paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader Revolution Force Loader / Viewloader Revolution Force Loader / Viewloader Revolution Force Loader

Viewloader Revolution Force Loader Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader Revolution Force Loader

Paintball Hoppers / Loaders

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader Revolution Force Loader
[ View Photos (5) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 44
Average Rating: 7.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $30

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Viewloader Force loader now brings force feed technology to bear in new price points, completely obsoleting agitating loaders. With force applied you can achieve faster out of the gate speed that allows you to get the critical shot in when you need it. This robust loader sets the new standard for the vast majority of players, offering speeds of up to 18 balls per second, a capacity of 200 paintballs, and the strength of the Viewloader name.

Loader Features

CONTINUOUS FORCE FEED�
18 BPS on marker feed rate
Jam free 6 blade force feed paddle
2 piece body design for easy cleaning and battery replacement
200 ball capacity
One 9 volt battery

Product Availability 
The Viewloader Revolution Force Loader is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
ghost x snipe Tuesday, December 16th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
A gravity fed hopper.
Marker Setup: SP-1, 20" tactical barrel, Stock adapter plate, M4 stock.
Strengths: Good amount of ammo - 200 balls.
Does'nt jam.
Weaknesses: Heavy.
Bulky (Big)
Battery Eater
Very annoying sound
Continuous feed.
Review: So i just started playing paintball and while buying my SP-1 i got this hopper with it.
I thought it was big and bulky and heavy the second i opened it.
Then i tried playing with it, but the continuous feed and the sound that it makes is REALLY REALLY annoying. there is no way in hell u can play Woodsball with it as I do.
Conclusion: Do not waste your money, you're better off with a simple gravity fed hopper.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spyderrules897 Thursday, August 7th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Java 200 round gravity fed clear hopper.
Marker Setup: Spyder Mr2,Viewloader Force,Pure energy or Spyder 20 oz CO2 tank,16" spyder aero twist barrel.
Strengths: CHEAP!!
Easy to find
Feeds Fast
never break paint again
won't jam
Easy cleaning
Weaknesses: Loud
Kind of heavy
Review: I first found this product at wal mart and I couldn't believe my eyes this hopper feeds 18bps and it's only $30! I was pretty shocked because I looked to my left and saw the quantum that only feeds 7bps and it was $27. So I bought the force with no hesitation. The next day I played some speedball and I was for the most part pleased because the hopper fed fast and I chopped 1 ball out of 2200. Which was the main reason I bought the hopper because I was sick of my marker chopping paint. But I was pretty dissapointed because it was loud.But luckily I was playing speedball with a bunch of noobs so none of them really heard me since they weren't listening. So to do a little comparisson I played with my gravity fed at a woodsball game one word described how my hopper and marker were and that word is HORRIBLE I constantly chopped paint and when I used auto I chopped a ton more. So this hopper is great for any noobie that can't affoed a halo,v locity,evo 3,or reloader b. As far as looks goes who cares! You don't play paintball to look pretty. You play because you have a great time! Also, people say that this hopper wastes battery which it does if you leave it on the whole game,but if you see someone fire at them and then turn the hopper off it's as simple as that.Plus,just in case BRING EXTRA BATTERIES! The hopper is easy to clean and won't jam on you!
Conclusion: To all gravity fed hopper users get this product! You won't chop nearly as much paint and this hopper is in everybody's price range! Some words of advice:don't leave this thing on all game and bring extra batteries!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

wgpcocker31 Sunday, July 27th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
viewloader 12 revolution with x board
eggy
halo tsa
Marker Setup: 2k3 vert cocker, 12 in dye ultralight, orracle bolt, black magic reg, universal drop forward, maddman spring kit, 3000 psi 47 ci n2 tank, and vl force loader
Strengths: Fast.
Inexpensive.
Small.
Weaknesses: No eyes.
Review: my viewloader 12 revolution with x board was good when i had my stock 2k3 cocker, but as i upgraded it and i became faster with it, my old loader looked worse and worse... i was constantly outshooting it, so i needed a faster newer loader... i decided to buy this 1 for 30 dollars and man was that a good idea... i used to skip balls because i outshot the 12 bps viewloader revy with x board, but this loader is 18 bps and i havent outshot it YET....but ya its a good cheap loader perfect for ions, or fast mech markers. i wouldnt reccomend it for very fast electro markers such as timmy's or angels tho
Conclusion: I think this product is very good for the price, it seems much more durable than viewloaders other hoppers... its black which is cool so it matches any gun... its small so if u peak behind a bunker u aint gonna get hit in the loader, and it takes 1 battery so its easy to replace... get this loader its 30 dollars for christs sake
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

