paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Rebel LE / 32 Degrees Rebel LE / 32 Degrees Rebel LE / 32 Degrees Rebel LE

32 Degrees Rebel LE Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Rebel LE

Paintball Low-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Rebel LE
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 106
Average Rating: 8.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $190

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Features: Aluminum body, power feed adaptor, vacuum chamber, rear cocking bolt, double trigger, barrel plug, and 7/8" elbow.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Rebel LE is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (11):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  Last
        Next Page
Unregistered User Saturday, January 5th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
rebel dluxe , 98 custom
Marker Setup: rebel le stock
Recommended
Upgrades:
A rifle barrel makes it shoot better, the stock one bites.
Strengths: the good thing about the le are it is easy to clean and it look cool
Weaknesses: the bad thing about the le is you have to baby the damm thing. You can not shoot it fast because if you do it break the ball you have to clean it right there or it wont work . the gun is to sensitive you have to get the most expensive balls for it to work right and it still messes up!!!!!!!
Conclusion: If you are willing to clean it every time you break a ball and shoot slow then buy it. I recomend you buy a ceaper gun that at least you can go through a game with out having to clean it after every 20 balls. I took it back and got a 98 custom tippmann it work a hell of alot better for about $50 less.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, January 1st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder tl plus - never had to do any maintenence
Marker Setup: reblel le w/ dye stainless steel barrel, 16oz co2
Recommended
Upgrades:
new barrel (dye), drop forward if possible, verticle feed is sh*t but i dont think u can change it, nitro
Strengths: i got the silver w/ a dye stainless steel so its bling blingin (looks tight)
when shooting, it shoots great.
great trigger and nice big expansion chamber, awesome grip
Weaknesses: the gun shot great until a ball broke and clogged the vert feed. vert feed is terrible cuz it doesnt slant down, it just has a drop after the part to stop the hopper. gets stuck. after i cleaned that it happened again, and again... etc
then the velocity got all jacked up and balls were curving everywhere. gun started to double feed and break paint like a mother. after the balls broke a shell got jammed in the chamber and wouldnt cock. gun needs a lot of maintenance. cant rapid fire. (all this happened in 40 degree weather with co2 so this might the reason for bad performance)
Conclusion: the gun looks great and feels good but doesnt perform
dont get this gun unless u are willing to buy expensive paint and willing to take it apart in order to maintain it after every use. (all my experiences were in 45 degree weather or below, this may be responsible for negative conclusion)
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, December 29th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Automag RT, Spyder Classic
Marker Setup: Rebel LE with 16in thunder pig barrel, spring kit.
Recommended
Upgrades:
For one the guns not worth wasting money on, but if you bought one i would recomend a new barrel, new bolt because the pin that holds the hammer in the stock bolt breaks.
Strengths: The only thing that is good is the trigger pull and the (grip) of the expantion chamber.
Weaknesses: The bad is pretty much everything but to be spacific it breaks paint like crazy, about 5 shots break out of 200, using proball. Cuts every shot. Shoots at a fast rate but you get like 5 shots of and balls start to break then you have to clean it, wich in a fire fight your dead. Ive had it for 3 months and only played twice because the peice of sh*t allways has problems.
Conclusion: The guns a worthless peice of sh*t, i would recomend a TL+ wich is very reliable.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, December 7th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Xtra
Rebel Xtreme
Marker Setup: A Rebel LE with a nite stick 14" and Viewloader 9v Revi
Recommended
Upgrades:
Nite Stikk barrel, it makes the gun almost flawless, and a Revolution 9v helps a lot too!
Strengths: -Never chops balls
- Unbelievably quiet( with new barrel of course)
-Very sleek looking
- Quite compact (vertical feed downsizes gun a bit)
-Make sure you get the true vertical feed, fast ball drops!
-Very accurate, hit 12" by 12" target 8 of 10 shots 150 feet away
Weaknesses: -Bad stock barrel, but what gun has a good one?
-Really kinda need the Viewloader Revolution, helps immensely
Conclusion: Unbelievable mid-level semi auto, tournament level when Revolution and Nite Stikk are added. Perfect gun for a player new to the tourny level, you'll maul your opponents! Get this gun if you are smart!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, November 27th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder TL Plus
Marker Setup: Rebel LE w/ 14 inch DYE SS Barrel & 20oz chromoly tank i recommend team colors paint if you want it to break on target and fly strait
Recommended
Upgrades:
Deff get a diff barrel, the stock isnt bad, it will work, but if u wanna take less shots to hit ur target, change the barrel
Strengths: This gun is awsome. Not only does the gun look sleek and new age, it works perfectly. I've yet to have a complaint with it (other than the barrel, but that was expected) and its never failed me in action. As long as u oil it and take pretty good care of it, it will take good care of u on the field. Its not loud at all, but it depends what you consider loud. The stock barrel has no holes so thats another reason why a newer barrel is recommended, it quiets the barrel TREMENDOUSLY! The expansion chamber is a god send. It works great. The gun performs extremely well in cold weather. All in all this gun is extremely good. I found mine for 135$ (AMAZING!) after doing some hard research. I highly recommend the gun to the beginner and expierienced.
Weaknesses: The barrel isn't bad but i recommend the upgrade. The gun itself is kinda glossy but by the time your opponent notices the glisten, you've allready popped him :) This gun is phat!!!
Conclusion: get off your lazy a$$ and go get this gun! this is by far one of the greatest 32 degrees has made. Go get one!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, November 3rd, 2001
Strengths: Just got this gun yet but it looks just awesome.
Good quality is as good as the looks!
Good vertical feed, versus diagonal feed.
nice double trigger
Nice looking grip and feeling
quality expansion chamber

