford a good hopper, then i guess it would work for you. Its a decent hopper, not much more to say. If you dont like the sound, then turn the motor off. If you dont like to turn the motor on and off, then dont get this hopper.
Conclusion: I like it, its about preference. If you dont like it, stop being a cheap skate and put $30 more in and get a hopper with eyes.
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

00classic Wednesday, March 25th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Extreme Rage Overdrive dB
Marker Setup: Spyder MR-1
Smart parts linear barrel
Guerrilla hpa tank
Extreme Rage Overdrive dB
Strengths: Feeds fast and cheap price.
Weaknesses: Its loud and the lids always pops open.
Review: The hooper does feed great and fast but it is always on and makes a lot of noise which they can hear you if you are playing woodsball. the price is good ($25) but the lid always pops open and spills paintballs which is pretty annoying. It was my first hopper and i only used it twice.
Conclusion: If you have a budget and can deal with the noise and weak lid its a good deal other wise save up for a good hopper which i should have of done.
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

MaxFishr Sunday, February 22nd, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Veiwloader High-Voltage
Carbon fiber barrel
20oz CO2
VL Force
Strengths: Fast feed, durable, cheap
Weaknesses: Loud, large, battery eater, slurry machine if crappy paint
Review: The hopper is very fast and keeps up with most guns and most fingers. It's $20 at wal-mart if you look.



If your playing woodsball you might want to keep it on until you start shooting because its loud.



Over all its a good hopper and it's really cheap i recommend it for new players or as a backup hopper.



(Home made speed feeds made of pringles tops don't fit.)
Conclusion: Buy its hopper if your a beginner and if you need a backup hopper
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

DylanRobles Saturday, February 14th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Extreme Rage Overdrive dB
Eggy 2
Gravity
Marker Setup: WGP Trilogy Sport
AVI N2 48ci Tank
Extreme Rage Overdrive dB Hopper (Sound Activated)
Strengths: Sort of fast.
Weaknesses: Ugly.
Big.
Loud.
Review: I used this hopper once because my friend has one. I don't like it at all. But I gotta admit, its pretty decent. I think its too big, and its really ugly. Its pretty loud too. And theres not much to do with one. Its just stock... Basically, its good for people who don't mind looks and how loud it is.
Conclusion: I wouldn't recommend this hopper. I'd say just spend the extra money.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sk8rkid5463 Thursday, January 1st, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
This is my first electronic loader. Before, I just used a gravity feed.
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion w/fire bolt and QVE
This loader
Redz Cam-Lock feed neck
32 degrees barrel
Strengths: Feeds really fast, it can empty 140 in less than 10 seconds
Weaknesses: Kinda big and bulky
Loud
Review: I personally like this loader a lot. i needed the speed for my ion. its very inexpensive( about $30). The only thing i don't like is that it is continuously running. most people don't like the noise, but I don't really mind. It is good for speedball because at 18 bps, it delivers. Just take plenty of 9v batteries with you to the field.
Conclusion: If you need a fast loader, but are on a budget, I would get this one.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Kon23 Sunday, December 28th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Empire Reloader B
Marker Setup: stock G3
Guerrilla Air 48/3000
Proto 14" 1 Piece Paintball Barrel
Strengths: Read Review
Weaknesses: Read Review
Review: Pros:

-Durable: The shell feels like its made of the same stuff as the xbox 360 controller. I've dropped it a few times and been hit on the loader a lot of times.

-Fast Feed: It feeds 18 fps which is more than enough.

-Price: I got this loader for $35 CAN.

-No Blending: The loader is constantly feeding but surprisingly I haven't had a ball break in the loader yet.


Cons:

-Noise: Since this loader has no eyes, it constantly tries to feed balls. The motor isn't what makes it noisy though, its the balls jumbling around plus the motor. People can hear me when I go bunker them. Theres been times where on the break, people are like "wtf is that sound?" lol

-Appearance: Its fugly compared to the other loaders that are available. It feels kinda fat on my marker too.

-Impeller: With the impeller continuously spinning, I can see it bending out of shape as it tries to push the balls down. Its probably going to wear out in 2-3 more months.
Conclusion: If you're a budget baller like me then this is a decent temporary loader. It gets the job done. I would recommend spending a little more money and get a halo or reloader.

7/10
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media