engtmarines8 Saturday, July 19th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
VL Quantem
EGG models
Eye Force
Marker Setup: 2005 Spyder Sonix, J&J S2 14", 12 oz co2, VL Force
2005 Pilot ACS, J&J S2 14", 12 oz Co2, Dye Sticks, Warrior clamping feedneck, Warrior rolling trigger
Strengths: Cheap, Easy to work, VL quality, Tough Shell, good rate of feed
Weaknesses: No activation, Might blend paint. Large target, somewhat heavy, loud
Review: Alright so i bought this loader at a Wal-Mart for about $30. I love it. I am on a tight buudget and the parents are not to much help right now. So I was having trouble with my gravity feed on my ACS so i bought this. Works like a charm. Even though it is not sound activated or anything like that and it may be larger and loud it does the job. If your tight on money or just don't want to buy an expensive hopper buy this it will do the job. Sometimes in between attacks or games or w/e. you may want to turn it off to save battery and to stop the incesant noise. But for the amount of money it saves it is worth it to turn on and off,
Conclusion: Great "little" hopper i would recommend it to anyone because i enjoy it so much. It may suck down batteries though but you will need it in the long run.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

cchadppherd Wednesday, July 9th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Eye Force
Quantum
Halo w/ rip drive
Empire B
Marker Setup: Proto Slg Stock
Pure Energy 72 ci 3000 pci HPA Tank
Strengths: Fast 18 bps+
Inexpensive
Does not break balls
East maintenance
Weaknesses: NO eyes
Big
Drains batteries
Review: Just got in the mail yesterday

+PROS+
1. really fast 18 bps+, i reached 20+ bps during drop test with fresh batteries (duracell); after 8 tests it went down to 18 bps
2. The loader uses rubber blades to force feed balls, there is no possible way the balls would break
3. The loader is made into 2 parts for easy cleaning and batter installation
4. The price is amazing for such a fast loader
5. The inside of the loader where paintballs rest is well built

-Cons-
1. No Eyes, so the force continously feed balls the whole time
2. Drains batteries, so it would be a good idea to more likely use this hopper in speedball than in the woods.
3. The hopper is big in shape, but it's no problem, it's more likely to prevent head shots =]
4. I personally don't like the lid, it looks like it can chip off eventually

---------DROP TEST WITH 100 PAINTBALLS W/ NEW BATTERIES---------------------
Test-------------Time----------BPS
1st-------------- 4.6 s----------21-22 bps
2nd------------- 4.8 s----------20 bps
3rd-------------- 5.1 s----------19-20 bps
4th-------------- 4.9 s----------20 bps
5th-------------- 5.0 s----------20 bps
6th---------------5.3 s----------19 bps
7th---------------5.4 s----------19 bps
8th---------------5.3 s----------19 bps
9th-------------- 5.5 s----------18 bps
10th-------------5.6 s----------18 bps
Conclusion: Great hopper for people on a low budget, and doesn't do full auto over 18 bps
Viewloader was almost close for a perfect hopper for 30$, if only it had eyes =[
Rating is 9, really fast for such low price, but i gave it a 10 because i really don't think the loader deserves a 7.1
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, July 10th, 2008 at 2:25 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