Weaknesses: Don't know yet
BUT hopefully NOTHING AT ALL!
I heard the side power feeds chop balls, so just go and get a top vertical feed and that will reduce the ball breakings
I heard that the gun has a loud stock barrel so basically buy a new one.
And spyder barrels do work on it.
Conclusion: Yeah basically i had to say was up top.
BUT i have a question for anyone to answer and thats...

DOES THIS GUN HAVE ANY WAY OF BECOMING FULLY AUTO-MATIC AND IF SO WHERE CAN I ORDER OR LOOK AT IT? Basically like is there an electro hook up that can give my gun a jump start into full auto.
thanks
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, November 3rd, 2001
Strengths: Not to much good about this gun, I got it and the thing was a beu-t! but when i took it out on the field it was a disaster. its very field stripable and easy to clean. has good looks too, the trigger pull is very short for a stock grip. thi grip is comfortable too. its very efficient on air too.
Weaknesses: O.K. lets see, the gun is the loudes gun i have ever heard, it sounds like 2 pieces of metal slaming together, so you need a new barrel. The barrel is the worst part of the gun, it breaks balls like no other. I broke a ball my first shot and the balls that I shot after it curved like crazy. It double and tripple feeds if you dont shoot for a while, even with and autoloader, although the vviewloader does take away alot of the breaking of balls. the loader is on the side and the way the balls feed in is kinda wacky, so I recomend getting a auto hopper before you get a new barrel. I played last week in 40 degree weather and unless you have nitro or compressed air ( Im not even sure if this gun takes nitro ) be prepared to break balls, they wont even shoot, the gun looks like its spitting paint, and little ice pieces come out of it. After using the gun for a couple months the cocking bolt gets pretty scratched up on the inside.
Conclusion: Uless you plan to put some serious work into this gun and kinda make it a custom gun I would not buy it, I have an agitated hopper and plan to get a J&J ceramic and then a new grip with a better trigger pull, then put a new bolt and insides on it, I would recomend getting a model 98 instead, its alot cheaper and is much better quality and a better shot. i gave this gun a 4 because almost every gun i have tried is better.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, November 1st, 2001
Strengths: Well I just got the gun and I have try it out 6 or 7 times with my friends,and in 2 games with others. All my friend wanted me to get a spyder cause thats what they all have but every time I whip their but with it ,any way. the gun really rox! easy maitnence and LOUD cause I love em like that.Good acuracy if U take off that horrible barrel,and put on an electrnic hopper. A big CO2 does not really matter in my oppinion.
Weaknesses: Chopped and boke balls but you can get rid of that problem eaisly , also get a get squegee wich you will need every gun oter wise no problems
Conclusion: This gun rox what works for me is after playing CLEAN THE GUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So get squegee electronic hopper any new barrel and any co2. THIS GUN REBEL LE KICKS but and it is not only for new player or not even my oppinion BEEN PLAYING FOR 2-6 YEARS IT IS AWSOME
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, October 30th, 2001
Strengths: NIce lookin
cheap
exspansion chamber
Weaknesses: junky barrel(paint corrosion?)
eats o rings
chops balls often
doesnt work well in cold weather
Conclusion: Actually not that bad. It has some problems, mainly the ball chopping. The stock barrel is a peice of crap, but then which ones arnt. Put on a nice barrel & make sure all the screws are tight and it shouldnt have any problems.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, October 29th, 2001
Strengths: Darn Nice Grips
Easily Strippable
Really Nice Price
Overall quality
Weaknesses: As stated many times before - Ball Chopping
Also as stated before - stock barrel is horrible (upgrade is a must)
Conclusion: I got this gun for $150.00 at a local paintball store. This gun is well worth the money (assuming you get a new barrel). I used the money I saved to get a new barrel. Overall I recomend this gun highly to any begginner.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (11):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media