josh03193 Wednesday, July 2nd, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Empire reloader B, Extreme rage 9v
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine: Dye Boomstick
VL force
Dye mask
proto 07' jersey
smart parts fighter pants
Strengths: Fast, Reliable, cheap, easy use, durable, no broken paint.
Weaknesses: Won't keep up with electronic markers 16 bps, with short feedneck, a good gun
Review: I bought this hopper on a typical day to the sports store, I found that a new hopper has come out and it was 30 bucks for an 18 bps speed hopper. There was no doubt that I would pass up this oppertunity, so I went and bought it without even hesitating (considering I only had an imagine). I opened it up right away and was amazed by the 3/3 short paddle rubber design, I had to test it out so I went to the back yard and had no problems with it, I shot as fast as I possibly could and not one jam.
I'd recommend this hopper to anyone with a gun that shoots 13 bps or less, so a begginer gun.
Conclusion: This product is perfect for anyone who isn't too serious about the game, or looking for the fastest, cheap, hopper.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Ishii-kun Saturday, April 26th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
VL 200
Empire Reloader B
Marker Setup: stock SP-1
Strengths: Average loading speed, Average capacity
Weaknesses: Loud, No Eyes, Battery case screws inset too far
Review: This hopper is good for those starting out and want an elecro hopper for cheap, but its loud and has no eyes so will quickly break thin-shelled paint if left on for any amount of time. The hopper is also somewhat difficult to take apart for maintenance, as the screws to get at the battery are inset quite far into the body that only really long and thin screwdrivers can get at them.
Conclusion: If you are the average woodsballer and dont use high volumes of paint than I suggest getting just a grav-feed instead, however if you are a speedballer on a budget and will always be firing off your paint as fast as it can get into the gun I highly recommend this product
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bbboy657 Friday, April 11th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
quantum (alot worse)
evlution 2
halo
Marker Setup: 1. WGP prostock '04, eVLution 2, 48ci 3000psi pure energy tank.

2. Tippmann Custom Pro with R/T, Viewloader Forceloader, '16 CP barrel, 20oz pure energy tank

Strengths: 18 B.P.S.!!!!
Cheap
Soft impeller
Low battery indicator
Good capacity
Weaknesses: Keeps nunning
Kind of big
Review: Ok, this came with a gun i bought on ebay with a non-removable feedneck, the hopper wouldnt fit in the gun, so swapped it for my eggy 2. Now, i have this on my tippmann. Now, i know i said it was cheap, and it came with the gun, but for the suggested price of 30, thats a decent cheap price for this hopper.

I did a drop test of this hopper, and it indeed does 18 B.P.S. Although it cant keep-up with my evlution, it is more then fast enough for my tippmann with the R/T. I had some really old thin shelled paint, and this hopper didnt break a single one, so thumbs up to the soft impeller. I guess the only weakness is that it keeps running which becomes annoying, but its pretty simple to just turn it off. Also, this is kind of chunky meaning you might risk getting more hopper hits. But aslong as you know how to snap-shoot properly, this wont be much of a problem.
Conclusion: This is great for low-end electronic guns, high-end mechanical (not talking about tippmann), and maybe even some high-end electronic markers if you are on a budget.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

texpb18 Saturday, March 29th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Marker Setup: smart parts ion w/ stock board. pure in energy 68ci 45000
Strengths: Feeds great
Easy to fill
Never chops paint
Weaknesses: Loud
Ugly
Doesnt turn off by itself
Review: Great for begginers.
If your just starting out this is great for you. It is a little loud so if that bothers you than this is probably not the best loader for you. It also is not sound automated, so you have to turn it on and off yourself. But its not that big of a deal.
Conclusion: Overall I think this is a good product, but not the best.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

87Hybrid Saturday, February 23rd, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Spyder Xtra with clamping feed neck
Strengths: 18 BPS, reliable, Durable construction
Weaknesses: Loud, may keep you from hearing a hit.
wont gravity feed when off.
Review: I purchased this at Wal Mart for $17.99 and am very pleased with its perfomance, we stated using flags for a visual on hits because of the noise from the motor. It has not broken any paint inside of it after 1500 balls.

The battery last good as long as you turn it off between rounds, just remember to turn it back on or you will start to dry fire after 7 balls
Conclusion: If you can deal with the sound of it running it is a great buy for the price.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media